You are here

Beds/Baths

3 BR
3 BA
10 Guests
Age 18 and under.

Description

Laketown Wharf 1520

This remarkable 3 bedroom condo is located on the 15th floor of the Laketown Wharf Resort. The interior has been beautifully decorated in an elegant coastal style with high end furnishings and tasteful accents. There is plenty of living space in this open concept floor plan with sparking floor to ceiling windows and beautiful ceramic wood flooring. Your living room promises a comfortable home away from home with direct access to the massive furnished balcony. The kitchen features top of the line updated appliances, gorgeous countertops and cabinets with all of the necessary cookware for at home convenience. Each bedroom is styled in an imaginative décor of its own coordinated to the condo’s upscale coastal theme. A large private balcony may be accessed through the living room or bedroom. This luxurious condo will accommodate as many as 10 guests comfortably.

{{FREE ACTIVITIES FOR OUR GUEST!}}
Take advantage of our FREE activity provided to 1 adult per day on all 4 of our partners:Bay Point Golf, Wonder Works, Island Time Sunset/Dolphin Cruises
and Dave and Buster's, valued at $ 126.50 per day!

Condo Features

• Furnished Private Balcony
• Living Area with Sleeper Sofa, Flat Screen Television and Balcony Access
• Master Bedroom with King Sized Bed, Television and Balcony Access
• Spacious Master Bathroom with 2 Sinks, Garden Tub and Separate Walk-In Shower
• 2nd Bedroom with King Sized Bed, Television and Bathroom with Bathtub / Shower Combination
• 3rd Bedroom with King Sized Bed
• Bunk Area with Twin Sized Bunk Beds**
• 3rd Shared Bathroom with Bathtub / Shower Combination
• Washer and Dryer
• High Speed Internet and Cable
**120 Pound Weight Limit in Bunk Area

Laketown Wharf Resort holds an impressive reputation as one of the largest resorts on Panama City Beach. The property is situated along more than 50,000 feet of Lakefront Boardwalk and has a seemingly endless list of amenities to choose from including 5 resort style swimming pools. Enjoy browsing through the many exciting market shops and dining options along the Boardwalk. This family friendly resort features a nightly fountain and light show that will be appreciated by guests of all ages!

Resort Amenities

• Private Beach Across the street
• Children’s Activity Programs
• Fitness Center
• 52,000 Sq. Ft. of Boardwalk
• Nightly Dancing Fountain Light Show
• Lagoon pool deck
• Two Gulf Side Hot Tubs
• Zero Edge family pool
• Interactive play pool with splash pad, fountains and slides.
• Seasonally heated Rooftop swimming pool with Hot tub
• Children’s Playground

*This resort requires the PRIMARY RENTER to be at least 21 years of age.
*All amenities and activities are subject to seasonal operation and may require additional fees.
*Prices subject to change based on availability and may vary for holidays and special events

Amenities

Living

  • Central Air
  • Air Conditioning
  • Ceiling Fans
  • Linens
  • Washer & Dryer
  • High Speed Internet
  • Free Wifi

Outdoor

  • Balcony
  • Hot Tub
  • Shared Pool
  • Beach
  • Outdoor Grill

Geographic

  • On Beach

Availability

Key
#Night Available#Night Unavailable#Arrive Only#Depart Only
November 2018
SuMoTuWeThFrSa
 1
2
3
4
5
6
7
8
9
10
11
12
13
14
15
16
17
18
19
20
21
22
23
24
25
26
27
28
29
30
 
December 2018
SuMoTuWeThFrSa
 1
2
3
4
5
6
7
8
9
10
11
12
13
14
15
16
17
18
19
20
21
22
23
24
25
26
27
28
29
30
31
 
January 2019
SuMoTuWeThFrSa
 1
2
3
4
5
6
7
8
9
10
11
12
13
14
15
16
17
18
19
20
21
22
23
24
25
26
27
28
29
30
31
 
February 2019
SuMoTuWeThFrSa
 1
2
3
4
5
6
7
8
9
10
11
12
13
14
15
16
17
18
19
20
21
22
23
24
25
26
27
28
 
March 2019
SuMoTuWeThFrSa
 1
2
3
4
5
6
7
8
9
10
11
12
13
14
15
16
17
18
19
20
21
22
23
24
25
26
27
28
29
30
31
 
April 2019
SuMoTuWeThFrSa
 1
2
3
4
5
6
7
8
9
10
11
12
13
14
15
16
17
18
19
20
21
22
23
24
25
26
27
28
29
30
 
May 2019
SuMoTuWeThFrSa
 1
2
3
4
5
6
7
8
9
10
11
12
13
14
15
16
17
18
19
20
21
22
23
24
25
26
27
28
29
30
31
 
June 2019
SuMoTuWeThFrSa
 1
2
3
4
5
6
7
8
9
10
11
12
13
14
15
16
17
18
19
20
21
22
23
24
25
26
27
28
29
30
 
July 2019
SuMoTuWeThFrSa
 1
2
3
4
5
6
7
8
9
10
11
12
13
14
15
16
17
18
19
20
21
22
23
24
25
26
27
28
29
30
31
 
August 2019
SuMoTuWeThFrSa
 1
2
3
4
5
6
7
8
9
10
11
12
13
14
15
16
17
18
19
20
21
22
23
24
25
26
27
28
29
30
31
September 2019
SuMoTuWeThFrSa
1
2
3
4
5
6
7
8
9
10
11
12
13
14
15
16
17
18
19
20
21
22
23
24
25
26
27
28
29
30
 
October 2019
SuMoTuWeThFrSa
 1
2
3
4
5
6
7
8
9
10
11
12
13
14
15
16
17
18
19
20
21
22
23
24
25
26
27
28
29
30
31
 
November 2019
SuMoTuWeThFrSa
 1
2
3
4
5
6
7
8
9
10
11
12
13
14
15
16
17
18
19
20
21
22
23
24
25
26
27
28
29
30
December 2019
SuMoTuWeThFrSa
1
2
3
4
5
6
7
8
9
10
11
12
13
14
15
16
17
18
19
20
21
22
23
24
25
26
27
28
29
30
31
 
January 2020
SuMoTuWeThFrSa
 1
2
3
4
5
6
7
8
9
10
11
12
13
14
15
16
17
18
19
20
21
22
23
24
25
26
27
28
29
30
31
 
February 2020
SuMoTuWeThFrSa
 1
2
3
4
5
6
7
8
9
10
11
12
13
14
15
16
17
18
19
20
21
22
23
24
25
26
27
28
29

Rates

DatesNightlyWeekly
03/01/19 - 03/08/19$400$2,802
03/09/19 - 03/15/19$400$2,802
03/16/19 - 03/22/19$400$2,802
03/23/19 - 03/29/19$400$2,802
03/30/19 - 04/05/19$400$2,802
04/07/19 - 04/12/19$244
04/06/19 - 04/12/19$1,710
04/14/19 - 04/19/19$244
04/13/19 - 04/19/19$1,710
04/20/19 - 04/26/19$460$3,222
04/28/19 - 05/05/19$400
05/06/19 - 05/10/19$376
05/12/19 - 05/17/19$388
05/11/19 - 05/17/19$2,718
05/18/19 - 05/23/19$376
05/24/19 - 06/07/19$412
05/28/19 - 06/07/19$2,886
06/08/19 - 06/14/19$412$2,886
06/15/19 - 06/21/19$448$3,138
06/22/19 - 06/30/19$472$3,306
07/01/19 - 07/19/19$532
07/13/19 - 07/19/19$3,726
07/20/19 - 07/26/19$532$3,726
07/27/19 - 08/02/19$508$3,558
08/03/19 - 08/09/19$508$3,558
08/10/19 - 08/16/19$508$3,558
08/17/19 - 08/23/19$508$3,558
08/24/19 - 08/30/19$508$3,558

Location

Get Directions

Reviews

Evacuation

Reviewed on 2018-10-23 by Kim S. of Calhoun, GA United States
Updated on 2018-10-23
Review of stay from 2018-10-07 to 2018-10-13
Overall satisfaction
Services from rental manager
Cleanliness
Location
Property condition
Recommend to Others
It was great for the 1 day I was there. We were mandatory evacuated. Hopefully I will get a refund.

PCB Getaway

Reviewed on 2018-09-27 by Mitch R. of Mansfield, TX United States
Updated on 2018-09-27
Review of stay from 2018-09-21 to 2018-09-24
Overall satisfaction
Services from rental manager
Cleanliness
Location
Property condition
Recommend to Others
Spacious, comfortable and amazing ocean view. The staff at the Laketown Wharf were very attentive to our needs. We had no problems with the main elevators near the lobby as many ppl complained in the reviews that they were very slow and had to wait long periods of time, we did not experience that. There are additional elevators near the parking garage we never used so these may be the ones that they were complaining about.

Great Relaxing Vacation!!!

Reviewed on 2018-08-11 by James R. of Sulphur, LA United States
Updated on 2018-08-14
Review of stay from 2018-08-01 to 2018-08-09
Overall satisfaction
Services from rental manager
Cleanliness
Location
Property condition
Recommend to Others
The unit was amazing it’s even bigger than pictures show. The view was great overlooking the ocean. The walk to beach is really close. We had one rain day and with 6 kids we still had room to move. We had one problem with disposal but we called and the handyman was there that day fixed it... very fast. All beds were comfortable and master bathroom was huge. The only real problem we had and what do you expect during vacation season was the elevators were slow between 11-8 but very minor. Would have liked to see more than two rolls of toilet paper, one garbage bag, and a bottle of dawn would have been nice. The tv is basic local channels there is no DVD player, but again it’s a vacation rental. All and all amazing place in the middle of everything. Kids loved it we loved it, and will definitely be back!!
Manager response on 2018-08-14 - Response from Book That Condo
James, Thank you for taking the time to share your experience. We are so happy you and your family enjoyed Lake town Wharf 1520 with Book That Condo. We also appreciate all of your feedback as we strive to improve with each and every stay!

Great stay.

Reviewed on 2018-08-01 by Unknown of Collinsville, MS United States
Updated on 2018-08-07
Review of stay from 2018-07-26 to 2018-07-30
Overall satisfaction
Services from rental manager
Cleanliness
Location
Property condition
Recommend to Others
The condo was clean, comfortable, large enough for my family and the right temperature. Check in was quick and they were very polite. The only problem with my stay was the elevator situation. The wait for a elevator was long on Friday and Saturday and they were extremely hot.
Manager response on 2018-08-07 - Response from Book That Condo
Thank you for sharing your review with Book That condo! We apologize for the inconvenience of having a long wait at the elevators during your stay, we will relay this feedback to the Resort in hopes that they will work on this for future visits!

Vacation 2018

Reviewed on 2018-06-25 by Unknown of Oxford, AL United States
Updated on 2018-07-03
Review of stay from 2018-06-17 to 2018-06-23
Overall satisfaction
Services from rental manager
Cleanliness
Location
Property condition
Recommend to Others
Overall stay was good. The staff we dealt with were short spoken and no help. When we checked in I noticed only 6 bath towels, I went to ask for 4 more because 10 were in my party. She informed me that we had a washer and dryer in the room.
Manager response on 2018-07-03 - Response from Book That Condo
Thank you for sharing your review, we apologize if you found the staff to be short spoken, it is never our intentions to come across as rude. We apologize if you were misinformed, this condo provides 12 towels for the guests. Additional towels are located under the sinks in each of the 3 bathrooms. We apologize if you did not receive this information when you called. We will address this with the team. We hope that you give us a call when you are planning your return, we would love the opportunity to turn your experience around.

Great stat

Reviewed on 2018-04-21 by Unknown of Hoschton, GA United States
Updated on 2018-04-23
Review of stay from 2018-04-01 to 2018-04-05
Overall satisfaction
Services from rental manager
Cleanliness
Location
Property condition
Recommend to Others
My family and I stayed here for a few days & it was great. Location was ok very busy with college kids in the area. After we returned home,we realized that we're left a couple of items behind. I called several times about these items with promises of return calls which never happened.
Manager response on 2018-04-23 - Response from Book That Condo
Thank you for sharing this review, we are so happy to read that you enjoyed your stay at the Laketown Wharf Resort. We apologize for the delay on your lost items, but we are happy to say these items will be shipped and returned to you today!

Laketown 1520

Reviewed on 2018-04-10 by Tasha B. of Loretto, TN United States
Updated on 2018-04-13
Review of stay from 2018-04-05 to 2018-04-08
Overall satisfaction
Services from rental manager
Cleanliness
Location
Property condition
Recommend to Others
The condo was flawless, I couldn’t have stayed at a better place. But the down fall was the horrible elevators which isn’t the owners fault. I also felt like I would need a gps to find the room and the parking garage. Overall the stay couldn’t have been better minus the elevator.
Manager response on 2018-04-13 - Response from Book That Condo
Thank you for taking the time to share your review with Book That Condo. We appreciate your comments about the condo, we were happy to read that you found this condo to be flawless! The Laketown Wharf Resort is a very large resort, we try to communicate with our guests and give direction upon check in. We apologize if this communication was not delivered. Please call our office when you plan your return to the Emerald Coast. Thank you again for your business and for sharing your experience. We hope to see you soon!

Thunder Beach October 2017

Reviewed on 2017-11-01 by DEANA D. of ELLIJAY, GA United States
Updated on 2017-11-02
Review of stay from 2017-10-27 to 2017-10-30
Overall satisfaction
Services from rental manager
Cleanliness
Location
Property condition
Recommend to Others
Condo was very nice! I have no complaints other than the “shotty” elevators as one broke down (not on us thankfully). Hopefully they will be updated and repaired soon! This place is in walking distance to several restaurants/bars. I would definitely stay here again.
Manager response on 2017-11-02 - Response from Book That Condo
We are so thrilled to read that you enjoyed your Thunder Beach weekend with us in Laketown Wharf 1520! We are so sorry the elevators did not work properly during your visit, we will discuss this with the team on the property. We hope you consider this condo when you are planning your return trip to the Gulf, we would love to welcome you back with a special discount.

awesome view

Reviewed on 2017-08-21 by Monica M. of Deerfield, Oh United States
Updated on 2017-09-08
Review of stay from 2017-08-12 to 2017-08-19
Overall satisfaction
Services from rental manager
Cleanliness
Location
Property condition
Recommend to Others
We were a group of 12, which included 2 small children. We loved this condo. It was great and fit us all comfortably. The only downside to the location of our unit was the very long walk from the parking deck and the long wait times for the elevators. Which in mid aug was awful waiting in a space that was extremely hot and no air flow. We were on the 15th floor and were able to see the entire city on both sides. The weather was amazing and the patio was our main hang out besides the beach and the 5 different amazing pools. The ground level pool was our favorite because it offered some shade for my 8 mo old baby and there were also ample space at all the pools never felt overcrowded.
Manager response on 2017-09-08 - Response from Book That Condo
Thank you for taking the time to share your review with Book That Condo, we appreciate your positive comments about the room and we are so glad it fit your large group! We are also thrilled to see you enjoyed the pool with your baby! Unfortunately, most of our resorts a very busy during this time of year and the wait time for elevators can be longer than during the off season. We would love to welcome you back with a special discount when you're ready to return to Panama City beach!

So So week at Condo

Reviewed on 2017-08-14 by Alan L. of Marthasville, MO United States
Updated on 2017-08-25
Review of stay from 2017-08-06 to 2017-08-12
Overall satisfaction
Services from rental manager
Cleanliness
Location
Property condition
Recommend to Others
It was as if they didn't expect people to stay there. The elevators were slow, hot as a sauna and minimal. Every trip had to be planned to take at least 10 minutes longer than anticipated because of the slow elevators.

Our room was always hot. The thermostat kept the temperature and 80º no matter how we set it.

The location was fine but the kitchen was lacking in utensils such as a potato masher.

You could skate on the floor because of the sand.

The pools were numerous and spacious as advertised.
Manager response on 2017-08-15 - Response from Book That Condo
Thank you very much for your candid review of your recent stay at Laketown Wharf. Your feedback is extremely valuable to us, as we strive to improve with each and every stay. I greatly appreciate your comments about aspects of the room that need updating. These issues are not at all representative of the quality of service we strive to provide for our guests. We are disappointed to read that the floors still had sand on them as this is condo is thoroughly cleaned and inspected between every reservation. This is not common of the Book That Condo staff and your concerns will be further looked into. I would like to invite you to call our office when you are ready for your next trip to Panama City Beach. It would be such a pleasure to personally welcome you back with a special discount.

Great location, lovely accommodations.

Reviewed on 2017-07-22 by Carol O. of Birmingham, AL United States
Updated on 2017-07-25
Review of stay from 2017-07-16 to 2017-07-20
Overall satisfaction
Services from rental manager
Cleanliness
Location
Property condition
Recommend to Others
The condo had plenty of room for the eight people in our party. The furnishings were lovely and the fully equipped kitchen was especially helpful. I would ask for this unit again in a heartbeat.
Manager response on 2017-07-25 - Response from Book That Condo
Carol, thank you so much for taking the time to write a review following your stay with Book That Condo at the Laketown Wharf! We will share your wonderful review with our team and know it will put a smile on their faces. Please give our office a call when you are ready to plan your next visit! We would love to offer you a special discount for returning as our guest.

Perfect condo!

Reviewed on 2017-05-03 by Susan B. of Sainte Genevieve, MO United States
Updated on 2017-05-03
Review of stay from 2017-04-15 to 2017-04-22
Overall satisfaction
Services from rental manager
Cleanliness
Location
Property condition
Recommend to Others
This condo was perfect in every way! Tastefully decorated, clean and spacious, beds were very comfortable, nice linens. The kitchen was well equipped with great cookware and plenty of dishes, everything I needed to prepare meals for a large group. The washer and dryer were very nice and new. Great view on the balcony with ample seating. We love Laketown Wharf for its variety of pools and hot tubs and the boardwalk to stroll around.
Manager response on 2017-05-03 - Response from Book That Condo
Thank you so much for taking the time to share your experience with Book That Condo. I'm so glad you enjoyed your stay at the Laketown Wharf Resort! I will share your wonderful feedback with our team and know it will put a smile on their faces. Please give our office a call when you are ready to plan your next visit! We would love to offer you a special discount for returning as our guest.

Unbelievable!!

Reviewed on 2017-04-17 by SAroeun C. of chicago, IL United States
Updated on 2017-04-19
Review of stay from 2017-04-12 to 2017-04-15
Overall satisfaction
Services from rental manager
Cleanliness
Location
Property condition
Recommend to Others
To be honest, I'm not sure where to start! First things first, I was very happy to find out that the condo was a keyless entry, which made it convient for myself and the other 7 family members that was staying there with me! The condo was beautiful! My children screamed and shouted in awee as we opened the door! Every room was spacious and comfortable! The view was great, especially on the balcony, which was also very spacious as well!! There were enough cups, plates, utensils you name it! We did run into a minor problem on the second night.. when we wanted to go to the beach at 10pm to look for sand crabs, we were told that were suppose to have pool bands, a ticket to put in the car, etc. Apparently I did not recieve an email stating I need to check in with the front desk aside from getting my keycode to the condo to recieve the pool bands, ticket for the car and code to the beach. But the front desk coooerated as i showed them my reservation and confirmation and we were abke to access the beach! We did find 3 sand crabs that night! All in all my family was sad to leave and definitely want to visit PCB again this summer!
Manager response on 2017-04-19 - Response from Book That Condo
Thank you for taking the time to review your reservation with Book That Condo. I'm so glad you enjoyed your stay at the Laketown Wharf Resort! Please call our office when you plan your return to the Emerald Coast. We would love to offer you a special discount for returning as our guest. Thank you again for your business and for sharing your experience. We hope to see you soon!

Spring Break 2k17

Reviewed on 2017-04-03 by Britney N. of Rome, GA United States
Updated on 2017-04-15
Review of stay from 2017-03-29 to 2017-04-01
Overall satisfaction
Services from rental manager
Cleanliness
Location
Property condition
Recommend to Others
Great, very home like!
Manager response on 2017-04-15 - Response from Book That Condo
We are so thrilled you enjoyed your stay! Come back and see us soon Britney!

Awesome

Reviewed on 2017-03-28 by Unknown of Columbus, GA United States
Updated on 2017-04-15
Review of stay from 2017-03-22 to 2017-03-26
Overall satisfaction
Services from rental manager
Cleanliness
Location
Property condition
Recommend to Others
Simply Beautiful!! The condo was decorated nicely. All condos should take their example from this one. Excellent condition from the ceiling to the floors.
The only thing that needs to be addressed is in the bathroom showers-there is some mildew in the corners or edges of the showers. Other than that, we enjoyed our stay and would love to stay there again.
Manager response on 2017-04-15 - Response from Book That Condo
Thank you so much for taking the time to review your reservation with Book That Condo. I'm so glad you enjoyed your stay at the Laketown Wharf Resort! Please call our office when you plan your return to the Emerald Coast. We would love to offer you a special discount for returning as our guest. Thank you again for your business and for sharing your experience. We hope to see you soon!

LakeTown Wharf

Reviewed on 2017-03-21 by Ojiugo O. of University City, MO United States
Updated on 2017-04-15
Review of stay from 2017-03-10 to 2017-03-14
Overall satisfaction
Services from rental manager
Cleanliness
Location
Property condition
Recommend to Others
Great location. Very close to the beach. The property had the perfect amount of room. However the twin beds are not meant for adults because the top bunk as a weight limit of 120 pounds so sleeping 10 may not be ideal depending on the people. Overall clean property with nice amenities. The hotel is very accommodating. We did not have to buy an extra pass. There are 2 hot tubs, pools, put put, etc at the hotel.
Manager response on 2017-04-15 - Response from Book That Condo
Thank you so much for taking the time to review your reservation with Book That Condo. I'm so glad you enjoyed your stay at the Laketown Wharf Resort! We appreciate your feedback and will share it with the team. Please call our office when you plan your return to the Emerald Coast. We would love to offer you a special discount for returning as our guest. Thank you again for your business and for sharing your experience. We hope to see you soon!

Great vacation, very nice rental

Reviewed on 2016-10-19 by Avery W. of Piedmont, SC United States
Updated on 2016-10-19
Review of stay from 2016-10-12 to 2016-10-16
Overall satisfaction
Services from rental manager
Cleanliness
Location
Property condition
Recommend to Others
We had a wonderful time staying at Laketown Wharf. It's in a prime location with easy access to the beautiful beach. Adults and four kids had no trouble safely crossing the street at the designated crosswalk.

Resort staff was very friendly and helpful with questions. Hard to believe there's no resort fee! We enjoyed the colorful fountain show every night at 8:00 from the balcony of the 15th floor and from the boardwalk below. There are huge turtles in the lagoon which are cool to see. Although we didn't use the pools much, they were clean and well kept. Only comment was that the hot tub was just warm.

The room was exactly what we needed. Nice to have 3 king size beds and 2 bedrooms with attached bathrooms. Kids enjoyed the bunks. Only minor complaints: 1) the floors were terribly dirty, requiring shoes to be worn at all times and 2) the kitchen could use a little bit higher quality cookware.

We would definitely stay here again.