You are here

Beds/Baths

3 BR
3 BA
8 Guests
Age 18 and under.

Description

This immaculate penthouse condo features 3 bedrooms and 3 bathrooms on the 22nd floor of the distinguished Grand Panama Resort. The interior is decorated elegantly with top of the line furnishings and premier comforts. This desirable open floor plan is over 1,900 square feet with sparkling floor to ceiling windows and plenty of seating for everyone. A fully equipped kitchen includes utensils, gorgeous granite countertops and stainless steel appliances. The massive private balcony is furnished for dining or lounging and may be reached from the living area or master bedroom. This breathtaking beachfront retreat will comfortably accommodate 8 guests.

{{FREE ACTIVITIES FOR OUR GUEST!}}
Take advantage of our FREE activity provided to 1 adult per day on all 4 of our partners: Gulf World, Wonder Works, Island Time Sunset/Dolphin Cruises
and Beachfront Adventures, valued at $ 126.50 per day!

Condo Features

• Large private balcony furnished for dining and lounging
• Living area with flat screen television, sleeper sofa and balcony access
• Master Bedroom with Queen sized bed, LCD television, direct balcony access.
• Spacious master bathroom with 2 sinks, a spacious garden tub and separate walk in shower.
• 2nd bedroom with queen sized bed, a television and a private bathroom with double sinks, walk in shower and garden tub.
• 3rd bedroom with 2 twin sized beds, a television, and secluded entrance to the shared 3rd bathroom.
• Washer and dryer
• High speed internet and Cable

The Grand Panama Beach Resort is centrally located on the East end of Panama City Beach convenient to the best of area attractions. This distinguished condominium opened in 2007, built on 35 acres of dazzling beachfront property. The resort grounds feature impressive landscaping with beautiful gardens, fountains, and waterfalls, as well as an impressive list of amenities. Guests of all ages will appreciate the extras that grant all of comforts of home with added extravagance. From relaxing pool days to exciting beachfront activities, there is something for everyone to enjoy at Grand Panama Beach Resort!

Resort Amenities

• Private Beach
• Outdoor Gulf Side swimming Pool
• Tropical Pool Deck
• Kiddie pool
• Two Gulf Side Hot Tubs
• Heated Rooftop Pool and Hot Tub
• 2 seasonal Tiki Bars
• Community BBQ Grills
• Picnic Areas
• Jogging and Biking paths
• Fitness Center
• Common Area WIFI

*This resort requires the PRIMARY RENTER to be at least 21 years of age.
*All amenities and activities are subject to seasonal operation and may require additional fees.
*Prices subject to change based on availability and may vary for holidays and special events

Amenities

Living

  • Central Air
  • Air Conditioning
  • Ceiling Fans
  • Linens
  • Washer & Dryer
  • High Speed Internet

Outdoor

  • Balcony
  • BBQ Grill
  • Outdoor Shower
  • Hot Tub
  • Shared Pool
  • Beach

Geographic

  • On Beach

Availability

Key
#Night Available#Night Unavailable#Arrive Only#Depart Only
December 2017
SuMoTuWeThFrSa
 1
2
3
4
5
6
7
8
9
10
11
12
13
14
15
16
17
18
19
20
21
22
23
24
25
26
27
28
29
30
31
 
January 2018
SuMoTuWeThFrSa
 1
2
3
4
5
6
7
8
9
10
11
12
13
14
15
16
17
18
19
20
21
22
23
24
25
26
27
28
29
30
31
 
February 2018
SuMoTuWeThFrSa
 1
2
3
4
5
6
7
8
9
10
11
12
13
14
15
16
17
18
19
20
21
22
23
24
25
26
27
28
 
March 2018
SuMoTuWeThFrSa
 1
2
3
4
5
6
7
8
9
10
11
12
13
14
15
16
17
18
19
20
21
22
23
24
25
26
27
28
29
30
31
April 2018
SuMoTuWeThFrSa
1
2
3
4
5
6
7
8
9
10
11
12
13
14
15
16
17
18
19
20
21
22
23
24
25
26
27
28
29
30
 
May 2018
SuMoTuWeThFrSa
 1
2
3
4
5
6
7
8
9
10
11
12
13
14
15
16
17
18
19
20
21
22
23
24
25
26
27
28
29
30
31
 
June 2018
SuMoTuWeThFrSa
 1
2
3
4
5
6
7
8
9
10
11
12
13
14
15
16
17
18
19
20
21
22
23
24
25
26
27
28
29
30
July 2018
SuMoTuWeThFrSa
1
2
3
4
5
6
7
8
9
10
11
12
13
14
15
16
17
18
19
20
21
22
23
24
25
26
27
28
29
30
31
 
August 2018
SuMoTuWeThFrSa
 1
2
3
4
5
6
7
8
9
10
11
12
13
14
15
16
17
18
19
20
21
22
23
24
25
26
27
28
29
30
31
 
September 2018
SuMoTuWeThFrSa
 1
2
3
4
5
6
7
8
9
10
11
12
13
14
15
16
17
18
19
20
21
22
23
24
25
26
27
28
29
30
 
October 2018
SuMoTuWeThFrSa
 1
2
3
4
5
6
7
8
9
10
11
12
13
14
15
16
17
18
19
20
21
22
23
24
25
26
27
28
29
30
31
 
November 2018
SuMoTuWeThFrSa
 1
2
3
4
5
6
7
8
9
10
11
12
13
14
15
16
17
18
19
20
21
22
23
24
25
26
27
28
29
30
 
December 2018
SuMoTuWeThFrSa
 1
2
3
4
5
6
7
8
9
10
11
12
13
14
15
16
17
18
19
20
21
22
23
24
25
26
27
28
29
30
31
 
January 2019
SuMoTuWeThFrSa
 1
2
3
4
5
6
7
8
9
10
11
12
13
14
15
16
17
18
19
20
21
22
23
24
25
26
27
28
29
30
31
 
February 2019
SuMoTuWeThFrSa
 1
2
3
4
5
6
7
8
9
10
11
12
13
14
15
16
17
18
19
20
21
22
23
24
25
26
27
28
 
March 2019
SuMoTuWeThFrSa
 1
2
3
4
5
6
7
8
9
10
11
12
13
14
15
16
17
18
19
20
21
22
23
24
25
26
27
28
29
30
31
 

Rates

DatesNightlyWeeklyMonthly
12/10/17 - 12/15/17$135
11/25/17 - 12/15/17$942
12/17/17 - 12/31/17$135
12/16/17 - 12/31/17$942
01/01/18 - 02/28/18$145$1,012$1,900 - $2,178
01/07/18 - 02/28/18$145
03/01/18 - 03/31/18$375$2,622
04/01/18 - 05/04/18$205$1,432
05/05/18 - 05/24/18$205$1,432
05/27/18 - 06/01/18$375
05/25/18 - 06/01/18$2,622
06/02/18 - 06/15/18$2,412
06/16/18 - 06/28/18$2,482
06/29/18 - 07/06/18$2,832
07/07/18 - 08/03/18$2,622
08/04/18 - 08/18/18$1,992
08/19/18 - 08/30/18$253$1,768
08/31/18 - 09/04/18$375
09/05/18 - 09/22/18$195$1,362
09/09/18 - 09/20/18$195
09/23/18 - 10/26/18$165$1,152$4,770
10/27/18 - 11/04/18$155$1,082
11/05/18 - 11/17/18$233$1,628
11/11/18 - 11/15/18$233
11/18/18 - 11/26/18$253$1,768
11/27/18 - 12/15/18$233$1,628
12/02/18 - 12/13/18$233

Location

Get Directions

Reviews

More Beautiful than the Puctures Portray

Reviewed on 2017-10-24 by Susan C. of Jonesboro, GA United States
Updated on 2017-10-25
Review of stay from 2017-10-20 to 2017-10-22
Overall satisfaction
Services from rental manager
Cleanliness
Location
Property condition
Recommend to Others
This is the most beautiful condo I’ve ever seen. The pictures do not do it justice. The view is perfect for sunsets and the covered balcony is the size of an outdoor living room. I will definitely book again when we are in that area
Manager response on 2017-10-25 - Response from Book That Condo
Thank you for taking the time to share your experience with Book That Condo. We are so thrilled to read that you enjoyed your condo and the beautiful sunsets from the 22nd floor. Please call our office when you plan your return to the Emerald Coast. We would love to offer you a special discount for returning as our guest. Thank you again for your business and for sharing your experience. We hope to see you soon!

Loved this Property!

Reviewed on 2017-07-31 by Kay C. of Carrollton, GA United States
Updated on 2017-08-03
Review of stay from 2017-07-20 to 2017-07-25
Overall satisfaction
Services from rental manager
Cleanliness
Location
Property condition
Recommend to Others
The property description for this Condo was spot on. There was plenty of room for our entire party. The balcony was huge and we enjoyed spending time outside listening to the waves. We had an issue with the air conditioner the first night. We made a call and someone came up pretty quickly to take a look at it. They realized a professional AC repairman would be needed and contacted one right away. The problem was solved before the end of the day. The unit was clean and well kept. The kitchen was large enough for everyone to have enough room while cooking a meal during our stay. I would certainly recommend this property as we were very satisfied with our stay. We stayed on the 22nd floor and had designated parking spaces - which was so nice!
Manager response on 2017-08-03 - Response from Book That Condo
Thank you so much for taking the time to review your stay at the Grand Panama Resort! We are so thrilled Book That Condo was able to give you the experience you deserve. We are committed to offering the in best customer care while providing a well-maintained and comfortable atmosphere for all of our guests! Please call our office when you plan your return to the Emerald Coast. We would love to offer you a special discount for returning as our guest. Thank you again for your business and for sharing your experience. We hope to see you soon

great place

Reviewed on 2017-05-08 by Unknown of Pensacola, FL United States
Updated on 2017-05-09
Review of stay from 2017-05-04 to 2017-05-06
Overall satisfaction
Services from rental manager
Cleanliness
Location
Property condition
Recommend to Others
everything was great.condo was nice--but your email said we have to bring bath towels, shampoo, soap, garbage bags,paper towels, and toilet paper. I brought all this but it was all included..Had to bag an extra bag for a two day stay.
Manager response on 2017-05-09 - Response from Book That Condo
Thank you for your kind words and the time you have taken to write this review! I am so happy to read that you enjoyed your stay at the Grand Panama Beach Resort! However, I am troubled by your observations regarding the information given to you in an email. I understand the inconvenience this must have caused. We are committed to offering the in best customer care while providing a well-maintained and comfortable atmosphere for all of our guests. I was unable to locate an email sent to you by Book That Condo informing you to bring those supplies, please call us if you ever have any questions regarding your condo. We hope you will call our office when you plan your return to the world's most beautiful beaches, we would love to offer you a special discount for returning as our guest.

STUNNING UNIT!! Blissful Balcony Views!

Reviewed on 2017-04-19 by Katina w. of Lawrenceville, GA United States
Updated on 2017-04-22
Review of stay from 2017-03-31 to 2017-04-03
Overall satisfaction
Services from rental manager
Cleanliness
Location
Property condition
Recommend to Others
We stayed in unit 2202 with our two children and another couple with their child over Spring Break. Total of 7, and the space was plentiful. The unit was very clean, nicely decorated, quality furniture (except the bed mattresses - I'll get back to this), stocked kitchen essentials, upgraded appliances (even a wine chiller). The check in and out process was super convenient. The property location is perfectly situated on Front Street, close to restaurants and Walmart for shopping. The view was breathtaking. By looking at the pictures you would think we were in the islands. I could have honestly sat on the oversized balcony overlooking the ocean the entire stay. The only con was the bed mattresses. Each bed including the pull out sofa bed was extremely uncomfortable; very poor quality esp for a penthouse. We went out to purchase foam toppers after night one and all was good from there; so I'm still rating them 5 stars. Other than that; life was good in unit #2202.
Manager response on 2017-04-22 - Response from Book That Condo
Thank you for your kind words and the time you have taken to write this review! I am so happy to read that you enjoyed your stay at the Grand Panama Resort! However, I am troubled by your observations regarding the beds in your rental unit. I understand your disappointment and the inconvenience this must have caused. We are committed to offering the in best customer care while providing a well-maintained and comfortable atmosphere for all of our guests. I can promise you that the highest quality standards will be met in the future and your concerns will be looked into further. Please call our office when you plan your return to the world's most beautiful beaches. We would love to offer you a special discount for returning as our guest.

Easy to work with - Great Place!

Reviewed on 2017-01-30 by Caleb F. of , United States
Updated on 2017-09-29
Review of stay from 2017-01-08 to 2017-01-13
Overall satisfaction
Services from rental manager
Cleanliness
Location
Property condition
Recommend to Others
We needed a place to stay for a couple weeks because we were doing some remodeling. They put us in a penthouse suite at Grand Panama. It was really nice & clean & they gave us a great off season rate because it was January. Everything went real smooth & the place was nice and clean.

Womderful Fall Break for our family.

Reviewed on 2016-10-13 by Unknown of Cleveland, TN United States
Updated on 2016-10-17
Review of stay from 2016-10-06 to 2016-10-11
Overall satisfaction
Services from rental manager
Cleanliness
Location
Property condition
Recommend to Others
Very nice condo. Only a couple of complaints, the carpet isn the bedrooms is in terrible shape, only 6 wash cloths in the 3 bathrooms combined and the jets don't work in the jacuzzi tub in the master bath, but were were there 2 years ago and they didn't then either. Nothing that would keep us from visiting again. The folks at Book That Condo were great to work with!

Fall Break

Reviewed on 2016-10-10 by Susan B. of Hardinsburg, KY United States
Updated on 2016-10-10
Review of stay from 2016-10-01 to 2016-10-06
Overall satisfaction
Services from rental manager
Cleanliness
Location
Property condition
Recommend to Others
Condo was awesome! Had a great time at Grand Panama.

Oksy

Reviewed on 2016-07-25 by Robin S. of Knoxville, TN United States
Updated on 2016-07-25
Review of stay from 2016-07-16 to 2016-07-23
Overall satisfaction
Services from rental manager
Cleanliness
Location
Property condition
Recommend to Others
Check in smooth condo clean as far as the people who cleaned it but needs improvements shower had lots of mildew carpet nasty needs time thru out master bed not comfortable blender was nasty need kerigue need new comfort for beds

Grand Panama 2202

Reviewed on 2016-03-23 by Unknown of Hoover, AL United States
Updated on 2016-03-23
Review of stay from 2016-03-17 to 2016-03-21
Overall satisfaction
Services from rental manager
Cleanliness
Location
Property condition
Recommend to Others
I was very happy with my stay at the Grand Panama. Awesome view of the ocean. Even though it rained the first day I still went regardless of the conditions . Master bed was very suitable. When we first checked in there were ripped chairs and one broken drawer. I went to the front desk with pictures and by the time I made it back to my room the guy was already there fixing the drawer . Nothing could be done about the immediately, but it didn't phase me at all . OverAll great stay.

PCB New Year 2016

Reviewed on 2016-01-05 by Todd W. of Lawrenceville, GA United States
Updated on 2016-01-05
Review of stay from 2015-12-31 to 2016-01-03
Overall satisfaction
Services from rental manager
Cleanliness
Location
Property condition
Recommend to Others
Great experience. Love the room; however, carpet very dirty. Jetted tub in master bedroom did not work. Found bug-appeared to be a roach, maybe? Curtains in master bedroom were hanging as if they would not go all the way to the end. Otherwise, we enjoyed and will be back.

Nice place.

Reviewed on 2015-08-25 by Unknown of Thibodaux, La United States
Updated on 2015-09-18
Review of stay from 2015-08-05 to 2015-08-09
Overall satisfaction
Services from rental manager
Cleanliness
Location
Property condition
Recommend to Others
Grand panama is a nice clean resort. Not to crowded on the beach which is very nice. The condo needs some tlc. The good about this unit is that it has its own private parking under main building, unfortunately no one at book that condo lets you know that's available. I called to ask about it and Stacy tells me that there was never any parking under main building. I don't recommend this place if interested in being close to pier park , there are just as nice of places to stay closer that are walking distance.

Beach fun.

Reviewed on 2015-06-30 by Unknown of Rocky Face, GA United States
Updated on 2015-06-30
Review of stay from 2015-06-20 to 2015-06-28
Overall satisfaction
Services from rental manager
Cleanliness
Location
Property condition
Recommend to Others
It was a very easy and enjoyable experience.

Great view, but had a few issues...

Reviewed on 2015-06-19 by Fehmi S. of Millstadt, IL United States
Updated on 2015-06-19
Review of stay from 2015-05-14 to 2015-05-20
Overall satisfaction
Services from rental manager
Cleanliness
Location
Property condition
Recommend to Others
The view was amazing and the location was perfect. However, the condo was somewhat dirty (floors, carpet, and patio), The jacuzzi in the master bedroom didn't work, the t.v. in the master bedroom didn't work, most of the curtains were broke and wouldn't open or close correctly, and the water barely worked or came out of the fridge when trying to get a glass of the point where we just stopped drinking water. We called maintenance about the t.v. and hot tub, but they informed me that the owner was aware of the issue, but hasn't fixed it. And they didn't fix the curtains. There was also an issue with the dishwasher, but maintenance fixed it. Now that the bad stuff is out of the way, the beach and pool were perfect. And the location is close to everything. The complex in general was really nice and we loved the beach. If the condo would get a little TLC, it would be perfect.

Leinen Family

Reviewed on 2015-04-15 by Unknown of Oakland Township, MI United States
Updated on 2015-04-15
Review of stay from 2015-04-04 to 2015-04-10
Overall satisfaction
Services from rental manager
Cleanliness
Location
Property condition
Recommend to Others
Great stay. We absolutely loved it, it is a beautiful condo in a prime beach front location, it is well-appointed with upscale accommodations, and came equipped with many of the necessities of home (too many niceties to list them all). Our only knock was that the carpets and floors were filthy, to the point the point you could not walk barefooted or in white socks within the condo without turning your feet/sock bottoms black.

GrandPanama 2202

Reviewed on 2014-10-22 by Unknown of Woodstock, GA United States
Updated on 2014-10-22
Review of stay from 2014-10-17 to 2014-10-20
Overall satisfaction
Services from rental manager
Cleanliness
Location
Property condition
Recommend to Others
Very comfortable and spacious penthouse. Very clean. Well appointed. Great balcony and view.Bed was firm and comfortable but pillows need upgrading.Extra pillows or thicker ones would have made it perfect. Bit confusing as to who you are checking in or out with since there are 2 offices, one for the GP,and another for the mgt.company.That was no big deal. Beach was very nice.

G P 2202

Reviewed on 2014-06-19 by Frank P. of Mt. Olive, Alabama United States
Updated on 2014-06-19
Review of stay from 2014-06-10 to 2014-06-17
Overall satisfaction
Services from rental manager
Cleanliness
Location
Property condition
Recommend to Others
Great place ,we loved the size of the balcony & the view was fantasy.

Family Vacation

Reviewed on 2014-05-21 by Unknown of Wright City, Missouri United States
Updated on 2014-05-22
Review of stay from 2014-05-10 to 2014-05-17
Overall satisfaction
Services from rental manager
Cleanliness
Location
Property condition
Recommend to Others
The condo was beautiful and we had a great vacation. The main TV stopped working and when we called maintenance we were told someone had to be there when maintenance arrived. It was 4-6 hrs before maintenance arrived. A faster response time would have been much appreciated since we were on vacation and didn't want to be "stuck" at the condo. Other than that, we had a perfect vacation!!
Manager response on 2014-05-22 - Response from Book That Condo
Hi Kimberly, Thank you for letting us know about your experience at Grand Panama, it is a beautiful resort. We apologize that the response time was several hours later. In the future please know you don't need to stay at your condo to wait for our team, you're here to go on vacation and we have access to the condo when you're not there. So glad you enjoyed yourself and we look forward to having you stay with us again. Warm Regards, Your Book That Condo Team

Nice penthouse but....

Reviewed on 2014-04-16 by Unknown of McDonough, GA United States
Updated on 2014-04-24
Review of stay from 2014-04-07 to 2014-04-14
Overall satisfaction
Services from rental manager
Cleanliness
Location
Property condition
Recommend to Others
The floors has not been vacuumed and the carpet was filthy. The beds were very hard and the master bedroom had a queen sized bed with only a sheet for cover. In a suite this large, a king bed with a nice matress is a must. Other than that, the condo was beautiful.
Manager response on 2014-04-24 - Response from Book That Condo
Hi Deidre, We very much appreciate your candor and input on the condo and your stay. We will be speaking with the owners of this condo and sharing your concerns with them to alleviate these issues for our future guests. We would love the opportunity to have you back this summer if that's a possibility to show you we take our guests comments to heart. Let us know you stayed with us before and we will make sure to give you our Frequent Guest discount. Warm Regards, Your Book That Condo Team

GP 2202

Reviewed on 2014-03-05 by Scarlett T. of , United States
Updated on 2014-03-09
Review of stay from 2013-11-03 to 2014-03-01
Overall satisfaction
Services from rental manager
Cleanliness
Location
Property condition
Recommend to Others
The place I stayed in was very nice, plenty of space, and amazing view. The staff with Book That Condo were accommodating and easy to work with during my stay.
Manager response on 2014-03-09 - Response from Book That Condo
Hi Scarlett, Thank you so much for your comments, it was our pleasure to handle your vacation at Grand Panama this year. We would look forward to the opportunity to have your use Book That Condo for your future vacation plans. Let us know you're a return guest and take advantage of our Frequent Guest discounts! Thanks again, your Book That Condo Team in Panama City Beach

Our vacation at The Grand Panama

Reviewed on 2013-08-17 by Unknown of Ellijay, Georgia United States
Updated on 2013-08-17
Review of stay from 2013-08-11 to 2013-08-15
Overall satisfaction
Services from rental manager
Cleanliness
Location
Property condition
Recommend to Others
The condo we rented was absolutely beautiful, nice appliances. Understanding that its a rental and things get worn, however the carpets were pretty bad. We couldnt lock the main sliding doors to the patio, but it was the penthouse, so we didn't worry too much. All in all it was a very nice stay, beautiful beaches

Grand Panama was grand

Reviewed on 2013-06-09 by Unknown of Thibodaux, La United States
Updated on 2013-06-09
Review of stay from 2013-06-01 to 2013-06-06
Overall satisfaction
Services from rental manager
Cleanliness
Location
Property condition
Recommend to Others
I WOULD STAY HERE AGAIN. THE PROPERTY WAS VERY CLEAN AND WELL KEPT. THE UNIT I WAS IN NEEDED A LITTLE TLC AND CLEANING BUT OVERALL THE STAY WAS GREAT. I WOULD LIKE TO THANK ADAM AGAIN WITH BOOK THAT CONDO FOR THE ASSISTANCE HE GAVE US WITH THE A/C, REMOTE AND GETTING MY KEYS FOR THE PROPERTY. HE STAYED WITH THE A/C REPAIR MAN UNTILL 10:30 PM ON THE SATURDAY NIGHT AND FOLLOWED UP THE NEXT DAY.

Grand Panama 2202

Reviewed on 2012-04-14 by Gina V. of London, KY United States
Updated on 2012-04-14
Review of stay from 2012-04-07 to 2012-04-12
Overall satisfaction
Services from rental manager
Cleanliness
Location
Property condition
Recommend to Others
Loved our stay at the Grand Panama

Grand Panama 2202

Reviewed on 2012-07-16 by Joel A. of Laurel, MS United States
Updated on 2012-07-16
Review of stay from 2012-06-23 to 2012-06-30
Overall satisfaction
Services from rental manager
Cleanliness
Location
Property condition
Recommend to Others
We enjoyed staying at the Grand Panama and plan on going back next summer.

Grand Panama 2202

Reviewed on 2013-05-30 by Cindy C. of Winston, Georgia United States
Updated on 2013-05-30
Review of stay from 2013-05-03 to 2013-05-09
Overall satisfaction
Services from rental manager
Cleanliness
Location
Property condition
Recommend to Others
The property was very nice, the condo was very nice. The problem we had was there was water damage in the master room closet and the entire condo smelled absolutly horrible. The master was the worst. Maintenance came to help but really did nothing to improve it. My husband & I left early since it was our room. The other 2 couples stayed. We were told by maintenance that there was a leak from the condo next door. When we talked to the people in that condo they said there was no problem in thier condo. No water damage, no leak. I wish we could have stayed longer but could not handle the smell in that room.

Great resort but the condo needs some work

Reviewed on 2013-05-15 by Unknown of Rock Spring, Georgia United States
Updated on 2013-05-15
Review of stay from 2013-05-09 to 2013-05-13
Overall satisfaction
Services from rental manager
Cleanliness
Location
Property condition
Recommend to Others
I love Grand Panama. This was the first time we've stayed in the penthouse and I found it to be less nice than the other rooms. None of the remotes worked except the master bedroom remote and there was hair in the shower of two rooms. We will definitely come back to Grand Panama but will choose a different condo next time.

Penthouse Pad

Reviewed on 2013-06-04 by Melissa M. of Starta, Wisconsin United States
Updated on 2013-06-04
Review of stay from 2013-05-16 to 2013-05-19
Overall satisfaction
Services from rental manager
Cleanliness
Location
Property condition
Recommend to Others
I will definitely rent from Book that Condo again. They made everything so easy and I love the way they call you when your room is ready, give you the access code and wala you are in your and headed to the white sand before you can blink an eye.