You are here

Beds/Baths

2 BR
2 BA
7 Guests
Age 18 and under.

Description

This stylish 16th floor, 2 bedroom, 2 bathroom condo features a polished and classic décor. The remarkable floor to ceiling windows, exotic patterns, and spectacular room furniture are both ornamental and distinguished. This unit has plenty of living space with comfortable seating, a fully equipped kitchen and spacious dining area. The private balcony is furnished for dining or lounging and offers a breathtaking view of the Gulf Coast. This luxurious beachfront condo will accommodate as many as 8 guests.

{{FREE ACTIVITIES FOR OUR GUEST!}}
Take advantage of our FREE activity provided to 1 adult per day on all 4 of our partners: Gulf World, Wonder Works, Island Time Sunset/Dolphin Cruises
and Beachfront Adventures, valued at $ 126.50 per day!

Condo Features

• Private balcony with seating
• Living area with flat screen television, sofa and balcony access
• Master Bedroom with king sized bed, LCD television, direct balcony access.
• Spacious master bathroom with 2 sinks, a spacious tub and separate walk in shower.
• Guest bedroom with queen sized bed, a television, and secluded entrance to the second bathroom.
• Bunk Area with Twin / Full Sized Bunk Beds
• Washer and dryer
• High speed internet and Cable

The Grand Panama Beach Resort is centrally located on the East end of Panama City Beach convenient to the best of area attractions. This distinguished condominium opened in 2007, built on 35 acres of dazzling beachfront property. The resort grounds feature impressive landscaping with beautiful gardens, fountains, and waterfalls, as well as an impressive list of amenities. Guests of all ages will appreciate the extras that grant all of comforts of home with added extravagance. From relaxing pool days to exciting beachfront activities, there is something for everyone to enjoy at Grand Panama Beach Resort!

Resort Amenities

• Private Beach
• Outdoor Gulf Side swimming Pool
• Tropical Pool Deck
• Kiddie pool
• Two Gulf Side Hot Tubs
• Heated Rooftop Pool and Hot Tub
• 2 seasonal Tiki Bars
• Community BBQ Grills
• Picnic Areas
• Jogging and Biking paths
• Fitness Center
• Common Area WIFI

*This resort requires the PRIMARY RENTER to be at least 21 years of age.
*All amenities and activities are subject to seasonal operation and may require additional fees.
*Prices subject to change based on availability and may vary for holidays and special events

Amenities

Living

  • Central Air
  • Air Conditioning
  • Ceiling Fans
  • Linens
  • Washer & Dryer
  • High Speed Internet

Outdoor

  • Balcony
  • BBQ Grill
  • Outdoor Shower
  • Hot Tub
  • Shared Pool
  • Beach

Geographic

  • On Beach

Availability

Key
#Night Available#Night Unavailable#Arrive Only#Depart Only
November 2017
SuMoTuWeThFrSa
 1
2
3
4
5
6
7
8
9
10
11
12
13
14
15
16
17
18
19
20
21
22
23
24
25
26
27
28
29
30
 
December 2017
SuMoTuWeThFrSa
 1
2
3
4
5
6
7
8
9
10
11
12
13
14
15
16
17
18
19
20
21
22
23
24
25
26
27
28
29
30
31
 
January 2018
SuMoTuWeThFrSa
 1
2
3
4
5
6
7
8
9
10
11
12
13
14
15
16
17
18
19
20
21
22
23
24
25
26
27
28
29
30
31
 
February 2018
SuMoTuWeThFrSa
 1
2
3
4
5
6
7
8
9
10
11
12
13
14
15
16
17
18
19
20
21
22
23
24
25
26
27
28
 
March 2018
SuMoTuWeThFrSa
 1
2
3
4
5
6
7
8
9
10
11
12
13
14
15
16
17
18
19
20
21
22
23
24
25
26
27
28
29
30
31
April 2018
SuMoTuWeThFrSa
1
2
3
4
5
6
7
8
9
10
11
12
13
14
15
16
17
18
19
20
21
22
23
24
25
26
27
28
29
30
 
May 2018
SuMoTuWeThFrSa
 1
2
3
4
5
6
7
8
9
10
11
12
13
14
15
16
17
18
19
20
21
22
23
24
25
26
27
28
29
30
31
 
June 2018
SuMoTuWeThFrSa
 1
2
3
4
5
6
7
8
9
10
11
12
13
14
15
16
17
18
19
20
21
22
23
24
25
26
27
28
29
30
July 2018
SuMoTuWeThFrSa
1
2
3
4
5
6
7
8
9
10
11
12
13
14
15
16
17
18
19
20
21
22
23
24
25
26
27
28
29
30
31
 
August 2018
SuMoTuWeThFrSa
 1
2
3
4
5
6
7
8
9
10
11
12
13
14
15
16
17
18
19
20
21
22
23
24
25
26
27
28
29
30
31
 
September 2018
SuMoTuWeThFrSa
 1
2
3
4
5
6
7
8
9
10
11
12
13
14
15
16
17
18
19
20
21
22
23
24
25
26
27
28
29
30
 
October 2018
SuMoTuWeThFrSa
 1
2
3
4
5
6
7
8
9
10
11
12
13
14
15
16
17
18
19
20
21
22
23
24
25
26
27
28
29
30
31
 
November 2018
SuMoTuWeThFrSa
 1
2
3
4
5
6
7
8
9
10
11
12
13
14
15
16
17
18
19
20
21
22
23
24
25
26
27
28
29
30
 
December 2018
SuMoTuWeThFrSa
 1
2
3
4
5
6
7
8
9
10
11
12
13
14
15
16
17
18
19
20
21
22
23
24
25
26
27
28
29
30
31
 
January 2019
SuMoTuWeThFrSa
 1
2
3
4
5
6
7
8
9
10
11
12
13
14
15
16
17
18
19
20
21
22
23
24
25
26
27
28
29
30
31
 
February 2019
SuMoTuWeThFrSa
 1
2
3
4
5
6
7
8
9
10
11
12
13
14
15
16
17
18
19
20
21
22
23
24
25
26
27
28
 

Rates

DatesNightlyWeeklyMonthly
11/19/17 - 11/24/17$125
11/18/17 - 11/24/17$872
11/26/17 - 12/15/17$125
11/25/17 - 12/15/17$872
12/17/17 - 12/31/17$115
12/16/17 - 12/31/17$802
01/01/18 - 02/28/18$135$942$1,200 - $1,458
01/07/18 - 02/28/18$135
03/01/18 - 03/31/18$305$2,132
04/01/18 - 05/04/18$205$1,432
05/05/18 - 05/24/18$175$1,222
05/27/18 - 06/01/18$305
05/25/18 - 06/15/18$2,132
06/16/18 - 06/28/18$1,782
06/29/18 - 08/03/18$2,132
08/04/18 - 08/18/18$1,502
08/19/18 - 08/30/18$163$1,138
08/31/18 - 09/04/18$305
09/05/18 - 09/22/18$215$1,502
09/09/18 - 09/20/18$215
09/23/18 - 10/26/18$175$1,222$5,070
10/27/18 - 11/04/18$175$1,222
11/05/18 - 11/17/18$131$914
11/11/18 - 11/15/18$131

Location

Get Directions

Reviews

Family getaway

Reviewed on 2017-08-08 by Tracey T. of Iowa, LA United States
Updated on 2017-08-25
Review of stay from 2017-08-02 to 2017-08-06
Overall satisfaction
Services from rental manager
Cleanliness
Location
Property condition
Recommend to Others
This rental was really nice and clean. Very comfortable. Plenty of room. Kids had an amazing time. We had a great stay. The only thing wrong was the microwave didn't work. Besides that, great rental. Would stay again.
Manager response on 2017-08-25 - Response from Book That Condo
Thank you for taking the time to review your trip with Book That Condo. We are thrilled you enjoyed your stay at the Grand Panama Resort! We are so sorry you had issues with the microwave during your stay. Our maintenance team would have gladly stopped by to repair this for you during your stay. We sent maintenance out following your departure and review and they inspected the microwave and it is now working properly for all future visits. Please give our office a call when you are ready to plan your next visit! We would love to offer you a special discount for returning as our guest.

Great place.

Reviewed on 2017-07-07 by Timothy H. of Shelbyville, TN United States
Updated on 2017-07-13
Review of stay from 2017-06-30 to 2017-07-05
Overall satisfaction
Services from rental manager
Cleanliness
Location
Property condition
Recommend to Others
Condo was great although the elevators is a pain in the but took forever to get to your floor that was the only down fall.
Manager response on 2017-07-07 - Response from Book That Condo
Thank you so much for taking the time to review your reservation with Book That Condo. I'm so glad you enjoyed your stay at the Shores of Panama Resort! Please call our office when you plan your return to the Emerald Coast. We would love to offer you a special discount for returning as our guest. Thank you again for your business and for sharing your experience. We hope to see you soon!

Nice condo!!

Reviewed on 2016-08-07 by Maricela g. of ,
Updated on 2016-08-07
Review of stay from 2016-08-01 to 2016-08-05
Overall satisfaction
Services from rental manager
Cleanliness
Location
Property condition
Recommend to Others
The condo es very clean and beautiful. Any problem on my stay. A/C working good. Kitchen w reasonable supplies. I like Grand Panama because the elevators never is full or you dont need waiting a lot of time try to take elevators. Lot of parking spaces. Im stay on others hotel and parking and elevators is a real headache... Gran Panama its a good hotel..

Vacation

Reviewed on 2016-08-29 by Travis S. of Elgin, SC United States
Updated on 2016-08-29
Review of stay from 2016-08-25 to 2016-08-27
Overall satisfaction
Services from rental manager
Cleanliness
Location
Property condition
Recommend to Others
I had and amazing time looking forward to coming back asap

Dream vacation

Reviewed on 2017-07-02 by Unknown of Potosi, MO United States
Updated on 2017-07-05
Review of stay from 2017-06-18 to 2017-06-24
Overall satisfaction
Services from rental manager
Cleanliness
Location
Property condition
Recommend to Others
We were very happy with our room. The condo was beautiful and everyone was very friendly. The only problem we had was the parking. It was an absolute nightmare.
Manager response on 2017-07-05 - Response from Book That Condo
Thank you so much for taking the time to review your reservation with Book That Condo. I'm so glad you enjoyed your stay at the Grand Panama Resort! I am sorry to hear that the parking was an inconvenience. Please call our office when you plan your return to the Emerald Coast. We would love to offer you a special discount for returning as our guest. Thank you again for your business and for sharing your experience. We hope to see you soon!

great week at PCbeach

Reviewed on 2015-07-24 by Unknown of powder springs, GA United States
Updated on 2015-07-24
Review of stay from 2015-07-03 to 2015-07-08
Overall satisfaction
Services from rental manager
Cleanliness
Location
Property condition
Recommend to Others
the condo was very nice and clean would recommend this condo. Beds comfortable balcony very good size

The Most amazing vacation

Reviewed on 2015-10-27 by Donnelle R. of Murfreesboro, TN United States
Updated on 2015-10-27
Review of stay from 2015-10-05 to 2015-10-10
Overall satisfaction
Services from rental manager
Cleanliness
Location
Property condition
Recommend to Others
The pictures don't even do this condo justice. It was an amazing place to stay. The rooms were beautiful and were so roomy. The kitchen was so clean and had everything you needed to cook meals everyday. The balcony and the view were amazing. We saw dolphins from our balcony everyday and would sit out there for hours just looking at the beautiful ocean view. I love that the condo was right on the beach and we would take walks every morning and collect shells and watch the dolphins swim along the sand bars. I cant wait to come back next year for my wedding. I will stay here every time I visit PCB. By the way the master bedroom was wonderful. We opened the private door to the balcony every morning and some nights and would listen to the ocean. The stand up shower in the master bathroom was really nice. It was also nice to be able to wash our clothes on our stay every day! A+ RATING!!!!

Nice, Quiet, Spacious...but needs a few furniture updates

Reviewed on 2015-10-06 by Sara P. of Eads, TN United States
Updated on 2015-10-06
Review of stay from 2015-09-11 to 2015-09-21
Overall satisfaction
Services from rental manager
Cleanliness
Location
Property condition
Recommend to Others
This place was very nice. The building is well kept and the few times someone got to loud at the pool at night security quickly calmed it down. The condo was clean and had nice amenities. Our only issue was that the beds and couch were all hard, faded, and extremely uncomfortable. The couch was so hard/gross looking we covered it with a sheet and took pillows off the bed to sit on. We will not rebook this condo unless there are some furniture updates but it was a wonderful vacation.

PCB Vacation 2015

Reviewed on 2015-09-01 by Lora R. of Kingston Springs, TN United States
Updated on 2015-09-06
Review of stay from 2015-08-22 to 2015-08-29
Overall satisfaction
Services from rental manager
Cleanliness
Location
Property condition
Recommend to Others
Overall a good condo rental. It was very clean & we liked the layout & view. It really could use some new furniture ( ie. couches, patio furniture & matresses - all were VERY worn) and a paint job. Oh & the master bed had no comforter - just a thin blanket & I didn't like that. My family & I feel the pictures online weren't a great reflection of the actual condo. We had a great vacation & like I said, overall, it was a decent condo... Just not sure I would rent it again.

Awesome location! Beautiful view from the balcony.

Reviewed on 2015-11-02 by Ashel S. of Warsaw, IN United States
Updated on 2015-11-02
Review of stay from 2015-10-14 to 2015-10-17
Overall satisfaction
Services from rental manager
Cleanliness
Location
Property condition
Recommend to Others
We had an amazing time! Only downfall was, no sleep! Whoever was in the condo next to us was remodeling! All night long..,,I do recommend staying here though! Just hoping you don't get the condo that we had unless the neighbors are done with their condo!

Grand Panama 1607

Reviewed on 2015-10-27 by Linda E. of Monroe, LA United States
Updated on 2015-10-27
Review of stay from 2015-10-21 to 2015-10-25
Overall satisfaction
Services from rental manager
Cleanliness
Location
Property condition
Recommend to Others
Overall, this was a great experience. However, the kitchen was lacking in utensils, i.e., only 1 rather large saucepan, and skillets with curved bottom that did not work well with the flat surface stovetop. Incomplete measuring cups, could not find measuring spoons, limited accessories like spatulas and spoons to stir items on the stove. Also, the condo appeared generally clean, but the kitchen had not been swept well as there were crumbs under the cabinet kick-space. Generally I would recommend this property, but it is not the best-ever I have stayed in for the price due to items listed above. Beds were very comfortable, décor very nice, beautiful views. Parking not fabulous.

Dream Balcony

Reviewed on 2016-05-07 by joanne C. of kennesaw, GA United States
Updated on 2016-05-07
Review of stay from 2016-05-02 to 2016-05-05
Overall satisfaction
Services from rental manager
Cleanliness
Location
Property condition
Recommend to Others
Condo was fine.. a few minor incidents, such as, blocked toilet, chirping smoke alarm and broken coffee pot ( that was major ... morning one without coffee). All were rectified. Best part of this condo was its huge ocean front balcony. We wish there was a light out there in order to enjoy evening meals, but still spent most of our time outdoors. View was amazing.

Great Vacation Spot

Reviewed on 2013-08-25 by Donna F. of Alabaster, AL United States
Updated on 2013-08-25
Review of stay from 2013-08-13 to 2013-08-23
Overall satisfaction
Services from rental manager
Cleanliness
Location
Property condition
Recommend to Others
This condo was clean and spacious. The bunk beds made it perfect for 6. I have never slept on a comfortable sleeper sofa so I rule 8 as too many. I really like that both bedrooms had a connecting bathroom and available access to one of the bathrooms from the foyer. The kichen was nicely decorated and had everything I needed to cook. We had a fresh supply of ice from the frig which we used to filler our ice chest everyday. The washer and dryer was a nice feature also, and they worked very well, my clothes were dry the first time the dryer stopped. The balcony was decorated with light weight furnishings so you can place your chair where you wanted without effort. If I had to say anything negative about this place it would only be about the parking deck. Having a covered cross over is great but the parking deck needs signs arrows.

Very clean & nice beautiful oceanfront view

Reviewed on 2013-07-03 by Judy N. of Cedar Town, GA United States
Updated on 2013-07-03
Review of stay from 2013-06-24 to 2013-06-29
Overall satisfaction
Services from rental manager
Cleanliness
Location
Property condition
Recommend to Others
Loved the location - very nice clean condo with beautiful views of the ocean

Girls Weekend! Aug 10-13

Reviewed on 2013-08-29 by Unknown of Hoover, AL United States
Updated on 2013-08-29
Review of stay from 2013-08-10 to 2013-08-13
Overall satisfaction
Services from rental manager
Cleanliness
Location
Property condition
Recommend to Others
We had a fabulous time at Grand Panama! The views were spectacular, condo was spacious, and we had everything we needed for a great weekend. Everything was in working order for our stay and overall the condo was very clean. We loved being right on the beach and a short elevator ride down to the pool. Our group of friends is thinking of making these long weekend trips a yearly tradition, and I would not hesitate to book this condo again!

Awesome Condo

Reviewed on 2013-08-07 by Christy H. of Steele, AL United States
Updated on 2013-08-07
Review of stay from 2013-08-01 to 2013-08-04
Overall satisfaction
Services from rental manager
Cleanliness
Location
Property condition
Recommend to Others
This was our first trip to PCB. It was a great experience and my children loved it. We will be using Book that Condo in the future!

A GREAT VACAY!

Reviewed on 2013-10-21 by Julie N. of Cedar Hill, Tennessee United States
Updated on 2013-10-21
Review of stay from 2013-10-12 to 2013-10-19
Overall satisfaction
Services from rental manager
Cleanliness
Location
Property condition
Recommend to Others
We loved our stay. The condo itself was spotless and everyone at book that condo was concerned about us being 110% satisfied. I will absolutely book here again and through book that condo.

Book that condo review

Reviewed on 2013-10-03 by Hanna C. of Lawrenceville, Georgia United States
Updated on 2013-10-03
Review of stay from 2013-09-27 to 2013-09-30
Overall satisfaction
Services from rental manager
Cleanliness
Location
Property condition
Recommend to Others
Fabulous

Spectacular Sunsets, Lovely Facility

Reviewed on 2014-03-19 by Roger D. of Caledonia, Mich United States
Updated on 2014-03-21
Review of stay from 2014-01-31 to 2014-03-01
Overall satisfaction
Services from rental manager
Cleanliness
Location
Property condition
Recommend to Others
We spent a great deal of time out on the wonderful, spacious balcony. The beach was so white and clean--truly a wonderful area. It was a great vacation, and we were sorry to see our time there end. We will definitely return to Panama City Beach next winter.
Manager response on 2014-03-21 - Response from Book That Condo
Hi Roger, Thank you so much for the glowing review and we're glad you enjoyed your time at Grand Panama over the winter. We look forward to hearing back from you as that time gets near again and having you vacation with Book That Condo. Remember to tell us you are a return guest so we can make sure you take advantage of our return guest discounts! Warm Regards, your Book That Condo team.

Nice condo

Reviewed on 2014-05-20 by Robert M. of Cumming, GA United States
Updated on 2014-05-22
Review of stay from 2014-05-10 to 2014-05-17
Overall satisfaction
Services from rental manager
Cleanliness
Location
Property condition
Recommend to Others
We've stayed at the Grand Panama for years now. This was a nice condo that had a well stocked kitchen (pots, pans, dishes, glasses) which is important to us. Not all units have that. On the negative side, this is the first condo we've stayed at that had zero cleaning products, which seems short sighted. You may save a few bucks, but most people like to keep the place they are staying clean when they are there for a week. If people use the wrong cleaners on a glass cooktop, it will get ruined in the long haul. The vacuum didn't work either. Main TV screen jumps around and wasn't great. Other room TVs were clear. Overall though, we'd stay in this unit again.
Manager response on 2014-05-22 - Response from Book That Condo
Hi Robert, Thank you for taking the time to let us know about your stay at Grand Panama, it is a very beautiful resort and we know why you always stay there! As for the cleaning products we don't leave them in the condos for safety purposes for small children that could be staying at the condo. Unfortunately it can become a liability if something goes wrong. We have replaced the vacuum and taken care of the TV issues as well, thanks for making us aware when we contacted you. We would love the opportunity to have you stay with us again in the future, please remember to let us know your a Frequent Guest and we'll make sure to give you that discount. Warm Regards, Your Book That Condo Team

Excellent Property

Reviewed on 2014-05-05 by Unknown of douthan, al United States
Updated on 2014-05-08
Review of stay from 2014-03-26 to 2014-03-30
Overall satisfaction
Services from rental manager
Cleanliness
Location
Property condition
Recommend to Others
Overall Positive Experience. Excellent Location. Room furnished nicely. Very efficient Condo layout. Good fitness facilities. Only Negative was difficulty in obtaining working code to access room. Staff responded with each contact with efforts to address the issue. Fortunately resolved but after multiple attempts.
Manager response on 2014-05-08 - Response from Book That Condo
Hi David, We're so glad you enjoyed your stay at Grand Panama. We're so sorry you had trouble with the electronic lock but we're happy we were able to take care of it. Thanks for letting us know about your experience, we really appreciate. Warm Regards, Your Book That Condo Team

Our Week

Reviewed on 2014-07-09 by John T. of Madison, Alabama United States
Updated on 2014-07-09
Review of stay from 2014-06-21 to 2014-06-28
Overall satisfaction
Services from rental manager
Cleanliness
Location
Property condition
Recommend to Others
Great view, comfortable, clean....
Manager response on 2014-07-09 - Response from Book That Condo
Hi John, We appreciate your kind words and would look forward to having you choose to stay with us again on your next beach vacation. As a Frequent Guest we can offer you a return discount so let us know when you're ready to come back! Warm Regards, Your Book That Condo Team

Condo was Great - "Book that Condo" needs work

Reviewed on 2014-06-08 by Unknown of Fayetteville, GA United States
Updated on 2014-06-14
Review of stay from 2014-05-17 to 2014-05-22
Overall satisfaction
Services from rental manager
Cleanliness
Location
Property condition
Recommend to Others
Instructions for check in that came with the confirmation were not inclusive so I called. Rep was professional but brief. We were told our room would be ready at 4pm and that if we arrived early we could go ahead and complete their check in process and they would call us when ready and that might be before 4pm. We did arrive early at 2:30, checked in with book that condo & were told to go ahead and check in with Grand panama front desk and wait for Book that condo to call us "when housekeeping had released the room". We did not get a call at 4:00pm. So we waited until 4:10 and then called to see if maybe they had the wrong contact info or something else had happened. I was placed on hold while they checked. Our room was not ready. We decided to go ahead & find a space in the parking deck and waited a bit longer. Our room was released just before 5 with an apology for the wait. Room was clean at first glance but definitely could have been cleaner. Around 8pm we noticed the fire alarm in the master bedroom was chirping. So, we made the best of it and called first thing the next morning. It was corrected right away! And we received a call to confirm. Overall, it did not interfere with our trip but housekeeping could be better.
Manager response on 2014-06-14 - Response from Book That Condo
Hi Laurie, We very much appreciate your candor about your experience with BTC and at the resort. We consistently strive to make our guest experience easy and pleasant and have taken your concerns into consideration for our future guests. We hope that when you chose to return to Panama City Beach you'll give us the opportunity to show you we listen! Remember to let us know you've stayed with us before so we can offer you our Frequent Guest discount. Warm Regards, Your Book That Condo Team

Grand Panama 1607

Reviewed on 2014-07-07 by William R. of Evansville, IN United States
Updated on 2014-07-09
Review of stay from 2014-06-28 to 2014-07-05
Overall satisfaction
Services from rental manager
Cleanliness
Location
Property condition
Recommend to Others
This unit was somewhat lacking in quality. The second bedroom does not have a chest of drawers which is really inconvenient for guests. The curtains were really shabby along with the rug in the living room area. TV reception was poor on the main TV. Cable box would not record and had a poor quality picture. No light over dining table which was also puzzling. Beds were very comfortable. There was no stopper for sink so you could not easily wash dishes in sink. I consider this unit subpar compared to other condos we've rented on prior visits.
Manager response on 2014-07-09 - Response from Book That Condo
Hi William, I'm sorry to hear that you felt the condo was not what you expected and we take your suggestions very seriously. We have contacted our housekeeping director to make sure the items you addressed here are taken care of and we appreciate you taking the time to let us know about the issues you experienced. We would look forward to the opportunity to host your next vacation to show you that we do listen to our guests and remedy any issues right away. We can offer you a Frequent Guest discount on your next visit when you get ready to head to the beach. Warm Regards, Your Book That Condo Team

Perfect Condo

Reviewed on 2015-03-06 by Janet S. of Cannon Falls, Minnesota United States
Updated on 2015-03-06
Review of stay from 2015-01-30 to 2015-03-01
Overall satisfaction
Services from rental manager
Cleanliness
Location
Property condition
Recommend to Others
This condo was absolutely wonderful. We stayed for a month and couldn't have been happier. It was clean and comfortable. We did not have any complaints at all. Thank you so much.

Repeat visit

Reviewed on 2014-10-24 by Robert M. of Cumming, GA United States
Updated on 2014-10-24
Review of stay from 2014-10-15 to 2014-10-19
Overall satisfaction
Services from rental manager
Cleanliness
Location
Property condition
Recommend to Others
This is our 2nd time in 1607, this condo is perfect for us.

Our stay at Grand Panama

Reviewed on 2015-06-29 by BEVERLY W. of FORSYTH , GA United States
Updated on 2015-06-29
Review of stay from 2015-06-07 to 2015-06-13
Overall satisfaction
Services from rental manager
Cleanliness
Location
Property condition
Recommend to Others
Our stay was great. Had a great time. Condo accommodations were perfect. Kitchen sink was missing the stopper. But that was fine we made it work.

Great place to stay! Best on the beach!!

Reviewed on 2012-04-25 by Unknown of Nettleton, MI United States
Updated on 2012-04-25
Review of stay from 2012-04-19 to 2012-04-23
Overall satisfaction
Services from rental manager
Cleanliness
Location
Property condition
Recommend to Others
.

Great place to stay.

Reviewed on 2012-05-07 by Betty B. of , United States
Updated on 2012-05-07
Review of stay from 2012-05-02 to 2012-05-03
Overall satisfaction
Services from rental manager
Cleanliness
Location
Property condition
Recommend to Others
Couldn't ask for anything better.

Great Stay

Reviewed on 2012-07-02 by David B. of Athens, AL United States
Updated on 2012-07-02
Review of stay from 2012-06-23 to 2012-06-30
Overall satisfaction
Services from rental manager
Cleanliness
Location
Property condition
Recommend to Others
We enjoyed our stay at Grand Panama and had a Very helpful staff to answer question. I would recommend this condo to friends.

last minute trip

Reviewed on 2012-06-11 by Tracy R. of Louisville, Kentucky United States
Updated on 2012-06-11
Review of stay from 2012-06-02 to 2012-06-09
Overall satisfaction
Services from rental manager
Cleanliness
Location
Property condition
Recommend to Others
very helpful with our last minute vacation. Location was perfect and complex very nice. This particular unit could use some a few updates such as paint, but overall very nice and accomodating.

Great place to stay

Reviewed on 2012-07-17 by Noel T. of Ledanon, Tennessee United States
Updated on 2012-07-17
Review of stay from 2012-07-07 to 2012-07-14
Overall satisfaction
Services from rental manager
Cleanliness
Location
Property condition
Recommend to Others
Great condo and the view from the balcony was beautiful!

Great Vacation!

Reviewed on 2013-05-08 by Elena G. of Morcross, Georgia United States
Updated on 2013-05-08
Review of stay from 2013-05-03 to 2013-05-06
Overall satisfaction
Services from rental manager
Cleanliness
Location
Property condition
Recommend to Others
The condo is very comfortable, they view is great! I will definitely rent this place again!

Top Notch

Reviewed on 2013-05-21 by Doug B. of Pheonix City, Alabama United States
Updated on 2013-05-21
Review of stay from 2013-05-17 to 2013-05-19
Overall satisfaction
Services from rental manager
Cleanliness
Location
Property condition
Recommend to Others
The Grand Panama is a wonderful property that we enjoyed staying at. Very clean property and great location just minutes to everything. We will use and the Grand Panama again.