You are here

Beds/Baths

1 BR
2 BA
6 Guests
Age 18 and under.

Description

Shores of Panama 1016

This delightful 1 bedroom condo features stunning Gulf views while overlooking the gorgeous lagoon style pool from a perfectly centered 10th floor position. Sparkling floor to ceiling windows complement a stylish décor of coastal accents and high-end furnishings. The open floor plan, fully equipped kitchen and spacious dining areas allow plenty of room for everyone to relax. A large private balcony is furnished with seating and offers a breathtaking view of the Emerald Coast. This vibrant and beautifully decorated condo will comfortably accommodate 6 guests. This condo offer a convenient reserved parking spot on the 10th floor.

{{FREE ACTIVITIES FOR OUR GUEST!}}
Take advantage of our FREE activity provided to 1 adult per day on all 4 of our partners: Bay Point Golf, Wonder Works, Island Time Sunset/Dolphin Cruises
and Dave and Buster's, valued at $ 126.50 per day!

Condo Features

• Furnished Private Balcony
• Living Area with Sleeper Sofa, Flat Screen Television and Balcony Access
• Master Bedroom with King Sized Bed and Flat Screen Television
• Master Bathroom with Bathtub / Shower Combination
• Bunk Area with Twin Sized Bunk Beds**
• Shared 2nd Bathroom with Bathtub / Shower Combination
• Washer and Dryer
• FREE High Speed Internet and Cable
• Reserved parking spot on 10th floor
**Bunk Area Weight Limit 120 Pounds

The Shores of Panama Resort holds the distinction of being one of the most popular destinations on Panama City Beach. Every amenity you can dream of is within easy reach at this distinctive resort; from Kid’s Club activates to the Shores of Panama Spa, there is something for everyone. This resort features unsurpassed amenities, facilities and an incredible location. Perfectly situated at the corner of South Thomas Drive and Front Beach Road, discover several outstanding restaurants and plenty of family friendly attractions, all within walking distance!

Resort Amenities

• Private Beach Access
• Gorgeous Lagoon Style Gulf Side Swimming Pool with Fountains
• 2 Tiki Bars
• Large Pool Deck with Recreational Features
• Gulf Side Hot Tub
• Large Heated Indoor Swimming Pool and Hot Tub
• Health Center with Fitness Equipment
• Spa, Sauna, Massage Therapy and Steam Room
• Covered On-Site Parking Deck
• Free High Speed Internet Access

*This resort requires the PRIMARY RENTER to be at least 21 years of age.
*Prices subject to change based on availability and may vary for holidays and special events.

Amenities

Living

  • Central Air
  • Air Conditioning
  • Ceiling Fans
  • Linens
  • Washer & Dryer
  • High Speed Internet
  • Free Wifi

Outdoor

  • Balcony
  • Hot Tub
  • Shared Pool
  • Beach
  • Outdoor Grill

Geographic

  • On Beach

Availability

Key
#Night Available#Night Unavailable#Arrive Only#Depart Only
November 2018
SuMoTuWeThFrSa
 1
2
3
4
5
6
7
8
9
10
11
12
13
14
15
16
17
18
19
20
21
22
23
24
25
26
27
28
29
30
 
December 2018
SuMoTuWeThFrSa
 1
2
3
4
5
6
7
8
9
10
11
12
13
14
15
16
17
18
19
20
21
22
23
24
25
26
27
28
29
30
31
 
January 2019
SuMoTuWeThFrSa
 1
2
3
4
5
6
7
8
9
10
11
12
13
14
15
16
17
18
19
20
21
22
23
24
25
26
27
28
29
30
31
 
February 2019
SuMoTuWeThFrSa
 1
2
3
4
5
6
7
8
9
10
11
12
13
14
15
16
17
18
19
20
21
22
23
24
25
26
27
28
 
March 2019
SuMoTuWeThFrSa
 1
2
3
4
5
6
7
8
9
10
11
12
13
14
15
16
17
18
19
20
21
22
23
24
25
26
27
28
29
30
31
 
April 2019
SuMoTuWeThFrSa
 1
2
3
4
5
6
7
8
9
10
11
12
13
14
15
16
17
18
19
20
21
22
23
24
25
26
27
28
29
30
 
May 2019
SuMoTuWeThFrSa
 1
2
3
4
5
6
7
8
9
10
11
12
13
14
15
16
17
18
19
20
21
22
23
24
25
26
27
28
29
30
31
 
June 2019
SuMoTuWeThFrSa
 1
2
3
4
5
6
7
8
9
10
11
12
13
14
15
16
17
18
19
20
21
22
23
24
25
26
27
28
29
30
 
July 2019
SuMoTuWeThFrSa
 1
2
3
4
5
6
7
8
9
10
11
12
13
14
15
16
17
18
19
20
21
22
23
24
25
26
27
28
29
30
31
 
August 2019
SuMoTuWeThFrSa
 1
2
3
4
5
6
7
8
9
10
11
12
13
14
15
16
17
18
19
20
21
22
23
24
25
26
27
28
29
30
31
September 2019
SuMoTuWeThFrSa
1
2
3
4
5
6
7
8
9
10
11
12
13
14
15
16
17
18
19
20
21
22
23
24
25
26
27
28
29
30
 
October 2019
SuMoTuWeThFrSa
 1
2
3
4
5
6
7
8
9
10
11
12
13
14
15
16
17
18
19
20
21
22
23
24
25
26
27
28
29
30
31
 
November 2019
SuMoTuWeThFrSa
 1
2
3
4
5
6
7
8
9
10
11
12
13
14
15
16
17
18
19
20
21
22
23
24
25
26
27
28
29
30
December 2019
SuMoTuWeThFrSa
1
2
3
4
5
6
7
8
9
10
11
12
13
14
15
16
17
18
19
20
21
22
23
24
25
26
27
28
29
30
31
 
January 2020
SuMoTuWeThFrSa
 1
2
3
4
5
6
7
8
9
10
11
12
13
14
15
16
17
18
19
20
21
22
23
24
25
26
27
28
29
30
31
 
February 2020
SuMoTuWeThFrSa
 1
2
3
4
5
6
7
8
9
10
11
12
13
14
15
16
17
18
19
20
21
22
23
24
25
26
27
28
29

Rates

DatesNightlyWeekly
03/01/19 - 03/08/19$244$1,710
03/09/19 - 03/15/19$244$1,710
03/16/19 - 03/22/19$244$1,710
03/23/19 - 03/29/19$244$1,710
03/30/19 - 04/05/19$244$1,710
04/07/19 - 04/12/19$168
04/06/19 - 04/12/19$1,173
04/14/19 - 04/19/19$168
04/13/19 - 04/19/19$1,173
04/20/19 - 04/26/19$304$2,130
04/28/19 - 05/05/19$244
05/06/19 - 05/10/19$220
05/12/19 - 05/17/19$244
05/11/19 - 05/17/19$1,710
05/18/19 - 05/23/19$220
05/24/19 - 05/27/19$372
05/28/19 - 06/07/19$300$2,097
06/08/19 - 06/14/19$300$2,097
06/15/19 - 06/21/19$300$2,097
06/22/19 - 06/30/19$324$2,265
07/01/19 - 07/19/19$384
07/13/19 - 07/19/19$2,685
07/20/19 - 07/26/19$384$2,685
07/27/19 - 08/02/19$360$2,517
08/03/19 - 08/09/19$360$2,517
08/10/19 - 08/16/19$360$2,517
08/17/19 - 08/23/19$360$2,517
08/24/19 - 08/30/19$360$2,517

Location

Get Directions

Reviews

Very cute

Reviewed on 2018-07-13 by Kris T. of Cincinnati, OH United States
Updated on 2018-07-13
Review of stay from 2018-06-23 to 2018-06-26
Overall satisfaction
Services from rental manager
Cleanliness
Location
Property condition
Recommend to Others
We had to transfer rooms to this condo since our stay was longer than Saturday to Saturday and we were so pleased to see how clean this condo was! This is a very nice condo and well taken care of.
Manager response on 2018-07-13 - Response from Book That Condo
Thank you for your kind words and for taking the time to share this review, we hope that you give us a call when you are planning your next vacation, we would love to welcome you back!

A comfortable and convenient condo with great views

Reviewed on 2018-06-16 by Unknown of New Iberia, LA United States
Updated on 2018-06-18
Review of stay from 2018-06-09 to 2018-06-14
Overall satisfaction
Services from rental manager
Cleanliness
Location
Property condition
Recommend to Others
This rental on Panama City Beach is a great place to stay. Booking through Book Thst Condo was easy and we were updated every step of the way. Their representatives were friendly and knowledgeable.

This unit has parking on the same floor where you stay and unloading your vehicle without needing use of elevators is priceless as the elevators are very busy.

The condo is well stocked with kitchen items and plenty of bath towels.

The beds were comfortable and the air conditioner worked well.

My only wish is that I would have known to bring some cleaning supplies and that there be a mop provided. The floors are a ceramic tile and get very dirty.

I would definitely rent this unit again!
Manager response on 2018-06-18 - Response from Book That Condo
Thank you so much for taking the time to share your experience with Book That Condo, we are so pleased to read that you enjoyed the convenience of having a parking spot on the same floor as your condo. We appreciate your feedback regarding cleaning supplies being provided in the condo, we will consider this moving forward! We are already looking forward to helping you plan your return to the Gulf!

Fun in the sun

Reviewed on 2018-04-04 by Renita H. of Madison, AL United States
Updated on 2018-04-04
Review of stay from 2018-03-29 to 2018-04-02
Overall satisfaction
Services from rental manager
Cleanliness
Location
Property condition
Recommend to Others
The condo was absolutely marvelous, it was just like on the pictures shown and more. The view of the beach was awesome, every body was professional and friendly. We will definitely be going back soon. The condo was spotless and we never had to move our car to drive anywhere because everything was a short walk away. Waffle house around the corner, Wal-Mart across the street, pineapple Willie's next door, convenience store next door, everything we needed was right there. The amenities was gorgeous, my husband and I always stay at the shores of Panama but this condo was extremely a home away from home.
Manager response on 2018-04-04 - Response from Book That Condo
Thank you so much for taking the time to share your experience with Book That Condo, we are so happy to read that you enjoyed your stay and hope that you will book with us again in the future!

You must,Even in 40 degrees,beautiful view and awesome location

Reviewed on 2018-01-29 by Nina H. of Buford, GA United States
Updated on 2018-02-08
Review of stay from 2018-01-04 to 2018-01-07
Overall satisfaction
Services from rental manager
Cleanliness
Location
Property condition
Recommend to Others
The 10th floor was the perfect view. The condo was spacious for a family of 4-6. Location was in walking distance to activities, beach, pool, and restaurants.
Given the time in my schedule this unit would be my go to every time.
Oh did I mention parking is on the 10 floor as well. Unpacking was so easy.
Manager response on 2018-02-08 - Response from Book That Condo
Thank you so much for taking the time to share your experience with Book That Condo. We are so glad you enjoyed your stay at the Shores of Panama Resort! How wonderful that you enjoyed the convenience of a reserved parking space located on the same floor as your condo! We will share your wonderful feedback with our team and know it will put a smile on their faces. Please give our office a call when you are ready to plan your next visit!

Shores of Panama September 2017

Reviewed on 2017-10-16 by Unknown of Atlanta, GA United States
Updated on 2017-11-20
Review of stay from 2017-09-24 to 2017-09-30
Overall satisfaction
Services from rental manager
Cleanliness
Location
Property condition
Recommend to Others
We stayed at Shores of Panama because our preferred rental at Seychelles had a broken A/C unit. The room was clean and well kept. The beds were the worst I’ve ever slept on, we ended up using the bunk beds because the master and sleeper sofa were worse than cots. The resort itself was adequate. During the week I only saw the spa open once, some of the elevator buttons didn’t function, and having to walk around the crowded pool area to get to the beach was not ideal. The management company promised me a call on two occasions, neither of which ever came. I probably wouldn’t use this company again.
Manager response on 2017-11-20 - Response from Book That Condo
Thank you for taking the time to share your experience. We apologize that you found your stay unsatisfactory, we always want the best for our guests and we assure you the items you mentioned have been looked into further. We understand the inconvenience of moving to another resort, the Shores of Panama resort is one of the most popular family resorts in our area. We are confident we used our best efforts to communicate with you during your experience, and we were never notified of the issues you mentioned in this review. Please contact our office if you would be willing to give us a chance to turn your experience around. It would be such a pleasure to welcome you back with a special discount. We appreciate your business and we hope to speak with you soon.

June 2017

Reviewed on 2017-07-03 by Michael C. of London, KY United States
Updated on 2017-07-05
Review of stay from 2017-06-28 to 2017-07-01
Overall satisfaction
Services from rental manager
Cleanliness
Location
Property condition
Recommend to Others
We booked our trip very last minute, but everything was squared away and as described on the homeaway site. There can be a bit of a wait at the elevators at times but that can be expected in a resort in peak season. Will gladly return to this property again in the future.
Manager response on 2017-07-05 - Response from Book That Condo
Thank you so much for taking the time to review your reservation with Book That Condo. I'm so glad you enjoyed your stay at the Shores of Panama Resort! Please call our office when you plan your return to the Emerald Coast. We would love to offer you a special discount for returning as our guest. Thank you again for your business and for sharing your experience. We hope to see you soon!

College Kids

Reviewed on 2017-06-30 by Unknown of Biloxi, MS United States
Updated on 2017-07-05
Review of stay from 2017-05-23 to 2017-05-28
Overall satisfaction
Services from rental manager
Cleanliness
Location
Property condition
Recommend to Others
My family and I have stayed in PCB many times. We have stayed at SOP just about every time. This last time was terrible. Kids had just gotten out of school for summer break and we had to endure yelling across the balconies every night. Once one yelled from their balcony it kept going all night from one side to the other. On Saturday more kids checked in and it only got louder.Little to no sleep. Security never seemed to help at all. We even had the kids ringing doorbells in the middle of the night and running. We actually checked out early and drove home. Figured if we were going to be up all night it might as well be on the road heading home. Like I said security was terrible. The parking garage is terribly designed. Very narrow and not enough room for two average size vehicles to maneuver through. The unit we stayed in was average. The view is nice. Book that Condo was great. I would book through them again in a second but not at Shores of Panama. PCB was a blast with lots to do for our family.
Manager response on 2017-07-05 - Response from Book That Condo
Thank you so much for taking the time to share your experience with Book That Condo. I am so sorry to read that you had a less than enjoyable stay at the Shores of Panama Resort. Please give our office a call when you are ready to plan your next visit! We would love to offer you a special discount for returning as our guest and we will place you in the perfect resort.

not happy

Reviewed on 2017-06-25 by Missy L. of , United States
Updated on 2017-06-27
Review of stay from 2017-06-19 to 2017-06-23
Overall satisfaction
Services from rental manager
Cleanliness
Location
Property condition
Recommend to Others
Parking garage only for all of the condos which was not enough. It took over 30 minutes to find a place to park and then almost 20 minutes waiting on an elevator. They don't have enough elevators for the size of this place. I will not be back.
Manager response on 2017-06-27 - Response from Book That Condo
Thank you very much for your candid review of your recent stay at the Shores of Panama. Your feedback is extremely valuable to us, as we strive to improve with each and every stay. I greatly appreciate your comments about aspects of the resort that need updating. It was disappointing to read that you were unhappy with the parking and the elevator. These issues are not at all representative of the quality of service we strive to provide for our valued guests. I can promise you that the highest standards will be met in the future and your concerns will be addressed with our team. I would like to invite you to call our office when you are ready for your next trip to Panama City Beach. It would be such a pleasure to personally welcome you back with a special discount and we can recommend a resort that is perfect for you.

Good Trip

Reviewed on 2017-06-05 by Unknown of Little Rock, Arkansas United States
Updated on 2017-06-07
Review of stay from 2017-05-28 to 2017-06-01
Overall satisfaction
Services from rental manager
Cleanliness
Location
Property condition
Recommend to Others
This condo had a great view of the beach. The pictures were spot on and Book That Condo was great. It is in more of a party area of PCB. Lots of college kids. I was a little surprised. Pool was great. Walked to Walmart and restaurants. Wood stay here again, but maybe a different time of year. No cell service and very little internet service available which was a bit of a problem. Loved being next to Pineapple Willies.
Manager response on 2017-06-07 - Response from Book That Condo
Thank you so much for taking the time to review your reservation with Book That Condo. I'm so glad you enjoyed your stay at the Shores of Panama Resort! Please call our office when you plan your return to the Emerald Coast. We would love to offer you a special discount for returning as our guest. Thank you again for your business and for sharing your experience. We hope to see you soon!

Great Room

Reviewed on 2017-05-25 by Unknown of millbrook, Al United States
Updated on 2017-05-25
Review of stay from 2017-05-20 to 2017-05-23
Overall satisfaction
Services from rental manager
Cleanliness
Location
Property condition
Recommend to Others
Our condo unit was great, especially for the price. It was clean, well maintained and roomy.
Manager response on 2017-05-25 - Response from Book That Condo
Thank you so much for taking the time to review your reservation with Book That Condo. I'm so glad you enjoyed your stay at the Shores of Panama Resort! Please call our office when you plan your return to the Emerald Coast. We would love to offer you a special discount for returning as our guest. Thank you again for your business and for sharing your experience. We hope to see you soon!

Fun

Reviewed on 2017-04-03 by Unknown of Bellevue, WA United States
Updated on 2017-04-15
Review of stay from 2017-03-12 to 2017-03-18
Overall satisfaction
Services from rental manager
Cleanliness
Location
Property condition
Recommend to Others
really great hotel and room
Manager response on 2017-04-15 - Response from Book That Condo
We are so thrilled you enjoyed your stay! Come back and see us soon Joel!

Great rental

Reviewed on 2016-08-08 by Mary b. of ,
Updated on 2016-08-08
Review of stay from 2016-08-03 to 2016-08-06
Overall satisfaction
Services from rental manager
Cleanliness
Location
Property condition
Recommend to Others
Clean room, everything in working order, Kids loved the pool, and the DJ in the afternoon.

Fall break trip

Reviewed on 2015-10-28 by Anna A. of Princeton, KY United States
Updated on 2015-10-28
Review of stay from 2015-10-07 to 2015-10-12
Overall satisfaction
Services from rental manager
Cleanliness
Location
Property condition
Recommend to Others
The condo was very nice and we would definitely stay there again

June Vacation

Reviewed on 2015-06-25 by Unknown of Lindale, GA United States
Updated on 2015-06-25
Review of stay from 2015-06-16 to 2015-06-22
Overall satisfaction
Services from rental manager
Cleanliness
Location
Property condition
Recommend to Others
We have stayed at Shores of Panama since the first year that they opened. We love the location!

Enjoyment

Reviewed on 2015-03-11 by William K. of Delaware, OH United States
Updated on 2015-03-11
Review of stay from 2015-02-01 to 2015-02-28
Overall satisfaction
Services from rental manager
Cleanliness
Location
Property condition
Recommend to Others
Great condo and view of the ocean. Everything as reported and expected with regard to the condo. However, people at the resort desk were not very helpful or concerned about those who had booked through VRBO. Took too long to get online connection and any information about the use of the phone. The people in charge of the gift shop were extremely helpful--probably should be running the front desk--in that they provided great information and suggestions on what to see, where to eat, etc. All in all, not a bad trip, especially since the weather was not the most cooperative.

Much Desired Vacation

Reviewed on 2014-06-23 by Tim P. of Jasper, Ga United States
Updated on 2014-06-23
Review of stay from 2014-05-31 to 2014-06-07
Overall satisfaction
Services from rental manager
Cleanliness
Location
Property condition
Recommend to Others
Very impressed with the overall cleanliness. There was an issue with the drain in the master bath tub...barely draining. Approximately 4-5 inches of water would collect in tub during a shower. Also, the remotes for the TV's did now work properly. Other than that, it was a great stay!!

Another Note: I am a professional firefighter. Before we went to use the clothes dryer in the condo, I asked my son to check the lint trap before starting. I was shocked to see how much lint had collected in the trap. I have responded to many structure fires where clothes dryers started the fire resulting from too much lint collected up in the lint trap. I recommend that housekeeping add this to their list to check to prevent future disaster in the condo's.

Fabulous location and facilitly

Reviewed on 2014-06-06 by Unknown of Monroe, Louisiana United States
Updated on 2014-06-16
Review of stay from 2014-05-18 to 2014-05-21
Overall satisfaction
Services from rental manager
Cleanliness
Location
Property condition
Recommend to Others
The place was fabulous and the amenities were great. Our condo had a funny smell we could not get rid of with frebreeze and the mattress was a blow up air mattress. Yes, I looked!
Manager response on 2014-06-15 - Response from Book That Condo
Hi Bill, We're so glad you enjoyed your time at Shores of Panama. The air mattress you are referring to is actually a vinyl protective mattress cover over a traditional mattress. We have contacted our housekeeping department to remedy the other issues you brought to our attention, we truly appreciate your input. When it's time to return to the beach here in Panama City please give us a call. Warm Regards, Your Book That Condo Team

Hidden Fees

Reviewed on 2014-05-12 by Danita H. of , United States
Updated on 2014-05-13
Review of stay from 2014-05-03 to 2014-05-10
Overall satisfaction
Services from rental manager
Cleanliness
Location
Property condition
Recommend to Others
The room was very clean and the staff was friendly. However there were several hidden fees . You have to pay for the wrist ban that cost about 30$ a day to use the pool and for beach access per person. I booked thru Travelocity and was informed all the fees were included in the price! There is also a 28$ a day service fee and a 100$ cleaning fee.
Manager response on 2014-05-13 - Response from Book That Condo
Hi Danita, Thank you for taking the time to let us know you enjoyed the condo and were treated well. The cleaning fee was included in your reservation, there was no additional charge. As to the Shores of Panama resort fees, they are clearly marked on our ads, in the reservation confirmation and on your pre arrival check in information so that there are no surprises. These are fees charged by the resort and we do not have the ability to collect those fees, they must be paid directly to the resort at check in. Anyone who rents at this resort will pay those fees. They include your wristbands, parking passes and the use of the many amenities that the property offers. We appreciate your letting us know your thoughts. Warm Regards, Your Book That Condo Team

23 stories, only 4 elevators, only 300 ft beachfront=Overcrowded!

Reviewed on 2013-07-30 by Unknown of mcdonough, georgia United States
Updated on 2013-07-30
Review of stay from 2013-07-21 to 2013-07-26
Overall satisfaction
Services from rental manager
Cleanliness
Location
Property condition
Recommend to Others
While the unit itself (1016) somewhat exceeded our expectations in terms of cleanliness and comfort, I'm not sure if I would recommend a stay at Shores of Panama. The elevator situation is unbelievable. While we were able to take the stairs when necessary, which was usually due to long wait times and overcrowding, many families would not be able to walk 10 flights of stairs. We spoke with one man who had to wait 40 minutes for a lift! The pool area is beautiful but we really only enjoyed it as part of the view from our room as it was impossible to get a chair - a real shame because the pool was our reason for choosing this location. Additionally, there is not enough beach frontage for a resort of this size. The entire area was taken up by the rental chairs/umbrellas.

Unit 1016

Reviewed on 2013-07-16 by Kenny D. of mt pleasant, texas United States
Updated on 2013-07-16
Review of stay from 2013-07-06 to 2013-07-14
Overall satisfaction
Services from rental manager
Cleanliness
Location
Property condition
Recommend to Others
Our stay in unit 1016 was great. The unit was clean and in overall good condition other than dishwasher that did not work well(had to do all by hand).
The resort property was not as expected as it was difficult to get around due to poor elavators. Pool area was clean but inside pool area was wet and smelled like mildew

A Great Condo at SOP

Reviewed on 2013-06-11 by Amanda S. of Kimberly, AL United States
Updated on 2013-06-11
Review of stay from 2013-06-01 to 2013-06-08
Overall satisfaction
Services from rental manager
Cleanliness
Location
Property condition
Recommend to Others
I was very worried about staying in this unit after reading a few of the reviews that were not so positive... Our family thought this unit was perfect! The mattresses must have recently been replaced because I was worried at how thin the bunks looked in the picture, but they were thicker and according to my 8 year old, very comfy to sleep on... The master bed was also very comfortable.

We had an issue during our stay where there was a chiller problem that affected the air ( stayed at 79-HOT!) but we called the emergency maintenance number early the next morning and they were there and had it fixed within an hour or so

The only possible con to the room is the bathroom ...if you and your spouse are not very familiar with each other, the fact there is no door between the bed and the bathroom can be a bit uncomfortable... ;)

Overall an awesome resort and 1016 was definitely a really nice unit to enjoy our summer beach vacation this year.

Cleaning

Reviewed on 2013-04-10 by Sonja T. of Richmond, IN United States
Updated on 2013-04-10
Review of stay from 2013-03-30 to 2013-04-06
Overall satisfaction
Services from rental manager
Cleanliness
Location
Property condition
Recommend to Others
Alcohol was left in the condo and the dinning table had drink spots on it and we couldn't find the tv remote, finally found it on our 3rd day inside the couch. But, overall we still enjoyed ourselves. Next visit will be during summer and not during sprind break season. This was a family vacation.

Very Good

Reviewed on 2012-08-07 by Jayna M. of Corbin, KY United States
Updated on 2012-08-07
Review of stay from 2012-07-28 to 2012-08-02
Overall satisfaction
Services from rental manager
Cleanliness
Location
Property condition
Recommend to Others
I went to check in at the front desk, they sent me out to a small shack to check in. the young lady there was not very nice. The bathroom in the condo was dirty. Everything else was very good.

Do not stay in this room!

Reviewed on 2012-07-10 by Unknown of Rome, GA United States
Updated on 2013-10-22
Review of stay from 2012-06-30 to 2012-07-07
Overall satisfaction
Services from rental manager
Cleanliness
Location
Property condition
Recommend to Others
Mattress in master needs replacing.
bunk bed mattresses were so thin that my 4life year old would not sleep on them. I put both together and the slats still came through.
I paid 2400.00 and had to sleep on a couch for 7 nites.
Both bath tubs were stopped up upon arrival.
I had to wait in line for an hour to get armbands that were supposed to be left in the room.
Don't stay in room 1016!
Manager response on 2013-10-08 - Response from Book That Condo
First, we would like to thank you for reviewing our property. Second, we apologize for any inconveniences experienced during your stay. We were not aware of the discomfort with the kid’s bunk beds and have since corrected the problem. We have also replaced the mattress in the master, which has pleasantly satisfied subsequent guests. We encourage any of our guests to contact our housekeeping department for any assistance 24 hours a day, 7 days a week.