You are here

Beds/Baths

1 BR
1 BA
6 Guests
Age 18 and under.

Description

Boardwalk 806

This distinguished 1 bedroom condo offers a style of its own featuring bold colors, modern accent pieces and breathtaking floor to ceiling windows. The expansive floor plan allows plenty of room for lounging or taking advantage of the spacious dining areas. A fully equipped kitchen includes plenty of cookware and utensils for at home convenience during your visit. At the end of a long day, relax on the private balcony while overlooking the world's most beautiful beaches. This 8th floor home away from home will comfortably accommodate a total of 6 guests. This condo offers FREE beach chairs!!

PLEASE READ: Thank you for showing interest in this property. It is our duty to keep our guests well-informed; with that being said, the Boardwalk Beach Resort will begin a building project on balconies August 20th. From October 29th- December 28th, the balcony for Boardwalk 806 will be under construction. During this time, guests staying in this condo will not have access to the condo's balcony. Balcony construction may affect the usage of the pool and/or hot tub at various times. This timeline may vary based on the weather or other circumstances out of the Contractor's control. We know it's not ideal and sincerely apologize for any inconvenience. We want to be upfront and informative by sharing this information with you before you make your reservation.

We hope this information does not deter you from enjoying a vacation in Panama City Beach! The Boardwalk Resort is still fully equipped to ensure you have a perfect vacation!

{{FREE ACTIVITIES FOR OUR GUEST!}}
Take advantage of our FREE activity provided to 1 adult per day on all 4 of our partners:Bay Point Golf, Wonder Works, Island Time Sunset/Dolphin Cruises
and Dave and Buster's, valued at $ 126.50 per day!

Condo Features

• Furnished Private Balcony
• Living Area with Flat Screen Television, Sleeper Sofa and Balcony Access
• Master Suite with King Sized Bed, Flat Screen Television and Secluded Bathroom Access
• Shared Bathroom with Bathtub / Shower Combination
• Twin Sized Bunk Beds
• Washer and Dryer
• High speed Internet and Cable

Boardwalk Beach Resort is situated directly on the beach and offers a tremendous strip of private beach for guests to enjoy. This 22 story Gulf Front condominium is located in the heart of Panama City Beach. The resort is surrounded by restaurants, golf, nightlife, shopping and family attractions. In keeping with a sensational reputation, Boardwalk features an endless variety of amenities and extravagances to ensure an unforgettable visit. The hardest part is deciding what to take advantage of first!

Resort Features

• Beach and Water Sport Activities
• 16 Acres of Private Beach
• Beachfront Bar and Grill
• 2 Swimming Pools
• 2 Gulf Side Hot Tubs
• Interactive Children’s Splash Zone Pool Area
• Arcade / Game room
• Food Court open seasonally
• Covered Parking and Security Gated Access

*This resort requires the PRIMARY RENTER to be at least 25 years of age.
*All amenities and activities are subject to seasonal operation and may require additional fees.
*Prices subject to change based on availability and may vary for holidays and special events

Amenities

Living

  • Central Air
  • Air Conditioning
  • Ceiling Fans
  • Linens
  • Washer & Dryer
  • High Speed Internet
  • Free Wifi

Outdoor

  • Balcony
  • Hot Tub
  • Shared Pool
  • Beach
  • Outdoor Grill

Geographic

  • On Beach
  • Close to Town

Availability

Key
#Night Available#Night Unavailable#Arrive Only#Depart Only
October 2018
SuMoTuWeThFrSa
 1
2
3
4
5
6
7
8
9
10
11
12
13
14
15
16
17
18
19
20
21
22
23
24
25
26
27
28
29
30
31
 
November 2018
SuMoTuWeThFrSa
 1
2
3
4
5
6
7
8
9
10
11
12
13
14
15
16
17
18
19
20
21
22
23
24
25
26
27
28
29
30
 
December 2018
SuMoTuWeThFrSa
 1
2
3
4
5
6
7
8
9
10
11
12
13
14
15
16
17
18
19
20
21
22
23
24
25
26
27
28
29
30
31
 
January 2019
SuMoTuWeThFrSa
 1
2
3
4
5
6
7
8
9
10
11
12
13
14
15
16
17
18
19
20
21
22
23
24
25
26
27
28
29
30
31
 
February 2019
SuMoTuWeThFrSa
 1
2
3
4
5
6
7
8
9
10
11
12
13
14
15
16
17
18
19
20
21
22
23
24
25
26
27
28
 
March 2019
SuMoTuWeThFrSa
 1
2
3
4
5
6
7
8
9
10
11
12
13
14
15
16
17
18
19
20
21
22
23
24
25
26
27
28
29
30
31
 
April 2019
SuMoTuWeThFrSa
 1
2
3
4
5
6
7
8
9
10
11
12
13
14
15
16
17
18
19
20
21
22
23
24
25
26
27
28
29
30
 
May 2019
SuMoTuWeThFrSa
 1
2
3
4
5
6
7
8
9
10
11
12
13
14
15
16
17
18
19
20
21
22
23
24
25
26
27
28
29
30
31
 
June 2019
SuMoTuWeThFrSa
 1
2
3
4
5
6
7
8
9
10
11
12
13
14
15
16
17
18
19
20
21
22
23
24
25
26
27
28
29
30
 
July 2019
SuMoTuWeThFrSa
 1
2
3
4
5
6
7
8
9
10
11
12
13
14
15
16
17
18
19
20
21
22
23
24
25
26
27
28
29
30
31
 
August 2019
SuMoTuWeThFrSa
 1
2
3
4
5
6
7
8
9
10
11
12
13
14
15
16
17
18
19
20
21
22
23
24
25
26
27
28
29
30
31
September 2019
SuMoTuWeThFrSa
1
2
3
4
5
6
7
8
9
10
11
12
13
14
15
16
17
18
19
20
21
22
23
24
25
26
27
28
29
30
 
October 2019
SuMoTuWeThFrSa
 1
2
3
4
5
6
7
8
9
10
11
12
13
14
15
16
17
18
19
20
21
22
23
24
25
26
27
28
29
30
31
 
November 2019
SuMoTuWeThFrSa
 1
2
3
4
5
6
7
8
9
10
11
12
13
14
15
16
17
18
19
20
21
22
23
24
25
26
27
28
29
30
December 2019
SuMoTuWeThFrSa
1
2
3
4
5
6
7
8
9
10
11
12
13
14
15
16
17
18
19
20
21
22
23
24
25
26
27
28
29
30
31
 
January 2020
SuMoTuWeThFrSa
 1
2
3
4
5
6
7
8
9
10
11
12
13
14
15
16
17
18
19
20
21
22
23
24
25
26
27
28
29
30
31
 

Rates

DatesNightlyWeeklyMonthly
10/14/18 - 10/19/18$135
10/13/18 - 10/19/18$942
10/21/18 - 10/31/18$106
10/20/18 - 10/31/18$739
11/01/18 - 11/20/18$155$1,082
11/04/18 - 11/20/18$155
11/21/18 - 11/24/18$105
11/25/18 - 12/31/18$85$592$1,258 - $1,267
12/02/18 - 12/31/18$85
01/01/19 - 02/28/19$135$942$1,258
03/01/19 - 03/08/19$205$1,432
03/09/19 - 03/15/19$205$1,432
03/16/19 - 03/22/19$205$1,432
03/23/19 - 03/29/19$205$1,432
03/30/19 - 04/05/19$205$1,432
04/07/19 - 04/12/19$145
04/06/19 - 04/12/19$1,012
04/14/19 - 04/19/19$145
04/13/19 - 04/19/19$1,012
04/20/19 - 04/26/19$255$1,782
04/28/19 - 05/05/19$205
05/06/19 - 05/10/19$185
05/12/19 - 05/17/19$205
05/11/19 - 05/17/19$1,432
05/18/19 - 05/23/19$185
05/24/19 - 05/27/19$315
05/28/19 - 06/07/19$235$1,642
06/08/19 - 06/14/19$235$1,642
06/15/19 - 06/21/19$245$1,712
06/22/19 - 06/30/19$265$1,852
07/01/19 - 07/19/19$315
07/13/19 - 07/19/19$2,202
07/20/19 - 07/26/19$315$2,202
07/27/19 - 08/02/19$305$2,132
08/03/19 - 08/09/19$305$2,132
08/10/19 - 08/16/19$305$2,132
08/17/19 - 08/23/19$305$2,132
08/24/19 - 08/30/19$305$2,132

Location

Get Directions

Reviews

Perfect! Great Experience!

Reviewed on 2018-10-07 by David S. of Tullahoma , TN United States
Updated on 2018-10-07
Review of stay from 2018-09-16 to 2018-09-21
Overall satisfaction
Services from rental manager
Cleanliness
Location
Property condition
Recommend to Others
Boardwalk 806 was absolutely perfect. Book That Condo is the way to go. They were extremely helpful and accommodating. We will definitely use them every time we take a beach vacation

Wonderful Escape

Reviewed on 2018-08-06 by Jennifer E. of , United States
Updated on 2018-08-07
Review of stay from 2018-07-30 to 2018-08-04
Overall satisfaction
Services from rental manager
Cleanliness
Location
Property condition
Recommend to Others
This condo is just perfect for a family of 4 or 5! The kids had a great time! Room was exceptionally clean, and everything we needed was there! Will definitely stay here again!!
Manager response on 2018-08-07 - Response from Book That Condo
Thank you for sharing this review, we are so happy you and your familial enjoyed your stay and we are looking forward to helping you plan your return!

Great Time

Reviewed on 2018-07-31 by Megan D. of , United States
Updated on 2018-07-31
Review of stay from 2018-07-13 to 2018-07-15
Overall satisfaction
Services from rental manager
Cleanliness
Location
Property condition
Recommend to Others
We had a great time. Management company was friendly! Condo was clean! Will be going back!

Good job, Book That Condo!!

Reviewed on 2018-07-29 by Unknown of Hext, TX United States
Updated on 2018-08-07
Review of stay from 2018-07-23 to 2018-07-27
Overall satisfaction
Services from rental manager
Cleanliness
Location
Property condition
Recommend to Others
was pleasantly pleased with overall rental experience. last year used different rental company and stayed at different location and was extremely disappointed with condo.
Boardwalk 806 was as pictured and very clean. Staffers were friendly. The pool was cleaned daily. We were there with 2 other families and their rooms were just as nice. Only complaint would be king mattress was a little too soft for our taste, but we were so happy it was clean that it didn't matter. Parking was easy and no shortage of elevators. Would use Book That Condo again and would stay at Boardwalk again
Manager response on 2018-07-30 - Response from Book That Condo
Anthony, we are so happy to read that you enjoyed your stay at Book That Condo! Thank you for taking the time to share this review, we are already looking forward to welcoming you back!

Mini vacay getaway

Reviewed on 2018-07-25 by Alicia S. of , United States
Updated on 2018-07-25
Review of stay from 2018-07-21 to 2018-07-23
Overall satisfaction
Services from rental manager
Cleanliness
Location
Property condition
Recommend to Others
We had a wonderful time at Boardwalk Beach Resort. Our room was beautiful, we were in a great location, and beach service was included!
Manager response on 2018-07-25 - Response from Book That Condo
Thank you for sharing your positive review, we are so happy you enjoyed your stay and the beach services that came with your condo! Please, give us a call when you are ready to return to the Gulf!

Wonderful Experience

Reviewed on 2018-06-14 by Unknown of Richland, GA United States
Updated on 2018-06-15
Review of stay from 2018-05-24 to 2018-05-29
Overall satisfaction
Services from rental manager
Cleanliness
Location
Property condition
Recommend to Others
I wasn't expecting the quality that this place has. I was very pleased as soon as I pulled into the parking lot. It has above and underground parking. There's 6 elevators, so no long waits. The room was incredibly beautiful. I liked the fact that the security was active in making sure the guests were indeed guests of the condo. My overall visit was very pleasant and relaxing.
Manager response on 2018-06-15 - Response from Book That Condo
Kristin, Thank you for staying with us last month, we are so happy to read that you enjoyed your stay. We are very happy to read that you enjoyed the amenities the resort had to offer and the convenience of the elevators. We hope that you keep us in mind when you are planning your return to the Gulf!

condo vacation review

Reviewed on 2018-06-06 by James H. of Columbia, TN United States
Updated on 2018-07-27
Review of stay from 2018-05-29 to 2018-06-04
Overall satisfaction
Services from rental manager
Cleanliness
Location
Property condition
Recommend to Others
overall good. however, bed in master bedroom needs a new mattress bad. was soft and cratered to the middle. woke up with sore back every morning. also, we expected to have beach umbrella an chairs included in a beach condo, this was not the case, we had to fork over $40 a day for this service. also, no recommendations for good seafood restaurants, we took a chance on one close by, Hammerheads, and the food was terrible. Finally, not the fault of the condo owner, but we got there right after the big tropical storm come through, so the beach was under red flag every day, so the kids could not enjoy getting into the ocean as it was very rough.
Manager response on 2018-07-27 - Response from Book That Condo
Thank you for taking the time to share your review with Book That Condo, we appreciate all of your feedback and hope that you give us a call in the future so we can turn your experience around!

awesome condo

Reviewed on 2017-11-09 by cindy D. of Raceland, LA United States
Updated on 2017-11-15
Review of stay from 2017-11-03 to 2017-11-06
Overall satisfaction
Services from rental manager
Cleanliness
Location
Property condition
Recommend to Others
The best stay ever. Clean condo and Book that condo was fabulous! Let us know if traffic was bad or roads closed. Condo was clean and perfect view! Pool bar and grill was great! Would diffenly stay again!!.
Manager response on 2017-11-15 - Response from Book That Condo
Thank you so much for taking the time to write a review based on your experience with Book That Condo, we look forward to planning your next vacation!

Our Birthday Weekend Mini Vacation

Reviewed on 2017-10-17 by Tabitha M. of ,
Updated on 2017-11-06
Review of stay from 2017-10-11 to 2017-10-15
Overall satisfaction
Services from rental manager
Cleanliness
Location
Property condition
Recommend to Others
As always we absolutely enjoyed our stay at the Boardwalk.
Manager response on 2017-11-06 - Response from Book That Condo
Thank you so much for taking the time to review your reservation with Book That Condo. We are so glad you enjoyed your stay at the Boardwalk Resort! Please call our office when you plan your return to the Emerald Coast. We would love to offer you a special discount for returning as our guest. Thank you again for your business and for sharing your experience. We hope to see you soon!

Wonderful Stay

Reviewed on 2017-08-02 by Unknown of LaGrange, GA United States
Updated on 2017-08-03
Review of stay from 2017-07-28 to 2017-07-31
Overall satisfaction
Services from rental manager
Cleanliness
Location
Property condition
Recommend to Others
Loved the condo
Manager response on 2017-08-03 - Response from Book That Condo
Thank you for taking the time to review your reservation with Book That Condo. I'm so glad you enjoyed your stay at the Boardwalk Beach Resort! Please call our office when you plan your return to the Emerald Coast. We would love to offer you a special discount for returning as our guest. Thank you again for your business and for sharing your experience. We hope to see you soon!

July 2017 PCB VACA

Reviewed on 2017-07-17 by Unknown of Villa Rica, GA United States
Updated on 2017-07-18
Review of stay from 2017-06-24 to 2017-07-01
Overall satisfaction
Services from rental manager
Cleanliness
Location
Property condition
Recommend to Others
Very nice unit but cleanliness liked to be desired. On the arrival condo was found somewhat clean but sand was everywhere and dust was all over we managed to clean and dust while unpacking. Location was great nice facilities although security was a bit unfriendly and frequently patrolling the pool area standing around gazing at guest sunbathing. The internet didn't work for the first five days and everyone acted like it was no big deal like we didn't pay for it . A safe was provided in the room but no one knew how to open it to reset it for our use. Someone called the owner about the internet and she called and was very nice and apologetic. Over all stay was better than average condo was well decorated and nicely put together. Housekeeping and internet was the only setbacks.
Manager response on 2017-07-18 - Response from Book That Condo
Thank you for your kind words and the time you have taken to write this review! We are so happy to read that you enjoyed your stay at the Boardwalk Beach Resort! However, we are troubled by your observations regarding the cleanliness of your rental unit. I understand your disappointment and the inconvenience this must have caused. We are committed to offering the in best customer care while providing a well-maintained and comfortable atmosphere for all of our guests. I can promise you that the highest quality standards will be met in the future and your concerns will be looked into further. Please call our office when you plan your return to the world's most beautiful beaches. We would love to offer you a special discount for returning as our guest.

Must stay here!!

Reviewed on 2017-04-11 by Tony S. of , United States
Updated on 2017-05-15
Review of stay from 2017-04-02 to 2017-04-09
Overall satisfaction
Services from rental manager
Cleanliness
Location
Property condition
Recommend to Others
We have booked at some of the top resorts and yet they have nothing on this place. It was directly on the beach and in a great location. Close to the attractions yet slightly away from all the teenagers. Very clean and well decorated as well as up to date. The owner answered every question right away. I can not wait to come back and stay here. I would bave payed way more than asking price to stay here after the experience. Love this condo. All the amenities you could want for an extended stay and more. Loved that it came with a book of every place to possibly eat as well as things to do. It helped us plan our week stay. We came as adults but would love to bring our two toddlers back due to the location and kid pool and area. Dont pass up this place. It is amazing!
Manager response on 2017-04-15 - Response from Book That Condo
Thank you so much for taking the time to review your reservation with Book That Condo. I'm so glad you enjoyed your stay at the Boardwalk Beach Resort! Please call our office when you plan your return to the Emerald Coast. We would love to offer you a special discount for returning as our guest. Thank you again for your business and for sharing your experience. We hope to see you soon!

Great Stay!!

Reviewed on 2016-08-07 by Nicki K. of Red Bud, IL United States
Updated on 2016-08-07
Review of stay from 2016-07-31 to 2016-08-05
Overall satisfaction
Services from rental manager
Cleanliness
Location
Property condition
Recommend to Others
Our stay was awesome!! The condo was very clean, and the view was amazing! We can't wait to come back! The book that condo staff was very helpful every time I called with questions!! Would def. book through them again!

Balcony Bliss

Reviewed on 2016-07-18 by Sue R. of Avon Lake, OH United States
Updated on 2016-07-18
Review of stay from 2016-07-09 to 2016-07-16
Overall satisfaction
Services from rental manager
Cleanliness
Location
Property condition
Recommend to Others
Waking up to the sun, gorgeous ocean and breakfast on the balcony was the most perfect way to start our days! The condo is beautiful, clean, comfortable and the location is perfect! An easy beach walk to Spinnakers for dinner right on the beach was a highlight. Fabulous week in the sun, on the sand and dolphin watching from our balcony! Thank you!

Spectacular

Reviewed on 2016-07-09 by Sonja L. of Arabi, GA United States
Updated on 2016-07-09
Review of stay from 2016-06-19 to 2016-06-23
Overall satisfaction
Services from rental manager
Cleanliness
Location
Property condition
Recommend to Others
We truly enjoyed our stay at your Condo. It was very spacious and clean. The kids had a great time. Would love to come back for our next vacation.

Great Experience!

Reviewed on 2016-07-08 by Unknown of Fairview, TN United States
Updated on 2016-07-08
Review of stay from 2016-06-27 to 2016-07-02
Overall satisfaction
Services from rental manager
Cleanliness
Location
Property condition
Recommend to Others
Book that condo was very easy to work with, so organized, detailed and no surprises with payments, etc. We loved being able to use their app as well. The condo was very nice, clean, updated and had everything we needed. We had such a great time we extended our visit by one night. Book that condo was very accommodating and was easily able to extend our stay. Highly recommend using Book that condo, staying at Boardwalk and renting condo 806. No complaints here!

needs cleaning

Reviewed on 2016-06-02 by Thomas H. of Fyffe, AL United States
Updated on 2016-06-02
Review of stay from 2016-05-26 to 2016-05-31
Overall satisfaction
Services from rental manager
Cleanliness
Location
Property condition
Recommend to Others
First of all we loved this place and our room was great. The only thing was the elevator areas were always dirty. Some one dropped a gallon of milk in the lower lobby....I told security and they just put a sign over the spill. When we left 4 days later it was still there and smelled bad. The other area was from the lower lobby area to the pool , the smell was very bad(dumpster). Thanks

Wish you were here

Reviewed on 2016-05-22 by Dora H. of Columbus, GA United States
Updated on 2016-05-22
Review of stay from 2016-05-16 to 2016-05-20
Overall satisfaction
Cleanliness
Location
Property condition
Recommend to Others
It had been twenty years since we had taken a vacation and let me say we are so glad that we did. The condo was so close to so many great places. The condo was clean, very nice. The staff went above and beyond to make sure we enjoyed our stay.


Great stay

Reviewed on 2016-04-11 by Terry J. of Owensboro, KY United States
Updated on 2016-04-11
Review of stay from 2016-04-03 to 2016-04-09
Overall satisfaction
Services from rental manager
Cleanliness
Location
Property condition
Recommend to Others
I would stay here again.

Review

Reviewed on 2016-03-18 by Unknown of New Ulm, MN United States
Updated on 2016-03-18
Review of stay from 2016-01-02 to 2016-03-02
Overall satisfaction
Services from rental manager
Cleanliness
Location
Property condition
Recommend to Others
Most times our wireless devices would connect to the unit next door, but not this one. Also had issues with the washer, the same thing happened last year in another unit. Time for an upgrade on the appliances.

Fantastic Vacation!!

Reviewed on 2015-08-05 by Vickie S. of ,
Updated on 2015-08-07
Review of stay from 2015-07-30 to 2015-08-03
Overall satisfaction
Services from rental manager
Cleanliness
Location
Property condition
Recommend to Others
The rental experience with BookThisCondo was great, easy and so convenient. I would definitely recommend to others and I would do it again. The Boardwalk was easy to access; beautiful views and very well maintained. Can't wait to go back!!!

Beach trip 2015

Reviewed on 2015-07-28 by Unknown of Calvert City, KY United States
Updated on 2015-07-28
Review of stay from 2015-07-20 to 2015-07-25
Overall satisfaction
Services from rental manager
Cleanliness
Location
Property condition
Recommend to Others
I was pleased with everything about my vacation in 2015. If I had a suggestion it would be to upgrade the awful mattress in the unit I was in.

Amazing Stay

Reviewed on 2015-06-09 by Alex C. of , United States
Updated on 2015-06-09
Review of stay from 2015-06-04 to 2015-06-07
Overall satisfaction
Services from rental manager
Cleanliness
Location
Property condition
Recommend to Others
Our condo was beautiful!! This place was the perfect fit for our vacation including three adults. All descriptions and pictures matched perfectly to the actual condo. The owner and booking agency was a pleasure to work with. I will definitely stay again!

Ironman 2014

Reviewed on 2014-11-18 by Jayden E. of Boca Raton, Florida United States
Updated on 2014-11-18
Review of stay from 2014-10-30 to 2014-11-02
Overall satisfaction
Services from rental manager
Cleanliness
Location
Property condition
Recommend to Others
It was a great experience. Was very fortunate to stay at such a lovely condo.

Great place to stay

Reviewed on 2014-06-03 by Maria S. of Parma, Oho United States
Updated on 2014-06-05
Review of stay from 2014-04-19 to 2014-04-26
Overall satisfaction
Services from rental manager
Cleanliness
Location
Property condition
Recommend to Others
The condo was very clean and the property management company was excellent to work with. I would recommend this place to my friends and family and definitely plan on going back again.
Manager response on 2014-06-05 - Response from Book That Condo
Hi Maria, We appreciate when our guests let us know they enjoyed their stay. Boardwalk is a beautiful resort right on the Gulf and we look forward to having you stay with us again. On your next trip we'll offer you a discount for booking with us again. Warm Regards, Your Book That Condo Team

Great Condo Great Location

Reviewed on 2014-04-21 by Unknown of Plano, Illinois United States
Updated on 2014-04-21
Review of stay from 2014-04-12 to 2014-04-19
Overall satisfaction
Services from rental manager
Cleanliness
Location
Property condition
Recommend to Others
The property as a whole is fantastic. Our condo (806) was spotless and very comfortable. The property is about as safe as one can imagine as security has a constant presence. The pool, hot tubs, beach are always impeccably clean. Only suggestions would be a king size bed for the bed room and a call ahead to schedule any visits from the cleaning staff. We were very surprised one morning to have a person enter our condo with a fresh pillow while we were relaxing and showering after a morning at the pool. All in all we were VERY happy with our vacation and would definately stay here again.
Manager response on 2014-04-21 - Response from Book That Condo
Hi Lynn, Thank you so much for taking the time to let us know about your experience at Boardwalk and with Book That Condo. We apologize for any inconvenience in having our staff stop back by without calling first and we have addressed that with our housekeeping department for future guests. We would welcome the opportunity to have you stay with us again in the future, be sure to let us know you're a Frequent Guest and will offer you that discount! Warm Regards, Your Book That Condo team.

vacation 2014

Reviewed on 2014-04-17 by Michael A. of Avon, Ohio United States
Updated on 2014-04-28
Review of stay from 2014-04-05 to 2014-04-12
Overall satisfaction
Services from rental manager
Cleanliness
Location
Property condition
Recommend to Others
Great place
Manager response on 2014-04-28 - Response from Book That Condo
Hi Michael, Thanks so much for letting us know you enjoyed your stay with Book That Condo! We look forward to the opportunity to host your next vacation, so let us know you're a Frequent Guest and we'll get you that discount. Warm Regards, Your Book That Condo Team

Great propery, management and location

Reviewed on 2013-09-18 by Unknown of Cullowhee, NC United States
Updated on 2013-09-18
Review of stay from 2013-09-08 to 2013-09-15
Overall satisfaction
Services from rental manager
Cleanliness
Location
Property condition
Recommend to Others
A 50 something couple had a wonderful vacation at this unit during this time of year. Level of condo not too high up, everything we needed, management company very pleasant to work with, beautiful beach and pool, many stores and restaurants close by.

Wonderful Vacation

Reviewed on 2013-08-26 by Angie K. of newton, illinois United States
Updated on 2013-08-26
Review of stay from 2013-08-04 to 2013-08-09
Overall satisfaction
Services from rental manager
Cleanliness
Location
Property condition
Recommend to Others
This was our first vacation with our kids. We had a great time! The place was just as the pictures showed! Our bracelets and parking pass were not in our room when we got there so I called and they brought them up to us along with extra towels! Thank you it was a great vacation!

Great Experiencd

Reviewed on 2013-08-02 by Kyle S. of Chicago, IL United States
Updated on 2013-08-02
Review of stay from 2013-07-23 to 2013-07-27
Overall satisfaction
Services from rental manager
Cleanliness
Location
Property condition
Recommend to Others
Book That Condo is great. I will book through them again in the future.

Beautiful condo& Southern Hospitality dealing with management

Reviewed on 2013-07-29 by Unknown of , United States
Updated on 2013-07-29
Review of stay from 2013-07-08 to 2013-07-12
Overall satisfaction
Services from rental manager
Cleanliness
Location
Property condition
Recommend to Others
This condo was beautiful and updated. The communication with the management team was superb. I've delt with other management when renting condos and these people are professional and respond to any question very promptly. This condo was just what I needed for a get away. Clean and perfect had all the amenities needed. Def. will do business again! Southern Hospitality at its finest!!! Thank you for A+++ service when doing business!!

Great Vacation

Reviewed on 2013-07-02 by Jimmy M. of dickson, tennessee United States
Updated on 2013-07-02
Review of stay from 2013-06-25 to 2013-06-30
Overall satisfaction
Services from rental manager
Cleanliness
Location
Property condition
Recommend to Others
I was very impressed by the security at the Boardwalk.

Great stay!!

Reviewed on 2013-05-14 by Brian F. of Montgomery, Alabama United States
Updated on 2013-05-14
Review of stay from 2013-05-09 to 2013-05-12
Overall satisfaction
Services from rental manager
Cleanliness
Location
Property condition
Recommend to Others
This was an awesome condo, and we will definitely be back again. We were staying here for the Gulf Coast Triathlon and this place was absolutely perfect!

Could not have been easier.

Reviewed on 2013-05-14 by Candace T. of San Antonio, TX United States
Updated on 2013-05-29
Review of stay from 2013-04-28 to 2013-05-03
Overall satisfaction
Services from rental manager
Cleanliness
Location
Property condition
Recommend to Others
Everything about this property was easy. From the booking to the actual stay, they really made it convenient and renter friendly. The only suggestion I would make is to provide a run-down of some important facts in the room. This would include the wi-fi password.
Manager response on 2013-05-29 - Response from Book That Condo
Thank you for your response. We are glad you enjoyed your stay! You should have received the password in an email prior to your arrival. We apologize if you did not receive the email. We have since posted this information on the refrigerator for our guest's convenience.

felt like home .... :))

Reviewed on 2013-04-01 by Shirley H. of Round Lake Beach, IL United States
Updated on 2013-04-01
Review of stay from 2013-03-23 to 2013-03-30
Overall satisfaction
Services from rental manager
Cleanliness
Location
Property condition
Recommend to Others
We loved the condo and the location. Very pleased with the staff and security in the building. We will differently come back to stay.