You are here

Beds/Baths

1 BR
1 BA
4 Guests
Age 18 and under.

Description

Long Beach 102-3

This 1 bedroom condo features a sophisticated decor with the finest of upscale furnishings and tasteful accent pieces. The living room offers large floor to ceiling windows with breathtaking views of The Gulf of Mexico and direct access to the private balcony. There is plenty of room with a fully equipped kitchen and spacious dining area. Located on the first floor of building three, this unit captures extravagant views of beautiful beaches and will comfortably accommodate as many as 4 guests!

{{FREE ACTIVITIES FOR OUR GUEST!}}
Take advantage of our FREE activity provided to 1 adult per day on all 4 of our partners:Bay Point Golf, Wonder Works, Island Time Sunset/Dolphin Cruises
and Dave and Buster's, valued at $ 126.50 per day!

Condo Features

• Furnished Private Balcony
• Living area with Sleeper sofa, large flat screen television, DVD player and balcony access
• Master suite with King sized bed, flat screen television, DVD player and secluded access to bathroom
• Bathroom features bathtub /shower combination and is accessible from bedroom or common area
• Washer and dryer
• High speed internet and Cable

Long Beach Resort is centrally located in the heart of Panama City Beach. This sizable resort includes 4 towers and features over 1000 feet of immaculate beachfront property. The impressive list of amenities features gorgeous Polynesian style pools, hot tub and indoor tennis courts. Long Beach Resort is convenient to many area attractions including Shipwreck Island, Coconut Creek Family Fun Park, Signal Hill Golf Course and so much more!

Resort Amenities

• Private Beach
• Pool Deck
• 3 Swimming Pools
• 2 Hot Tubs
• Indoor Tennis Courts
• Covered Parking and Security Gated Access
• Beach and Water Sport Activities

*This resort requires the PRIMARY RENTER to be at least 25 years of age.
*All amenities and activities are subject to seasonal operation and may require additional fees.
*Prices subject to change based on availability and may vary for holidays and special events

Amenities

Living

  • Central Air
  • Air Conditioning
  • Ceiling Fans
  • Linens
  • Washer & Dryer
  • High Speed Internet

Outdoor

  • Balcony
  • Hot Tub
  • Shared Pool
  • Tennis
  • Beach
  • Outdoor Grill

Geographic

  • On Beach

Availability

Key
#Night Available#Night Unavailable#Arrive Only#Depart Only
November 2018
SuMoTuWeThFrSa
 1
2
3
4
5
6
7
8
9
10
11
12
13
14
15
16
17
18
19
20
21
22
23
24
25
26
27
28
29
30
 
December 2018
SuMoTuWeThFrSa
 1
2
3
4
5
6
7
8
9
10
11
12
13
14
15
16
17
18
19
20
21
22
23
24
25
26
27
28
29
30
31
 
January 2019
SuMoTuWeThFrSa
 1
2
3
4
5
6
7
8
9
10
11
12
13
14
15
16
17
18
19
20
21
22
23
24
25
26
27
28
29
30
31
 
February 2019
SuMoTuWeThFrSa
 1
2
3
4
5
6
7
8
9
10
11
12
13
14
15
16
17
18
19
20
21
22
23
24
25
26
27
28
 
March 2019
SuMoTuWeThFrSa
 1
2
3
4
5
6
7
8
9
10
11
12
13
14
15
16
17
18
19
20
21
22
23
24
25
26
27
28
29
30
31
 
April 2019
SuMoTuWeThFrSa
 1
2
3
4
5
6
7
8
9
10
11
12
13
14
15
16
17
18
19
20
21
22
23
24
25
26
27
28
29
30
 
May 2019
SuMoTuWeThFrSa
 1
2
3
4
5
6
7
8
9
10
11
12
13
14
15
16
17
18
19
20
21
22
23
24
25
26
27
28
29
30
31
 
June 2019
SuMoTuWeThFrSa
 1
2
3
4
5
6
7
8
9
10
11
12
13
14
15
16
17
18
19
20
21
22
23
24
25
26
27
28
29
30
 
July 2019
SuMoTuWeThFrSa
 1
2
3
4
5
6
7
8
9
10
11
12
13
14
15
16
17
18
19
20
21
22
23
24
25
26
27
28
29
30
31
 
August 2019
SuMoTuWeThFrSa
 1
2
3
4
5
6
7
8
9
10
11
12
13
14
15
16
17
18
19
20
21
22
23
24
25
26
27
28
29
30
31
September 2019
SuMoTuWeThFrSa
1
2
3
4
5
6
7
8
9
10
11
12
13
14
15
16
17
18
19
20
21
22
23
24
25
26
27
28
29
30
 
October 2019
SuMoTuWeThFrSa
 1
2
3
4
5
6
7
8
9
10
11
12
13
14
15
16
17
18
19
20
21
22
23
24
25
26
27
28
29
30
31
 
November 2019
SuMoTuWeThFrSa
 1
2
3
4
5
6
7
8
9
10
11
12
13
14
15
16
17
18
19
20
21
22
23
24
25
26
27
28
29
30
December 2019
SuMoTuWeThFrSa
1
2
3
4
5
6
7
8
9
10
11
12
13
14
15
16
17
18
19
20
21
22
23
24
25
26
27
28
29
30
31
 
January 2020
SuMoTuWeThFrSa
 1
2
3
4
5
6
7
8
9
10
11
12
13
14
15
16
17
18
19
20
21
22
23
24
25
26
27
28
29
30
31
 
February 2020
SuMoTuWeThFrSa
 1
2
3
4
5
6
7
8
9
10
11
12
13
14
15
16
17
18
19
20
21
22
23
24
25
26
27
28
29

Rates

DatesNightlyWeekly
03/01/19 - 03/08/19$228$1,593
03/09/19 - 03/15/19$228$1,593
03/16/19 - 03/22/19$228$1,593
03/23/19 - 03/29/19$228$1,593
03/30/19 - 04/05/19$228$1,593
04/07/19 - 04/12/19$168
04/06/19 - 04/12/19$1,173
04/14/19 - 04/19/19$168
04/13/19 - 04/19/19$1,173
04/20/19 - 04/26/19$288$2,013
04/28/19 - 05/05/19$228
05/06/19 - 05/17/19$204
05/11/19 - 05/17/19$1,425
05/18/19 - 05/23/19$204
05/24/19 - 05/27/19$312
05/28/19 - 06/07/19$276$1,929
06/08/19 - 06/14/19$276$1,929
06/15/19 - 06/21/19$276$1,929
06/22/19 - 06/30/19$300$2,097
07/01/19 - 07/19/19$360
07/13/19 - 07/19/19$2,517
07/20/19 - 07/26/19$360$2,517
07/27/19 - 08/02/19$336$2,349
08/03/19 - 08/09/19$336$2,349
08/10/19 - 08/16/19$336$2,349
08/17/19 - 08/23/19$336$2,349
08/24/19 - 08/30/19$336$2,349

Location

Get Directions

Reviews

Location Location Location!

Reviewed on 2018-09-25 by mihael m. of warner robins, GA United States
Updated on 2018-09-25
Review of stay from 2018-09-13 to 2018-09-20
Overall satisfaction
Services from rental manager
Cleanliness
Location
Property condition
Recommend to Others
Beautiful condo in a great location. Perfect for the 2 of us. The balcony was our favorite place to relax, with no hum from an A/C unit like you find with hotel rooms! A few suggestions for the owner: needs a fry pan, pot holders and a hair dryer! But we loved our stay and the pool at Long Beach Resort is fabulous!

Really nice condo!

Reviewed on 2018-09-17 by Unknown of Jasper, AL United States
Updated on 2018-09-17
Review of stay from 2018-09-07 to 2018-09-12
Overall satisfaction
Services from rental manager
Cleanliness
Location
Property condition
Recommend to Others
The condo was clean and exactly as pictured! It is nicely updated and the kitchen had all the necessary items you would need. It was an added bonus to have a few floats and boogie boards in the closet. The best part of the condo was the views and how easy and quick it is to get to the pool and beach. Very quick and easy access to the nice pool and hot tub area and a short trip to the beach. The condos location is great for shopping and restaurants. Management was quick to fix the broken keypad entry we had on day 2 of our stay. Overall great condo!

Last minute vacation

Reviewed on 2018-09-17 by Cynthia R. of Nineveh, IN United States
Updated on 2018-09-19
Review of stay from 2018-08-27 to 2018-08-31
Overall satisfaction
Services from rental manager
Cleanliness
Location
Property condition
Recommend to Others
Condo was perfect for our vacation. Would definately rent again
Manager response on 2018-09-19 - Response from Book That Condo
Cynthia, we appreciate you taking the time to share your review with Book That Condo! We are looking forward to welcoming you back.

Great

Reviewed on 2018-08-29 by Laura B. of Inman, SC United States
Updated on 2018-08-30
Review of stay from 2018-08-22 to 2018-08-27
Overall satisfaction
Services from rental manager
Cleanliness
Location
Property condition
Recommend to Others
The location was great.
Manager response on 2018-08-30 - Response from Book That Condo
Thank you for sharing your review! We are so happy you enjoyed the great location that came with this amazing condo.

Amazing trip!!

Reviewed on 2018-08-21 by Ashley M. of Kingsport, TN United States
Updated on 2018-08-22
Review of stay from 2018-08-12 to 2018-08-19
Overall satisfaction
Services from rental manager
Cleanliness
Location
Property condition
Recommend to Others
This was our second visit to 102-3 and at 3rd Long Beach Resort! We love the resort and how close it is to everything! Sitting on the balcony listening to the ocean is the best spot though! They upgraded the outdoor furniture since our last visit and they’re amazing! The balcony is even more special to me now because my now fiancée proposed to me on it!!!! 102-3 will forever be a special place to us!
The condo was very clean. It had everything you can expect in a condo plus some bonuses in bogey boards, shovels, nets and a pump to inflate your inflatables! All added bonuses! The bed was a bit uncomfortable and the pillows were flat luckily I brought my own pillow but the fiancée didn’t. It also needs a new coffee maker. Someone has ruined the hot plate on the current one. Other then that it was an amazing trip and we will cherish it always! Can’t wait for the next trip!
Manager response on 2018-08-22 - Response from Book That Condo
Thank you for taking the time to share your review with Book That Condo, we are so happy to read that you enjoyed your stay! We loved reading about how you enjoyed sitting on the balcony listening to the waves!! We can't wait for you to plan your return to the Gulf! See you soon.

Relaxing by the sea

Reviewed on 2018-08-17 by T G B. of Concord, NC United States
Updated on 2018-08-17
Review of stay from 2018-08-04 to 2018-08-11
Overall satisfaction
Services from rental manager
Cleanliness
Location
Property condition
Recommend to Others
First of all great condo decorated just like the pictures show the bed was hard though. Great view off the balconies. Easy access from the parking lot which was gated another plus everybody there was friendly , security always walking around the condo which is on the first floor but is actually the second floor was great access to the pool into the beach entrance without Hafton to get on the elevator another plus .and a Walmart conveniently located right across the street so are you had to do was walk to the grocery , we would stay here again if we were going to Panama City Beach. The rental company was great also always sending text and emails if they can help us with anything.

Amazing room

Reviewed on 2018-08-05 by Sarah M. of Gadsden, AL United States
Updated on 2018-08-07
Review of stay from 2018-07-30 to 2018-08-03
Overall satisfaction
Services from rental manager
Cleanliness
Location
Property condition
Recommend to Others
My family and I had a great time at the resort. The room was clean spacious and had everything that we needed. We will be staying here again!
Manager response on 2018-08-07 - Response from Book That Condo
Thank you for much for sharing your amazing experience with Book That Condo, we are so happy you enjoyed your stay! Please, give us a call as soon as you are ready to plan your next experience in Panama City Beach!

Great stay with a minor setback to start

Reviewed on 2018-07-09 by Nancy Y C. of Cleveland, TN United States
Updated on 2018-07-09
Review of stay from 2018-07-01 to 2018-07-07
Overall satisfaction
Services from rental manager
Cleanliness
Location
Property condition
Recommend to Others
The condo was beautiful, clean and in a great location. We were disappointed that it wasnt ready when we got there. We had to wait until after 4:30 P.M. to get in the room because they said it had to be inspected first. Then when we finally got in there the thermostat for the a.c. wasn't working and it was hotter than it was outside. Maintenance was promptly contacted and they worked hard to get that fixed asap. However, by the time it was all said and done it was after 8:00 P.M. There was also a couple of light bulbs out in the bedroom which they replaced after we called to let them know. So my review of the condo is it was awesome, but I think management should look into someone else to do the inspections. I would definitely stay here again, and I would recommend it to others.
Manager response on 2018-07-09 - Response from Book That Condo
Thank you for taking the time to share your experience with Book That Condo, we appreciate your feedback as we strive to improve with each and every stay. We do hope that you give us a call when you are planning your return to the Gulf, we would love to welcome you back.

Great vacation spot!

Reviewed on 2018-05-09 by Moises B. of Hendersonville, NC United States
Updated on 2018-05-10
Review of stay from 2018-05-02 to 2018-05-07
Overall satisfaction
Services from rental manager
Cleanliness
Location
Property condition
Recommend to Others
GREAT LOCATION!! Fit my family perfectly, we were able to just have breakfast on the balcony and walk down the stairs and we were at the beach. Condo in general was in really good conditions.(it was true to its description) only flaw was we never could connect to the WiFi but other then that everything else was great. I would highly recommend to anyone and we will definitely be coming back before summer is over!
Manager response on 2018-05-10 - Response from Book That Condo
We are so glad that you enjoyed your stay and found the condo to be true to its description. Thank you for taking the time to review your reservation and we hope to see you soon!

Perfect Location!

Reviewed on 2018-05-02 by Unknown of Greenbrier, AR United States
Updated on 2018-05-03
Review of stay from 2018-04-26 to 2018-04-30
Overall satisfaction
Services from rental manager
Cleanliness
Location
Property condition
Recommend to Others
This condo is right on the first floor with greats views and easy access to the beach! Clean for the most part but I’m A clean freak and would have like it a little cleaner but overall I would recommend this condo and would stay again!
Manager response on 2018-05-03 - Response from Book That Condo
We are so glad you enjoyed your stay and found the room to be clean. Thank you for taking the time to review your reservation and for your recommendation. We hope to see you again soon!

Would stay here again

Reviewed on 2017-07-18 by Unknown of Cape Girardeau, MO United States
Updated on 2017-07-18
Review of stay from 2017-07-10 to 2017-07-16
Overall satisfaction
Services from rental manager
Cleanliness
Location
Property condition
Recommend to Others
Nice condo, great location
Manager response on 2017-07-18 - Response from Book That Condo
Thank you so much for taking the time to review your reservation with Book That Condo. I'm so glad you enjoyed your stay at the Long Beach Resort! Please call our office when you plan your return to the Emerald Coast. We would love to offer you a special discount for returning as our guest. Thank you again for your business and for sharing your experience. We hope to see you soon!

Athompson

Reviewed on 2017-07-16 by Alicia T. of Westmoreland, TN United States
Updated on 2017-07-17
Review of stay from 2017-06-25 to 2017-06-30
Overall satisfaction
Services from rental manager
Cleanliness
Location
Property condition
Recommend to Others
Wonderful!!!
Manager response on 2017-07-17 - Response from Book That Condo
Thank you for taking the time to review your reservation with Book That Condo. I'm so glad you enjoyed your stay at the Long Beach Resort! Please call our office when you plan your return to the Emerald Coast. We would love to offer you a special discount for returning as our guest. Thank you again for your business and for sharing your experience. We hope to see you soon!

Love!

Reviewed on 2017-06-27 by Bryan B. of Olive Branch, MS United States
Updated on 2017-06-29
Review of stay from 2017-06-17 to 2017-06-25
Overall satisfaction
Services from rental manager
Cleanliness
Location
Property condition
Recommend to Others
Loved the location and everything was nice.
Manager response on 2017-06-29 - Response from Book That Condo
Thank you so much for taking the time to review your reservation with Book That Condo. I'm so glad you enjoyed your stay at the Long Beach Resort! Please call our office when you plan your return to the Emerald Coast. We would love to offer you a special discount for returning as our guest. Thank you again for your business and for sharing your experience. We hope to see you soon!

perfect weather in panama city beach

Reviewed on 2017-03-19 by Luana T. of Williamsburg, MI United States
Updated on 2017-04-15
Review of stay from 2017-01-30 to 2017-03-03
Overall satisfaction
Services from rental manager
Cleanliness
Location
Property condition
Recommend to Others
had a great time. will know now to bring more items like soap, spices for cooking ect. will definetly do this type of vacation again
Manager response on 2017-04-15 - Response from Book That Condo
Luana, Thank you for taking the time to write a review. Please call us when you are ready for a return trip to the Emerald Coast!

Very nice Condo unit

Reviewed on 2016-10-25 by Unknown of Shephardsville, Kentucky United States
Updated on 2016-10-25
Review of stay from 2016-10-08 to 2016-10-16
Overall satisfaction
Services from rental manager
Cleanliness
Location
Property condition
Recommend to Others
The condo unit was exceptional, you could tell that the unit had been very well maintained and the pictures were accurate. Very nice and very clean.

Awesome Stay

Reviewed on 2016-08-10 by Kristin B. of Holland, IN United States
Updated on 2016-08-10
Review of stay from 2016-08-04 to 2016-08-08
Overall satisfaction
Services from rental manager
Cleanliness
Location
Property condition
Recommend to Others
We enjoyed our stay in this Unit, it was very nice, clean, and it was close to the large pool and hangout grill. We had no problems during our stay. We would highly recommend this unit to others. Long beach is in a great location for us.

Honeymoon

Reviewed on 2016-06-22 by Spencer M. of Rison, AR United States
Updated on 2016-06-22
Review of stay from 2016-05-29 to 2016-06-03
Overall satisfaction
Services from rental manager
Cleanliness
Location
Property condition
Recommend to Others
Great place to stay. will definitely be reserving again.

Nice but dirty.

Reviewed on 2016-04-15 by Unknown of Beechgrove, Tennessee United States
Updated on 2016-04-15
Review of stay from 2016-03-24 to 2016-03-30
Overall satisfaction
Services from rental manager
Cleanliness
Location
Property condition
Recommend to Others
The property was beautiful as far as the furniture and decor was concerned. The towels were ripped and dirty when we got there, the blankets were ratty looking, there was 3 coffee cups and 2 were chipped or cracked, was not furnished the best, the unit was not cleaned well at all. I Would think as much as we had to pay for a "cleaning fee" it would be immaculate. Floors were dirty, top of frige had layers of dust and dirt. But we Loved the location, & the staff at book that condo were nice. Liked the unit. Would have love it had it been clean.

Feb fun

Reviewed on 2016-03-02 by Dennis P. of Lafayette, IN United States
Updated on 2016-03-02
Review of stay from 2016-02-01 to 2016-02-29
Overall satisfaction
Services from rental manager
Cleanliness
Location
Property condition
Recommend to Others
condo was very clean and enjoyed our stay

Great Time in a Great Place!

Reviewed on 2015-10-22 by Ricky D. of Winchester, Kentucky United States
Updated on 2015-10-22
Review of stay from 2015-10-10 to 2015-10-17
Overall satisfaction
Services from rental manager
Cleanliness
Location
Property condition
Recommend to Others
My wife and I had a wonderful time in the Long Beach condo. It was neat and clean when we arrived and the view of the beach and ocean was wonderful!!

Condo

Reviewed on 2015-09-13 by Unknown of athens, TN United States
Updated on 2015-09-18
Review of stay from 2015-09-07 to 2015-09-11
Overall satisfaction
Services from rental manager
Cleanliness
Location
Property condition
Recommend to Others
The rental was pretty nice but could have been cleaner. A couple of the fry pans still had food stuff on them, the top of the microwave was very greasy. One of the sliding doors couldnt be locked. Other wise the condo seemed to be clean.

Panama City

Reviewed on 2015-04-14 by Tracy P. of Cowpens, SC United States
Updated on 2015-04-14
Review of stay from 2015-04-08 to 2015-04-12
Overall satisfaction
Services from rental manager
Cleanliness
Location
Property condition
Recommend to Others
The condo was beautiful and was the perfect size for my husband and myself. We had a beautiful view of the ocean and it was nice just to have a short walk down the steps from the condo to the pool or beach. The only negative thing I can say is that we chose the wrong time to come. There were still college spring break students there and they were extremely rude, loud, and horrible. We hated going anywhere at night because of these people walking up and down the street. A couple of times, the kids would just congregate right in the resort driveway and we had to wait for them to move for us to either go in or out. They acted like we were inconveniencing them to move out of the way. We were also told there is a fitness center on the property, but there is not. We were told after we asked that there is one at Edgewater, but we would have to drive to get there.

Longbeach

Reviewed on 2015-03-06 by Carliss C. of Champaign, Illinois United States
Updated on 2015-03-06
Review of stay from 2015-01-01 to 2015-03-01
Overall satisfaction
Services from rental manager
Cleanliness
Location
Property condition
Recommend to Others
Washer and dryer needs to be replaced. Burner
pans on stove does not match up with burners. There should be a small table and a couple chairs in the condo instead of just barstools. Grab bar should be added to the tub/shower for snowbird renters.

The best place to stay

Reviewed on 2014-07-24 by Unknown of Lincoln, Nebraska United States
Updated on 2014-07-24
Review of stay from 2014-06-28 to 2014-07-05
Overall satisfaction
Services from rental manager
Cleanliness
Location
Property condition
Recommend to Others
We loved it! It was the best time we spent at the best place we can imagine

Awesome Condo!!!

Reviewed on 2014-06-18 by Timothy J. of McDonough, Georgia United States
Updated on 2014-06-18
Review of stay from 2014-06-12 to 2014-06-15
Overall satisfaction
Services from rental manager
Cleanliness
Location
Property condition
Recommend to Others
Awesome weekend getaway with my Beautiful fiancé!!!

Nice property

Reviewed on 2014-06-18 by Joey C. of Pelham, Alabama United States
Updated on 2014-06-18
Review of stay from 2014-05-30 to 2014-06-02
Overall satisfaction
Services from rental manager
Cleanliness
Location
Property condition
Recommend to Others
We had a difficult finding the rental property. The documents sent to us failed to state clearly that the property was at Long Beach Resort. It only gave us the condo number and the address for the rental office, not the address of the rental property. It took us an hour and a half extra (after a 6 hour drive) to get settled. After the check-in fiasco, the stay was great. Convenient location, nice decor, and right on the beach.

PCB

Reviewed on 2014-06-14 by Buffie V. of athens, alabama United States
Updated on 2014-06-28
Review of stay from 2014-06-08 to 2014-06-11
Overall satisfaction
Services from rental manager
Cleanliness
Location
Property condition
Recommend to Others
Not clean, called about hair dryer broke never came to fix, bushes so tall can't see much of beach, hassel having to remember codes for room an access to beach, air wasn't working right, needed a pizza cutter. Just not happy at all. Will not stay again
Manager response on 2014-06-28 - Response from Book That Condo
Hi Buffie, Thank you for letting us know about your vacation and stay at Shores of Panama. I do show we did send our housekeepers out immediately to rectify the cleaning issues and that we contacted you back and let us know it had been taken care of to your satisfaction. We have added a pizza cutter to the condo's kitchen per your request and replaced the hair dryer as we take our guests suggestions and needs very seriously. Warm Regards, Your Book That Condo Team

Great stay...

Reviewed on 2014-06-13 by Unknown of auburn, washington United States
Updated on 2014-06-14
Review of stay from 2014-05-22 to 2014-05-28
Overall satisfaction
Services from rental manager
Cleanliness
Location
Property condition
Recommend to Others
Rented for some family guests as my condo is there as well...only complaint...needed more towels in unit..otherwise worked out nicely.
Manager response on 2014-06-14 - Response from Book That Condo
Hi Iris, Your kind words are greatly appreciated and we're so glad you enjoyed your time at Long Beach, it is a beautiful resort. We have taken care of the towel issues going forward, thank you for bringing it to our attention. We would look forward to the opportunity to host your next vacation at the beach, remember to let us know you're a return guest so we can get you the Frequent Guest discount. Warm Regards, Your Book That Condo Team

A little piece of heaven

Reviewed on 2014-06-02 by Unknown of Shirley, Ark United States
Updated on 2014-06-02
Review of stay from 2014-05-10 to 2014-05-17
Overall satisfaction
Services from rental manager
Cleanliness
Location
Property condition
Recommend to Others
We arrived after a long trip to a beautifully furnished condo that was very clean and neat. The condo is centrally located and found if we chose to venture out we were not very far from just about every thing PCB has to offer. The beach was gorgeous and the property well maintained. We plan to visit again next year!
Manager response on 2014-06-02 - Response from Book That Condo
Hi Shane, Your kind words are greatly appreciated and we're so glad you enjoyed your stay at Long Beach. We look forward to the opportunity to host your next vacation in Panama City Beach, remember to let us know you're a Frequent Guest and we will offer you that discount! Warm Regards, Your Book That Condo Team

Beautiful vacation condo

Reviewed on 2014-05-01 by Ronald D. of St. Johns, Michigan United States
Updated on 2014-05-08
Review of stay from 2014-04-05 to 2014-04-12
Overall satisfaction
Services from rental manager
Cleanliness
Location
Property condition
Recommend to Others
Long Beach resort is very nice and secure.The condo was great and large balcony is awesome!
Manager response on 2014-05-08 - Response from Book That Condo
Hi Ronald, Thanks so much for taking a moment out of your busy day to let us know about your experience at Long Beach. We love when our guests have a terrific time and let us know. Hopefully we'll get the opportunity to host your next vacation at the beach. Warm Regards, Your Book That Condo Team

Boys getaway

Reviewed on 2014-04-30 by David W. of Yatesville, Georgia United States
Updated on 2014-05-01
Review of stay from 2014-04-22 to 2014-04-25
Overall satisfaction
Services from rental manager
Cleanliness
Location
Property condition
Recommend to Others
Great guys trip at a great price
Manager response on 2014-05-01 - Response from Book That Condo
Hi David, Your kind words are appreciated and we look forward to being able to host your next vacation here in Panama City Beach. Remember to let us know you're a Frequent Guest so we can get you that discount! Warm Regards, Your Book That Condo Team

Long Beach 102-3

Reviewed on 2013-08-28 by Unknown of Crawfordsville, Arkansas United States
Updated on 2013-08-28
Review of stay from 2013-08-18 to 2013-08-20
Overall satisfaction
Services from rental manager
Cleanliness
Location
Property condition
Recommend to Others
The week that I arrived at Long Beach 102-3 just so happened to be the first week of the long anticipated renovations. I was unaware of this and found out when my husband and I were awakened by the loud construction that started when we arrived and will not be over until March 2014. Other than the construction, the condo was very nice but was in need of some upgrades. The bed and the couch were a little too worn for our comfort. On a positive note, Book That Condo was unaware of the renovations as well and were extremely accommodating and moved us to a different condo. With furniture upgrades and no construction, this condo would be perfect. HIGHLY recommend using for booking vacations and we will book with them again in the future!

Long Beach Vacation

Reviewed on 2013-08-02 by Brandi B. of Douglasville, GA United States
Updated on 2013-08-02
Review of stay from 2013-07-21 to 2013-07-28
Overall satisfaction
Services from rental manager
Cleanliness
Location
Property condition
Recommend to Others
The room is very nice and clean. However, the room is advertised for up to 4 people. Upon arrival there were only 4 washcloths and towels. So that would put me doing laundry everyday just to have clean wash cloths. I notified management and more washcloths were brought over. Also, the fold out couch is rediculous. This is the only reason I would not stay in this room again. The mattress must be replaced. I notified management after our first night and they sent someone over the fix the springs on the fold out couch, but this would not be enough to counteract the pitiful condition of the mattress. I had him bring over an air mattress. I would have preferred them bring over a new couch mattress because having a big air mattress in the middle of the living room all day is a little in the way, yet deflating it every morning, and blowing up every night is extra work. OVerall, nice stay, just better for 2 people instead of 4 until mattress in replaced. Mattress on main bed was acceptable, but not really comfortable. Can tell its time to be replaced also.

Great space!

Reviewed on 2013-07-24 by Unknown of Slidell, Ala United States
Updated on 2013-07-24
Review of stay from 2013-07-14 to 2013-07-21
Overall satisfaction
Services from rental manager
Cleanliness
Location
Property condition
Recommend to Others
Spacious 1 bedroom condo with nice decor. Beautiful view. The one and only complaint is that the mattresses on both the bed and sofa bed were terribly uncomfortable. Its definitely time for the owners to invest in better mattresses.

Great Vacation! Very satisfied!

Reviewed on 2013-07-14 by Lori M. of Madison, MS United States
Updated on 2013-07-14
Review of stay from 2013-07-05 to 2013-07-12
Overall satisfaction
Services from rental manager
Cleanliness
Location
Property condition
Recommend to Others
We had a wonderful stay at Long Beach! It was the perfect fit for my husband, myself and our 2 young children. Check-In/Out couldn't have been easier. The secure entrance was comforting, as were the several security guards walking the property. The large, on-site parking was very convenient. The pool is beautiful and large enough to keep from being crowded. The large balcony in our 1 bedroom unit was a great bonus, and the beachfront views were perfect, which the floor-to-ceiling, wall-to-wall windows allowed us to take full advantage of. We also loved the large bathtub, king-sized bed, and updated furnishings in our unit. We will be planning another vacation here next year!

Vacation 2013

Reviewed on 2013-07-07 by Kristie S. of Pelham, Ala United States
Updated on 2013-07-07
Review of stay from 2013-06-30 to 2013-07-05
Overall satisfaction
Services from rental manager
Cleanliness
Location
Property condition
Recommend to Others
The Condo was BEAUTIFUL!!!The management company was great! The view was AWESOME! I love Long Beach Resort and will continue to stay there every year!The only bad thing I have to say is the pull out bed needs to be replaced!!!!!!!

we highly recommend!

Reviewed on 2013-05-07 by Unknown of Pheonix City, Alabama United States
Updated on 2013-05-07
Review of stay from 2013-05-03 to 2013-05-05
Overall satisfaction
Services from rental manager
Cleanliness
Location
Property condition
Recommend to Others
Our stay was absolutely wonderful!

Great condo!

Reviewed on 2013-05-02 by Unknown of Woodbridge, VA United States
Updated on 2013-05-02
Review of stay from 2013-04-25 to 2013-04-30
Overall satisfaction
Services from rental manager
Cleanliness
Location
Property condition
Recommend to Others
It was great. Beautiful views, nice condo, close to the beach entrance and the pool. Close to lots of attractions.

Beautiful Condo & location

Reviewed on 2013-04-11 by Unknown of Shepherd, MI United States
Updated on 2013-04-11
Review of stay from 2013-03-30 to 2013-04-05
Overall satisfaction
Services from rental manager
Cleanliness
Location
Property condition
Recommend to Others
The condo was great! Had everything you would need. The only thing is we was told the condo would sleep 4 which one of the beds would be the pull out couch. The mattress on the pull out couch was bad!! No way could anyone sleep on it! So we had to get a air mattress from the management company. We was also told that check in time would be between 2:00-4:00. Was not able to get into our room until 6:30. Was told because of spring break.

Our stay at long beach

Reviewed on 2013-02-01 by Larry B. of WI, Wisconsin United States
Updated on 2013-02-01
Review of stay from 2012-12-27 to 2013-01-29
Overall satisfaction
Cleanliness
Location
Property condition
Recommend to Others
The people at book that condo where very helpful, we had a couple little issues and they where on it right away. We wanted to get in a couple of days early and they made it happen for a very good price. We booked through them again for next year!