You are here

Beds/Baths

2.5 BR
2 BA
8 Guests
Age 18 and under.

Description

Boardwalk 1908

This 19th floor, 2 bedroom condo features a unique style of bold calming colors and stylish accent pieces with sparkling floor to ceiling windows. There is plenty of living space with comfortable seating and a large dining area. The full kitchen includes granite counter-tops, a breakfast bar and plenty of cookware for at home convenience during your stay. Relax at the end of the day as you enjoy the sunset or watch for marine life from your furnished private balcony!

Condo Features

• Furnished Private Balcony
•Living area with Television, Sleeper Sofa and Balcony Access
• Master Bedroom with King Sized Bed, Television and Secluded Balcony Access
•Master bathroom with 2 sinks, Garden Tub, and Walk-In Shower
•2nd Bedroom with 1 Queen Sized Bed, Television and Secluded Bathroom Access
•Shared 2nd Bathroom with Bathtub / Shower Combination
• Bunk room with bunkbeds
• Washer and Dryer
• FREE High speed Internet and Cable

{{FREE ACTIVITIES FOR OUR GUEST!}}
Take advantage of our FREE activity provided to 1 adult per day on all 5 of our partners: Gulf World, Golf, Wonder Works, Island Time Sunset/Dolphin Cruises
and Dave and Buster's, valued at $ 126.50 per day!

Boardwalk Beach Resort is situated directly on the beach and offers a tremendous strip of private beach for guests to enjoy. This 22 story Gulf Front condominium is located in the heart of Panama City Beach. The resort is surrounded by restaurants, golf, nightlife, shopping and family attractions. In keeping with a sensational reputation, Boardwalk features an endless variety of amenities and extravagances to ensure an unforgettable visit. The hardest part is deciding what to take advantage of first!

Resort Features

• Beach and Water Sport Activities
• 16 Acres of Private Beach
• Beachfront Bar and Grill
• 2 Swimming Pools
• 2 Gulf Side Hot Tubs
• Interactive Children’s Splash Zone Pool Area
• Arcade / Game room
• Food Court open seasonally
• Covered Parking and Security Gated Access

*This resort requires the PRIMARY RENTER to be at least 25 years of age.
*All amenities and activities are subject to seasonal operation and may require additional fees.
*Prices subject to change based on availability and may vary for holidays and special events

Amenities

Living

  • Central Air
  • Air Conditioning
  • Linens
  • Washer & Dryer
  • High Speed Internet
  • Free Wifi

Outdoor

  • Balcony
  • Hot Tub
  • Shared Pool
  • Beach
  • Outdoor Grill

Geographic

  • On Beach
  • Close to Town

Availability

Key
#Night Available#Night Unavailable#Arrive Only#Depart Only
May 2019
SuMoTuWeThFrSa
 1
2
3
4
5
6
7
8
9
10
11
12
13
14
15
16
17
18
19
20
21
22
23
24
25
26
27
28
29
30
31
 
June 2019
SuMoTuWeThFrSa
 1
2
3
4
5
6
7
8
9
10
11
12
13
14
15
16
17
18
19
20
21
22
23
24
25
26
27
28
29
30
 
July 2019
SuMoTuWeThFrSa
 1
2
3
4
5
6
7
8
9
10
11
12
13
14
15
16
17
18
19
20
21
22
23
24
25
26
27
28
29
30
31
 
August 2019
SuMoTuWeThFrSa
 1
2
3
4
5
6
7
8
9
10
11
12
13
14
15
16
17
18
19
20
21
22
23
24
25
26
27
28
29
30
31
September 2019
SuMoTuWeThFrSa
1
2
3
4
5
6
7
8
9
10
11
12
13
14
15
16
17
18
19
20
21
22
23
24
25
26
27
28
29
30
 
October 2019
SuMoTuWeThFrSa
 1
2
3
4
5
6
7
8
9
10
11
12
13
14
15
16
17
18
19
20
21
22
23
24
25
26
27
28
29
30
31
 
November 2019
SuMoTuWeThFrSa
 1
2
3
4
5
6
7
8
9
10
11
12
13
14
15
16
17
18
19
20
21
22
23
24
25
26
27
28
29
30
December 2019
SuMoTuWeThFrSa
1
2
3
4
5
6
7
8
9
10
11
12
13
14
15
16
17
18
19
20
21
22
23
24
25
26
27
28
29
30
31
 
January 2020
SuMoTuWeThFrSa
 1
2
3
4
5
6
7
8
9
10
11
12
13
14
15
16
17
18
19
20
21
22
23
24
25
26
27
28
29
30
31
 
February 2020
SuMoTuWeThFrSa
 1
2
3
4
5
6
7
8
9
10
11
12
13
14
15
16
17
18
19
20
21
22
23
24
25
26
27
28
29
March 2020
SuMoTuWeThFrSa
1
2
3
4
5
6
7
8
9
10
11
12
13
14
15
16
17
18
19
20
21
22
23
24
25
26
27
28
29
30
31
 
April 2020
SuMoTuWeThFrSa
 1
2
3
4
5
6
7
8
9
10
11
12
13
14
15
16
17
18
19
20
21
22
23
24
25
26
27
28
29
30
 
May 2020
SuMoTuWeThFrSa
 1
2
3
4
5
6
7
8
9
10
11
12
13
14
15
16
17
18
19
20
21
22
23
24
25
26
27
28
29
30
31
 
June 2020
SuMoTuWeThFrSa
 1
2
3
4
5
6
7
8
9
10
11
12
13
14
15
16
17
18
19
20
21
22
23
24
25
26
27
28
29
30
 
July 2020
SuMoTuWeThFrSa
 1
2
3
4
5
6
7
8
9
10
11
12
13
14
15
16
17
18
19
20
21
22
23
24
25
26
27
28
29
30
31
 
August 2020
SuMoTuWeThFrSa
 1
2
3
4
5
6
7
8
9
10
11
12
13
14
15
16
17
18
19
20
21
22
23
24
25
26
27
28
29
30
31
 

Rates

DatesNightlyWeeklyMonthly
05/24/19 - 05/27/19$345
05/28/19 - 06/07/19$215$1,502
06/02/19 - 06/06/19$215
06/09/19 - 06/14/19$235
06/08/19 - 06/14/19$1,642
06/16/19 - 06/21/19$235
06/15/19 - 06/21/19$1,642
06/23/19 - 06/30/19$335
06/22/19 - 06/30/19$2,342
07/01/19 - 07/19/19$385
07/13/19 - 07/19/19$2,692
07/21/19 - 07/26/19$385
07/20/19 - 07/26/19$2,692
07/28/19 - 08/02/19$375
07/27/19 - 08/02/19$2,622
08/04/19 - 08/09/19$365
08/03/19 - 08/09/19$2,552
08/11/19 - 08/16/19$365
08/10/19 - 08/16/19$2,552
08/18/19 - 08/23/19$365
08/17/19 - 08/23/19$2,552
08/25/19 - 08/30/19$365
08/24/19 - 08/30/19$2,552
08/31/19 - 09/02/19$365
09/03/19 - 09/13/19$245$1,712
09/14/19 - 09/20/19$245$1,712
09/21/19 - 09/27/19$245$1,712
09/28/19 - 10/04/19$245$1,712
10/05/19 - 10/11/19$265$1,852
10/12/19 - 10/22/19$265$1,852
10/23/19 - 10/27/19$255
10/28/19 - 11/03/19$305$2,132
11/04/19 - 11/22/19$155$1,082
11/23/19 - 11/29/19$175$1,222
11/30/19 - 12/31/19$155$1,082$1,385 - $1,387
01/01/20 - 02/29/20$155$1,082$1,400
01/05/20 - 02/27/20$155
03/01/20 - 03/06/20$175
03/07/20 - 03/13/20$185$1,292
03/14/20 - 03/20/20$201$1,404
03/21/20 - 03/27/20$215$1,502
03/28/20 - 04/03/20$231$1,614
04/05/20 - 04/10/20$181
04/04/20 - 04/10/20$1,264

Location

Get Directions

Reviews

Never Again

Reviewed on 2019-05-17 by Rhonda R. of Mobile, AL US
Updated on 2019-05-17
Review of stay from 2019-04-24 to 2019-04-28
Overall satisfaction
Services from rental manager
Cleanliness
Location
Property condition
Recommend to Others
I should have been told that the balcony to condo 1908 was being repaired. The workers were there at 7:00 am in the morning.The patio furniture was in the way of the sofa sleeper. One bar chair was broken. The floors were dirty, but I was charged a cleaning fee. I have stayed in condos at the Boardwalk on several occasions, never experienced anything like this before. I should have been informed so I could have chosen somewhere else. One bad stay experience out of 3 isn't bad.
Manager response on 2019-05-17 - Response from Book That Condo
Hi Rhonda, we sincerely apologize you feel you were not informed about the balcony/construction at Boardwalk. We have had this information listed on our website/VRBO/ETC since September 2018. We also went over this information with you after confirming your reservation when you booked in February 2019. Our system shows where you booked on February 27, 2019 and then called in on March 1, 2019 to state you "could have gotten the same condo for cheaper", but due to our cancellation policy were unable to cancel. Our rates were reduced due to the current construction taking place. We apologize if you were unsatisfied with the communication you received. We will take your feedback to our team for further discussion on how we could have handled the situation differently.

1908 Broadwalk Jan 31 - Mar 17, 2019

Reviewed on 2019-04-08 by Halyna A. of Stittsville, ON United States
Updated on 2019-04-16
Review of stay from 2019-03-01 to 2019-03-17
Overall satisfaction
Services from rental manager
Cleanliness
Location
Property condition
Recommend to Others
Although we enjoyed being back at Broadwalk, it was spoiled by the fact the pool closed after a few days of being there and they were working on our balcony so we also lost use of it after a week or so of being there. The unit was not as clean as we are used too. We found broken glass in the on-suite bathroom by the shower, so that told us it had not been cleaned as it should of been. Cutlery draw also had bits in it so I had to wash all cutlery and plates and things again before we would use them.
Fridge filter showed it needed to be changed, we did report it, into our second week, it still had not been changed by the time we left approx. 4 weeks later. Hubby also found a cockroach and reported that, they said they would be coming to spray. Could not fill bath up as there was not enough hot water. We did not find out about the work on the building until Sep 2019 although we had booked it in May 2019. We found the whole building seemed to not be as clean this year, maybe something to do with the workers. We would recommend maybe once all the work has been completed. This is in a beautiful location, we just love the Panama City Beach to walk and did enjoy going to some of the local restaurants. Capt Andersons, Eat My Pastie (Great Fish and Chips), Found prices everywhere, groceries, eating out, seemed a lot more expensive than the year before.
Manager response on 2019-04-16 - Response from Book That Condo
Hi Halyna, thank you for your feedback on your stay. Unfortunately, building construction is out of our control and all guests were notified as soon as the building HOA notified us. We would normally have an alternative place to offer you to stay, but availability on the beach has been limited due to Hurricane Michael displaced families. Our notes show where our General Manager spoke to you on January 8th regarding the construction, to which she did offer you passes to a nearby pool/hot tub. Our GM also spoke to you on Feb 2nd regarding the glass you found and noted, said she found a small piece of glass on the floor of the master bathroom but, she cleaned it up. I extended my apologies. She said it was no problem. She needs a couple new toilet brushes that I will purchase. She loves the unit." We do not have a record of any additional calls or service orders placed, we sincerely apologize if anything was missed during your stay with us. Our maintenance service orders are typically addressed within 48 hours of entry. We do want to thank you for being a repeat guest of Book That Condo and we hope you will continue to allow us to be your host when you visit Panama City Beach.

Spectacular!

Reviewed on 2018-05-08 by Ralph B. of Columbus, GA United States
Updated on 2018-05-08
Review of stay from 2018-05-04 to 2018-05-06
Overall satisfaction
Cleanliness
Location
Property condition
Recommend to Others
It was everything we hoped it would be. Perfect location and furnished with good taste. We will be staying here again! Thank you!
Manager response on 2018-05-08 - Response from Book That Condo
Thank you for taking the time to review your stay with us. We are so glad that you found the unit to be everything you hoped. We hope to see you again soon!

Spring Break Gettaway

Reviewed on 2018-04-03 by Unknown of , United States
Updated on 2018-04-04
Review of stay from 2018-03-25 to 2018-03-31
Overall satisfaction
Services from rental manager
Cleanliness
Location
Property condition
Recommend to Others
Our trip was AWESOME and the condo too. A very big shout out to Dave Hunt who helped with a last minute booking and Stephen who helped us get to the office for our condo codes and information. Both were very professional and great to work with.
Manager response on 2018-04-04 - Response from Book That Condo
We are so happy to read that you enjoyed your stay and your experience with our staff! Make sure you give us a call when you are planning your return trip to the Emerald Coast.