You are here

Beds/Baths

2 BR
2 BA
8 Guests
Age 18 and under.

Description

Laketown Wharf 724

This delightful 2 bedroom, 2 bathroom condo is located on the 7th floor of the 21 story Laketown Wharf Resort. Sparkling floor to ceiling windows and stylish accent pieces compliment the contemporary style of cheerful colors and high end furnishings. There is plenty of living space here with comfortable seating, a fully equipped kitchen, and spacious dining areas. A large private balcony is also beautifully furnished for dining or lounging. This luxurious beachfront condo will sleep as many as 8 guests.

{{FREE ACTIVITIES FOR OUR GUEST!}}
Take advantage of our FREE activity provided to 1 adult per day on all 5 of our partners: Gulf World, Golf, Wonder Works, Island Time Sunset/Dolphin Cruises
and Dave and Buster's, valued at $ 126.50 per day!

Condo Features

• Large private balcony furnished for dining and lounging
• Living area with flat screen television, sleeper sofa and balcony access
• Master Bedroom with king sized bed, flat screen television, chair, and direct balcony access.
• Spacious master bathroom with 2 sinks, a spacious garden tub and separate walk in shower.
• 2nd bedroom with queen sized bed, Chair and flat screen television.
• Bunk area with Twin Sized Bunk Beds**
• Washer and dryer
• High speed internet and Cable
**Bunk Area Weight Limit 120 Pounds**

Laketown Wharf Resort holds an impressive reputation as one of the largest resorts on Panama City Beach. The property is situated along more than 50,000 feet of Lakefront Boardwalk and has a seemingly endless list of amenities to choose from including 5 resort style swimming pools. Enjoy browsing through the many exciting market shops and dining options along the Boardwalk. This family friendly resort features a nightly fountain and light show that will be appreciated by guests of all ages!

Resort Amenities :

• Private Beach Across the street
• Children’s Activity Programs
• Fitness Center
• 52,000 Sq. Ft. of Boardwalk
• Nightly Dancing Fountain Light Show
• Lagoon pool deck
• Two Gulf Side Hot Tubs
• Zero Edge family pool
• Interactive play pool with splash pad, fountains and slides.
• Seasonally heated Rooftop swimming pool with Hot tub
• Children’s Playground

*This resort requires the PRIMARY RENTER to be at least 21 years of age.
*All amenities and activities are subject to seasonal operation and may require additional fees.
*Prices subject to change based on availability and may vary for holidays and special events

Amenities

Living

  • Central Air
  • Air Conditioning
  • Ceiling Fans
  • Linens
  • Washer & Dryer
  • High Speed Internet
  • Free Wifi

Outdoor

  • Balcony
  • Hot Tub
  • Shared Pool
  • Beach
  • Outdoor Grill

Geographic

  • Near Beach

Availability

Key
#Night Available#Night Unavailable#Arrive Only#Depart Only
November 2019
SuMoTuWeThFrSa
 1
2
3
4
5
6
7
8
9
10
11
12
13
14
15
16
17
18
19
20
21
22
23
24
25
26
27
28
29
30
December 2019
SuMoTuWeThFrSa
1
2
3
4
5
6
7
8
9
10
11
12
13
14
15
16
17
18
19
20
21
22
23
24
25
26
27
28
29
30
31
 
January 2020
SuMoTuWeThFrSa
 1
2
3
4
5
6
7
8
9
10
11
12
13
14
15
16
17
18
19
20
21
22
23
24
25
26
27
28
29
30
31
 
February 2020
SuMoTuWeThFrSa
 1
2
3
4
5
6
7
8
9
10
11
12
13
14
15
16
17
18
19
20
21
22
23
24
25
26
27
28
29
March 2020
SuMoTuWeThFrSa
1
2
3
4
5
6
7
8
9
10
11
12
13
14
15
16
17
18
19
20
21
22
23
24
25
26
27
28
29
30
31
 
April 2020
SuMoTuWeThFrSa
 1
2
3
4
5
6
7
8
9
10
11
12
13
14
15
16
17
18
19
20
21
22
23
24
25
26
27
28
29
30
 
May 2020
SuMoTuWeThFrSa
 1
2
3
4
5
6
7
8
9
10
11
12
13
14
15
16
17
18
19
20
21
22
23
24
25
26
27
28
29
30
31
 
June 2020
SuMoTuWeThFrSa
 1
2
3
4
5
6
7
8
9
10
11
12
13
14
15
16
17
18
19
20
21
22
23
24
25
26
27
28
29
30
 
July 2020
SuMoTuWeThFrSa
 1
2
3
4
5
6
7
8
9
10
11
12
13
14
15
16
17
18
19
20
21
22
23
24
25
26
27
28
29
30
31
 
August 2020
SuMoTuWeThFrSa
 1
2
3
4
5
6
7
8
9
10
11
12
13
14
15
16
17
18
19
20
21
22
23
24
25
26
27
28
29
30
31
 
September 2020
SuMoTuWeThFrSa
 1
2
3
4
5
6
7
8
9
10
11
12
13
14
15
16
17
18
19
20
21
22
23
24
25
26
27
28
29
30
 
October 2020
SuMoTuWeThFrSa
 1
2
3
4
5
6
7
8
9
10
11
12
13
14
15
16
17
18
19
20
21
22
23
24
25
26
27
28
29
30
31
November 2020
SuMoTuWeThFrSa
1
2
3
4
5
6
7
8
9
10
11
12
13
14
15
16
17
18
19
20
21
22
23
24
25
26
27
28
29
30
 
December 2020
SuMoTuWeThFrSa
 1
2
3
4
5
6
7
8
9
10
11
12
13
14
15
16
17
18
19
20
21
22
23
24
25
26
27
28
29
30
31
 
January 2021
SuMoTuWeThFrSa
 1
2
3
4
5
6
7
8
9
10
11
12
13
14
15
16
17
18
19
20
21
22
23
24
25
26
27
28
29
30
31
 
February 2021
SuMoTuWeThFrSa
 1
2
3
4
5
6
7
8
9
10
11
12
13
14
15
16
17
18
19
20
21
22
23
24
25
26
27
28
 

Rates

DatesNightlyWeeklyMonthly
11/10/19 - 11/22/19$108
11/04/19 - 11/22/19$753
11/24/19 - 11/29/19$160
11/23/19 - 11/29/19$1,117
12/01/19 - 12/31/19$146
11/30/19 - 12/31/19$1,019$1,401 - $1,403
01/01/20 - 02/29/20$122$851$1,403
01/05/20 - 02/27/20$122
03/01/20 - 03/06/20$132
03/07/20 - 03/13/20$162$1,131
03/14/20 - 03/20/20$162$1,131
03/21/20 - 03/27/20$212$1,481
03/28/20 - 04/03/20$212$1,481
04/04/20 - 04/12/20$183$1,278
04/13/20 - 05/15/20$142$991
05/16/20 - 05/22/20$208$1,453
05/23/20 - 05/29/20$348$2,433
05/30/20 - 06/05/20$308$2,153
06/06/20 - 06/12/20$348$2,433
06/13/20 - 06/19/20$323$2,258
06/20/20 - 06/26/20$343$2,398
06/27/20 - 07/03/20$353$2,468
07/04/20 - 07/10/20$444$3,105
07/11/20 - 07/17/20$348$2,433
07/18/20 - 07/24/20$348$2,433
07/25/20 - 07/31/20$332$2,321
08/01/20 - 08/07/20$258$1,803
08/08/20 - 08/14/20$213$1,488
08/15/20 - 09/03/20$188$1,313
09/04/20 - 09/06/20$283
09/07/20 - 09/18/20$162$1,131
09/13/20 - 09/17/20$162
09/20/20 - 09/25/20$172
09/19/20 - 09/25/20$1,201
09/26/20 - 10/02/20$172$1,201
10/03/20 - 10/11/20$172$1,201
10/12/20 - 10/31/20$152$1,061
10/18/20 - 11/24/20$152
11/01/20 - 11/24/20$1,061
11/08/20 - 11/24/20$152

Location

Get Directions

Reviews

Good not great

Reviewed on 2019-08-23 by Daniel C. of Houston, TX Unknown
Updated on 2019-09-24
Review of stay from 2019-07-20 to 2019-07-22
Overall satisfaction
Services from rental manager
Cleanliness
Location
Property condition
Recommend to Others
This is a nice house in a nice location, with decent facilities. It definitely worked well for my friends and I to sleep there. It did not have toilet paper, the futon was pretty terrible, the washer and dryer aren't great and it smelled slightly of animals (pet friendly so that makes sense), but otherwise it was clean enough and I would recommend it for the price.
Manager response on 2019-09-24 - Response from Book That Condo
Hi Daniel, thank you for taking the time to leave your feedback on your stay and more importantly for being our guest. We are not a hotel and provide paper amenities in the same manner as they do. We provided you with one roll of toilet paper (a brand new roll) for each bathroom and one roll of paper towels, along with additional items to get your vacation started; however, we do not replenish these items once you run out. I do not see any notes in your reservation where you called regarding the washer/dryer or the smell of the condo, which is not pet-friendly. We reached out to you the day after you arrived and were unable to reach you. We make this call so that we can verify you are enjoying your stay and if you have any needs. We would absolutely love to have you as our guest again, sometimes things get a bit confusing when renting condos versus hotel rooms.

Relaxation

Reviewed on 2017-04-25 by Kimberly T. of Albany, GA United States
Updated on 2017-04-27
Review of stay from 2017-04-21 to 2017-04-23
Overall satisfaction
Services from rental manager
Cleanliness
Location
Property condition
Recommend to Others
Everything was great. Condo was clean and comfortable
Manager response on 2017-04-27 - Response from Book That Condo
Thank you so much for taking the time to review your reservation with Book That Condo. I'm so glad you enjoyed your stay at the Laketown Wharf Resort! Please call our office when you plan your return to the Emerald Coast. We would love to offer you a special discount for returning as our guest. Thank you again for your business and for sharing your experience. We hope to see you soon!

Laketown Wharf

Reviewed on 2017-04-11 by Unknown of Ladson, SC United States
Updated on 2017-04-15
Review of stay from 2017-04-07 to 2017-04-09
Overall satisfaction
Services from rental manager
Cleanliness
Location
Property condition
Recommend to Others
Overall great experience.Few minor damages but it did not disrupt our trip.They just need to be fixed.
Manager response on 2017-04-15 - Response from Book That Condo
Thank you so much for taking the time to review your reservation with Book That Condo. I'm so glad you enjoyed your stay at the Laketown Wharf Resort! Please call our office when you plan your return to the Emerald Coast. We would love to offer you a special discount for returning as our guest. Thank you again for your business and for sharing your experience. We hope to see you soon!

724 Review

Reviewed on 2016-07-03 by Unknown of Dandridge, TN United States
Updated on 2016-07-03
Review of stay from 2016-06-26 to 2016-07-01
Overall satisfaction
Services from rental manager
Cleanliness
Location
Property condition
Recommend to Others
The bed mattresses in both guest and master bedrooms are worn out to the point that they are almost unstable. The furniture is old and out of date and should be replaced soon. The pictures online of the furniture should also be updated. It was fairly clean.

Wonderful

Reviewed on 2015-11-12 by Manny K. of Richmond, VA United States
Updated on 2015-11-12
Review of stay from 2015-11-05 to 2015-11-10
Overall satisfaction
Services from rental manager
Cleanliness
Location
Property condition
Recommend to Others
Exactly what we expected

"Almost" Paradise

Reviewed on 2015-08-06 by Unknown of Springfield, TN United States
Updated on 2015-08-07
Review of stay from 2015-07-24 to 2015-07-31
Overall satisfaction
Services from rental manager
Cleanliness
Location
Property condition
Recommend to Others
First, the elevators were a nightmare! Second, when we arrived we had to do some "cleaning" of the condo! Third, the furniture needed cleaning.

HORRIBLE ELEVATORS but the room was good

Reviewed on 2015-07-14 by Michael G. of Acworth, GA United States
Updated on 2015-07-15
Review of stay from 2015-07-08 to 2015-07-12
Overall satisfaction
Services from rental manager
Cleanliness
Location
Property condition
Recommend to Others
The room was good, however the baths need cleaned up a bit (tile/grout was moldy at shower/baths), the dishwasher didn't clean dishes properly (aged dish washer) but all in all the room was great. The elevators were HORRIBLE, we have stayed here before and with owners I thought they would fix it... wrong. We will never stay here again, I walked up/dwn the stairs due to 20/30 min waits everyone became rude when you get to elevators because they are in the same boat having to wait. We always had to split up as a family just to leave because they were packed in the elevators shoulder to shoulder (and I took the stairs we were on the 7th floor).

elevator of terror

Reviewed on 2015-07-08 by Unknown of Tulsa, OK United States
Updated on 2015-07-08
Review of stay from 2015-07-01 to 2015-07-05
Overall satisfaction
Services from rental manager
Cleanliness
Location
Property condition
Recommend to Others
Condo was amazing. Elevators took 30 mins

Family vacay

Reviewed on 2015-05-26 by Unknown of Youngsville, LA United States
Updated on 2015-05-26
Review of stay from 2015-05-18 to 2015-05-24
Overall satisfaction
Services from rental manager
Cleanliness
Location
Property condition
Recommend to Others
Overall the property was clean; however, the master bath needs some attention in the shower area where there was black staining on and around the caulking. Very displeasing to the eye! The right faucet in the master bath was unusable due to pipes knocking loudly when turned on.

Spring Break 2015 Laketown Wharf, Panama City Florida

Reviewed on 2015-04-06 by Paula H. of Valdosta, GA United States
Updated on 2015-04-06
Review of stay from 2015-03-28 to 2015-04-04
Overall satisfaction
Services from rental manager
Cleanliness
Location
Property condition
Recommend to Others
we were very pleased with our accommodations. My entire family loved the condo and the location. The condo was clean roomy and had a beautifil view. Our family trip was a memorable one. We will definitely use this company to reserve our next vacation. I highly recommend. Book with confidence.Thank you.

Great Location

Reviewed on 2015-03-07 by Richard R. of Colchester, Vermont United States
Updated on 2015-03-07
Review of stay from 2015-01-21 to 2015-02-21
Overall satisfaction
Services from rental manager
Cleanliness
Location
Property condition
Recommend to Others
Great location. Good representation in the pictures. The ice dispenser didn't work but that isn't worth mentioning. Pots and pans were minimal but the glassware and fridge were sparkling. Carpet needs cleaning especially around the entries to the kitchen and near the patio door. Both the carpet and ceramic tile failed the white sock test. Balcony furniture was dirty but comfortable after cleaning. Will consider staying here again next year for two months.

Central location

Reviewed on 2014-06-03 by Chris S. of Rainbow City, Ala United States
Updated on 2014-06-05
Review of stay from 2014-05-15 to 2014-05-18
Overall satisfaction
Services from rental manager
Cleanliness
Location
Property condition
Recommend to Others
In the middle of everything
Manager response on 2014-06-05 - Response from Book That Condo
Hi Chris, We're so glad you enjoyed your stay at Laketown Wharf as it offers something for everyone. We'd love to have you stay with us again, remember that when you book through us a second time we do offer you a special discount. Warm Regards, Your Book That Condo Team

Great spot - little wear and tear

Reviewed on 2013-11-05 by Larry C. of Lakeland, FL United States
Updated on 2013-11-05
Review of stay from 2013-10-31 to 2013-11-03
Overall satisfaction
Services from rental manager
Cleanliness
Location
Property condition
Recommend to Others
Wonderful location and ammenities. Unit's furniture is a little worn, TV remotes not working, etc. but all in all a nice place and good spot for the Ironman.

Labor Day Weekend

Reviewed on 2013-09-06 by Samantha H. of Bremen, GA US
Updated on 2013-09-06
Review of stay from 2013-08-29 to 2013-09-02
Overall satisfaction
Services from rental manager
Cleanliness
Location
Property condition
Recommend to Others
Love this condo! Easy beach access, super clean. The ONLY issue we had was that the elevators were sometimes really slow, so we ended up taking the stairs a good bit. We absolutely will stay there again!

Great place

Reviewed on 2013-08-29 by Marc L. of Kathleen, GA United States
Updated on 2013-08-29
Review of stay from 2013-08-09 to 2013-08-11
Overall satisfaction
Services from rental manager
Cleanliness
Location
Property condition
Recommend to Others
The only reason I would not recommend this to a friend is to ensure I have a spot when I return

Is construction work an issue???

Reviewed on 2013-08-12 by Deborah C. of Winston, Georgia United States
Updated on 2013-08-12
Review of stay from 2013-07-31 to 2013-08-04
Overall satisfaction
Services from rental manager
Cleanliness
Location
Property condition
Recommend to Others
We received a GREAT price on this condo and it didn't take us long to discover why. The resort has many, many construction projects going on. Every morning we were awaken at 8:00am with the beep-beep-beep of utility vehicles outside our balcony. Sitting by the pool, there was construction on the pool-side bar. The resort/ condo will someday be really nice but right now it's a diamond in the ruff.

The elevators

Reviewed on 2013-07-24 by Unknown of Equality, AL United States
Updated on 2013-07-24
Review of stay from 2013-07-18 to 2013-07-21
Overall satisfaction
Services from rental manager
Cleanliness
Location
Property condition
Recommend to Others
The elevators at this property was not as good as they should have been. We waited 15 to 20 minutes for an elevator. We sometimes had to take the stairs. There is also No air in the elevator

bad Rhonda/ great bob!

Reviewed on 2013-07-19 by Zoe O. of Pine Mountain Valley, GA United States
Updated on 2013-07-22
Review of stay from 2013-07-15 to 2013-07-17
Overall satisfaction
Services from rental manager
Cleanliness
Location
Property condition
Recommend to Others
We had an overall good experience, we had an issue with the appliance~ refrigerator/freezer. We arrived at 6pm and placed a few things in the refrigerator. The next morning the kitchen floor was soaked, called to book that condo at 8am and was disappointed with poor customer service from Rhonda. She accused us of breaking the freezer by over loading it when we didn't even have a that much stuff, besides she couldn't even see the refridgerator over the phone. She hung up on us, we called back and she was still rude and accusing us of misuse of the appliance, telling my husband we over filled the appliance again! I told him to just ask her to send someone up (he had her on speaker! so I know the whole conversation. With in a few minutes much to our pleasure a man named Bob came in and with a delightful attitude and extensive knowledge he was able to fix the appliance, we enjoyed his demeanor, and conversation while he worked quickly to fix and left us his card in case we had any other issues. GREAT MAINTENANCE MAN!! Other than that the condo had everything we needed, could have used more toliet paper to be placed in the bathroom (7 people for three days~) just saying! Would use again. Didn't care for all the construction going on around the property but would love to see it in a year or two competed.

Nice with a few kinks to work out

Reviewed on 2013-07-16 by Unknown of Tuscuinba, Alabama United States
Updated on 2013-07-25
Review of stay from 2013-07-06 to 2013-07-14
Overall satisfaction
Services from rental manager
Cleanliness
Location
Property condition
Recommend to Others
Condo was great, however there were a few things that needed attention where housekeeping is concerned. There was hair, black and red mold in the tubs, showers and toilets.There was very heavy construction going on the entire stay which blocked off access to the main lobby and parking garage prohibiting anyone from entering with one exception of access through a business parking lot at the back side of the property. The man at Bookthatcondo was rude when I called to tell him about the construction and inconvience as well as the bathroom issue. I did a quick run through at check in for structural damages because that is what I was asked to do and I called the office on Tuesday he said I had waited too long to let anyone know and that they weren't aware of any problems. I didn't appreciate the rude customer care.
Manager response on 2013-07-25 - Response from Book That Condo
Spoke with the guest regarding the rudeness and reprimanded employee. Due to construction going on around the property that we were unaware of, guest was compensated according for their experience. Guest was very pleased and satisfied at the end of our call. Guest states she will use Book That Condo again, but not stay at Laketown Wharf unless she verifies atmosphere.

Great

Reviewed on 2013-06-06 by Beverly C. of Rainsville, AL United States
Updated on 2013-06-06
Review of stay from 2013-05-24 to 2013-05-31
Overall satisfaction
Services from rental manager
Cleanliness
Location
Property condition
Recommend to Others
Staff from beginning to the end of our stay was great!