You are here

Beds/Baths

2 BR
2 BA
8 Guests
Age 18 and under.

Description

This beautiful 2 Bedroom, 2 Bathroom condo is found on the 7th floor of the desirable and well-loved Moondrifter Resort. The comfortable interior offers plenty of space for the whole family; featuring an open floor plan with nautical beach style decor and attractive tile floors throughout. After a long day of fun in the sun, enjoy the at home convenience of a fully equipped kitchen, stylish breakfast bar and dining table. The large private balcony completes this exciting beachfront home with a breathtaking view overlooking sparkling sand and emerald waves. This unit will comfortably accommodate as many as 8 guests!

{{FREE ACTIVITIES FOR OUR GUEST!}}
Take advantage of our FREE activity provided to 1 adult per day on all 4 of our partners: Gulf World, Wonder Works, Island Time Sunset/Dolphin Cruises
and Beachfront Adventures, valued at $ 126.50 per day!

Condo Features

• Large private balcony furnished for dining
• Living area with flat screen television, Sleeper sofa and balcony access
• Master Bedroom with Queen sized bed, flat screen television
• Spacious master bathroom with shower / bathtub combination
• 2nd Bedroom with Queen sized bed
• Shared 2nd bathroom with shower / bathtub combination
• Bunk Area with Twin Sized Bunk Beds**
• Washer and dryer
• High speed internet and Cable
**Weight Limit 120 Pounds

The Moondrifter Resort is found on the East end of Panama City Beach, conveniently located close to many popular area attractions. This family friendly resort offers some of the largest condos and best values on Panama City Beach. The property includes a beautifully landscaped courtyard and an impressive list of amenities. One of the best kept secrets on the beach, this affordable resort is sure to make your Panama City Beach vacation unforgettable!

Resort Amenities

• Private Beach
• Gulf front Swimming pool
• Spacious Pool Deck
• Landscaped Courtyard
• Outdoor Grilling
• Gulf Side Picnic Area
• Tennis Courts
• Shuffleboard
• Business Center with WiFi

*This resort requires the PRIMARY RENTER to be at least 25 years of age.
*All amenities and activities are subject to seasonal operation and may require additional fees.
*Prices subject to change based on availability and may vary for holidays and special events

Amenities

Living

  • Central Air
  • Air Conditioning
  • Ceiling Fans
  • Linens
  • Washer & Dryer
  • High Speed Internet

Outdoor

  • Balcony
  • Shared Pool
  • Tennis
  • Beach

Geographic

  • On Beach

Availability

Key
#Night Available#Night Unavailable#Arrive Only#Depart Only
December 2017
SuMoTuWeThFrSa
 1
2
3
4
5
6
7
8
9
10
11
12
13
14
15
16
17
18
19
20
21
22
23
24
25
26
27
28
29
30
31
 
January 2018
SuMoTuWeThFrSa
 1
2
3
4
5
6
7
8
9
10
11
12
13
14
15
16
17
18
19
20
21
22
23
24
25
26
27
28
29
30
31
 
February 2018
SuMoTuWeThFrSa
 1
2
3
4
5
6
7
8
9
10
11
12
13
14
15
16
17
18
19
20
21
22
23
24
25
26
27
28
 
March 2018
SuMoTuWeThFrSa
 1
2
3
4
5
6
7
8
9
10
11
12
13
14
15
16
17
18
19
20
21
22
23
24
25
26
27
28
29
30
31
April 2018
SuMoTuWeThFrSa
1
2
3
4
5
6
7
8
9
10
11
12
13
14
15
16
17
18
19
20
21
22
23
24
25
26
27
28
29
30
 
May 2018
SuMoTuWeThFrSa
 1
2
3
4
5
6
7
8
9
10
11
12
13
14
15
16
17
18
19
20
21
22
23
24
25
26
27
28
29
30
31
 
June 2018
SuMoTuWeThFrSa
 1
2
3
4
5
6
7
8
9
10
11
12
13
14
15
16
17
18
19
20
21
22
23
24
25
26
27
28
29
30
July 2018
SuMoTuWeThFrSa
1
2
3
4
5
6
7
8
9
10
11
12
13
14
15
16
17
18
19
20
21
22
23
24
25
26
27
28
29
30
31
 
August 2018
SuMoTuWeThFrSa
 1
2
3
4
5
6
7
8
9
10
11
12
13
14
15
16
17
18
19
20
21
22
23
24
25
26
27
28
29
30
31
 
September 2018
SuMoTuWeThFrSa
 1
2
3
4
5
6
7
8
9
10
11
12
13
14
15
16
17
18
19
20
21
22
23
24
25
26
27
28
29
30
 
October 2018
SuMoTuWeThFrSa
 1
2
3
4
5
6
7
8
9
10
11
12
13
14
15
16
17
18
19
20
21
22
23
24
25
26
27
28
29
30
31
 
November 2018
SuMoTuWeThFrSa
 1
2
3
4
5
6
7
8
9
10
11
12
13
14
15
16
17
18
19
20
21
22
23
24
25
26
27
28
29
30
 
December 2018
SuMoTuWeThFrSa
 1
2
3
4
5
6
7
8
9
10
11
12
13
14
15
16
17
18
19
20
21
22
23
24
25
26
27
28
29
30
31
 
January 2019
SuMoTuWeThFrSa
 1
2
3
4
5
6
7
8
9
10
11
12
13
14
15
16
17
18
19
20
21
22
23
24
25
26
27
28
29
30
31
 
February 2019
SuMoTuWeThFrSa
 1
2
3
4
5
6
7
8
9
10
11
12
13
14
15
16
17
18
19
20
21
22
23
24
25
26
27
28
 
March 2019
SuMoTuWeThFrSa
 1
2
3
4
5
6
7
8
9
10
11
12
13
14
15
16
17
18
19
20
21
22
23
24
25
26
27
28
29
30
31
 

Rates

DatesNightlyWeeklyMonthly
12/10/17 - 12/15/17$115
11/25/17 - 12/15/17$802
12/17/17 - 12/31/17$95
12/16/17 - 12/31/17$662
01/01/18 - 02/28/18$95$662$1,050 - $1,228
01/07/18 - 02/28/18$95
03/01/18 - 03/31/18$215$1,502
04/01/18 - 05/04/18$125$872
05/05/18 - 05/24/18$115$802
05/27/18 - 06/01/18$215
05/25/18 - 06/01/18$1,502
06/02/18 - 06/15/18$1,222
06/16/18 - 06/28/18$1,362
06/29/18 - 07/06/18$1,558
07/07/18 - 08/03/18$1,502
08/04/18 - 08/18/18$872
08/19/18 - 08/30/18$115$802
08/31/18 - 09/04/18$215
09/05/18 - 09/22/18$125$872
09/09/18 - 09/20/18$125
09/23/18 - 10/26/18$115$802$3,270
10/27/18 - 11/04/18$115$802
11/05/18 - 11/17/18$136$949
11/11/18 - 11/15/18$136
11/18/18 - 11/26/18$152$1,061
11/27/18 - 12/15/18$136$949
12/02/18 - 12/13/18$136

Location

Get Directions

Reviews

Good location

Reviewed on 2017-10-15 by Allison W. of hermipage, Tn United States
Updated on 2017-10-16
Review of stay from 2017-10-06 to 2017-10-13
Overall satisfaction
Services from rental manager
Cleanliness
Location
Property condition
Recommend to Others
It was a propery that needs work, cabin was broken and it had roaches but other than that, beach was great, pool was great.
Manager response on 2017-10-16 - Response from Book That Condo
Thank you so much for taking the time to share your review for the Moon Drifter Resort, we apologize for the complications listed during your stay. Our team is already working to ensure the items you mentioned are corrected before any future reservations are made. We can promise you that the highest standards will be met in the future and your concerns will be addressed with our team.We would like to invite you to call our office when you are ready for your next trip to Panama City Beach. It would be such a pleasure to personally welcome you back with a special discount.

Very Nice

Reviewed on 2017-08-07 by Donna P. of , United States
Updated on 2017-08-25
Review of stay from 2017-07-16 to 2017-07-22
Overall satisfaction
Services from rental manager
Cleanliness
Location
Property condition
Recommend to Others
The condo was great for our family of 8! The only thing worth mentioning is that there is a very large bar next door that plays until the wee hours of the night - just be aware. The maintenance man "walked in" without anyone answering the door which was unprofessional and startled the teenage kids who were napping. Upon contacting the office, found he was to check the dryer from a previous tenant complaint. He was in the dryer room for more than 5 minutes but apparently didn't do anything. When we checked the dryer vent, it was completely clogged up with lint to the point that my father and I used tongs to pull out as much as we could and then the vacuum. It seriously was "packed" in the dryer vent.
Manager response on 2017-08-08 - Response from Book That Condo
Thank you for your kind words and the time you have taken to write this review! I am so happy to read that you enjoyed your stay at the Moondrifter Resort! However, I am troubled by your observations regarding the situation at hand. I understand your disappointment. We are committed to offering the in best customer care while providing a well-maintained and comfortable atmosphere for all of our guests. I can promise you that the highest quality standards will be met in the future and your concerns will be looked into further. Please call our office when you plan your return to the world's most beautiful beaches. We would love to offer you a special discount for returning as our guest.

Needs extreme updating

Reviewed on 2017-08-01 by Unknown of Douglasville, Georgia United States
Updated on 2017-08-01
Review of stay from 2017-07-08 to 2017-07-16
Overall satisfaction
Services from rental manager
Cleanliness
Location
Property condition
Recommend to Others
Master bedroom has NO closet, only a dresser for storing clothing.
2nd bedroom has the only closet, but no dresser for clothes. Kitchen cabinetry really needs replaced. Club Lavela had music blaring so loud, grandson had problems sleeping in living room because of this.
Manager response on 2017-08-01 - Response from Book That Condo
Hi Linda, Thank you for taking the time to share your review with Book That Condo. We appreciate your feedback about the aspects of the room that need upgrading, we are always striving to improve with each and every stay.

Very nice Condo, will stay here again

Reviewed on 2017-06-19 by Unknown of Covington, GA United States
Updated on 2017-06-20
Review of stay from 2017-06-12 to 2017-06-17
Overall satisfaction
Services from rental manager
Cleanliness
Location
Property condition
Recommend to Others
Very nice and clean condo
Manager response on 2017-06-20 - Response from Book That Condo
Thank you so much for taking the time to review your reservation with Book That Condo. I'm so glad you enjoyed your stay at the Moondrifter Resort! Please call our office when you plan your return to the Emerald Coast. We would love to offer you a special discount for returning as our guest. Thank you again for your business and for sharing your experience. We hope to see you soon!

Not terrible BUT will not go back

Reviewed on 2016-10-13 by Tamara R. of Geraldine, Alabama United States
Updated on 2016-10-17
Review of stay from 2016-10-06 to 2016-10-11
Overall satisfaction
Services from rental manager
Cleanliness
Location
Property condition
Recommend to Others
It says it sleeps 8 but its a very tight fit for 8. There is only 1 closet in the whole condo, the bedrooms are connecting, and there were NOT enough dishes for 8 people to use at one time to eat. In my opinion, if you are going to advertise it accommodates 8 people, then it should comfortably accommodate those 8 people. The room needs some TLC and updating. The staff we worked with were very polite and helpful. We had a maintenance call and it was handled in a very timely manner as well. Overall, not a terrible experience but definitely not a good room for 8 people.

Family Vacation

Reviewed on 2016-07-23 by Tracy C. of Yukon, OK United States
Updated on 2016-07-23
Review of stay from 2016-07-17 to 2016-07-21
Overall satisfaction
Services from rental manager
Cleanliness
Location
Property condition
Recommend to Others
This place was awesome! Right on the beach, the grandkids were so ready for this part of the trip.The security was great, the home was very comfortable and cozy. The views were awesome from the family area which was more comfortable for us adults after getting everyone settled in for the night.

We all enjoyed the direct beach access, night walks on the beach, which were wonderful. This place rates a 10 for being comfortable and casual. Everyone we met were so nice and accommodating, we are just thankful you were available during our stay. This was my first trip to the panhandle of Florida and I personally loved it!

One suggestion, replace plastic ware (glasses), and a fan is needed in front bedroom for circulation in the hot summer months.

This place was Awesome!

Total relaxation...our family enjoyed

Reviewed on 2016-07-11 by Unknown of Baton Rouge, LA United States
Updated on 2016-07-11
Review of stay from 2016-07-05 to 2016-07-10
Overall satisfaction
Services from rental manager
Cleanliness
Location
Property condition
Recommend to Others
The condo was good.. great view of the beach, very peaceful and relaxing. The beds were uncomfortable but other than that all was well. I think it needs some updating but the location definitely made up for that. The pool staying available until 11pm was great too for a late swim. It's close to all sorts of attractions & you have jet ski, parasailing, & beach chair rentals right there too.. We will definitely love to return!

Great view in a spacious condo

Reviewed on 2016-07-03 by Jerica H. of Panama City, FLORIDA United States
Updated on 2016-07-03
Review of stay from 2016-06-27 to 2016-07-01
Overall satisfaction
Services from rental manager
Cleanliness
Location
Property condition
Recommend to Others
The condo was perfect for a family vacation to the beach. We loved the space and how it felt like a home away from home but with an added spectacular view of the beach

Beautiful Condo and Great View of the Ocean

Reviewed on 2016-03-08 by Michelle M. of Johnsburg, NY United States
Updated on 2016-03-08
Review of stay from 2016-01-31 to 2016-03-01
Overall satisfaction
Services from rental manager
Cleanliness
Location
Property condition
Recommend to Others
My family and I stayed in Unit 705 for one month and we were very pleased with the condition of the place. It was very spacious and well decorated. We loved the view from the balcony and it was just a quick walk to the beach. However, for the entire month we had to listen to construction all day long. It wasn't as peaceful as we hoped it would be. I wish I was notified that the building was under construction during booking.

wonderful place!!!!!!!!

Reviewed on 2015-10-28 by Nathan A. of Macon, GA United States
Updated on 2015-10-28
Review of stay from 2015-10-21 to 2015-10-25
Overall satisfaction
Services from rental manager
Cleanliness
Location
Property condition
Recommend to Others
Great place to stay for a great price!! Highly recommend!!!!!

labor day weekend

Reviewed on 2015-09-12 by Victoria F. of Charlotte, NC United States
Updated on 2016-03-22
Review of stay from 2015-09-04 to 2015-09-10
Overall satisfaction
Services from rental manager
Cleanliness
Location
Property condition
Recommend to Others
WE loved the condo, it was in a perfect location with easy access to the beach.

so good

Reviewed on 2015-07-17 by Celia Q. of Grand Prairie, TX United States
Updated on 2015-07-17
Review of stay from 2015-07-09 to 2015-07-13
Overall satisfaction
Services from rental manager
Cleanliness
Location
Property condition
Recommend to Others
better than chicken, but the sofa bed was hard to sleep in