You are here

Beds/Baths

2 BR
3 BA
8 Guests
Age 18 and under.

Description

Shores of Panama 1304

This stunning 2 bedroom, 3 bathroom condo is waiting for you on the 13th floor of the Shores of Panama Resort! Sparkling floor to ceiling windows add to a sophisticated décor of beautiful accent pieces and modern furnishings. The private balcony offers a spectacular view of the Gulf Coast and overlooks the lagoon style pool and courtyard. This distinctive Gulf front condo will comfortably accommodate 8 guests.

{{FREE ACTIVITIES FOR OUR GUEST!}}
Take advantage of our FREE activity provided to 1 adult per day on all 4 of our partners: Bay Point Golf, Wonder Works, Island Time Sunset/Dolphin Cruises
and Dave and Buster's, valued at $ 126.50 per day!

Condo Features

• Furnished Private Balcony
• Living Area with Sleeper Sofa, Flat Screen Television and Balcony Access
• Master Bedroom with Queen Sized Bed and Flat Screen Television
• Master Bathroom with Bathtub / Shower Combination
• 2nd Bedroom with two twin Sized Beds, Flat Screen Television and Secluded Access to 2nd Bathroom
• 2nd Bathroom with Bathtub / Shower Combination
• Bunk Area with Twin Sized Bunk Beds** and Bathroom Access
• 3rd Bathroom with Bathtub / Shower Combination
• Washer and Dryer
• High Speed Internet and Cable
**Bunk Area Weight Limit 120 Pounds

The Shores of Panama Resort holds the distinction of being one of the most popular destinations on Panama City Beach. Every amenity you can dream of is within easy reach at this distinctive resort; from Kid’s Club activates to the Shores of Panama Spa, there is something for everyone. This resort features unsurpassed amenities, facilities and an incredible location. Perfectly situated at the corner of South Thomas Drive and Front Beach Road, discover several outstanding restaurants and plenty of family friendly attractions, all within walking distance!

Resort Amenities

• Private Beach Access
• Gorgeous Lagoon Style Gulf Side Swimming Pool with Fountains
• 2 Tiki Bars
• Large Pool Deck with Recreational Features
• Gulf Side Hot Tub
• Large Heated Indoor Swimming Pool and Hot Tub
• Health Center with Fitness Equipment
• Spa, Sauna, Massage Therapy and Steam Room
• Covered On-Site Parking Deck
• Free High Speed Internet Access

*This resort requires the PRIMARY RENTER to be at least 21 years of age.
*Prices subject to change based on availability and may vary for holidays and special events.

Amenities

Living

  • Central Air
  • Air Conditioning
  • Ceiling Fans
  • Linens
  • Washer & Dryer
  • High Speed Internet
  • Free Wifi

Outdoor

  • Balcony
  • BBQ Grill
  • Hot Tub
  • Shared Pool
  • Beach
  • Outdoor Grill

Geographic

  • On Beach

Availability

Key
#Night Available#Night Unavailable#Arrive Only#Depart Only
October 2018
SuMoTuWeThFrSa
 1
2
3
4
5
6
7
8
9
10
11
12
13
14
15
16
17
18
19
20
21
22
23
24
25
26
27
28
29
30
31
 
November 2018
SuMoTuWeThFrSa
 1
2
3
4
5
6
7
8
9
10
11
12
13
14
15
16
17
18
19
20
21
22
23
24
25
26
27
28
29
30
 
December 2018
SuMoTuWeThFrSa
 1
2
3
4
5
6
7
8
9
10
11
12
13
14
15
16
17
18
19
20
21
22
23
24
25
26
27
28
29
30
31
 
January 2019
SuMoTuWeThFrSa
 1
2
3
4
5
6
7
8
9
10
11
12
13
14
15
16
17
18
19
20
21
22
23
24
25
26
27
28
29
30
31
 
February 2019
SuMoTuWeThFrSa
 1
2
3
4
5
6
7
8
9
10
11
12
13
14
15
16
17
18
19
20
21
22
23
24
25
26
27
28
 
March 2019
SuMoTuWeThFrSa
 1
2
3
4
5
6
7
8
9
10
11
12
13
14
15
16
17
18
19
20
21
22
23
24
25
26
27
28
29
30
31
 
April 2019
SuMoTuWeThFrSa
 1
2
3
4
5
6
7
8
9
10
11
12
13
14
15
16
17
18
19
20
21
22
23
24
25
26
27
28
29
30
 
May 2019
SuMoTuWeThFrSa
 1
2
3
4
5
6
7
8
9
10
11
12
13
14
15
16
17
18
19
20
21
22
23
24
25
26
27
28
29
30
31
 
June 2019
SuMoTuWeThFrSa
 1
2
3
4
5
6
7
8
9
10
11
12
13
14
15
16
17
18
19
20
21
22
23
24
25
26
27
28
29
30
 
July 2019
SuMoTuWeThFrSa
 1
2
3
4
5
6
7
8
9
10
11
12
13
14
15
16
17
18
19
20
21
22
23
24
25
26
27
28
29
30
31
 
August 2019
SuMoTuWeThFrSa
 1
2
3
4
5
6
7
8
9
10
11
12
13
14
15
16
17
18
19
20
21
22
23
24
25
26
27
28
29
30
31
September 2019
SuMoTuWeThFrSa
1
2
3
4
5
6
7
8
9
10
11
12
13
14
15
16
17
18
19
20
21
22
23
24
25
26
27
28
29
30
 
October 2019
SuMoTuWeThFrSa
 1
2
3
4
5
6
7
8
9
10
11
12
13
14
15
16
17
18
19
20
21
22
23
24
25
26
27
28
29
30
31
 
November 2019
SuMoTuWeThFrSa
 1
2
3
4
5
6
7
8
9
10
11
12
13
14
15
16
17
18
19
20
21
22
23
24
25
26
27
28
29
30
December 2019
SuMoTuWeThFrSa
1
2
3
4
5
6
7
8
9
10
11
12
13
14
15
16
17
18
19
20
21
22
23
24
25
26
27
28
29
30
31
 
January 2020
SuMoTuWeThFrSa
 1
2
3
4
5
6
7
8
9
10
11
12
13
14
15
16
17
18
19
20
21
22
23
24
25
26
27
28
29
30
31
 

Rates

DatesNightlyWeeklyMonthly
10/14/18 - 10/19/18$155
10/13/18 - 10/19/18$1,082
10/21/18 - 10/31/18$110
10/20/18 - 10/31/18$767
11/01/18 - 11/20/18$205$1,432
11/04/18 - 11/20/18$205
11/21/18 - 12/31/18$125
11/25/18 - 12/31/18$872$1,258 - $1,267
12/02/18 - 12/31/18$125
01/01/19 - 02/28/19$155$1,082$1,258
03/01/19 - 03/08/19$241$1,684
03/09/19 - 03/15/19$241$1,684
03/16/19 - 03/22/19$241$1,684
03/23/19 - 03/29/19$241$1,684
03/30/19 - 04/05/19$241$1,684
04/07/19 - 04/12/19$165
04/06/19 - 04/12/19$1,152
04/14/19 - 04/19/19$165
04/13/19 - 04/19/19$1,152
04/20/19 - 04/26/19$291$2,034
04/28/19 - 05/05/19$241
05/06/19 - 05/10/19$221
05/12/19 - 05/17/19$251
05/11/19 - 05/17/19$1,754
05/18/19 - 05/23/19$231
05/24/19 - 05/27/19$345
05/28/19 - 06/07/19$275$1,922
06/08/19 - 06/14/19$275$1,922
06/15/19 - 06/21/19$305$2,132
06/22/19 - 06/30/19$325$2,272
07/01/19 - 07/19/19$375
07/13/19 - 07/19/19$2,622
07/20/19 - 07/26/19$375$2,622
07/27/19 - 08/02/19$355$2,482
08/03/19 - 08/09/19$355$2,482
08/10/19 - 08/16/19$355$2,482
08/17/19 - 08/23/19$355$2,482
08/24/19 - 08/30/19$355$2,482

Location

Get Directions

Reviews

Decent stay

Reviewed on 2018-08-02 by Unknown of , United States
Updated on 2018-08-02
Review of stay from 2018-07-21 to 2018-07-28
Overall satisfaction
Services from rental manager
Cleanliness
Location
Property condition
Recommend to Others
Condo was clean, and spacious. Great view of the pool and beach area. Nice having 3 full bathrooms to use. Quiet for the most part; some noise from condo above, but tolerable. Beds were comfortable.

Needed a clothing iron and blow dryer, and was accommodated quite quickly after calling Book That Condo.

Main TV was an issue with one of the local channels, CBS. Required a 4 digit pin. Called Book That Condo, directed to call directTV, directed to call HOA of condo; couldn’t get anyone to resolve the issue. Not a deal breaker.

Slow, slow, slow, VERY slow elevator.

Condo #1304 does not have reserved spot; have patience finding a spot in the parking garage.

WONDERFUL LOCATION

Reviewed on 2018-07-09 by Mike C. of Liberty Twp, OH United States
Updated on 2018-07-10
Review of stay from 2018-06-17 to 2018-06-23
Overall satisfaction
Services from rental manager
Cleanliness
Location
Property condition
Recommend to Others
We had 2 adults, and 4 children, the condo was perfect. The pool area was very nice, and provided hours and hours of complimentary fun! The elevators are slow, and crowded. The parking garage is very tight, and hard to find a spot. Those are the only negatives.
Manager response on 2018-07-10 - Response from Book That Condo
Thank you for sharing your experience with Book That Condo at the Shores of Panama! It is so good to read that you enjoyed your stay and found the condo to be perfect!

Shores of Panama

Reviewed on 2018-07-09 by Unknown of Oxford, AL United States
Updated on 2018-07-12
Review of stay from 2018-07-01 to 2018-07-07
Overall satisfaction
Services from rental manager
Cleanliness
Location
Property condition
Recommend to Others
We are very disappointed in our vacation stay. The parking deck is a total nightmare and we did not have a reserved spot so we drove around for almost an hour looking for a spot. The deck and spots are so small a larger vehicle has difficulty moving around. There was a tow truck hauling vehicles at who were parked in an incorrect spot. Then to the elevators! Not enough and so slow. We waited as long as 30 minutes for an elevator at times. The condo was ok but you had no cell signal at the pool and the DJ was horrible. The pool bar was hardly ever open and closed at 6pm.
Manager response on 2018-07-12 - Response from Book That Condo
Thank you for taking the time to share your review with Book That Condo, we are disappointed to read that you did not enjoy your stay due to the parking garage at the resort. We would love to welcome you back to Panama City Beach in the future and hope to turn your experience around. Please, give us a call so we can help you plan an unforgettable experience in the future.

Beautiful condo

Reviewed on 2018-06-19 by Unknown of Memphis, TN United States
Updated on 2018-06-19
Review of stay from 2018-05-31 to 2018-06-03
Overall satisfaction
Services from rental manager
Cleanliness
Location
Property condition
Recommend to Others
Beautiful condo! Upon arriving we were greeted by the property owner. She was sweet and professional. We had an awesome Time and view. The only downside was the blender did not work. We noticed it after we poored the ingredients inside. Also the elevators were very very slow. Despite those mishaps, we had a nice time,
Condo was clean and safe. I will definitely book again.
Manager response on 2018-06-19 - Response from Book That Condo
Thank you for sharing your review with Book That Condo, we appreciate your kind words and the time you have taken to write this review. We apologize that the blender was not working during your stay, we understand this must have been an inconvenience. Please remember that if at any time during your stay you find something wrong we ask that you report it to management so we can get it fixed during your stay. We would not have mind bringing you a new blender. We are looking forward to your call to plan your return visit to the Gulf!

Shores of Panama - 1304

Reviewed on 2017-09-24 by Kevin M. of Fort Myers, FL United States
Updated on 2017-09-26
Review of stay from 2017-09-08 to 2017-09-22
Overall satisfaction
Services from rental manager
Cleanliness
Location
Property condition
Recommend to Others
Great condo - great booking experience with Stephanie at Book That Condo. The condo was in excellent condition. Beautiful view. Plenty of room - very relaxing. Loved the balcony overlooking the Gulf.
Manager response on 2017-09-26 - Response from Book That Condo
Thank you for sharing your experience with Book That Condo, we are thrilled to see that you enjoyed your stay and you received great guest service! Make sure you give us a call when you plan your return trip, we would love to offer you a special discount!

Great spot for a family vaction

Reviewed on 2017-06-17 by Jessie N. of Bowling Green, KY United States
Updated on 2017-06-19
Review of stay from 2017-06-11 to 2017-06-15
Overall satisfaction
Services from rental manager
Cleanliness
Location
Property condition
Recommend to Others
Shores of Panama is a beautiful resort and unit 1304 was gorgeous. We are a family of 6 and there was plenty of room for everyone. The view is amazing and the location is great! It's right next door to Pineapple Willys and across the street from Walmart. The kitchen had everything we needed for the meals we made while there and the bathrooms had plenty of towels. It even had a washer and dryer so we were able to do all our laundry which is very nice with 4 kids. We were on the 13th floor and found that parking on 12th floor of parking structure worked out great for us. It made loading and unloading all of our stuff very easy and we didn't have to wait on an elevator we when want to leave. I would definitely reccomend Shores of Panama and Book That Condo and plan to use them again in the future.
Manager response on 2017-06-19 - Response from Book That Condo
Thank you for taking the time to review your reservation with Book That Condo. I'm so glad you enjoyed your stay at the Shores of Panama Resort! Please call our office when you plan your return to the Emerald Coast. We would love to offer you a special discount for returning as our guest. Thank you again for your business and for sharing your experience. We hope to see you soon!

Shores of Panama

Reviewed on 2017-06-12 by Unknown of Bellevue, WA United States
Updated on 2017-06-13
Review of stay from 2017-06-04 to 2017-06-10
Overall satisfaction
Services from rental manager
Cleanliness
Location
Property condition
Recommend to Others
Everything was wonderful with one exception. The elevator was terrible. Numerous times had to wait 10 minutes or longer. We would park on the 3rd 4th or 5th floor. Our room was on the 13th floor. Many times when the doors of the elevator would open it would be full. Once we waited for 20 minutes to get on. The same thing would happen when going down.
Manager response on 2017-06-13 - Response from Book That Condo
Thank you so much for taking the time to review your reservation with Book That Condo. I'm so glad you enjoyed your stay at the Shores of Panama Resort! Please call our office when you plan your return to the Emerald Coast. We would love to offer you a special discount for returning as our guest. Thank you again for your business and for sharing your experience. We hope to see you soon!

Perfect Stay!

Reviewed on 2017-03-20 by Monica P. of , United States
Updated on 2017-04-15
Review of stay from 2017-03-11 to 2017-03-18
Overall satisfaction
Services from rental manager
Cleanliness
Location
Property condition
Recommend to Others
We truly had a wonderful Spring Break! The condo was large, comfortable and beautifully decorated. The Shores of Panama has a wonderful pool complex which we enjoyed because of the colder weather in March. It is near to restaurants, shopping and lots of fun family activities. Thank you so much for allowing us to stay in your beautiful home. It was wonderful!!
Manager response on 2017-04-15 - Response from Book That Condo
Thank you so much for taking the time to review your reservation with Book That Condo. I'm so glad you enjoyed your stay at the Shores of Panama Resort! Please call our office when you plan your return to the Emerald Coast. We would love to offer you a special discount for returning as our guest. Thank you again for your business and for sharing your experience. We hope to see you soon!