You are here

Beds/Baths

1 BR
1 BA
4 Guests
Age 18 and under.

Description

Majestic Beach 1215 Tower 1

This beautiful one bedroom, one bathroom condo is located on the 12th floor at the Majestic Beach Resort. Sparkling floor to ceiling windows and tasteful accent pieces compliment a distinguished style of classic colors and elegant high end furnishings. This elegant beachfront condo with tiled floors throughout, will accommodate as many as 4 guests.

{{FREE ACTIVITIES FOR OUR GUEST!}}
Take advantage of our FREE activity provided to 1 adult per day on all 5 of our partners: Gulf World, Golf, WonderWorks, Island Time Sunset/Dolphin Cruises
and Dave and Buster's, valued at $ 126.50 per day!

Condo Features:

• Large private balcony furnished for dining
• Living area with flat screen television, sleeper sofa and balcony access
• Master Bedroom with king sized bed, flat screen television
• Master Bathroom shower/tub combination
• Washer and dryer
• High speed internet and Cable

Majestic Beach Resort offers one of the most extensive lists of amenities to be found on Panama City Beach. There are 5 swimming pools to choose from, 2 hot tubs and over 650 feet of private beach! Take advantage of Majestic Beach’s very own movie theater or visit the arcade for even more indoor fun! The central location of this property is conveniently situated within walking distance of many shops, restaurants and popular area attractions.

Resort Amenities:

• Private Beach
• Beach Side Grill Area
• Tropical Pool Deck
• Poolside Bar and Grill
• 2 Outdoor Pools
• Outdoor Kiddie Pool
• 2 Heated Indoor Pools
• 2 Hot Tubs
• Arcade / Game Room
• Movie Theater with Stadium Seating
• Fitness Center** *closed due to COVID until further notice*
• Sauna / Steam Room
• 2 Tennis Courts
• On site Market
• Attached Parking Garage
**$10 Per Day for Fitness Center Access

*This resort requires the PRIMARY RENTER to be at least 21 years of age.
*All amenities and activities are subject to seasonal operation and may require additional fees.
*Prices subject to change based on availability and may vary for holidays and special events.
**Please NOTE there will be a $500.00 Spring Break deposit for those reservations taking place between 03/07-04/15. This amount is not considered as part of your total, but due prior to arrival. This amount will be refunded once unit has been cleared of any damage.

Amenities

Living

  • Central Air
  • Air Conditioning
  • Ceiling Fans
  • Linens
  • Washer & Dryer
  • Ironing Board
  • High Speed Internet
  • Free Wifi

Outdoor

  • Balcony
  • Outdoor Shower
  • Hot Tub
  • Shared Pool
  • Tennis
  • Beach
  • Outdoor Grill
  • Tiki Bar/Restaurant
  • Kiddie Pool/Splash Pad

Geographic

  • On Beach
  • Near Beach
  • Close to Town

Availability

Key
#Night Available#Night Unavailable#Arrive Only#Depart Only
November 2020
SuMoTuWeThFrSa
1
2
3
4
5
6
7
8
9
10
11
12
13
14
15
16
17
18
19
20
21
22
23
24
25
26
27
28
29
30
 
December 2020
SuMoTuWeThFrSa
 1
2
3
4
5
6
7
8
9
10
11
12
13
14
15
16
17
18
19
20
21
22
23
24
25
26
27
28
29
30
31
 
January 2021
SuMoTuWeThFrSa
 1
2
3
4
5
6
7
8
9
10
11
12
13
14
15
16
17
18
19
20
21
22
23
24
25
26
27
28
29
30
31
 
February 2021
SuMoTuWeThFrSa
 1
2
3
4
5
6
7
8
9
10
11
12
13
14
15
16
17
18
19
20
21
22
23
24
25
26
27
28
 
March 2021
SuMoTuWeThFrSa
 1
2
3
4
5
6
7
8
9
10
11
12
13
14
15
16
17
18
19
20
21
22
23
24
25
26
27
28
29
30
31
 
April 2021
SuMoTuWeThFrSa
 1
2
3
4
5
6
7
8
9
10
11
12
13
14
15
16
17
18
19
20
21
22
23
24
25
26
27
28
29
30
 
May 2021
SuMoTuWeThFrSa
 1
2
3
4
5
6
7
8
9
10
11
12
13
14
15
16
17
18
19
20
21
22
23
24
25
26
27
28
29
30
31
 
June 2021
SuMoTuWeThFrSa
 1
2
3
4
5
6
7
8
9
10
11
12
13
14
15
16
17
18
19
20
21
22
23
24
25
26
27
28
29
30
 
July 2021
SuMoTuWeThFrSa
 1
2
3
4
5
6
7
8
9
10
11
12
13
14
15
16
17
18
19
20
21
22
23
24
25
26
27
28
29
30
31
August 2021
SuMoTuWeThFrSa
1
2
3
4
5
6
7
8
9
10
11
12
13
14
15
16
17
18
19
20
21
22
23
24
25
26
27
28
29
30
31
 
September 2021
SuMoTuWeThFrSa
 1
2
3
4
5
6
7
8
9
10
11
12
13
14
15
16
17
18
19
20
21
22
23
24
25
26
27
28
29
30
 
October 2021
SuMoTuWeThFrSa
 1
2
3
4
5
6
7
8
9
10
11
12
13
14
15
16
17
18
19
20
21
22
23
24
25
26
27
28
29
30
31
 
November 2021
SuMoTuWeThFrSa
 1
2
3
4
5
6
7
8
9
10
11
12
13
14
15
16
17
18
19
20
21
22
23
24
25
26
27
28
29
30
 
December 2021
SuMoTuWeThFrSa
 1
2
3
4
5
6
7
8
9
10
11
12
13
14
15
16
17
18
19
20
21
22
23
24
25
26
27
28
29
30
31
 
January 2022
SuMoTuWeThFrSa
 1
2
3
4
5
6
7
8
9
10
11
12
13
14
15
16
17
18
19
20
21
22
23
24
25
26
27
28
29
30
31
 
February 2022
SuMoTuWeThFrSa
 1
2
3
4
5
6
7
8
9
10
11
12
13
14
15
16
17
18
19
20
21
22
23
24
25
26
27
28
 

Rates

DatesNightlyWeeklyMonthly
11/22/20 - 11/24/20$115
11/25/20 - 11/28/20$115 - $120
11/29/20 - 12/19/20$105$732
12/06/20 - 12/17/20$105
12/20/20 - 12/31/20$145$1,012
12/27/20 - 12/31/20$145
01/03/21 - 03/05/21$115
01/01/21 - 03/05/21$802$1,152
03/06/21 - 03/12/21$156$1,101
03/13/21 - 03/19/21$210$1,479
03/20/21 - 03/26/21$306$2,151
03/27/21 - 04/02/21$234 - $259$1,759
04/03/21 - 04/09/21$210$1,479
04/11/21 - 05/13/21$185
04/10/21 - 05/14/21$185 - $191$1,311
05/16/21 - 05/27/21$185
05/15/21 - 05/27/21$185 - $191$1,311
05/28/21 - 05/30/21$256
05/31/21 - 06/04/21$224
06/05/21 - 06/11/21$243$1,710
06/12/21 - 06/18/21$247$1,738
06/19/21 - 06/25/21$267$1,878
06/26/21 - 07/02/21$301$2,116
07/03/21 - 07/09/21$292$2,053
07/10/21 - 07/16/21$345$2,424
07/17/21 - 07/23/21$345$2,424
07/24/21 - 07/30/21$345$2,424
07/31/21 - 08/06/21$277$1,948
08/07/21 - 08/13/21$277$1,948
08/15/21 - 08/20/21$160
08/14/21 - 08/20/21$1,117
08/22/21 - 09/02/21$160
08/21/21 - 09/02/21$1,117
09/03/21 - 09/06/21$335
09/07/21 - 10/01/21$149$1,041
09/12/21 - 09/30/21$149
10/02/21 - 10/08/21$169$1,185
10/09/21 - 10/15/21$169$1,185
10/17/21 - 11/02/21$151
10/16/21 - 11/02/21$1,060
11/03/21 - 11/07/21$561
11/08/21 - 11/23/21$135$942
11/14/21 - 11/23/21$135

Location

Get Directions

Reviews

Husband birthday.

Reviewed on 2020-10-04 by Yasmin T. of McDonough , GA US
Updated on 2020-10-05
Review of stay from 2020-09-23 to 2020-09-27
Overall satisfaction
Services from rental manager
Cleanliness
Location
Property condition
Recommend to Others
We rented the condo for 5 days, our overall experience was very good. The condo was clean, the view was amazing, and it has everything you need if you planning on cooking.
Also the property manager were super friendly and made sure we had everything we needed to get in the condo and after we got in they called to check if we needed anything. The only issue we had was that the water was dirty from the hurricane but this is no ones fault.
Overall we enjoyed our stay.
Manager response on 2020-10-05 - Response from Book That Condo
Thank you, Yasmin, for the 5-star review on your stay at Majestic Beach Unit 1215. We love hearing the condo was clean and you had everything you needed. Our staff works hard to ensure your vacation goes smoothly, so they will be excited to hear you found them to be super-friendly! We hope you think of us the next time you visit PCB! We would love to have you as our guest.

Don't do it!

Reviewed on 2020-07-03 by Phillip T. of Lago Vista, TX Unknown
Updated on 2020-07-07
Review of stay from 2020-06-23 to 2020-07-01
Overall satisfaction
Services from rental manager
Cleanliness
Location
Property condition
Recommend to Others
A beautiful view but that's it. They need 5x the number of elvators. Elevators are slow and on is right outside this unit, you hear it all night long. Parking is across the street from the building, long walk with supplies or bags. You have to self enforce the 4 person limit on the SLOW elevator. So many units in the building makes the beach very very crowded and chair rental is $44./day. Only grills are charcoal and across the street beside the parking garage, really! Look for a place with far less units and away from other large complexes!!! The red neck Bubba's are as thick as ants on a milk shake straw, RUN!!
Manager response on 2020-07-07 - Response from Book That Condo
Hi Phillip, we appreciate you being our guest. Unfortunately, we only manage specific units for individual owners. We do not manage the resort itself. During peak season in Panama City Beach, the larger condominiums are usually occupied at max capacity causing parking and elevator issues. We hope you have a safe and healthy rest of 2020!

Majestic

Reviewed on 2020-06-26 by Ryan T. of Smyrna, GA Unknown
Updated on 2020-07-07
Review of stay from 2020-06-20 to 2020-06-23
Overall satisfaction
Services from rental manager
Cleanliness
Location
Property condition
Recommend to Others
The parking/elevator situation in the Majestic is one of the worst I have ever encountered. The whole resort was overcrowded with people. There were impossibly long lines for the luggage carts and elevators upon check-in, forcing me to tote our luggage up 12 flights of stairs four times. Had I been unwilling to do that, it would have taken hours just to get our luggage up to our condo. The condo itself was nice but the logistics of getting to and from the beach/parking garage made the trip very stressful.
Manager response on 2020-07-07 - Response from Book That Condo
Hi Ryan, we appreciate you being our guest. Unfortunately, we only manage specific units for individual owners. We do not manage the resort itself. During peak season in Panama City Beach, the larger condominiums are usually occupied at max capacity causing parking and elevator issues. We hope you have a safe and healthy rest of 2020!

Great Vacation

Reviewed on 2020-03-16 by Corinne L. of Kapuskaing, ON CA
Updated on 2020-03-19
Review of stay from 2020-02-01 to 2020-02-29
Overall satisfaction
Services from rental manager
Cleanliness
Location
Property condition
Recommend to Others
We had a great time in Florida. We were able to get into the condo early in the day. It was very clean, and was the view was amazing. The condo was central to good shopping, and some wonderful restaurants. We so enjoyed walking on the beach every day. I would highly recommend this condo.
Manager response on 2020-03-19 - Response from Book That Condo
Thank you, Corinne, for taking the time to provide us with feedback on your stay at Majestic Beach Unit 1215 and more importantly for being our guest! We are excited to hear you enjoyed your vacation. We look forward to seeing you the next time you visit Panama City Beach!

Great weekend getaway@

Reviewed on 2020-02-11 by DEBBIE N. of , United States
Updated on 2020-02-20
Review of stay from 2020-01-25 to 2020-01-26
Overall satisfaction
Services from rental manager
Cleanliness
Location
Property condition
Recommend to Others
Beautiful condo with an excellent view.
Manager response on 2020-02-20 - Response from Book That Condo
Thank you, Debbie, for taking the time to provide us with feedback on your stay at Majestic Beach Unit 1215 and more importantly for being our guest! We are excited to hear you enjoyed your vacation. We look forward to seeing you the next time you visit Panama City Beach!

Nice Stay

Reviewed on 2019-06-29 by Unknown of Orlando, FL US
Updated on 2019-07-03
Review of stay from 2019-05-16 to 2019-05-20
Overall satisfaction
Services from rental manager
Cleanliness
Location
Property condition
Recommend to Others
Clean and Quiet
Manager response on 2019-07-03 - Response from Book That Condo
Hi Armario, thank you for taking the time to provide us with feedback on your stay. We are excited to hear you enjoyed your vacation. We hope you will think of Book That Condo the next time you visit Panama City Beach. See you again soon!

Beach getaway

Reviewed on 2019-06-12 by Dennis P. of Winder, GA US
Updated on 2019-06-13
Review of stay from 2019-06-01 to 2019-06-07
Overall satisfaction
Services from rental manager
Cleanliness
Location
Property condition
Recommend to Others
We had a great time, weather was perfect and water was clear. Awesome week, condo was perfect for me and my wife. Will defiantly be back.
Manager response on 2019-06-13 - Response from Book That Condo
Thank you, Dennis, for taking the time to provide us with feedback on your stay and more importantly being our guest! We are excited to hear you enjoyed your vacation. We hope you will think of Book That Condo the next time you visit Panama City Beach. See you again soon!

Stunning view!!

Reviewed on 2019-06-02 by Karin J. of Round Rock, TX US
Updated on 2019-06-13
Review of stay from 2019-05-20 to 2019-05-26
Overall satisfaction
Services from rental manager
Cleanliness
Location
Property condition
Recommend to Others
Perfect unit for my husband and I. We had a wonderful week. Beach is gorgeous. Check-in and checkout was easy. Accommodations were comfortable. Elevators were quick before the rush that came in on the weekend. Would not hesitate to go back again.
Manager response on 2019-06-13 - Response from Book That Condo
Hi Karin, thank you for taking the time to provide us with feedback on your stay. We are excited to hear you enjoyed your vacation. We hope you will think of Book That Condo the next time you visit Panama City Beach. See you again soon!

A Great Spring Break

Reviewed on 2019-03-20 by Casey O. of Athens , GA United States
Updated on 2019-03-28
Review of stay from 2019-03-14 to 2019-03-17
Overall satisfaction
Services from rental manager
Cleanliness
Location
Property condition
Recommend to Others
We stayed here for spring break and were very pleased. The property's management was extremely nice and even called us while we were there to make sure we were enjoying our stay. We were a bit lost trying to find our room with only the room number when we arrived since there are two towers and the front desk was no help. The only thing we would I have liked to seen was better patio furniture. The chairs were a bit low and unstable. The condo itself was spotless, and we were happy with the condition it was in. There were no bunks, however it appears they have added a new sleeper couch which was very comfortable (sitting wise). The location was great for us as wells the numerous pools available to us during our stay. The free activities and having someone available to book those for us was awesome. We would defiantly recommend this place to our friends, family, and would definitely come back!
Manager response on 2019-03-28 - Response from Book That Condo
Hi Casey, We truly appreciate your feedback and for being our guest! We are thrilled to know you enjoyed your vacation with us. We will send your feedback to the Owner of this condo, as this information is important to both of us. We hope you made it safely back to Georgia and come visit us again soon! *UPDATE* Owner has already agreed to new balcony furniture. We hope this shows you we value your opinion and want you to come back and enjoy a vacation with Book That Condo.

Restless

Reviewed on 2018-09-01 by Agustina B. of Houston, TX United States
Updated on 2018-09-01
Review of stay from 2018-08-12 to 2018-08-16
Overall satisfaction
Services from rental manager
Cleanliness
Location
Property condition
Recommend to Others
Me and my family of 4 have been going to Panama City for years because we love the beach. Im very dissapointed with the condo. There where no bunk beds like mentioned on the website. The sleeper sofa was so uncomfortable and the property manager was nice to send a blow up matress but it kept deflating in the middle of the night. My boys had to sleep on the actual sofas to get rest and being that they are so tall needless to say it was not comfortable at all. The place it self was perty run down. I dont like giving bad reviews but i had to say something about this. Hope yall can do something about that. Its not fair that you go to a place expecting to have a good rest after being out in the beach and you don't have a good place to sleep. Another was that i love to workout and so do my boys and we went to the gym and we couldn't use it because is was a different fee. That's never happened to me.

Needs work

Reviewed on 2018-07-19 by Unknown of Knoxville , TN United States
Updated on 2018-07-19
Review of stay from 2018-07-13 to 2018-07-17
Overall satisfaction
Services from rental manager
Cleanliness
Location
Property condition
Recommend to Others
Was disappointed in the condition of the condo. Needs sprucing up. Needs new sleeper sofa, new pillows in master bed, towel racks fell of if you barely touched them, plastic chairs on deck ( one of them broke just sitting in it ), needs painting.

Great choice for a stay in PCB

Reviewed on 2018-07-10 by Unknown of Loganville, GA United States
Updated on 2018-07-10
Review of stay from 2018-06-20 to 2018-06-24
Overall satisfaction
Services from rental manager
Cleanliness
Location
Property condition
Recommend to Others
Really enjoyed our stay here. The view was awesome, the condo was amazing, and there is plenty to do around the property (two pools and the beach). Enjoyed our stay here. Only issue we had (and it was outside of the condo issue) is the elevator is really slow.
Manager response on 2018-07-10 - Response from Book That Condo
Thank you so much for sharing your review of Majestic Beach 1215, we are happy to read that you enjoyed your stay and found that the condo was amazing! Thank you again for your kind words and your business. Please, give us a call when you are ready to plan your return, we would love to welcome you back!

Florida vacation

Reviewed on 2018-07-05 by Everett O. of Mountville, SC United States
Updated on 2018-07-05
Review of stay from 2018-06-14 to 2018-06-19
Overall satisfaction
Services from rental manager
Cleanliness
Location
Property condition
Recommend to Others
Wonderful
Manager response on 2018-07-05 - Response from Book That Condo
Thank you for sharing this review with Book That Condo, we are so happy your experience could be summed up in one word! Please, give us a call when you are planning your next vacation to Panama City Beach!

Unit 1215 Needs Significant Upgrading

Reviewed on 2018-06-12 by Deborah J. of Lecanto, FL United States
Updated on 2018-06-14
Review of stay from 2018-06-06 to 2018-06-10
Overall satisfaction
Services from rental manager
Cleanliness
Location
Property condition
Recommend to Others
Majestic Beach was lovely and your staff was very friendly and accommodating. The Unit is not as represented in the listing. Furnishings are not elegant nor high end and does not accommodate 6 as stated. I sent your office pictures as soon as I opened the door and requested a different unit but I understood that there were no other vacancies.
The recliner was badly deteriorated, finish from headrest comes off in your hair. Sleeper sofa mattress is so thin you feel the springs.The listing states "bunk" but I have no idea what that refers to. Not enough seating in the living area. Listing states furnished for dining on the balcony(only two adirondack chairs and no table on the balcony) Walls were badly damaged and marked up ...Unit needs dry wall repair and painting. Very sparsely appointed. No hair dryer, no corkscrew, no cutting board, no dish drainer. Coffee table very flimsy and top looked damaged. Utensils just thrown in drawers. We tried to wash towels but the washer makes so much noise you can't stay in the unit. I have it recorded on my cell phone.I normally am not so picky but based on the listing I expected a much nicer unit. Your staff listened and should have my email with pictures but when I read further back on reviews I saw others who have documented these same issues and nothing has been done. I sent pictures of ants in the kitchen. I realize these are owned by private owners but this unit is misrepresented as high end and tenants should beware. Would love to come back to Majestic and dealing with your employees was a pleasure but I would not stay in this unit. Actually, since the unit was so badly misrepresented on VRBO I would expect some compensation especially since these items were documented in the past and would be quickly evident to anyone managing this unit.
Manager response on 2018-06-14 - Response from Book That Condo
Thank you for taking the time to share this review with Book That Condo! We are happy to read that you found our staff to be friendly and accommodating. We apologize if you found that this condo was not represented accurately. We are always looking for ways to improve and your feedback is very appreciated. We can promise you that the highest quality standards will be met in the future and your concerns will be looked into further. We hope that you will let us know when you plan your return to the Emerald Coast. We would love an opportunity to turn your experience around!

Spring Break

Reviewed on 2018-04-01 by Unknown of Afton, MN United States
Updated on 2018-04-03
Review of stay from 2018-03-11 to 2018-03-16
Overall satisfaction
Services from rental manager
Cleanliness
Location
Property condition
Recommend to Others
Our stay was awesome. We enjoyed the beautiful view, the multiple pools as well as the beach.
Manager response on 2018-04-03 - Response from Book That Condo
Thank you for taking the time to share your valued review with Book That Condo, we are so happy to read that you enjoyed your stay at Majestic Beach. Please give us a call when you are planning your return visit to Panama City Beach.

Okay

Reviewed on 2018-03-03 by Unknown of Brampton, Ontario United States
Updated on 2018-03-27
Review of stay from 2018-02-01 to 2018-03-01
Overall satisfaction
Services from rental manager
Cleanliness
Location
Property condition
Recommend to Others
Condo was as described -no surprises or disappointments. I have some recommendations.1)replace the dining room chairs.They look good but are extremely uncomfortable.2)Replace the lamps with direct type suitable for reading and add some comfortable sofa chairs. Get rid of the big recliner;it takes up too much room and marks the wall.3)Put a proper mattress cover on the sofa bed. 4)Provide a lighter blanket for the king bed. 5)Also a better fitting mattress cover is needed; the present one detaches.6) A bigger screen TV would be nice with directions for remote use.7)Light curtains for the window would give it a better look.
Also getting the door code by email earlier would alleviate some stress;what if the phone contact doesn't work - any backup plan?
Manager response on 2018-03-08 - Response from Book That Condo
Thank you so much for taking the time to share this review. We are thankful for your feedback as we strive to improve with each and every stay.

Beautiful View

Reviewed on 2017-09-17 by Unknown of Tullahoma, TN United States
Updated on 2017-10-03
Review of stay from 2017-08-25 to 2017-09-01
Overall satisfaction
Services from rental manager
Cleanliness
Location
Property condition
Recommend to Others
Great view. Modern living room. Little items like toilet handle stuck and no batteries in remote and no lightbulbs in some lights.
Manager response on 2017-09-21 - Response from Book That Condo
Thank you for taking the time to share your review with Book That Condo, we are excited to read that you enjoyed the view from the 12th floor at the Majestic Beach Resort! We also appreciate your feedback on items that need to be addressed, we will address these items. Please give our office a call when you are ready to plan your next visit! We would love to offer you a special discount for returning as our guest.

Panama City condo at Majestic

Reviewed on 2017-08-14 by Steve B. of springfield, MO United States
Updated on 2017-09-22
Review of stay from 2017-07-24 to 2017-07-29
Overall satisfaction
Services from rental manager
Cleanliness
Location
Property condition
Recommend to Others
Amazing trip. Great condo with amazing view and beaches!
Manager response on 2017-09-22 - Response from Book That Condo
Thank you so much for taking the time to review your reservation with Book That Condo. I'm so glad you enjoyed your stay at the Majestic Beach Resort! Please call our office when you plan your return to the Emerald Coast. We would love to offer you a special discount for returning as our guest. Thank you again for your business and for sharing your experience. We hope to see you soon!

Great accommodations, great location!

Reviewed on 2017-04-26 by Christopher O. of Mountain Brook, AL United States
Updated on 2017-04-27
Review of stay from 2017-04-22 to 2017-04-24
Overall satisfaction
Services from rental manager
Cleanliness
Location
Property condition
Recommend to Others
Just the pertinent: Condo was clean, spacious, and tastefully decorated. Building is centrally located near Pier Park, restaurants, and sits on a beautiful section of the beach facing the gulf. If a one bedroom condo is what you need, I would definitely recommend this one. One piece of advice: there was no iron available, so you may want to bring one if your stay will require more than just beach wear.
Manager response on 2017-04-27 - Response from Book That Condo
Thank you so much for taking the time to review your reservation with Book That Condo. I'm so glad you enjoyed your stay at the Majestic Beach! Please call our office when you plan your return to the Emerald Coast. We would love to offer you a special discount for returning as our guest. Thank you again for your business and for sharing your experience. We hope to see you soon!