You are here

Beds/Baths

5 BR
4.5 BA
13 Guests
Age 18 and under.

Description

Pelican's Peak 508B

This 5 bedroom, 4 and ½ bathroom townhouse is fully equipped with quality furnishings including sofas, chairs, 3 king beds, and 3 twin beds and 1 sleeper sofa. This townhome features a full size kitchen with all the necessary cook ware and utensils. Updated appliances include an oven, stove, refrigerator and microwave. Kick back and relax on the comfortable couch and watch your favorite TV show or enjoy a movie with the family while taking advantage of the included high speed internet. Pelican's Perch townhouse boasts a convenient central location, keeping you close to all of the hottest attractions and just one block from the beach! The popular Pier Park shopping district is just 5 minutes away featuring a multitude of restaurants, entertainment and nightlife.

{{FREE ACTIVITIES FOR OUR GUEST!}}
Take advantage of our FREE activity provided to 1 adult per day on all 5 of our partners: Gulf World, Golf, Wonder Works, Island Time Sunset/Dolphin Cruises
and Dave and Buster's, valued at $ 126.50 per day!

Townhome Features

• Elevator service available to handicap/elderly if needed
• 2nd and 3rd Floor Gulf View Balconies
• Sleeper Sofa
• Master Bedroom with King Sized Bed with Private Balcony
• Spacious Master Bathroom with Spacious Bathtub and separate Walk-in Shower
• 2nd Master Suite with King Size Bed, Efficiency Kitchen, Private Bathroom, Outdoor Balcony Access
• 3rd Bedroom with King Size Bed
• 4th Bedroom with 2 Twin Beds
• Bunk Room with Twin Sized Bunk Beds** and 1 Separate Twin Bed
• Washer and dryer
• High speed internet and Cable
**120 Pound Weight Limit for Bunk Beds

*This Property requires the PRIMARY RENTER to be at least 25 years of age.

Amenities

Living

  • Central Air
  • Air Conditioning
  • Ceiling Fans
  • Linens
  • Washer & Dryer
  • High Speed Internet

Outdoor

  • Patio
  • Beach
  • Outdoor Grill

Geographic

  • Near Beach

Availability

Key
#Night Available#Night Unavailable#Arrive Only#Depart Only
June 2019
SuMoTuWeThFrSa
 1
2
3
4
5
6
7
8
9
10
11
12
13
14
15
16
17
18
19
20
21
22
23
24
25
26
27
28
29
30
 
July 2019
SuMoTuWeThFrSa
 1
2
3
4
5
6
7
8
9
10
11
12
13
14
15
16
17
18
19
20
21
22
23
24
25
26
27
28
29
30
31
 
August 2019
SuMoTuWeThFrSa
 1
2
3
4
5
6
7
8
9
10
11
12
13
14
15
16
17
18
19
20
21
22
23
24
25
26
27
28
29
30
31
September 2019
SuMoTuWeThFrSa
1
2
3
4
5
6
7
8
9
10
11
12
13
14
15
16
17
18
19
20
21
22
23
24
25
26
27
28
29
30
 
October 2019
SuMoTuWeThFrSa
 1
2
3
4
5
6
7
8
9
10
11
12
13
14
15
16
17
18
19
20
21
22
23
24
25
26
27
28
29
30
31
 
November 2019
SuMoTuWeThFrSa
 1
2
3
4
5
6
7
8
9
10
11
12
13
14
15
16
17
18
19
20
21
22
23
24
25
26
27
28
29
30
December 2019
SuMoTuWeThFrSa
1
2
3
4
5
6
7
8
9
10
11
12
13
14
15
16
17
18
19
20
21
22
23
24
25
26
27
28
29
30
31
 
January 2020
SuMoTuWeThFrSa
 1
2
3
4
5
6
7
8
9
10
11
12
13
14
15
16
17
18
19
20
21
22
23
24
25
26
27
28
29
30
31
 
February 2020
SuMoTuWeThFrSa
 1
2
3
4
5
6
7
8
9
10
11
12
13
14
15
16
17
18
19
20
21
22
23
24
25
26
27
28
29
March 2020
SuMoTuWeThFrSa
1
2
3
4
5
6
7
8
9
10
11
12
13
14
15
16
17
18
19
20
21
22
23
24
25
26
27
28
29
30
31
 
April 2020
SuMoTuWeThFrSa
 1
2
3
4
5
6
7
8
9
10
11
12
13
14
15
16
17
18
19
20
21
22
23
24
25
26
27
28
29
30
 
May 2020
SuMoTuWeThFrSa
 1
2
3
4
5
6
7
8
9
10
11
12
13
14
15
16
17
18
19
20
21
22
23
24
25
26
27
28
29
30
31
 
June 2020
SuMoTuWeThFrSa
 1
2
3
4
5
6
7
8
9
10
11
12
13
14
15
16
17
18
19
20
21
22
23
24
25
26
27
28
29
30
 
July 2020
SuMoTuWeThFrSa
 1
2
3
4
5
6
7
8
9
10
11
12
13
14
15
16
17
18
19
20
21
22
23
24
25
26
27
28
29
30
31
 
August 2020
SuMoTuWeThFrSa
 1
2
3
4
5
6
7
8
9
10
11
12
13
14
15
16
17
18
19
20
21
22
23
24
25
26
27
28
29
30
31
 
September 2020
SuMoTuWeThFrSa
 1
2
3
4
5
6
7
8
9
10
11
12
13
14
15
16
17
18
19
20
21
22
23
24
25
26
27
28
29
30
 

Rates

DatesNightlyWeeklyMonthly
06/16/19 - 06/21/19$345
06/15/19 - 06/21/19$2,412
06/23/19 - 06/30/19$515
06/22/19 - 06/30/19$3,602
07/01/19 - 07/06/19$535
07/07/19 - 07/19/19$515
07/13/19 - 07/19/19$3,602
07/21/19 - 07/26/19$464
07/20/19 - 07/26/19$3,245
07/28/19 - 08/02/19$464
07/27/19 - 08/02/19$3,245
08/04/19 - 08/09/19$475
08/03/19 - 08/09/19$3,322
08/11/19 - 08/16/19$375
08/10/19 - 08/16/19$2,622
08/18/19 - 08/23/19$355
08/17/19 - 08/23/19$2,482
08/25/19 - 08/30/19$355
08/24/19 - 08/30/19$2,482
08/31/19 - 09/02/19$375
09/03/19 - 09/13/19$275$1,922
09/14/19 - 09/20/19$275$1,922
09/21/19 - 09/27/19$275$1,922
09/28/19 - 10/04/19$275$1,922
10/05/19 - 10/11/19$275$1,922
10/13/19 - 10/22/19$275
10/12/19 - 10/22/19$1,922
10/23/19 - 10/27/19$275
10/28/19 - 11/03/19$245$1,712
11/04/19 - 11/22/19$245$1,712
11/23/19 - 11/29/19$245$1,712
12/01/19 - 12/31/19$245
11/30/19 - 12/31/19$1,712$2,032 - $2,034
01/01/20 - 02/29/20$245$1,712$2,032
01/05/20 - 02/27/20$245
03/01/20 - 03/06/20$275
03/07/20 - 03/13/20$245$1,712
03/14/20 - 03/20/20$251$1,754
03/21/20 - 03/27/20$305$2,132
03/28/20 - 04/03/20$305$2,132
04/05/20 - 04/10/20$315
04/04/20 - 04/10/20$2,202
04/19/20 - 04/24/20$515
04/18/20 - 04/24/20$3,602
04/26/20 - 05/01/20$515
04/25/20 - 05/01/20$3,602
05/03/20 - 05/08/20$515
05/02/20 - 05/08/20$3,602
05/10/20 - 05/15/20$515
05/09/20 - 05/15/20$3,602
05/17/20 - 05/22/20$515
05/16/20 - 05/22/20$3,602
05/23/20 - 05/29/20$515$3,602
05/30/20 - 06/05/20$515$3,602
06/07/20 - 06/12/20$425
06/06/20 - 06/12/20$2,972
06/14/20 - 06/19/20$425
06/13/20 - 06/19/20$2,972

Location

Get Directions

Reviews

Traveling for life

Reviewed on 2018-06-27 by Jacqueline H. of ,
Updated on 2018-06-28
Review of stay from 2018-06-08 to 2018-06-11
Overall satisfaction
Cleanliness
Location
Property condition
Recommend to Others
The condo was in a good location. I wish that the pool was in working condition, other than that everything was great.
Manager response on 2018-06-28 - Response from Book That Condo
Thank you for sharing your review, we wish the pool was working too! Hopefully when you are planning your return visit the pool will be working again and you can have an even better experience!

Book That Condo

Reviewed on 2018-05-03 by Unknown of Douglas, GA United States
Updated on 2018-05-03
Review of stay from 2018-04-27 to 2018-04-29
Overall satisfaction
Services from rental manager
Cleanliness
Location
Property condition
Recommend to Others
It was a beautiful home. We had a good time.
Manager response on 2018-05-03 - Response from Book That Condo
Thank you so much for your kind words and for taking the time to write a review about your reservation. We are so glad that you enjoyed your visit and hope to see you again soon!

Deacons retreat

Reviewed on 2017-10-24 by Charlie C. of Memphis, Tennessee United States
Updated on 2017-10-24
Review of stay from 2017-10-03 to 2017-10-07
Overall satisfaction
Services from rental manager
Cleanliness
Location
Property condition
Recommend to Others
Condo met our expectations. Loved its closeness to the beach. Enjoyed walking on the beach
Manager response on 2017-10-24 - Response from Book That Condo
Thank you so much for sharing your experience with Book That Condo! Please call our office when you plan your return to the Gulf Coast. We would love to offer you a special discount for returning as our guest. Thank you again for your business and for sharing your experience. We hope to see you soon!

Condo met and exceeded expectations!

Reviewed on 2017-09-20 by Robert C. of Fairdale, KY United States
Updated on 2017-09-21
Review of stay from 2017-09-14 to 2017-09-18
Overall satisfaction
Services from rental manager
Cleanliness
Location
Property condition
Recommend to Others
Had to deal with the elevator not working and a leaky AC unit, but other than that the condo was a very good overall experience. The price met and exceeded our expectations compared to other condos with the same criteria.
Manager response on 2017-09-21 - Response from Book That Condo
Robert, we are so happy to read that this Beach House exceeded your expectations! We apologize that those unforeseen events happened during your stay, and are happy to say they will be fixed completely for future visits. Please call our office when you plan your return to the world's most beautiful beaches. We would love to offer you a special discount for returning as our guest.

#HINESFAMILYTAKEPANAMA

Reviewed on 2017-07-15 by Vivian H. of Memphis, TN United States
Updated on 2017-07-17
Review of stay from 2017-07-08 to 2017-07-13
Overall satisfaction
Services from rental manager
Cleanliness
Location
Property condition
Recommend to Others
The property was very clean and roomy. It meet our expectations beyond and above. The management checked on us to make sure everything was fine.
Manager response on 2017-07-17 - Response from Book That Condo
Thank you so much for taking the time to review your reservation with Book That Condo. I'm so glad you enjoyed your stay at Pelican's Peak! Please call our office when you plan your return to the Emerald Coast. We would love to offer you a special discount for returning as our guest. Thank you again for your business and for sharing your experience. We hope to see you soon!

Close to the beach

Reviewed on 2017-07-05 by Bernis L. of Duluth, GA United States
Updated on 2017-07-05
Review of stay from 2017-06-27 to 2017-07-01
Overall satisfaction
Services from rental manager
Cleanliness
Location
Property condition
Recommend to Others
PROS: Only 5 minute walk to the beach, plenty of space for large families, elevator was helpful (until last day because it stopped working), CONS: NO high speed internet (my husband was supposed to work from the house some days but the internet was so slow he had to go to a library 5 minutes away in car to work), many stairs (bring gates if you have babies), floor was dirty (baby's legs where so dirty after crawling around for a few minutes. We had to mop the floor.) could have more seating in the main 2nd floor since people spent most of the time here.
Manager response on 2017-07-05 - Response from Book That Condo
Thank you for your kind words and the time you have taken to write this review! I am so happy to read that you enjoyed your stay at Pelican's Peak! However, I am troubled by your observations regarding the cleanliness of your rental unit. I understand your disappointment and the inconvenience this must have caused. We are committed to offering the in best customer care while providing a well-maintained and comfortable atmosphere for all of our guests. I can promise you that the highest quality standards will be met in the future and your concerns will be looked into further. Please call our office when you plan your return to the world's most beautiful beaches. We would love to offer you a special discount for returning as our guest.

Awesome spot

Reviewed on 2017-06-29 by Melita T. of Covington, Tennessee United States
Updated on 2017-06-29
Review of stay from 2017-06-23 to 2017-06-27
Overall satisfaction
Services from rental manager
Cleanliness
Location
Property condition
Recommend to Others
The inside is great...all bed were very comfortable...the house is very spacious...awesome area....few steps to beach....however..if you judge from outside you would be disappointed...that need repairing...but it's a wonderful house inside..
Manager response on 2017-06-29 - Response from Book That Condo
Thank you so much for taking the time to review your reservation with Book That Condo. I'm so glad you enjoyed your stay at the Pelican Peak Townhouse! Please call our office when you plan your return to the Emerald Coast. We would love to offer you a special discount for returning as our guest. Thank you again for your business and for sharing your experience. We hope to see you soon!

Very satisfied

Reviewed on 2017-06-21 by Unknown of Sterlington, LA United States
Updated on 2017-06-27
Review of stay from 2017-06-15 to 2017-06-19
Overall satisfaction
Services from rental manager
Cleanliness
Location
Property condition
Recommend to Others
There was plenty of room for our big family. The sink was leaking when we tried to make dinner but the maintenance guy came out the next morning and fixed it and was very courteous. It's a great location and only a short walk to the beach. I would definitely recommend it to anyone else with a large family.
Manager response on 2017-06-27 - Response from Book That Condo
Thank you so much for taking the time to share your experience with Book That Condo. I'm so glad you enjoyed your stay at Pelican's Peak! I will share your wonderful feedback with our team and know it will put a smile on their faces. Please give our office a call when you are ready to plan your next visit! We would love to offer you a special discount for returning as our guest.

40th Birthday Celebration

Reviewed on 2017-06-09 by Unknown of Missouri City, TX United States
Updated on 2017-06-09
Review of stay from 2017-06-03 to 2017-06-07
Overall satisfaction
Services from rental manager
Cleanliness
Location
Property condition
Recommend to Others
Had a great time during our stay at the condo. Arrived in the evening and found everything clean and in good working condition. Will definitely consider this location if the family gets back to Panama City Beach.
Manager response on 2017-06-09 - Response from Book That Condo
Thank you so much for taking the time to review your reservation with Book That Condo. I'm so glad you enjoyed your stay at Pelican's Peak! Please call our office when you plan your return to the Emerald Coast. We would love to offer you a special discount for returning as our guest. Thank you again for your business and for sharing your experience. We hope to see you soon!

Sherilyn Louis guessi

Reviewed on 2017-05-17 by Sherilyn L. of , United States
Updated on 2017-05-17
Review of stay from 2017-05-12 to 2017-05-15
Overall satisfaction
Services from rental manager
Cleanliness
Location
Property condition
Recommend to Others
I loved it I am now t a speech person
Manager response on 2017-05-17 - Response from Book That Condo
Thank you so much for taking the time to review your reservation with Book That Condo. I'm so glad you enjoyed your stay at Pelican's Peak 508B! Please call our office when you plan your return to the Emerald Coast. We would love to offer you a special discount for returning as our guest. Thank you again for your business and for sharing your experience. We hope to see you soon!

Review on 508B

Reviewed on 2017-04-11 by Ashton M. of Louisville, KY United States
Updated on 2017-04-25
Review of stay from 2017-04-01 to 2017-04-08
Overall satisfaction
Services from rental manager
Cleanliness
Location
Property condition
Recommend to Others
Our house was very nice !! We did have a few minor issues with it though... The outside of the building needs to be updated. Parts of the home are falling off the walls, and it doesn't look very nice at all. The exterior needs to be replaced or repainted. The dishes were also all dirty when we arrived, which was only a minor issue but could be fixed for the next party. We also experienced issues operating the elevator and the garage door throughout the week. Our party's main issue was that there are no blinds in the living room - everyone could see right in during the evening.
Manager response on 2017-04-15 - Response from Book That Condo
Thank you for your kind words and the time you have taken to write this review! I am so happy to read that you enjoyed your stay at the Pelican's Peak! However, I am troubled by your observations regarding the outside of your rental unit, the cleanliness of the dishes and the elevator. I understand your disappointment and the inconvenience this must have caused. We are committed to offering the in best customer care while providing a well-maintained and comfortable atmosphere for all of our guests. I can promise you that the highest quality standards will be met in the future and your concerns will be looked into further. Please call our office when you plan your return to the world's most beautiful beaches. We would love to offer you a special discount for returning as our guest.

Great location!

Reviewed on 2016-11-14 by Rachel H. of Manchester, XX United Kingdom
Updated on 2016-11-14
Review of stay from 2016-10-29 to 2016-11-07
Overall satisfaction
Services from rental manager
Cleanliness
Location
Property condition
Recommend to Others
Fab location just short walk from the beautiful beach. Supermarket and restaurants nearby.
Clean and spacious house - perfect for our gang of Ironman racers!

Family Vacay

Reviewed on 2016-10-11 by Toreanna B. of Stockbridge, Ga United States
Updated on 2016-10-12
Review of stay from 2016-09-22 to 2016-09-25
Overall satisfaction
Services from rental manager
Cleanliness
Location
Property condition
Recommend to Others
The property was aboslutely wonderful. Home away from home environment. Clean and huge. However we did not have a broom and forks were unavailable but but there were plenty of stores near by to purchases those items.

Good for the money

Reviewed on 2016-05-03 by Coleen P. of ,
Updated on 2016-05-03
Review of stay from 2016-04-27 to 2016-05-01
Overall satisfaction
Services from rental manager
Cleanliness
Location
Property condition
Recommend to Others
House in good location for Bike Week.

Spring Stay

Reviewed on 2016-04-19 by Paul A. of MOBILE, AL United States
Updated on 2016-04-19
Review of stay from 2016-04-14 to 2016-04-17
Overall satisfaction
Services from rental manager
Cleanliness
Location
Property condition
Recommend to Others
Well the Town home was lovely equipped with everything we needed and spacious.On the other hand there is room for improvement. The elevator is enclosed with a storm door and should be more secured for the sake of a kid opening the storm door and falling in, the place was not squeaky clean, some of the light bulbs were blown, and out of nowhere we were sitting near the kitchen and a piece of crown molding fell and almost hit someone in the head, the couch was dirty, the footstool came out of all the stools, and the carpet in the master bedroom on the first floor should be cleaned or replaced. Hopefully by this review some things can be improved.

The Best Vacation Home Ever!

Reviewed on 2016-04-04 by Trayln R. of Patterson, Louisianna United States
Updated on 2016-04-04
Review of stay from 2016-03-29 to 2016-04-02
Overall satisfaction
Services from rental manager
Cleanliness
Location
Property condition
Recommend to Others
Overall we really enjoyed our vacation stay at Pelicans Peak. The house looked exactly like the pictures; if not better. It was extremely clean and walking distance to the beach, which was great for us. There was also a lot of fun activities and dining area near by. It was so nice that none of us wanted to leave. I can't wait to come back. Planning to come again really soon.

Amazing!!!

Reviewed on 2016-03-13 by Unknown of stroudsburg, PA United States
Updated on 2016-03-13
Review of stay from 2016-03-05 to 2016-03-10
Overall satisfaction
Services from rental manager
Cleanliness
Location
Property condition
Recommend to Others
It was awesome. They were all very polite. The inspector was very kind. The place was also very clean and beautiful. The price was also very reasonable. The only minor issue was the elevator didn't work but none of us were physically handicapped so it wasn't a big issue. Will definitely recommend

Gambrell 's Family Vacation

Reviewed on 2015-07-29 by Crystal G. of Anderson, South Carolina United States
Updated on 2015-07-30
Review of stay from 2015-07-23 to 2015-07-27
Overall satisfaction
Services from rental manager
Cleanliness
Location
Property condition
Recommend to Others
It was awesome will definitely be coming back. Everything was great the hospitality book that condo. The location was beautiful and clean short walk to everything.

4th July Stay

Reviewed on 2015-07-22 by Unknown of Ohatchee, Al United States
Updated on 2015-07-22
Review of stay from 2015-07-01 to 2015-07-06
Overall satisfaction
Services from rental manager
Cleanliness
Location
Property condition
Recommend to Others
We really enjoyed our stay. WI'll stay again. Great service!

Family Retreat

Reviewed on 2015-07-04 by Unknown of Rainbow City, AL United States
Updated on 2015-07-04
Review of stay from 2015-06-21 to 2015-06-27
Overall satisfaction
Services from rental manager
Cleanliness
Location
Property condition
Recommend to Others
my family took a trip to PCB this condo was just a block from beach.He had plenty of room for all 14 of us.Only draw back was elevator got stuck lucky no one was
there.I will definitely stay here again.Plus I never give 5stars

Overall it was just OK! It is not meant for FAMILY vacation

Reviewed on 2015-06-16 by Corinthus P. of Jackson, MS United States
Updated on 2015-06-20
Review of stay from 2015-06-10 to 2015-06-14
Overall satisfaction
Services from rental manager
Cleanliness
Location
Property condition
Recommend to Others
Good news: The condo is in walkin distance from the beach. Great proximity to restaurants and attractions. Bad news: the carpet needed to be cleaned and the elevator kept breaking down (although the maintenance man was very nice and kept coming to rental until it was fixed. The living room need more seating (one couch, chair and 5 bar chair high seats. We've stayed in better! This condo was meant for couples, just needing somewhere to lie down at night