You are here

Beds/Baths

1 BR
2 BA
6 Guests
Age 18 and under.

Description

Shores of Panama 1502

Escape to this pristine 15th floor condo offering the largest 1 bedroom floor plan available at the Shores of Panama Resort! Enjoy a 180 degree view of the gulf. The interior has been styled in a sophisticated beach theme to nurture a feeling of casual elegance. The fully equipped kitchen features updated appliances, granite counter-tops and all of the essentials to create a comfortable home away from home. A dining table and breakfast bar allow plenty of seating for the entire group. Step out onto the private furnished balcony and enjoy an incredible view of the emerald waves and sugar white sand. This beachfront paradise is equipped to comfortably accommodate 6 guests.

{{FREE ACTIVITIES FOR OUR GUEST!}}
Take advantage of our FREE activity provided to 1 adult per day on all 5 of our partners: Gulf World, Golf, WonderWorks, Island Time Sunset/Dolphin Cruises and Dave and Buster's, valued at $ 126.50 per day!

Condo Features:

• Private Balcony with seating
• Living Area with Sleeper Sofa, Flat Screen Television and Balcony Access
• Master Bedroom with King Sized Bed and Flat Screen Television
• Master Bathroom with Bathtub / Shower Combination
• Bunk Area with Twin Sized Bunk Beds** and Flat Screen Television
• Shared 2nd Bathroom with Bathtub / Shower Combination
• Washer and Dryer
• High Speed Internet and Cable
**Bunk Area Weight Limit 120 Pounds

The Shores of Panama Resort holds the distinction of being one of the most popular destinations on Panama City Beach. Every amenity you can dream of is within easy reach at this distinctive resort; from the Tiki Bars to the Shores of Panama Spa, there is something for everyone. This resort features unsurpassed amenities, facilities and an incredible location. Perfectly situated at the corner of South Thomas Drive and Front Beach Road, discover several outstanding restaurants and plenty of family friendly attractions, all within walking distance!

Resort Amenities:

• Private Beach Access
• Gorgeous Lagoon Style Gulf Side Swimming Pool with Fountains
• 2 Tiki Bars
• Large Pool Deck with Recreational Features
• Gulf Side Hot Tub
• Large Heated Indoor Swimming Pool and Hot Tub
• Health Center with Fitness Equipment
• Spa, Sauna, Massage Therapy and Steam Room
• Covered On-Site Parking Deck
• Free High Speed Internet Access

*This resort requires the PRIMARY RENTER to be at least 21 years of age.
*All amenities and activities are subject to seasonal operation and may require additional fees.
*Prices subject to change based on availability and may vary for holidays and special events.
**Please NOTE there will be a $500.00 Spring Break deposit for those reservations taking place between 03/07-04/15. This amount is not considered as part of your total, but due prior to arrival. This amount will be refunded once unit has been cleared of any damage.

Amenities

Living

  • Central Air
  • Air Conditioning
  • Ceiling Fans
  • Linens
  • Washer & Dryer
  • Ironing Board
  • High Speed Internet
  • Free Wifi

Outdoor

  • Deck
  • Balcony
  • Outdoor Shower
  • Hot Tub
  • Shared Pool
  • Beach
  • Outdoor Grill
  • Tiki Bar/Restaurant
  • On-Site Coffee Shop

Geographic

  • On Beach
  • Close to Town

Availability

Key
#Night Available#Night Unavailable#Arrive Only#Depart Only
September 2020
SuMoTuWeThFrSa
 1
2
3
4
5
6
7
8
9
10
11
12
13
14
15
16
17
18
19
20
21
22
23
24
25
26
27
28
29
30
 
October 2020
SuMoTuWeThFrSa
 1
2
3
4
5
6
7
8
9
10
11
12
13
14
15
16
17
18
19
20
21
22
23
24
25
26
27
28
29
30
31
November 2020
SuMoTuWeThFrSa
1
2
3
4
5
6
7
8
9
10
11
12
13
14
15
16
17
18
19
20
21
22
23
24
25
26
27
28
29
30
 
December 2020
SuMoTuWeThFrSa
 1
2
3
4
5
6
7
8
9
10
11
12
13
14
15
16
17
18
19
20
21
22
23
24
25
26
27
28
29
30
31
 
January 2021
SuMoTuWeThFrSa
 1
2
3
4
5
6
7
8
9
10
11
12
13
14
15
16
17
18
19
20
21
22
23
24
25
26
27
28
29
30
31
 
February 2021
SuMoTuWeThFrSa
 1
2
3
4
5
6
7
8
9
10
11
12
13
14
15
16
17
18
19
20
21
22
23
24
25
26
27
28
 
March 2021
SuMoTuWeThFrSa
 1
2
3
4
5
6
7
8
9
10
11
12
13
14
15
16
17
18
19
20
21
22
23
24
25
26
27
28
29
30
31
 
April 2021
SuMoTuWeThFrSa
 1
2
3
4
5
6
7
8
9
10
11
12
13
14
15
16
17
18
19
20
21
22
23
24
25
26
27
28
29
30
 
May 2021
SuMoTuWeThFrSa
 1
2
3
4
5
6
7
8
9
10
11
12
13
14
15
16
17
18
19
20
21
22
23
24
25
26
27
28
29
30
31
 
June 2021
SuMoTuWeThFrSa
 1
2
3
4
5
6
7
8
9
10
11
12
13
14
15
16
17
18
19
20
21
22
23
24
25
26
27
28
29
30
 
July 2021
SuMoTuWeThFrSa
 1
2
3
4
5
6
7
8
9
10
11
12
13
14
15
16
17
18
19
20
21
22
23
24
25
26
27
28
29
30
31
August 2021
SuMoTuWeThFrSa
1
2
3
4
5
6
7
8
9
10
11
12
13
14
15
16
17
18
19
20
21
22
23
24
25
26
27
28
29
30
31
 
September 2021
SuMoTuWeThFrSa
 1
2
3
4
5
6
7
8
9
10
11
12
13
14
15
16
17
18
19
20
21
22
23
24
25
26
27
28
29
30
 
October 2021
SuMoTuWeThFrSa
 1
2
3
4
5
6
7
8
9
10
11
12
13
14
15
16
17
18
19
20
21
22
23
24
25
26
27
28
29
30
31
 
November 2021
SuMoTuWeThFrSa
 1
2
3
4
5
6
7
8
9
10
11
12
13
14
15
16
17
18
19
20
21
22
23
24
25
26
27
28
29
30
 
December 2021
SuMoTuWeThFrSa
 1
2
3
4
5
6
7
8
9
10
11
12
13
14
15
16
17
18
19
20
21
22
23
24
25
26
27
28
29
30
31
 

Rates

DatesNightlyWeeklyMonthly
09/27/20 - 10/01/20$105
09/26/20 - 10/02/20$105 - $110
10/04/20 - 10/09/20$155
10/03/20 - 10/09/20$1,082
10/11/20 - 10/16/20$141
10/10/20 - 10/16/20$984
10/18/20 - 11/03/20$145
10/17/20 - 11/03/20$1,012
11/04/20 - 11/08/20$130
11/09/20 - 11/24/20$115 - $150$802 - $1,047
11/15/20 - 11/24/20$115 - $150
11/25/20 - 11/28/20$145
11/29/20 - 12/19/20$130$907
12/06/20 - 12/17/20$130
12/20/20 - 12/31/20$145$1,012
12/27/20 - 03/05/21$145
01/01/21 - 03/05/21$1,012$1,286
03/06/21 - 03/12/21$246$1,731
03/13/21 - 03/19/21$246$1,731
03/20/21 - 03/26/21$246$1,731
03/27/21 - 04/02/21$246$1,731
04/03/21 - 04/09/21$246$1,731
04/11/21 - 05/13/21$221
04/10/21 - 05/14/21$221 - $227$1,563
05/16/21 - 05/27/21$221
05/15/21 - 05/27/21$221 - $227$1,563
05/28/21 - 05/30/21$260
05/31/21 - 06/04/21$248
06/05/21 - 06/11/21$247$1,738
06/12/21 - 06/18/21$287$2,018
06/19/21 - 06/25/21$295$2,074
06/26/21 - 07/02/21$305$2,144
07/03/21 - 07/09/21$297$2,088
07/10/21 - 07/16/21$295$2,074
07/17/21 - 07/23/21$295$2,074
07/24/21 - 07/30/21$295$2,074
07/31/21 - 08/06/21$237$1,668
08/07/21 - 08/13/21$237$1,668
08/15/21 - 08/20/21$160
08/14/21 - 08/20/21$1,117
08/22/21 - 09/02/21$160
08/21/21 - 09/02/21$1,117
09/03/21 - 09/06/21$305
09/07/21 - 10/01/21$145$1,012
09/12/21 - 09/30/21$145

Location

Get Directions

Reviews

Attitude Matters

Reviewed on 2020-07-31 by Elizabeth B. of Rosharon, TX US
Updated on 2020-07-31
Review of stay from 2020-07-11 to 2020-07-15
Overall satisfaction
Services from rental manager
Cleanliness
Location
Property condition
Recommend to Others
I’m mostly writing this review at the insistence of Book that Condo and my family.
Overall, our experience could have been better but we choose to look on the brighter side.
The condo itself was beautiful, well maintained and super comfortable.
Bed are super comfortable. The kitchen could have used better pots and pans if you plan on cooking extensively. Location was great, right over the beach. Listening to the waves in the evening was so relaxing.
Had I realized that it was on the 15 floor which would have not been an issue if the 4 elevators actually worked 50% of the time. It's very apparent that 4 elevators isn't sufficient to accommodate so many guests. While waiting for the elevator, the number indicator at the top of the elevator will read 22, 21, 14, 2 then 10 so where exactly is your elevator, it’s a **** shoot.
Parking garage is also another scary carnival ride with very narrow lanes and drunk, rowdy folks coming straight at you. I would suggest running any errors, like to the grocery store, early before everyone wakes up from their drunk stupor.
On our last day, we had to evacuate via the stairs, from the 15th floor, because someone had pulled the emergency handle. Come to find out it was a prank. I used this opportunity to enjoy the pool but needless to say my husband wasn’t very amused and vowed never to return.
This was our first visit to Florida and look forward to coming back but not to this particular establishment.

Summer Vacation 2020

Reviewed on 2020-07-26 by Cindy F. of Hendersonville, TN US
Updated on 2020-07-30
Review of stay from 2020-07-18 to 2020-07-24
Overall satisfaction
Services from rental manager
Cleanliness
Location
Property condition
Recommend to Others
Overall it was good, however the fact that the elevators did not work, and us being on the 15th floor, was horrible, not to mention a saftety and health hazard.
Manager response on 2020-07-30 - Response from Book That Condo
Hi Cindy, we hope you found Unit 1502 up to your standards, as we do not manage the resort itself. We will make sure we relay your feedback to the HOA, but unfortunately parking, grounds, elevators are all out of our control. We only manage the condo itself for an individual owner. Have a safe and healthy rest of 2020!

Broken Elevators / 1502 Is Great / No Reserved Parking

Reviewed on 2020-05-27 by Unknown of Atlanta, GA US
Updated on 2020-05-28
Review of stay from 2020-05-22 to 2020-05-25
Overall satisfaction
Services from rental manager
Cleanliness
Location
Property condition
Recommend to Others
Memorial Day weekend is not the time to stay here. Half the elevators were broken and the ones working skipped floors. Going to the pool or your car can take half an hour waiting on elevators. The garage attendants could not locate a reserved parking spot for 1502. I had to search for an unreserved spot to park each time and late at night they are all taken. Don’t bring a lifted or long wheel base truck here, the parking is extremely tight. Would consider staying only on lower 10 floors with an assigned parking spot.
Manager response on 2020-05-28 - Response from Book That Condo
Hi Lorin, unfortunately with a building with such magnitude as Shores of Panama, holidays and peak rental seasons are always going to be extremely busy. It is our understanding they also had issues with the elevator. Unfortunately, all of this is out of our control, as we do not manage the facility. Also, this specific condo does not have a reserved parking spot. We would love to have you as our guest again. Our Reservations Team can assist in finding you a more suitable property. We hope you have a safe and healthy rest of 2020 if we do not see you again.

Phil Grant review

Reviewed on 2020-03-02 by Unknown of Birch Harbor, ME US
Updated on 2020-03-09
Review of stay from 2020-02-01 to 2020-02-29
Overall satisfaction
Services from rental manager
Cleanliness
Location
Property condition
Recommend to Others
Good!






























Manager response on 2020-03-09 - Response from Book That Condo
Thank you Phillip for the positive review on your stay at Shores of Panama Unit 1502. We hope you will join us the next time you decide to venture South from Maine.

Shores of Panama PCB

Reviewed on 2020-01-20 by Unknown of Beecher, IL United States
Updated on 2020-01-21
Review of stay from 2019-12-21 to 2020-01-18
Overall satisfaction
Services from rental manager
Cleanliness
Location
Property condition
Recommend to Others
Positives: great location, beach, balcony overlooking the gulf, all appliances newer, clean, security on site, friendly staff and attentive. Only negative had to do with the HOA who gave some maintenance man the ok to to work in our unit. He had the code to walk in without knocking or ringing the door bell.. My wife was alone at the time and really shocked. This incident happened because the HOA didn’t notify anyone about the maintenance scheduled. Shores of Panama along with Book That Condo acted quickly to figure out how this could have happened and assure us this would be corrected. We wonder why he didn’t knock or use the working door bell? Who does this? Shame on you HOA for this to happen!!!!
Manager response on 2020-01-21 - Response from Book That Condo
Hi Verlynn, thank you for the positive feedback on Book That condo and your stay in Shores of Panama Unit 1502. We hate you had the experience with the HOA that happened during your stay. We hope you will be our guest again the next time you visit Panama City Beach!

Fall Break

Reviewed on 2019-10-28 by Unknown of Owensboro, KY Unknown
Updated on 2019-10-28
Review of stay from 2019-10-06 to 2019-10-12
Overall satisfaction
Services from rental manager
Cleanliness
Location
Property condition
Recommend to Others
beautiful weather and views from balcony
Manager response on 2019-10-28 - Response from Book That Condo
Thank you, Magen, for taking the time to provide us with feedback on your stay at Shores of Panama Unit 1502 and more importantly for being our guest! We are excited to hear you enjoyed your vacation. We look forward to seeing you the next time you visit Panama City Beach!

Good stay

Reviewed on 2019-05-02 by Anahi Y. of Indianapolis , IN US
Updated on 2019-06-10
Review of stay from 2019-04-20 to 2019-04-27
Overall satisfaction
Services from rental manager
Cleanliness
Location
Property condition
Recommend to Others
Carpets were very dirty, needed update two years ago. Bed very uncomfortable. We booked last minute without issues and the resort is nice and in a great location so we had a great time. Beautiful balcony and view. Next time I’ll book another unit.
Manager response on 2019-05-02 - Response from Book That Condo
Hi Anahi, Thank you for taking the time to provide us with a review on your stay. Your feedback has been relayed to our Housekeeping staff so that adjustments to our cleaning services can be made to assure that moving forward we do not encounter the same experience for anyone else. We will also notify the Owner of this condo to review your suggestions. We do hope you will think of Book That Condo the next time you visit Panama City Beach, as we would love to have you as our guest again!

Needs some work

Reviewed on 2018-08-03 by Jennifer K. of Florence, AL United States
Updated on 2018-08-06
Review of stay from 2018-07-28 to 2018-08-01
Overall satisfaction
Services from rental manager
Cleanliness
Location
Property condition
Recommend to Others
This condo had everything we needed for our stay, but the facilities need some work. There was an awful smell the whole time like sewage or something. I noticed peeling paint and a dehumidifier, so I suspect there was a water problem at some point. When I went to dry my clothes I pulled out the lint trap of the dryer and it appeared to have never been cleaned out. An awful smell came from it when I pulled it out. I attempted to try to clean the lint trap, but it still had lint that I couldn’t remove. The condo was decent, since we mostly only slept there, but for the price I would hope they’d get the awful smell handled.
Manager response on 2018-08-06 - Response from Book That Condo
Thank you for taking the time to share your experience, we are happy to read that this condo was fully equipped for your stay. We were disappointed to read that you did find items that need to be corrected throughout your stay, we will have these all corrected for future stays, we appreciate your feedback. Please, give us a call when you are ready to plan your return to the Gulf, we would love to welcome you back and a chance to turn your experience around.

Great Vacation!!

Reviewed on 2018-07-24 by Unknown of Hazlehurst, GA United States
Updated on 2018-07-24
Review of stay from 2018-07-15 to 2018-07-22
Overall satisfaction
Services from rental manager
Cleanliness
Location
Property condition
Recommend to Others
The Unit was great. The only problem was the Elevators at the Shores of Panama. The wait time could be between 10-30 minutes. Also had a hard time finding out assigned parking spot.
Manager response on 2018-07-24 - Response from Book That Condo
Thank you for sharing your review with Book That Condo, we are very happy you enjoyed your stay at the Shores of Panama, we apologize for the difficulty with finding your parking spot, we will work towards making this spot easier to find for future stays! We hope that you give us a call when you are planning your return to the Gulf!

Beatiful View...A/C Discount!

Reviewed on 2018-05-26 by Ryan W. of Owensboro, KY United States
Updated on 2018-05-26
Review of stay from 2018-05-20 to 2018-05-21
Overall satisfaction
Services from rental manager
Cleanliness
Location
Property condition
Recommend to Others
AC Chillers were struck by lightning, no A/C on night one...and 4 phone calls later got someone there to look at it. Young man on the customer service line was rude and didn’t care. Moved rooms the next day to a room with more space but a way worse view. Got tickets for a boat ride for our room discount offered...Nice rooms, but pretty disappointing stay...

Shores of Panama

Reviewed on 2018-05-15 by Alaina B. of Peachtree City, GA United States
Updated on 2018-05-16
Review of stay from 2018-05-11 to 2018-05-13
Overall satisfaction
Services from rental manager
Cleanliness
Location
Property condition
Recommend to Others
The room was nice and the pool fantastic. Being close to Pineapple Willys is a huge plus!
Manager response on 2018-05-16 - Response from Book That Condo
Thank you for taking the time to write your review. We are glad to hear that the room met your needs and that you enjoyed the pool. We hope to see you again soon!

Loved it!

Reviewed on 2017-09-19 by Gene B. of XXXXX, NA US
Updated on 2017-10-03
Review of stay from 2017-08-29 to 2017-09-03
Overall satisfaction
Services from rental manager
Cleanliness
Location
Property condition
Recommend to Others
Room was very clean with nice furniture. The view was spectacular. My only complaint is that I couldn't figure out how to make the door lock & the front desk wouldn't help me because I didn't rent from them directly. I will stay there again, however. Great location!
Manager response on 2017-09-21 - Response from Book That Condo
Hi Gene, Thank you so much for writing such a positive review about Shores of Panama 1502, we are so happy you enjoyed your stay. We are troubled that you were unable to figure out the lock, please know that you can call our office whenever you have any issues during your stay. Our phone lines are available 24 hours a day to answer any questions. Please give our office a call when you are ready to plan your next visit! We would love to offer you a special discount for returning as our guest.

Ok for short trip

Reviewed on 2017-08-02 by Unknown of , United States
Updated on 2017-08-07
Review of stay from 2017-07-13 to 2017-07-17
Overall satisfaction
Services from rental manager
Cleanliness
Location
Property condition
Recommend to Others
I usually dont review things but there is a lot on this property so i will give my experience. Large complex with nice large pool. Too crowded. Hot tub water full of sunscreen, too many kids in hot tub. Beach is excellent an pineapple willies was awesome. This is not a private beach so lots of people come and use the beach in front of the property. The elevators were an issue but if you avoided 10 am or 5-6 pm you were ok. Eleven story parking garage so try to get a room near the same floor of your parking spot. We stopped here for a few days on our way to Disney and it worked out well. If this was my usual week at the beach to relax I would not have been happy due to nasty crowded hot tub and too many people that use the beach in front of the property that are not staying at the property. Lots of college kids with beer bongs, somewhat entertaining. No issues with our particular unit.
Manager response on 2017-08-07 - Response from Book That Condo
Thank you so much for taking the time to share your experience with Book That Condo. We are disappointed that you did not enjoy your stay at the Shores of Panama Resort. I will share your wonderful feedback with our team. Please give our office a call when you are ready to plan your next visit! We would love to offer you a special discount for returning as our guest.I can promise you that the highest quality standards will be met in the future and your concerns will be looked into further. I do hope that you will let us know when you plan your return to the Emerald Coast. We would love to offer you a special discount for returning as our guest.

Shores of the Panama Condo

Reviewed on 2017-08-02 by Unknown of Paris, IL United States
Updated on 2017-08-04
Review of stay from 2017-07-25 to 2017-07-31
Overall satisfaction
Services from rental manager
Cleanliness
Location
Property condition
Recommend to Others
The condo unit had a nice kitchen and living room with pullout sleeper sofa. There was a private bedroom and another room with bunk beds and full bath. The balcony had great views and resort pool was very nice. Conveniently located next to Pineapple Willy's (which we loved) and we also went to one night not too far away. The downside was slow elevators and the parking garage and we were on the 15th floor but we dealt with it. Recommend!
Manager response on 2017-08-04 - Response from Book That Condo
Thank you so much for taking the time to share your review with Book That Condo- We are so thrilled that you enjoyed your stay at the Shores of Panama Resort. I will share your wonderful review with our team and know it will put a smile on their faces. Please give our office a call when you are ready to plan your next visit! We would love to offer you a special discount for returning as our guest

Never staying here again!

Reviewed on 2017-07-15 by Unknown of Huntsville, AL United States
Updated on 2017-07-23
Review of stay from 2017-07-06 to 2017-07-13
Overall satisfaction
Services from rental manager
Cleanliness
Location
Property condition
Recommend to Others
There are so many reasons I will never return to this condo! First, the elevators. It's not unusual to wait 45 minutes on one! And they have no air conditioning or air flow. It's awful! Second, the parking garage is a nightmare! Only 12 floors, most spots are reserved (my condo didn't have a reserved spot so it was terrible finding one) and its small! Not enough room to meet another car which you do continuously. Third, the place is loud. The shape of the condo makes it echo and drunk folks like to sit out there and holler for hours on end. No peace. Fourth, so much marijuana. I have a 9 year old. I thought I was going to a family friendly place. Nope. People spitting off balconies. My condo was clean but I had a couple of issues there as well. First the bed is awful. Like two sinkholes. Deep sinkholes. Second the lighting. I had to use a flashlight with the lights on. And third there was no carpet in the bunk room. Just a dirty concrete floor. They actually called and asked what time I was checking out so they could install but hinted that I needed to get out early because it would take so long. Overall, this place was awful. Go somewhere else.
Manager response on 2017-07-17 - Response from Book That Condo
Thank you for taking the time to share your review. The experiences you have described are not characteristic of the level of service our team members at Book That Condo strive to provide, we apologize your stay was unsatisfactory. We understand the disappointment this must have caused. We are committed to offering the in best customer care while providing a well-maintained and comfortable atmosphere for all of our guests. We can promise you that the highest quality standards will be met in the future, we will work with you to make sure you stay at a resort that is satisfying to your needs. It would be such a pleasure to welcome you back with a special discount. We appreciate your business and hope to see you again soon!

Shores of Panama Rocks!!!!

Reviewed on 2017-05-27 by Courtney S. of Savannah, TN United States
Updated on 2017-05-30
Review of stay from 2017-05-20 to 2017-05-25
Overall satisfaction
Services from rental manager
Cleanliness
Location
Property condition
Recommend to Others
Loved our condo! Everything was just as described and location was great - would definitely stay here again!
Manager response on 2017-05-30 - Response from Book That Condo
Thank you so much for taking the time to review your reservation with Book That Condo. I'm so glad you enjoyed your stay at the Shores of Panama Resort! Please call our office when you plan your return to the Emerald Coast. We would love to offer you a special discount for returning as our guest. Thank you again for your business and for sharing your experience. We hope to see you soon!

Panama

Reviewed on 2017-04-18 by Michele F. of New Castle, IN United States
Updated on 2017-04-25
Review of stay from 2017-03-28 to 2017-03-31
Overall satisfaction
Services from rental manager
Cleanliness
Location
Property condition
Recommend to Others
Condo very nice and clean. Pool and beach great. Great location. No housekeeping during your stay but get charged for final clean up. No customer service in hotel. No room phone and wifi didn't work
Manager response on 2017-04-19 - Response from Book That Condo
Thank you for your kind words and the time you have taken to write this review! I am so happy to read that you enjoyed your stay at the Shores of Panama Resort! However, I am troubled by your observations regarding the WIFI in your rental unit. I understand your disappointment and the inconvenience this must have caused. We are committed to offering the in best customer care while providing a well-maintained and comfortable atmosphere for all of our guests. I can promise you that the highest quality standards will be met in the future and your concerns will be looked into further. Please call our office when you plan your return to the world's most beautiful beaches. We would love to offer you a special discount for returning as our guest.

Fall Break trip

Reviewed on 2016-10-12 by Unknown of Gray, GA US
Updated on 2016-10-12
Review of stay from 2016-10-06 to 2016-10-10
Overall satisfaction
Services from rental manager
Cleanliness
Location
Property condition
Recommend to Others
The condo was everything it says it is. The views are amazing and you can sit on the balcony all day and watch the ocean. The bunk room with a door is always a plus for guest. I would love to stay here again.

Shores of Panama unit 1502

Reviewed on 2016-05-30 by Unknown of Woodstock, GA United States
Updated on 2016-05-30
Review of stay from 2016-05-21 to 2016-05-28
Overall satisfaction
Services from rental manager
Cleanliness
Location
Property condition
Recommend to Others
Overall the unit was clean, and well furnished for our needs of two. The deck view looking directly out to the ocean was spectacular, and probably where we were most of the time while in the unit. The mattress could used replaced as it had a rather large dip in it, causing for some difficult sleep. Shores of Panama also really screwed up when figuring their elevator system. Their was simply not enough of them to move the people up and down in a reasonable time frame.

Beautiful!

Reviewed on 2016-04-04 by Unknown of Grove CIty, OH United States
Updated on 2016-04-04
Review of stay from 2016-03-26 to 2016-04-01
Overall satisfaction
Services from rental manager
Cleanliness
Location
Property condition
Recommend to Others
The condo we stayed in was very nice. It had a great view of the beach and pool, it was clean, and was nicely furnished. We didn't have any issues either with checking in, or during our stay. The parking garage is very tight and that was a little disconcerting since we had to park on the 9th floor of the garage. The additional fees at the shores; for cleaning and amenity fess, can add up ut we did know about all of them upfront, before we booked. It would be nice to be able to purchase amenities on a daily basis, because we didn't use the pool on 3 of the days we were here. We stayed during spring break so the building had a lot of college kids. so, it got kind of loud at times. I would definitely recommend this unit and using Book that Condo.

Happy but dissappointed in some features.

Reviewed on 2016-03-12 by Unknown of Cohasset, MN United States
Updated on 2016-03-12
Review of stay from 2016-01-06 to 2016-03-05
Overall satisfaction
Services from rental manager
Cleanliness
Location
Property condition
Recommend to Others
This is our second time at Shores of Panama and still do not like their amenity fees for pool use and beach access. No other resort adds this fee on top of monthly rent. Our unit 1502 was clean, carpet needs a cleaning, smoke smell had us leaving the door open most of the time. The kingsize bed needs replacing, noticed a complaint in your other reviews(years back) but figured you fixed that problem, guess not. Hump in the middle and holes on each side made for poor sleeping the 2 months we were there. Love the place and location but will look for a room that we can relax in and sleep well next year. No reliable wifi about 90% of the time, had to go elsewhere to call out. Even the cable was hit and miss.

LOVE THIS CONDO!!!

Reviewed on 2015-12-29 by Lyndsay H. of Dallas, GA United States
Updated on 2015-12-29
Review of stay from 2015-12-24 to 2015-12-27
Overall satisfaction
Services from rental manager
Cleanliness
Location
Property condition
Recommend to Others
Absolutely LOVE this condo!!! My husband, our 9 year old, and I stayed here over Christmas, and we LOVED IT!!!! The condo was extremely clean, had everything we needed, and the beds were VERY comfortable!! Will definitely be back!!

Beautiful Views!

Reviewed on 2015-09-06 by Unknown of Houston, Texas United States
Updated on 2015-09-06
Review of stay from 2015-08-31 to 2015-09-04
Overall satisfaction
Cleanliness
Location
Property condition
Recommend to Others
The views from the 15th floor balcony of this rental property were spectacular ! Condo in excellent condition, clean, spotless. WiFi was totally dependable.

Mixed Experience

Reviewed on 2015-08-24 by Richard F. of Glen Allen, VA United States
Updated on 2015-09-06
Review of stay from 2015-08-08 to 2015-08-22
Overall satisfaction
Services from rental manager
Cleanliness
Location
Property condition
Recommend to Others
Very nice condo and Book That Condo was great to rent through. A very well organized company. Beach is gorgeous. Shores of Panama seems poorly managed. Would not stay there again.

our stay June/July 2015

Reviewed on 2015-07-19 by Unknown of Lafayette, Ga United States
Updated on 2015-07-19
Review of stay from 2015-06-27 to 2015-07-03
Overall satisfaction
Services from rental manager
Cleanliness
Location
Property condition
Recommend to Others
We had a great time! Wonderful view from living room and balcony great space for just the two of us. As I'm sure you've read, yes, you do have to wait a while for the elevators but hey you're on vacation what's the rush? Lol I will say this though there are not enough chairs on the pool deck for all the people staying at Shores of Panama.. which is a shame because the pool is supposed to be one of the highlights but what good is it if you can't enjoy it? Not one day between Sun - Fri did my husband and I find a pool chair until about 4:30p in the afternoon. We were better off renting our beach chairs for the week and that was perfect. Overall, we had a great stay and a great week.

Great Vacation

Reviewed on 2015-06-11 by Diana S. of Lawrenceburg, TN United States
Updated on 2015-06-11
Review of stay from 2015-05-31 to 2015-06-05
Overall satisfaction
Services from rental manager
Cleanliness
Location
Property condition
Recommend to Others
Even tho the elevators were slow and one had some issues while we were here I would most definitely come back. Condo 1502: amazing views, interior was great. Best sleep I have had in a long time. Book that condo was excellent to get back to us in a timely manner. Staff was very friendly. Pool was fabulous. Beach was fabulous. The only thing I would have changed would have been for this condo to have been closer to Pier Park, walking distance would have been great but the drive was not bad at all.

Good experience

Reviewed on 2015-05-29 by Unknown of Harrisburg, IL United States
Updated on 2015-05-29
Review of stay from 2015-05-17 to 2015-05-22
Overall satisfaction
Services from rental manager
Cleanliness
Location
Property condition
Recommend to Others
The location was absolutely beautiful, and our condo was wonderful. It was everything that we expected and more! I was not pleased with the treatment we received from the staff at the place, but I understand that had nothing to do with who we rented through. We did not get access to the pool, or the beach access unless we paid a certain amount daily, which I thought was crazy considering how much we had paid for the condo, and so we weren't allowed to use their beach access and had to walk a much farther distance to use the public beach access even though we were staying at this place. But the condo was beautiful and overall our experience was wonderful!

Love this place

Reviewed on 2014-06-09 by James F. of Dale, Indiana United States
Updated on 2014-06-14
Review of stay from 2014-06-01 to 2014-06-07
Overall satisfaction
Services from rental manager
Cleanliness
Location
Property condition
Recommend to Others
My new wife and I spent our honeymoon here and loved it we didn't want to leave. . We will definitely be back year after year. . It was so relaxing and beautiful
Manager response on 2014-06-14 - Response from Book That Condo
Hi James, Congratulations to you both! We're so happy you chose to celebrate your nuptials in Panama City Beach and can't wait to have you both back. When you return let us know you've stayed with us before so we can offer you our Frequent Guest discount. Warm Regards, Your Book That Condo Team

Thank You

Reviewed on 2014-05-28 by Unknown of oregon, il United States
Updated on 2014-06-02
Review of stay from 2014-05-17 to 2014-05-22
Overall satisfaction
Services from rental manager
Cleanliness
Location
Property condition
Recommend to Others
This condo is a great place to stay. The view is excellent and the condo is in great shape and up to date. The check-in process was easy and we had no problems the entire visit with the facility. The elevators worked fine and the amenity fee was well worth it. I highly recommend this condo or using Book That Condo for your next visit to PCB.
Manager response on 2014-06-02 - Response from Book That Condo
Hi Corey, We appreciate your taking the time to let us know about your experience at Shores of Panama and with Book That Condo. We're glad to hear you enjoyed your time and we're looking forward to having you back. Remember to let us know you're a Frequent Guest so we can offer you that discount. Warm Regards, Your Book That Condo Team

Great Unit #1502

Reviewed on 2014-05-07 by Shane S. of Dalton, GA United States
Updated on 2014-05-08
Review of stay from 2014-05-01 to 2014-05-05
Overall satisfaction
Services from rental manager
Cleanliness
Location
Property condition
Recommend to Others
Great Unit. Thoroughly enjoyed the place. Will probably go back again in the off-seasons.
Manager response on 2014-05-08 - Response from Book That Condo
Hi Shane, We appreciate your kind words and are so happy you enjoyed your stay at Shores of Panama. We will email you as we have specials in the off season to get you back down here. Thanks again! Warm Regards, Your Book That Condo Team

Great Experience

Reviewed on 2013-10-07 by Unknown of Kodak, Tennessee United States
Updated on 2013-10-07
Review of stay from 2013-09-26 to 2013-10-02
Overall satisfaction
Services from rental manager
Cleanliness
Location
Property condition
Recommend to Others
The reservation experience was very smooth and efficient. Staff very friendly. Condo was as described in listing. Fantastic view. Will definitely use "Book That Condo" again.

nice

Reviewed on 2013-09-06 by Cristie D. of Covington, Louisiana United States
Updated on 2013-09-06
Review of stay from 2013-08-30 to 2013-09-02
Overall satisfaction
Services from rental manager
Cleanliness
Location
Property condition
Recommend to Others
very nice place

Beautiful Condo!

Reviewed on 2013-07-03 by Heather S. of caledonia, michigan United States
Updated on 2013-07-03
Review of stay from 2013-06-22 to 2013-06-29
Overall satisfaction
Services from rental manager
Cleanliness
Location
Property condition
Recommend to Others
1502 at Shores of Panama was AMAZING. This is the nicest condo we've ever stayed in. Just gorgeous with all the bells and whistles. Perfect for our family. Book that Condo was excellent too. The pool itself was fantastic for the kids and the beach was breathtaking. Only negative was the resort itself had entirely too many people--way too busy and only three sets of elevators. We took the stairs to the 15th floor at least once every day (good work out!). The beach was too packed. Pool deck too crowded. People down at 6 a.m. reserving sand and chairs. A bit much. We loved our stay and would book again through Book that Condo, but wouldn't go back to Shores, even though we enjoyed the music and fun that the DJs offered. Maybe off season would be better. All in all--a FABULOUS vacation!

Thank you!

Reviewed on 2013-06-04 by Lori H. of Humble, Texas United States
Updated on 2013-06-04
Review of stay from 2013-05-29 to 2013-06-02
Overall satisfaction
Services from rental manager
Cleanliness
Location
Property condition
Recommend to Others
Great experience! Just a couple things that would improve the stay... The couch bed mattress is VERY thin & springy. I would highly recommend updating that mattress. Also the king bed mattress had 2sunken spots. Maybe flip the mattress, change or add a topper, or update that mattress as well. Otherwise great rental property! We will be back, especially if new mattresses.

PCB

Reviewed on 2013-05-13 by Unknown of south lion, michigan United States
Updated on 2013-05-13
Review of stay from 2013-05-06 to 2013-05-10
Overall satisfaction
Services from rental manager
Cleanliness
Location
Property condition
Recommend to Others
Had a great time here! Definitely would recommend it others, and come back again!

Beautiful Condo and View

Reviewed on 2013-04-10 by Sonja T. of Richmond, IN United States
Updated on 2013-04-10
Review of stay from 2013-03-30 to 2013-04-06
Overall satisfaction
Services from rental manager
Cleanliness
Location
Property condition
Recommend to Others
Everything was very nice. Just wish the phone service and wifi would have worked.

Overall good

Reviewed on 2013-04-08 by Joel G. of Pittsford, New York United States
Updated on 2013-04-08
Review of stay from 2013-03-16 to 2013-03-23
Overall satisfaction
Services from rental manager
Cleanliness
Location
Property condition
Recommend to Others
It was quite clean upon entering. Appliances all worked without any problems. Nice view of the ocean

My family loved it!

Reviewed on 2013-02-19 by Mary P. of Rainbow City, Ala United States
Updated on 2013-02-19
Review of stay from 2013-02-14 to 2013-02-17
Overall satisfaction
Services from rental manager
Cleanliness
Location
Property condition
Recommend to Others
We had a great time there. We had everything we needed to cook great meals, the beds where soft and fluffy, and my daughters loved their little room. The only thing that bother me was how high it was us and how easy it would be for a small child to just open the front door. That and the elavators, they would break a lot and my family had a very scary moment when the elavator froze on the tenth floor and started bouncing and shaking like it was gonna drop. Aside from that, it was a wonderful stay and we plan to do it again, maybe just not so high up next time :-D

nice stay and recommended

Reviewed on 2013-01-05 by Unknown of Marietta, GA United States
Updated on 2013-01-05
Review of stay from 2012-12-28 to 2013-01-02
Overall satisfaction
Services from rental manager
Cleanliness
Location
Property condition
Recommend to Others
We've stayed at the Shores of Panama before. We like the property. Nice pools, clean, beautiful beach... The only annoying thing about our stay was the wifi in our room didn't work, and there is zero cell coverage with att. we could have had someone come fix it but didn't want to spend vacation dealing with that.

Beautiful Condo

Reviewed on 2012-11-07 by Brian G. of Charlotte, NC United States
Updated on 2012-11-07
Review of stay from 2012-11-01 to 2012-11-05
Overall satisfaction
Services from rental manager
Cleanliness
Location
Property condition
Recommend to Others
Wow what a beautiful condo! First thing I want to say is if you have read anything negative about the condo in an older review, the owners are listening. Every little complaint/suggestion I read about below was addressed. Kitchen utensils, shower heads, blankets, etc, all taken care of with brand new items.

As for the condo itself. Probably the nicest condo I have ever rented. Very nice furniture, large TV, nice kitchen, comfortable beds, and fantastic view.

The bedroom is not what I consider "small" as some have said but it is not large. Plenty big enough for a beach rental. There is indeed a LARGE closet! King bed was very comfortable (and very high)!

I only have one suggestion to the owners: two seat bistro type table outside would be great. I enjoyed my breakfast and coffee on the balcony every morning but a small table to read the paper and set up the laptop would be better than the adirondac chairs.

Complex itself was great. Pool is beautiful (but too cold in November) and there is an indoor pool for the kids. Beach is beautiful and right next door to Pineapple Willy's if you need a frozen beverage to go. The elevators are not slow but there are only 6 for the complex so at peak times you might have to wait maybe 5 minutes to get down/up. Never was an issue for us and 99% of the time didn't wait more than a minute.
Location in PCB is perfect (at least for us during Ironman Florida). Walking distance to most anything you needed including a Walmart a few hundred yards away.

Highly Recommended!

It was a great place to stay and the pool was great

Reviewed on 2012-09-08 by Louis F. of Winder, Georgia United States
Updated on 2012-09-08
Review of stay from 2012-09-01 to 2012-09-06
Overall satisfaction
Services from rental manager
Cleanliness
Location
Property condition
Recommend to Others
I would stay there again but not so high up. The elevators were slow but it was over Labor Day and there were a lot of people. After Labor Day the people left and it was good. My 1 complaint was there were no blankets for the beds.

Great family vacation, great pool, bad elevator wait time

Reviewed on 2012-08-07 by Kelly S. of Peachtree Corners, GA United States
Updated on 2012-08-07
Review of stay from 2012-07-28 to 2012-08-04
Overall satisfaction
Services from rental manager
Cleanliness
Location
Property condition
Recommend to Others
We have two daughters age 8 and 10 who LOVED the pool! We even watched the dive in movie one night. The pool was very nice, but since I have had skin cancer, I wish there had been some umbrellas with some of the chairs. THE POOL AREA SECURITY WAS EXCELLENT, we were very impressed with them. The main thing that was a HUGE problem was the elevators! They were very overcrowded and we often had to wait over 20 minutes to get on and they were so hot with NO air in them. When it rained or on Saturdays when people were checking out was a crazy wait. Overall, even though it was a very crowded week, we had a good time.

nearly there....

Reviewed on 2012-07-18 by Steve P. of Grayson, GA United States
Updated on 2012-07-18
Review of stay from 2012-07-07 to 2012-07-14
Overall satisfaction
Services from rental manager
Cleanliness
Location
Property condition
Recommend to Others
First of this unit is amazing. Top notch furniture, granite countertops amazing view, the complex is incredible. The bed in the master bedroom is the best that I've ever slept in and I have a sleep number bed. And I have back problems. Even the bunk bed is a pillow top. But here is my issues while most everything is top notch the plumbing isn't. . It is cheaper to build a great stuff. The water fixtures are cheap along with the water pressure there's 0 water pressure. Which makes it understandable how the complaints about the dishwasher not workin g.

Combine that with Extreme little limited cooking stuff. No colander no muffin pan no cheese slicer no measuring cups. The pots they do have or small. No can opener.

Not sure I understand why someone would invest in a top notch furniture. Granite countertops. 3000 dollar bed. Stainless steel appliances then settle for a 50 dollar sink and a 7 dollar shower head.

Otherwise the place is great

Vaction 2012

Reviewed on 2012-07-11 by Terri B. of Rome, Georgia United States
Updated on 2012-07-11
Review of stay from 2012-06-30 to 2012-07-07
Overall satisfaction
Services from rental manager
Cleanliness
Location
Property condition
Recommend to Others
It was great :)

Highly Recommend!!!

Reviewed on 2012-06-27 by Todd M. of Bacula, Georgia United States
Updated on 2012-06-27
Review of stay from 2012-06-16 to 2012-06-23
Overall satisfaction
Services from rental manager
Cleanliness
Location
Property condition
Recommend to Others
We have been to Panama City for vacation for 5 years now and this propery (Shores of Panama) is by far the best we have found. You can't go wrong.

Perfect Condo!

Reviewed on 2012-06-18 by Wendy D. of Crandall, Tx. United States
Updated on 2012-06-18
Review of stay from 2012-06-09 to 2012-06-16
Overall satisfaction
Services from rental manager
Cleanliness
Location
Property condition
Recommend to Others
We had a perfect vacation in Shores of Panama! The condo was beautiful, the view was amazing and the property has everything you need to have a fun filled time. The condo owner is attentive and takes very good care of everything in the condo. We can't wait to go back!

Fun in PCB

Reviewed on 2012-06-11 by Unknown of Newburgh, IN United States
Updated on 2012-06-11
Review of stay from 2012-06-04 to 2012-06-09
Overall satisfaction
Services from rental manager
Cleanliness
Location
Property condition
Recommend to Others
Thanks for a very nice, well decorated, clean and comfortable condo! It made for a fun week in PCB!

Great Condo at Shores of Panama

Reviewed on 2012-05-30 by Unknown of Marietta, GA United States
Updated on 2012-05-30
Review of stay from 2012-05-24 to 2012-05-28
Overall satisfaction
Services from rental manager
Cleanliness
Location
Property condition
Recommend to Others
Unit #1502 was cleanest & best furnished (carpeted) condos we've stayed at Shores of Panama! Master bedroom WAS small but the HUGE closet made up for it!!

Awesome

Reviewed on 2012-03-26 by Corri M. of , United States
Updated on 2012-03-26
Review of stay from 2012-03-03 to 2012-03-10
Overall satisfaction
Services from rental manager
Cleanliness
Location
Property condition
Recommend to Others
Went here for spring break with the girlfriends and it was amazing. Beautiful condo! and great location and price!!!