You are here

Beds/Baths

2 BR
2 BA
6 Guests
Age 18 and under.

Description

This beautiful 2 bedroom and 2 and 1/2 bathroom vacation home is located in the Gulf Highlands Resort. The interior features a tasteful and warm décor with upgraded furnishings and stylish accent pieces. There is plenty of living space with comfortable seating and spacious dining area. The kitchen has been recently upgraded with new cabinets and you will find plenty of cookware and utensils for at home convenience. A charming screened in patio overlooks the shuffleboard and mini golf course. This delightful vacation condo will comfortably accommodate as many as 6 guests.

{{FREE ACTIVITIES FOR OUR GUEST!}}
Take advantage of our FREE activity provided to 1 adult per day on all 4 of our partners: Gulf World, Wonder Works, Island Time Sunset/Dolphin Cruises
and Beachfront Adventures, valued at $ 126.50 per day!

Condo Features

• Outdoor Seating Area
• Screened in Patio
• Living Area with Television and Sleeper Sofa
• Master Bedroom with Queen Sized Bed, Television and Patio Access
• Master Bathroom with Walk-In Shower
• Guest Bedroom with Queen Sized Bed and Television
• Guest Bathroom with Bathtub / Shower Combination
• Shared ½ Bathroom
• High speed internet and Cable

Gulf Highlands holds an impressive reputation as one of the most family friendly resorts in the Panama City Beach area. This beautifully landscaped gated community is centrally located to the best area attractions and restaurants and just across the street from the resort’s own private beach. Gulf Highlands Beach Resort offers you a Clubhouse and a Pool directly on the Beach. There will be plenty to keep the whole family busy with miniature golf, walking trails, tennis, and more on site.

Resort Features

• Private Beach Access
• Beach Club House
• Pool Deck with Lounge Chairs
• Beachfront Swimming Pool
• 10 Swimming Pools
• 4 Tennis Courts
• Miniature Golf
• Shuffleboard
• Reserved Parking
• Gated Community
• On-Site Security

*This resort requires the PRIMARY RENTER to be at least 21 years of age.
*All amenities and activities are subject to seasonal operation and may require additional fees.
*Prices subject to change based on availability and may vary for holidays and special events

Amenities

Living

  • Central Air
  • Air Conditioning
  • Ceiling Fans
  • Linens
  • Washer & Dryer
  • High Speed Internet

Outdoor

  • Patio
  • Shared Pool
  • Beach

Geographic

  • Near Beach

Availability

Key
#Night Available#Night Unavailable#Arrive Only#Depart Only
January 2018
SuMoTuWeThFrSa
 1
2
3
4
5
6
7
8
9
10
11
12
13
14
15
16
17
18
19
20
21
22
23
24
25
26
27
28
29
30
31
 
February 2018
SuMoTuWeThFrSa
 1
2
3
4
5
6
7
8
9
10
11
12
13
14
15
16
17
18
19
20
21
22
23
24
25
26
27
28
 
March 2018
SuMoTuWeThFrSa
 1
2
3
4
5
6
7
8
9
10
11
12
13
14
15
16
17
18
19
20
21
22
23
24
25
26
27
28
29
30
31
April 2018
SuMoTuWeThFrSa
1
2
3
4
5
6
7
8
9
10
11
12
13
14
15
16
17
18
19
20
21
22
23
24
25
26
27
28
29
30
 
May 2018
SuMoTuWeThFrSa
 1
2
3
4
5
6
7
8
9
10
11
12
13
14
15
16
17
18
19
20
21
22
23
24
25
26
27
28
29
30
31
 
June 2018
SuMoTuWeThFrSa
 1
2
3
4
5
6
7
8
9
10
11
12
13
14
15
16
17
18
19
20
21
22
23
24
25
26
27
28
29
30
July 2018
SuMoTuWeThFrSa
1
2
3
4
5
6
7
8
9
10
11
12
13
14
15
16
17
18
19
20
21
22
23
24
25
26
27
28
29
30
31
 
August 2018
SuMoTuWeThFrSa
 1
2
3
4
5
6
7
8
9
10
11
12
13
14
15
16
17
18
19
20
21
22
23
24
25
26
27
28
29
30
31
 
September 2018
SuMoTuWeThFrSa
 1
2
3
4
5
6
7
8
9
10
11
12
13
14
15
16
17
18
19
20
21
22
23
24
25
26
27
28
29
30
 
October 2018
SuMoTuWeThFrSa
 1
2
3
4
5
6
7
8
9
10
11
12
13
14
15
16
17
18
19
20
21
22
23
24
25
26
27
28
29
30
31
 
November 2018
SuMoTuWeThFrSa
 1
2
3
4
5
6
7
8
9
10
11
12
13
14
15
16
17
18
19
20
21
22
23
24
25
26
27
28
29
30
 
December 2018
SuMoTuWeThFrSa
 1
2
3
4
5
6
7
8
9
10
11
12
13
14
15
16
17
18
19
20
21
22
23
24
25
26
27
28
29
30
31
 
January 2019
SuMoTuWeThFrSa
 1
2
3
4
5
6
7
8
9
10
11
12
13
14
15
16
17
18
19
20
21
22
23
24
25
26
27
28
29
30
31
 
February 2019
SuMoTuWeThFrSa
 1
2
3
4
5
6
7
8
9
10
11
12
13
14
15
16
17
18
19
20
21
22
23
24
25
26
27
28
 
March 2019
SuMoTuWeThFrSa
 1
2
3
4
5
6
7
8
9
10
11
12
13
14
15
16
17
18
19
20
21
22
23
24
25
26
27
28
29
30
31
 
April 2019
SuMoTuWeThFrSa
 1
2
3
4
5
6
7
8
9
10
11
12
13
14
15
16
17
18
19
20
21
22
23
24
25
26
27
28
29
30
 

Rates

DatesNightlyWeeklyMonthly
01/14/18 - 03/01/18$105
01/01/18 - 03/01/18$732$1,100 - $1,298
03/04/18 - 03/15/18$185
03/02/18 - 03/15/18$1,292
03/16/18 - 03/29/18$185$1,292
03/30/18 - 04/05/18$185$1,292
04/08/18 - 05/03/18$125
04/06/18 - 05/03/18$872
05/06/18 - 05/24/18$113
05/04/18 - 05/24/18$788
05/25/18 - 06/14/18$185
05/28/18 - 06/14/18$1,292
06/15/18 - 06/28/18$185$1,292
06/29/18 - 07/05/18$205$1,432
07/06/18 - 07/19/18$185$1,292
07/20/18 - 08/09/18$175$1,222
08/12/18 - 08/30/18$103
08/10/18 - 08/30/18$718
08/31/18 - 09/03/18$185
09/04/18 - 09/22/18$103$718
09/09/18 - 09/20/18$103
09/23/18 - 10/26/18$115$802$3,270
10/28/18 - 11/04/18$103
10/27/18 - 11/04/18$718
11/05/18 - 11/17/18$103$718
11/11/18 - 11/15/18$103
11/18/18 - 11/26/18$118$823
11/25/18 - 11/26/18$118
11/27/18 - 12/15/18$103$718
12/02/18 - 12/13/18$103
12/16/18 - 12/31/18$123$858
12/23/18 - 12/31/18$123

Location

Get Directions

Reviews

Could have been better

Reviewed on 2017-08-16 by Unknown of TALMO, GA United States
Updated on 2017-08-25
Review of stay from 2017-07-28 to 2017-07-31
Overall satisfaction
Services from rental manager
Cleanliness
Location
Property condition
Recommend to Others
I was given the wrong address, and it was very stressful going all over the place looking for the address because it didnt even exist. I was later told that it was a misunderstanding and gave me the right place. The sofa bed was the most uncomfortable was old, when we pull it out it had a lot of sand. We woke up itchy every morning from the beds in both rooms. The location was nice and had a nice pool.
Manager response on 2017-08-25 - Response from Book That Condo
Thank you for taking the time to share your valuable review. We are so sorry to hear that you started your trip with a misleading address, at Book That Condo we do our best to keep all of our guests informed. We greatly appreciate your comments about aspects of the room that need updating, I will bring the sleeper sofa to the owner's attention and look at getting this replaced for our future guests. We are committed to offering the in best customer care while providing a well-maintained and comfortable atmosphere for all of our guests. I can promise you that the highest quality standards will be met in the future and your concerns will be investigated thoroughly. Please contact our office if you would be willing to give us a chance to turn your experience around. It would be such a pleasure to welcome you back with a special discount. We appreciate your business and hope to see you again soon!

Not to bad

Reviewed on 2017-07-06 by John M. of Metairie, LA United States
Updated on 2017-07-06
Review of stay from 2017-06-30 to 2017-07-04
Overall satisfaction
Services from rental manager
Cleanliness
Location
Property condition
Recommend to Others
Decent place to stay. Comfortable beds. When we got there our condo had a strong gas smell. Guess the cleaning lady didn't check the stove when she cleaned it. I felt the cleaning could be a little better. My only complaint was they only give you 30 minutes to inspect the place when you get there. That just isn't enough time. Down stair toilet paper roll was broken and propped in the slot. We going out the next morning the coffee maker leaks, after we made a pot and it was leaving all over the counter. The wash machine spin cycle has to be run twice and the dryer has to be restarted multiple times to dry a load. But you do hey what you pay for. Overall we did not spend a lot of time in the condo and yes I would stay here again.
Manager response on 2017-07-06 - Response from Book That Condo
Thank you for your kind words and the time you have taken to write this review! I am so happy to read that you enjoyed your stay at the Gulf Highlands Resort! However, I am troubled by your observations regarding the cleanliness of your rental unit. I understand your disappointment and the inconvenience this must have caused. Please know that during your stay if you encountered ANY issue we ask that you call us, we only specify a 30 minute window so that you can set aside this time to complete a walk through in the condo. We are committed to offering the in best customer care while providing a well-maintained and comfortable atmosphere for all of our guests. I can promise you that the highest quality standards will be met in the future and your concerns will be looked into further. Please call our office when you plan your return to the world's most beautiful beaches. We would love to offer you a special discount for returning as our guest.

GREAT TIME !!!!!!!

Reviewed on 2016-08-03 by Allen P. of Oneonta, AL United States
Updated on 2016-08-03
Review of stay from 2016-07-25 to 2016-07-31
Overall satisfaction
Services from rental manager
Cleanliness
Location
Property condition
Recommend to Others
We had a great time! The unit we stayed in was in a good location and was exactly as described. The amenities were awesome! Book that Condo is unbelievable!! They are very friendly and will keep you informed, also if there is a problem they are VERY Responsive!! I highly recommend them!!

We loved it! Will be returning

Reviewed on 2016-06-21 by Emily M. of Rocky Face, GA United States
Updated on 2016-06-21
Review of stay from 2016-06-16 to 2016-06-19
Overall satisfaction
Services from rental manager
Cleanliness
Location
Property condition
Recommend to Others
Book it condos was amazing. Super friendly and easy to work with. As a REALTOR myself I was blown away from the customer service I received. Can't wait to book anther gulf highlands condo through book it now!