You are here

Beds/Baths

1 BR
2 BA
6 Guests
Age 18 and under.

Description

Laketown Wharf 1105

This Sensational 1 bedroom condo is waiting for you on the 11th floor of the Laketown Wharf Resort! The interior features a timeless coastal decor of upscale furnishings and elegant accent pieces. Enjoy a stunning view from the glittering oversized windows or step outside onto your private balcony. The open concept floor plan allows plenty of space for multiple seating and dining areas. The kitchen is fully equipped with modern appliances , cookware and utensils for at home convenience during your stay. A stylish breakfast bar and cozy table arrangement make mealtime a breeze! The bedroom and bunk are beautifully decorated to match the unit’s luxurious coastal style. This wonderful vacation condo will comfortably accommodate 6 guests.

{{FREE ACTIVITIES FOR OUR GUEST!}}
Take advantage of our FREE activity provided to 1 adult per day on all 5 of our partners: Gulf World, Golf, WonderWorks, Island Time Sunset/Dolphin Cruises
and Dave and Buster's, valued at $ 126.50 per day!

Condo Features:

• Furnished Private Balcony
• Living Area with Sleeper Sofa, Flat Screen Television and Balcony Access
• Master Bedroom with King Sized Bed, Television and Balcony Access
• Master Bathroom with Bathtub / Shower Combination
• Bunk Area with Twin Sized Bunk Beds**
• Shared 2nd Bathroom with Bathtub / Shower Combination
• Washer and Dryer
• High Speed Internet and Cable
**120 Pound Weight Limit in Bunk Area

Laketown Wharf Resort holds an impressive reputation as one of the largest resorts on Panama City Beach. The property is situated along more than 50,000 feet of Lakefront Boardwalk and has a seemingly endless list of amenities to choose from including 5 resort style swimming pools. Enjoy browsing through the many exciting market shops and dining options along the Boardwalk. This family friendly resort features a nightly fountain and light show that will be appreciated by guests of all ages!

Resort Amenities:

• Private Beach Across the street
• Children’s Activity Programs
• Fitness Center
• 52,000 Sq. Ft. of Boardwalk
• Nightly Dancing Fountain Light Show
• Lagoon pool deck
• Two Gulf Side Hot Tubs
• Zero Edge family pool
• Interactive play pool with splash pad, fountains and slides.
• Seasonally heated Rooftop swimming pool with Hot tub
• Children’s Playground

*This resort requires the PRIMARY RENTER to be at least 21 years of age.
*All amenities and activities are subject to seasonal operation and may require additional fees.
*Prices subject to change based on availability and may vary for holidays and special events.
**Please NOTE there will be a $500.00 Spring Break deposit for those reservations taking place between 03/07-04/15. This amount is not considered as part of your total, but due prior to arrival. This amount will be refunded once unit has been cleared of any damage.

Amenities

Living

  • Central Air
  • Air Conditioning
  • Ceiling Fans
  • Linens
  • Washer & Dryer
  • High Speed Internet
  • Free Wifi

Outdoor

  • Deck
  • Balcony
  • Outdoor Shower
  • Hot Tub
  • Shared Pool
  • Beach
  • Outdoor Grill
  • Tiki Bar/Restaurant
  • Putting Green
  • Kiddie Pool/Splash Pad

Geographic

  • Near Beach
  • Close to Town
  • On Lake

Availability

Key
#Night Available#Night Unavailable#Arrive Only#Depart Only
October 2020
SuMoTuWeThFrSa
 1
2
3
4
5
6
7
8
9
10
11
12
13
14
15
16
17
18
19
20
21
22
23
24
25
26
27
28
29
30
31
November 2020
SuMoTuWeThFrSa
1
2
3
4
5
6
7
8
9
10
11
12
13
14
15
16
17
18
19
20
21
22
23
24
25
26
27
28
29
30
 
December 2020
SuMoTuWeThFrSa
 1
2
3
4
5
6
7
8
9
10
11
12
13
14
15
16
17
18
19
20
21
22
23
24
25
26
27
28
29
30
31
 
January 2021
SuMoTuWeThFrSa
 1
2
3
4
5
6
7
8
9
10
11
12
13
14
15
16
17
18
19
20
21
22
23
24
25
26
27
28
29
30
31
 
February 2021
SuMoTuWeThFrSa
 1
2
3
4
5
6
7
8
9
10
11
12
13
14
15
16
17
18
19
20
21
22
23
24
25
26
27
28
 
March 2021
SuMoTuWeThFrSa
 1
2
3
4
5
6
7
8
9
10
11
12
13
14
15
16
17
18
19
20
21
22
23
24
25
26
27
28
29
30
31
 
April 2021
SuMoTuWeThFrSa
 1
2
3
4
5
6
7
8
9
10
11
12
13
14
15
16
17
18
19
20
21
22
23
24
25
26
27
28
29
30
 
May 2021
SuMoTuWeThFrSa
 1
2
3
4
5
6
7
8
9
10
11
12
13
14
15
16
17
18
19
20
21
22
23
24
25
26
27
28
29
30
31
 
June 2021
SuMoTuWeThFrSa
 1
2
3
4
5
6
7
8
9
10
11
12
13
14
15
16
17
18
19
20
21
22
23
24
25
26
27
28
29
30
 
July 2021
SuMoTuWeThFrSa
 1
2
3
4
5
6
7
8
9
10
11
12
13
14
15
16
17
18
19
20
21
22
23
24
25
26
27
28
29
30
31
August 2021
SuMoTuWeThFrSa
1
2
3
4
5
6
7
8
9
10
11
12
13
14
15
16
17
18
19
20
21
22
23
24
25
26
27
28
29
30
31
 
September 2021
SuMoTuWeThFrSa
 1
2
3
4
5
6
7
8
9
10
11
12
13
14
15
16
17
18
19
20
21
22
23
24
25
26
27
28
29
30
 
October 2021
SuMoTuWeThFrSa
 1
2
3
4
5
6
7
8
9
10
11
12
13
14
15
16
17
18
19
20
21
22
23
24
25
26
27
28
29
30
31
 
November 2021
SuMoTuWeThFrSa
 1
2
3
4
5
6
7
8
9
10
11
12
13
14
15
16
17
18
19
20
21
22
23
24
25
26
27
28
29
30
 
December 2021
SuMoTuWeThFrSa
 1
2
3
4
5
6
7
8
9
10
11
12
13
14
15
16
17
18
19
20
21
22
23
24
25
26
27
28
29
30
31
 
January 2022
SuMoTuWeThFrSa
 1
2
3
4
5
6
7
8
9
10
11
12
13
14
15
16
17
18
19
20
21
22
23
24
25
26
27
28
29
30
31
 

Rates

DatesNightlyWeeklyMonthly
10/26/20 - 11/03/20$105 - $115$751
11/01/20 - 11/03/20$105
11/04/20 - 11/24/20$115
11/09/20 - 11/24/20$802
11/15/20 - 11/24/20$115
11/25/20 - 11/28/20$125
11/29/20 - 12/19/20$105$732
12/06/20 - 12/17/20$105
12/20/20 - 12/31/20$125$872
12/27/20 - 12/31/20$125
01/03/21 - 03/05/21$120
01/01/21 - 03/05/21$837$1,286
03/06/21 - 03/12/21$136$961
03/13/21 - 03/19/21$210$1,479
03/20/21 - 03/26/21$210$1,479
03/27/21 - 04/02/21$210$1,479
04/03/21 - 04/09/21$210$1,479
04/11/21 - 05/13/21$185
04/10/21 - 05/14/21$185 - $191$1,311
05/16/21 - 05/27/21$185
05/15/21 - 05/27/21$185 - $191$1,311
05/28/21 - 05/30/21$246
05/31/21 - 06/04/21$222
06/05/21 - 06/11/21$221$1,556
06/12/21 - 06/18/21$233$1,640
06/19/21 - 06/25/21$235$1,654
06/26/21 - 07/02/21$265$1,864
07/03/21 - 07/09/21$261$1,836
07/10/21 - 07/16/21$259$1,822
07/17/21 - 07/23/21$259$1,822
07/24/21 - 07/30/21$259$1,822
07/31/21 - 08/06/21$209$1,472
08/07/21 - 08/13/21$209$1,472
08/15/21 - 08/20/21$140
08/14/21 - 08/20/21$977
08/22/21 - 09/02/21$140
08/21/21 - 09/02/21$977
09/03/21 - 09/06/21$305
09/07/21 - 10/01/21$124$868
09/12/21 - 09/30/21$124
10/02/21 - 10/08/21$149$1,041
10/09/21 - 10/15/21$149$1,041
10/17/21 - 11/02/21$130
10/16/21 - 11/02/21$913

Location

Get Directions

Reviews

Not impressed

Reviewed on 2020-03-18 by Unknown of Holly, MI United States
Updated on 2020-08-21
Review of stay from 2020-02-01 to 2020-03-01
Overall satisfaction
Services from rental manager
Cleanliness
Location
Property condition
Recommend to Others
overall the condo was ok for a weeks stay but for a month there were things that could have been better. there were only 4 plates so we had to buy paper ones, the silverware was also limited, The dishwasher didn't work right, the water from the fridge only dripped out, the repair man showed up the day before we left, the carpets were stained and dirty. Like I said it was Ok but not the best condo we've rented. Checking in was unpleasant, people at desk were very rude, given wrong directions about where we needed to park,had to leave driver's license to get luggage cart,no map of where the unit was, the elevator at our end didn't work if it was windy, had a false fire alarm at 6:45 am so we had to walk down 11 flights of stairs, me with a cane.
Manager response on 2020-03-25 - Response from Book That Condo
Hi Del, thank you for the feedback on your stay at Laketown Wharf Unit 1105. Our service orders show where maintenance came out to the condo on February 6th; however, found nothing to be wrong with the dishwasher. We did replace inventory on the 9th of March and had the carpets cleaned on the 24th of March. The onsite front desk is not associated with Book That Condo, but do apologize for any unpleasantness you had to deal with. We do hope overall you enjoyed your month in Panama City Beach.

Great Fun Stay

Reviewed on 2019-05-17 by Unknown of Lynn Haven , FL US
Updated on 2019-06-06
Review of stay from 2019-04-30 to 2019-05-15
Overall satisfaction
Services from rental manager
Cleanliness
Location
Property condition
Recommend to Others
The property description and pictures was as posted looked great in person. The location was good. Amenities provided were nice, super speed internet was helpful.
Property was clean and well-maintained.

Property is recommended to others.

Customer Service at Book That Condo was GREAT!
Always there to answer questions or concerns.
Manager response on 2019-06-06 - Response from Book That Condo
Eddie, you rock! Thank you for your feedback. We are so happy to hear about your experience being our guest. Book That Condo welcomes you back ANYTIME!!

Great Vacation

Reviewed on 2018-07-02 by Jason E. of Marietta, GA United States
Updated on 2018-07-03
Review of stay from 2018-06-23 to 2018-06-30
Overall satisfaction
Services from rental manager
Cleanliness
Location
Property condition
Recommend to Others
First time visitors to PCB and had a great trip. The Resort is very nice with great amenities. It is also very large and has a definite elevator issue. As there are so many people using them you will need to formulate a strategy to eliminate a lot of waiting and stress. Ours was to park higher up in the parking garage to avoid the crowds on the 1st few floors. The pools are all great and the ice cream shop was a hit. Our room was clean and larger than we expected. We will definitely return.
Manager response on 2018-07-03 - Response from Book That Condo
We are so happy to read that your first trip to Panama City Beach with Book That Condo was great and that you are planning to return! We hope you choose Book That Condo when you are planning your next visit to Panama City Beach.

Paradise on the Gulf

Reviewed on 2018-06-25 by John G. of Plainfield, IL United States
Updated on 2018-07-05
Review of stay from 2018-06-03 to 2018-06-09
Overall satisfaction
Services from rental manager
Cleanliness
Location
Property condition
Recommend to Others
I traveled with my wife and 4 kids - road trip from Chicago to PCB. The rental experience was wonderful. I received email reminders and tips in the week and days prior to leaving. I was texted while on the road that our unit was ready to check in along with the security code for the door. All we had to do was get a cart from the front desk and just go on up to our room. The view was fantastic. Everything in the unit was in good shape. #ssential amenities (pots, pans, cooking utensils, silverware, glasses, etc) were provided. We just had a minor issue with the cable box in the living room. A maintenance guy came up right away and did his best to try to fix it (calling the cable provider). Nothing could be done that day or during our stay so he just switched cable boxes from the bedroom to the living room where the kids watched TV anyway. Minor inconvenience. Will definitely do this way again and refer to friends.
Manager response on 2018-07-05 - Response from Book That Condo
Thank you for your kind words and for taking the time to share your review, we are so glad you enjoyed your time in PCB after a long trip! We are looking forward to helping you plan your next trip and your friends trip!

Very clean and short walk across the road to the beach

Reviewed on 2018-06-20 by Ashley M. of Athens, AL US
Updated on 2018-06-20
Review of stay from 2018-06-14 to 2018-06-18
Overall satisfaction
Services from rental manager
Cleanliness
Location
Property condition
Recommend to Others
Condo was very clean once we arrived. For a one bedroom it was very spacious and accommodated all 6 adults that stayed comfortably. Even though this unit was across the road, you could still see the ocean from the balcony and the walk was not bad at all to the beach! 10/10 recommend
Manager response on 2018-06-20 - Response from Book That Condo
Thank you for sharing your positive experience with Book That Condo! We are so happy to read that you enjoyed your stay and found the condo to be spacious and comfortable. Please, give us a call when you are planning your return to the Gulf, we would love to welcome you back as a returning guest!

Awesome place!

Reviewed on 2017-09-15 by Unknown of tampa, fl United States
Updated on 2017-09-22
Review of stay from 2017-09-08 to 2017-09-12
Overall satisfaction
Services from rental manager
Cleanliness
Location
Property condition
Recommend to Others
It was a nice big condo for such an awesome price. You are right on the beach and the Wharf is a great place to be!
Manager response on 2017-09-22 - Response from Book That Condo
Thank you so much for taking the time to review your reservation with Book That Condo. I'm so glad you enjoyed your stay at the Laketown Wharf Resort! Please call our office when you plan your return to the Emerald Coast. We would love to offer you a special discount for returning as our guest. Thank you again for your business and for sharing your experience. We hope to see you soon!

First Trip to Panama City Beach

Reviewed on 2017-09-09 by Jim K. of Hillsboro, OH United States
Updated on 2017-10-03
Review of stay from 2017-09-02 to 2017-09-06
Overall satisfaction
Services from rental manager
Cleanliness
Location
Property condition
Recommend to Others
Excellent condo, Great location. Excellent view.
Manager response on 2017-09-18 - Response from Book That Condo
Thank you so much for taking the time to review your stay with Book That Condo, we are thrilled to read that you enjoyed your stay. Make sure you give us a call when you are planning your return trip to the emerald coast!

Panama City Beach at The Laketown Wharf

Reviewed on 2017-07-07 by Unknown of Graysville, TN United States
Updated on 2017-07-07
Review of stay from 2017-06-30 to 2017-07-05
Overall satisfaction
Services from rental manager
Cleanliness
Location
Property condition
Recommend to Others
We really enjoyed our stay at the Laketown Wharf! However, they need more elevators and closer parking for those whose rooms are located at the south end of the complex!!
Manager response on 2017-07-07 - Response from Book That Condo
Thank you so much for taking the time to review your reservation with Book That Condo. I'm so glad you enjoyed your stay at the Laketown Wharf Resort! I will make sure your feedback is given to the resort staff. Please call our office when you plan your return to the Emerald Coast. We would love to offer you a special discount for returning as our guest. Thank you again for your business and for sharing your experience. We hope to see you soon!

Laketown Wharf

Reviewed on 2016-10-12 by Alicia N. of Atlanta, GA United States
Updated on 2016-10-12
Review of stay from 2016-10-06 to 2016-10-10
Overall satisfaction
Services from rental manager
Cleanliness
Location
Property condition
Recommend to Others
We were originally going to Myrtle Beach. But last minute our condos were evacuated and we needed to find a last minute vacation spot. I reserved this Laketown Wharf online and received a call back almost immediately. They were so nice and accommodating!Once we got there, the unit was fabulous! A lot nicer than I was expecting. There were a few little issues but they were addressed by Mary immediately. The view, the pools, the condo, the location were perfect! My only complaint are the elevators. 15 minutes or longer to wait was rather irritating. But other than that, perfect trip!And Rick at the poolside bar (and at the Marekt!) was great!!!

Great place

Reviewed on 2016-07-18 by Charles or Jessica G. of Philadelphia, MS United States
Updated on 2016-07-18
Review of stay from 2016-07-13 to 2016-07-16
Overall satisfaction
Services from rental manager
Cleanliness
Location
Property condition
Recommend to Others
We enjoyed our stay! It's was clean, nice balcony view and not far from beach at all!