You are here

Beds/Baths

2 BR
2 BA
8 Guests
Age 18 and under.

Description

Boardwalk Beach Resort 608

Make your escape to the Boardwalk Beach Resort! This 2 bedroom, 2 bathroom condo features an open concept floor plan with sparkling floor to ceiling windows. There is plenty of living space with comfortable seating and multiple dining areas. A fully equipped kitchen includes plenty of cookware and utensils for at home convenience during your stay. Relax outside on the private balcony 6 floors above rolling waves of the Gulf coast. This stylish beachfront condo will accommodate a total of 8 guests.

{{FREE ACTIVITIES FOR OUR GUEST!}}
Take advantage of our FREE activity provided to 1 adult per day on all 5 of our partners: Gulf World, Golf, Wonder Works, Island Time Sunset/Dolphin Cruises
and Dave and Buster's, valued at $ 126.50 per day!

Condo Features:

• Furnished Private Balcony
• Living area with Sleeper Sofa and Balcony Access
• Master Bedroom with King Sized Bed, and Secluded Balcony Access
• Master bathroom with 2 sinks, Garden Tub, and Walk-In Shower
• 2nd Bedroom with 1 Queen Sized Bed and Secluded Bathroom Access
• Shared 2nd Bathroom with Bathtub / Shower Combination
• Private bunk room with twin sized bunk bed
• Washer and Dryer
• High speed Internet and Cable
**120 pound weight limit on bunk bed**

Boardwalk Beach Resort is situated directly on the beach and offers a tremendous strip of private beach for guests to enjoy. This 22 story Gulf Front condominium is located in the heart of Panama City Beach. The resort is surrounded by restaurants, golf, nightlife, shopping and family attractions. In keeping with a sensational reputation, Boardwalk features an endless variety of amenities and extravagances to ensure an unforgettable visit. The hardest part is deciding what to take advantage of first!

Resort Features:

• Beach and Water Sport Activities
• 16 Acres of Private Beach
• Beachfront Bar and Grill
• 2 Swimming Pools
• 2 Gulf Side Hot Tubs
• Interactive Children’s Splash Zone Pool Area
• Arcade / Game room
• Food Court open seasonally
• Covered Parking and Security Gated Access

*This resort requires the PRIMARY RENTER to be at least 25 years of age.
*All amenities and activities are subject to seasonal operation and may require additional fees.
*Prices subject to change based on availability and may vary for holidays and special event.
**Please NOTE there will be a $500.00 Spring Break deposit for those reservations taking place between 03/07-04/15. This amount is not considered as part of your total, but due prior to arrival. This amount will be refunded once unit has been cleared of any damage.

Amenities

Living

  • Central Air
  • Air Conditioning
  • Ceiling Fans
  • Linens
  • Washer & Dryer
  • Ironing Board
  • High Speed Internet
  • Free Wifi

Outdoor

  • Deck
  • Balcony
  • Outdoor Shower
  • Hot Tub
  • Shared Pool
  • Beach
  • Outdoor Grill
  • Tiki Bar/Restaurant
  • Kiddie Pool/Splash Pad

Geographic

  • On Beach
  • Near Beach
  • Close to Town

Availability

Key
#Night Available#Night Unavailable#Arrive Only#Depart Only
September 2020
SuMoTuWeThFrSa
 1
2
3
4
5
6
7
8
9
10
11
12
13
14
15
16
17
18
19
20
21
22
23
24
25
26
27
28
29
30
 
October 2020
SuMoTuWeThFrSa
 1
2
3
4
5
6
7
8
9
10
11
12
13
14
15
16
17
18
19
20
21
22
23
24
25
26
27
28
29
30
31
November 2020
SuMoTuWeThFrSa
1
2
3
4
5
6
7
8
9
10
11
12
13
14
15
16
17
18
19
20
21
22
23
24
25
26
27
28
29
30
 
December 2020
SuMoTuWeThFrSa
 1
2
3
4
5
6
7
8
9
10
11
12
13
14
15
16
17
18
19
20
21
22
23
24
25
26
27
28
29
30
31
 
January 2021
SuMoTuWeThFrSa
 1
2
3
4
5
6
7
8
9
10
11
12
13
14
15
16
17
18
19
20
21
22
23
24
25
26
27
28
29
30
31
 
February 2021
SuMoTuWeThFrSa
 1
2
3
4
5
6
7
8
9
10
11
12
13
14
15
16
17
18
19
20
21
22
23
24
25
26
27
28
 
March 2021
SuMoTuWeThFrSa
 1
2
3
4
5
6
7
8
9
10
11
12
13
14
15
16
17
18
19
20
21
22
23
24
25
26
27
28
29
30
31
 
April 2021
SuMoTuWeThFrSa
 1
2
3
4
5
6
7
8
9
10
11
12
13
14
15
16
17
18
19
20
21
22
23
24
25
26
27
28
29
30
 
May 2021
SuMoTuWeThFrSa
 1
2
3
4
5
6
7
8
9
10
11
12
13
14
15
16
17
18
19
20
21
22
23
24
25
26
27
28
29
30
31
 
June 2021
SuMoTuWeThFrSa
 1
2
3
4
5
6
7
8
9
10
11
12
13
14
15
16
17
18
19
20
21
22
23
24
25
26
27
28
29
30
 
July 2021
SuMoTuWeThFrSa
 1
2
3
4
5
6
7
8
9
10
11
12
13
14
15
16
17
18
19
20
21
22
23
24
25
26
27
28
29
30
31
August 2021
SuMoTuWeThFrSa
1
2
3
4
5
6
7
8
9
10
11
12
13
14
15
16
17
18
19
20
21
22
23
24
25
26
27
28
29
30
31
 
September 2021
SuMoTuWeThFrSa
 1
2
3
4
5
6
7
8
9
10
11
12
13
14
15
16
17
18
19
20
21
22
23
24
25
26
27
28
29
30
 
October 2021
SuMoTuWeThFrSa
 1
2
3
4
5
6
7
8
9
10
11
12
13
14
15
16
17
18
19
20
21
22
23
24
25
26
27
28
29
30
31
 
November 2021
SuMoTuWeThFrSa
 1
2
3
4
5
6
7
8
9
10
11
12
13
14
15
16
17
18
19
20
21
22
23
24
25
26
27
28
29
30
 
December 2021
SuMoTuWeThFrSa
 1
2
3
4
5
6
7
8
9
10
11
12
13
14
15
16
17
18
19
20
21
22
23
24
25
26
27
28
29
30
31
 

Rates

DatesNightlyWeekly
09/27/20 - 10/01/20$125
09/26/20 - 10/02/20$125 - $130
10/04/20 - 10/09/20$210
10/03/20 - 10/09/20$1,467
10/11/20 - 10/16/20$175
10/10/20 - 10/16/20$1,222
10/18/20 - 11/03/20$161
10/17/20 - 11/03/20$1,124
11/04/20 - 11/08/20$586
11/09/20 - 11/24/20$166$1,159
11/15/20 - 11/24/20$166
11/25/20 - 11/28/20$161
11/29/20 - 12/19/20$145$1,012
12/06/20 - 12/17/20$145
12/20/20 - 12/31/20$161$1,124
12/27/20 - 12/31/20$161
01/03/21 - 03/05/21$218
01/01/21 - 03/05/21$1,523
03/06/21 - 03/12/21$282$1,983
03/13/21 - 03/19/21$282$1,983
03/20/21 - 03/26/21$282$1,983
03/27/21 - 04/02/21$282$1,983
04/03/21 - 04/09/21$282$1,983
04/11/21 - 05/13/21$257
04/10/21 - 05/14/21$257 - $263$1,815
05/16/21 - 05/27/21$257
05/15/21 - 05/27/21$257 - $263$1,815
05/28/21 - 05/30/21$335
05/31/21 - 06/04/21$278
06/05/21 - 06/11/21$312$2,193
06/12/21 - 06/18/21$390$2,739
06/19/21 - 06/25/21$445$3,124
06/26/21 - 07/02/21$476$3,341
07/03/21 - 07/09/21$505$3,544
07/10/21 - 07/16/21$442$3,103
07/17/21 - 07/23/21$442$3,103
07/24/21 - 07/30/21$442$3,103
07/31/21 - 08/06/21$355$2,494
08/07/21 - 08/13/21$355$2,494
08/15/21 - 08/20/21$176
08/14/21 - 08/20/21$1,229
08/22/21 - 09/02/21$176
08/21/21 - 09/02/21$1,229
09/03/21 - 09/06/21$365
09/07/21 - 10/01/21$175$1,222
09/12/21 - 09/30/21$175

Location

Get Directions

Reviews

Very nice place!

Reviewed on 2020-08-01 by Kim G. of Cumming, GA United States
Updated on 2020-08-04
Review of stay from 2020-07-18 to 2020-07-25
Overall satisfaction
Services from rental manager
Cleanliness
Location
Property condition
Recommend to Others
We had a great time and the unit we rented was lovely. We experienced a couple glitches the first day such as the tile floors were gritty with sand, and housekeeping forgot to leave the blankets for two of the queen beds. We were able to vacuum up the sand with a small bag less vacuum we found in one of the closets, and two blankets were delivered the following day after calling the rental office. We had asked for a couple extra blankets so not everybody would have to share but we were told that the owners supply the bedding and only give one blanket per bed. Neither of those issues were a game changer for us, and we thoroughly enjoyed our stay.
Manager response on 2020-08-04 - Response from Book That Condo
Hi Kim, we appreciate the 5-star review on your stay! We do apologize you experienced some hiccups. We will definitely use your feedback so that we may learn from this and hopefully implement new procedures to better our services provided to our guests. Thank you for staying with us! We hope you will think of us the next time you visit PCB.

Boardwalk condo 608 rental

Reviewed on 2020-03-03 by Grant or Donna D. of Rochester, MN United States
Updated on 2020-03-19
Review of stay from 2020-02-01 to 2020-02-29
Overall satisfaction
Services from rental manager
Cleanliness
Location
Property condition
Recommend to Others
Amazing. View was to die for from every window. The deck is huge. The beach is amazing, People are so friendly. Kitchen was well stocked. as were towels etc. The only little complaint I would have is that the floor was dirty. I had black feet after a day. I requested a mop, they brought one up. I mopped the floor and all was good. I was there for a month so I used it several times. :)
Manager response on 2020-03-19 - Response from Book That Condo
Thank you, Donna, for taking the time to provide us with feedback on your stay at Boardwalk Unit 608 and more importantly for being our guest! We are excited to hear you enjoyed your vacation. We look forward to seeing you the next time you visit Panama City Beach!

Family vacation

Reviewed on 2019-08-08 by Unknown of Ringgold, GA US
Updated on 2019-08-22
Review of stay from 2019-07-01 to 2019-07-05
Overall satisfaction
Services from rental manager
Cleanliness
Location
Property condition
Recommend to Others
We had a great experience. The room was big enough to hold all 7 of us and all of the resort amenities were wonderful. Room was clean and ready for us around the time they had stated it would be! The only issue we had was they forgot to put our pool bands and parking passes in the room upon arrival and so i had to drive to the company’s location (which was about 15 minutes down the road) to get them in order for us to be allowed to get into the pool. Other than that small issue everyone was wonderful and helpful and we enjoyed the condo!
Manager response on 2019-08-22 - Response from Book That Condo
Hi Courtney, we absolutely appreciate your feedback and for being our guest at Boardwalk Unit 608. We do apologize for the inconvenience of having to come pick up your wristbands. Management has been contacted to address with their team members, so that we can address the breakdown to assure this doesn't happen further. We offer return guest discounts for being loyal guests of ours, so be sure to contact us for your next vacation in Panama City Beach!

Okay but not the rental that I paid for

Reviewed on 2019-04-09 by Jennifer D. of Jefferson, GA US
Updated on 2019-04-16
Review of stay from 2019-04-03 to 2019-04-07
Overall satisfaction
Services from rental manager
Cleanliness
Location
Property condition
Recommend to Others
I booked and paid for a rental and my rental property was changed and I was not given a call about it. I only found out a day before I was supposed to come down. My money was non refundable and this is the only room that I was offered. I couldn’t use my balcony due to work. I wasn’t offered an alternative or part of my mo eu back. The room was a little dated and was not the look I was going for or paid for
Manager response on 2019-04-16 - Response from Book That Condo
Hi Jennifer, we truly apologize for your experience. Since Hurricane Michael, we have dealt with a lot of construction issues. We should have communicated the construction to you. As of April 10th, you were issued a partial refund for your inconvenience and we know it isn't much, but hope it helps. We will definitely relay your feedback to the Owner of this condo, so he can decide if he wants to make any changes. We do appreciate your feedback and hope for the opportunity to host your next vacation in Panama City Beach.

Pros and Cons

Reviewed on 2018-10-05 by Unknown of Ringgold, GA United States
Updated on 2019-02-14
Review of stay from 2018-09-13 to 2018-09-19
Overall satisfaction
Services from rental manager
Cleanliness
Location
Property condition
Recommend to Others
Pros - Great Condo. It was just as pictured. Security at condo was above average and friendly. Enjoyed the quality kitchen utensils.
Cons - WiFi was poor or even nonexistent most of stay. When I called Book that Condo, the girl told me it was because of no towers in the ocean. What??? Crazy. I’ve had great reception in other condos in Florida. I finally convinced her to call their provider. A couple hours later, she gave me a courtesy call to say that she had not been able to contact provider. I never heard from her again. We went and sat in the Walmart parking lot in order to send in payroll. (Working vacation.) Personally, I don’t like waiting on room code. I was driving and missed call. Thankfully, they sent a text. However, I thought maybe I should call back. When I did, person on phone didn’t seem to know what I was talking about. Aldo, I don’t like having to wear the non- removable pool bands all week. They are irritating. I called Book That Condo and they said there was nothing they could do about it. (I asked if they could get us the removable ones.) I finally had security cut it off and put on my hat when at the pool. The only reason I wouldn’t recommend this Condo is the property management. I suggest the owners change.
Manager response on 2019-02-14 - Response from Book That Condo
Hi Martha, Thank you so much for taking the time to provide feedback to our team regarding your stay. We apologize your experience was not up to your expectations. We value our guests and your opinion. Wireless internet service has always been hit or miss depending on the property and/or location on the beach. We will train our staff to handle the calls regarding spotty wireless in a more professional manner moving forward. Unfortunately the property wrist bands are not something under our control. The property chooses the style of band used at each property. We do want to apologize for the lack of customer service in relaying this information to you. If you would ever consider giving us another chance, we would love to give you a "return guest" discount on a future stay in Panama City Beach.

Best Rental ever!

Reviewed on 2018-09-05 by Barry H. of Southside, AL United States
Updated on 2018-09-05
Review of stay from 2018-08-31 to 2018-09-03
Overall satisfaction
Services from rental manager
Cleanliness
Location
Property condition
Recommend to Others
Book that Condo is the Best people I have ever worked with! The condo at Boardwalk was amazing! No complaints on rental properties or renters! Awesome job Book that Condo!
Manager response on 2018-09-05 - Response from Book That Condo
Barry, Thank you so much for your kind words and for taking the time to share this review!

PCB 2018 Family Beach Vacation!!!

Reviewed on 2018-08-31 by Unknown of Cleveland, TN United States
Updated on 2018-08-31
Review of stay from 2018-08-23 to 2018-08-28
Overall satisfaction
Services from rental manager
Cleanliness
Location
Property condition
Recommend to Others
We loved our time at Boardwalk 608!!! The condo was clean and beautifully decorated. The pool area was great for my nieces and nephew with the children's pool as well as the sloped entry end of the main pool. We loved having a Walmart, Pineapple Willies and Spinnakers so close. Management was very kind and understanding as well when my 3 year old niece locked the master bedroom door on 2 separate occasions. They had it unlocked both times quickly. We would absolutely love to come back next year!!!!!
Manager response on 2018-08-31 - Response from Book That Condo
Thank you for sharing your review with Book That Condo, we are so happy you enjoyed your experience! We are happy our maintenance team was able to help out with the locked door during your stay, we completely understand that accidents happen!

Vacation 2018

Reviewed on 2018-06-25 by Unknown of Zanesville , OH United States
Updated on 2018-07-05
Review of stay from 2018-06-15 to 2018-06-23
Overall satisfaction
Services from rental manager
Cleanliness
Location
Property condition
Recommend to Others
Great stay and great resort. This was our third year staying at this resort. However we were a little disappointed on the bunk bed room. Weight limit of 120 lbs. on the beds so our teenage kids that were going to share the room were unable to sleep in there. Waste of space for us because they had to sleep on the pull out couch and no one was able to use the bunk beds. Will check into this type of situation in the future. Otherwise the room was great.
Manager response on 2018-07-05 - Response from Book That Condo
Thank you for sharing your review, we were sad to read about your disappointment with the bunk beds, we establish a weight limit to ensure guest safety. We hope to be more informative about this information in the future. Please, give us a call when you are planning your return to the Gulf, we would love to welcome you back.

April2018

Reviewed on 2018-04-24 by Stephanie H. of , United States
Updated on 2018-04-26
Review of stay from 2018-04-20 to 2018-04-22
Overall satisfaction
Services from rental manager
Cleanliness
Location
Property condition
Recommend to Others
Our stay was a wonderful experience with a family atmosphere!!
A definite return is coming......
Manager response on 2018-04-26 - Response from Book That Condo
Thank you so much for taking the time to share your review with Book That Condo, we are so happy that you enjoyed your stay at the Boardwalk beach resort and that you found it to have a family atmosphere! Make sure you give us a call when you are planning your return, we would love to help you plan your next vacation!