You are here

Beds/Baths

2 BR
2.5 BA
8 Guests
Age 18 and under.

Description

Shores of Panama 2020

Make your vacation perfect at the Shores of Panama Resort! This 2 bedroom, 2 and ½ bathroom condo is located on the 20th floor showcasing the best panoramic view on Panama City Beach! This beautifully styled interior features a tropical décor with tasteful accents and comfortable high end furnishings. The full sized kitchen includes updated appliances, granite counter tops and plenty of cookware for a comfortable home away from home. Your private balcony features a breathtaking view of sparkling beaches while overlooking the lagoon style pool and courtyard. This charming beachfront unit will accommodate 8 guests.

This condo offers a reserved parking space conveniently located on the 10TH floor of the Shores of Panama Parking garage!!

{{FREE ACTIVITIES FOR OUR GUEST!}}
Take advantage of our FREE activity provided to 1 adult per day on all 5 of our partners: Gulf World, Golf, Wonder Works, Island Time Sunset/Dolphin Cruises
and Dave and Buster's, valued at $ 126.50 per day!

Condo Features

• Furnished Private Balcony
• Living Area with Sleeper Sofa, Flat Screen Television and Balcony Access
• Master Bedroom with King Sized Bed and Flat Screen Television
• Master Bathroom with Bathtub / Shower Combination
• 2nd Bedroom with Queen Sized Bed, Flat Screen Television and Secluded Access to 2nd Bathroom
• 2nd Bathroom with Bathtub / Shower Combination
• Bunk Area with Twin Sized Bunk Beds**
• 3rd ½ Bathroom
• Washer and Dryer
• High Speed Internet and Cable
**Bunk Area Weight Limit 120 Pounds

The Shores of Panama Resort holds the distinction of being one of the most popular destinations on Panama City Beach. Every amenity you can dream of is within easy reach at this distinctive resort; from Kid’s Club activates to the Shores of Panama Spa, there is something for everyone. This resort features unsurpassed amenities, facilities and an incredible location. Perfectly situated at the corner of South Thomas Drive and Front Beach Road, discover several outstanding restaurants and plenty of family friendly attractions, all within walking distance!

Resort Amenities

• Private Beach Access
• Gorgeous Lagoon Style Gulf Side Swimming Pool with Fountains
• 2 Tiki Bars
• Large Pool Deck with Recreational Features
• Gulf Side Hot Tub
• Large Heated Indoor Swimming Pool and Hot Tub
• Health Center with Fitness Equipment
• Spa, Sauna, Massage Therapy and Steam Room
• Covered On-Site Parking Deck
• Free High Speed Internet Access

*This resort requires the PRIMARY RENTER to be at least 21 years of age.
*Prices subject to change based on availability and may vary for holidays and special events.

Amenities

Living

  • Central Air
  • Air Conditioning
  • Ceiling Fans
  • Linens
  • Washer & Dryer
  • Ironing Board
  • High Speed Internet
  • Free Wifi

Outdoor

  • Balcony
  • Hot Tub
  • Shared Pool
  • Beach
  • Outdoor Grill

Geographic

  • On Beach

Availability

Key
#Night Available#Night Unavailable#Arrive Only#Depart Only
April 2019
SuMoTuWeThFrSa
 1
2
3
4
5
6
7
8
9
10
11
12
13
14
15
16
17
18
19
20
21
22
23
24
25
26
27
28
29
30
 
May 2019
SuMoTuWeThFrSa
 1
2
3
4
5
6
7
8
9
10
11
12
13
14
15
16
17
18
19
20
21
22
23
24
25
26
27
28
29
30
31
 
June 2019
SuMoTuWeThFrSa
 1
2
3
4
5
6
7
8
9
10
11
12
13
14
15
16
17
18
19
20
21
22
23
24
25
26
27
28
29
30
 
July 2019
SuMoTuWeThFrSa
 1
2
3
4
5
6
7
8
9
10
11
12
13
14
15
16
17
18
19
20
21
22
23
24
25
26
27
28
29
30
31
 
August 2019
SuMoTuWeThFrSa
 1
2
3
4
5
6
7
8
9
10
11
12
13
14
15
16
17
18
19
20
21
22
23
24
25
26
27
28
29
30
31
September 2019
SuMoTuWeThFrSa
1
2
3
4
5
6
7
8
9
10
11
12
13
14
15
16
17
18
19
20
21
22
23
24
25
26
27
28
29
30
 
October 2019
SuMoTuWeThFrSa
 1
2
3
4
5
6
7
8
9
10
11
12
13
14
15
16
17
18
19
20
21
22
23
24
25
26
27
28
29
30
31
 
November 2019
SuMoTuWeThFrSa
 1
2
3
4
5
6
7
8
9
10
11
12
13
14
15
16
17
18
19
20
21
22
23
24
25
26
27
28
29
30
December 2019
SuMoTuWeThFrSa
1
2
3
4
5
6
7
8
9
10
11
12
13
14
15
16
17
18
19
20
21
22
23
24
25
26
27
28
29
30
31
 
January 2020
SuMoTuWeThFrSa
 1
2
3
4
5
6
7
8
9
10
11
12
13
14
15
16
17
18
19
20
21
22
23
24
25
26
27
28
29
30
31
 
February 2020
SuMoTuWeThFrSa
 1
2
3
4
5
6
7
8
9
10
11
12
13
14
15
16
17
18
19
20
21
22
23
24
25
26
27
28
29
March 2020
SuMoTuWeThFrSa
1
2
3
4
5
6
7
8
9
10
11
12
13
14
15
16
17
18
19
20
21
22
23
24
25
26
27
28
29
30
31
 
April 2020
SuMoTuWeThFrSa
 1
2
3
4
5
6
7
8
9
10
11
12
13
14
15
16
17
18
19
20
21
22
23
24
25
26
27
28
29
30
 
May 2020
SuMoTuWeThFrSa
 1
2
3
4
5
6
7
8
9
10
11
12
13
14
15
16
17
18
19
20
21
22
23
24
25
26
27
28
29
30
31
 
June 2020
SuMoTuWeThFrSa
 1
2
3
4
5
6
7
8
9
10
11
12
13
14
15
16
17
18
19
20
21
22
23
24
25
26
27
28
29
30
 
July 2020
SuMoTuWeThFrSa
 1
2
3
4
5
6
7
8
9
10
11
12
13
14
15
16
17
18
19
20
21
22
23
24
25
26
27
28
29
30
31
 

Rates

DatesNightlyWeeklyMonthly
04/21/19 - 04/26/19$140
04/20/19 - 04/26/19$977
04/28/19 - 04/30/19$155
05/01/19 - 05/05/19$165
05/06/19 - 05/10/19$175
05/12/19 - 05/17/19$165
05/11/19 - 05/17/19$1,152
05/19/19 - 05/23/19$190
05/26/19 - 05/31/19$331
05/24/19 - 05/31/19$2,314
06/01/19 - 06/07/19$265$1,852
06/08/19 - 06/14/19$285$1,992
06/15/19 - 06/21/19$295$2,062
06/22/19 - 06/30/19$321$2,244
07/01/19 - 07/06/19$391
07/07/19 - 07/19/19$361
07/13/19 - 07/19/19$2,524
07/20/19 - 07/26/19$361$2,524
07/27/19 - 08/02/19$341$2,384
08/03/19 - 08/09/19$351$2,454
08/10/19 - 08/16/19$351$2,454
08/17/19 - 08/23/19$351$2,454
08/24/19 - 08/30/19$351$2,454
08/31/19 - 09/02/19$351
09/03/19 - 09/13/19$195$1,362
09/14/19 - 09/20/19$195$1,362
09/21/19 - 09/27/19$195$1,362
09/28/19 - 10/04/19$195$1,362
10/05/19 - 10/11/19$215$1,502
10/12/19 - 10/22/19$215$1,502
10/23/19 - 10/27/19$205
10/28/19 - 11/03/19$295$2,062
11/04/19 - 11/22/19$151$1,054
11/23/19 - 11/29/19$171$1,194
11/30/19 - 12/31/19$151$1,054$1,440 - $1,442
01/01/20 - 02/29/20$151$1,054$1,455
01/05/20 - 02/27/20$151
03/01/20 - 03/06/20$191
03/07/20 - 03/13/20$201$1,404
03/14/20 - 03/20/20$223$1,558
03/21/20 - 03/27/20$231$1,614
03/28/20 - 04/03/20$241$1,684
04/05/20 - 04/10/20$175
04/04/20 - 04/10/20$1,222

Location

Get Directions

Reviews

Very nice condo

Reviewed on 2018-09-19 by Unknown of Birmingham, AL United States
Updated on 2018-09-19
Review of stay from 2018-09-14 to 2018-09-17
Overall satisfaction
Services from rental manager
Cleanliness
Location
Property condition
Recommend to Others
We just got back and had so much fun! It was very nice and what we expected but the only thing that didnt live up was the beds lol. Very uncomfy....
Manager response on 2018-09-19 - Response from Book That Condo
Thank you for sharing your experience, we hop you give us a call when you are planning your return to the Gulf!

Nice Enough

Reviewed on 2018-08-16 by Dietra L. of Houston, TX United States
Updated on 2018-08-16
Review of stay from 2018-08-09 to 2018-08-12
Overall satisfaction
Services from rental manager
Cleanliness
Location
Property condition
Recommend to Others
Our overall experience was just OK. The unit was nice however the furniture and the beds need attention. The amenities were as described- however, plan your elevator rides to use only on the low times. The garage is tight- if you have a large vehicle (Tahoe) you must be careful- it is two way as well. The property was NOT clean when we arrived however the head of housekeeping made it correct- thank you Javon. Bring with you a sponge, liquid dish soap and better cooking utensils as the cleaning items do not exist and the the service-ware is in need of update! The communication up to and when we arrived was fantastic. ***NOW THE BAD STUFF*** Although it states they do not rent to under 25yrs- this is untrue... at 2am there were young adults howling off the balconies, the loud obnoxious music (at the pool (DJ) and in units) and not desecrate conversations did not allow any relaxation. Its great if you are there to party- no so much for quiet family time.

Great location, some disappoinment though

Reviewed on 2018-07-24 by Hope J. of , United States
Updated on 2018-07-24
Review of stay from 2018-07-20 to 2018-07-22
Overall satisfaction
Services from rental manager
Cleanliness
Location
Property condition
Recommend to Others
We loved the location of the condo but parking is a NIGHTMARE! Says you have two parking spots but really you only have one reserved spot and ours already had someone parked in it. The wait to get out of the parking garage is long so leave early. Elevators are another nightmare. Be prepared to wait 15-45 minutes just to get on the elevator with tons of other people. As far as the unit the view is amazing but for 8 guests seating was very limited. we could not all sit on the balcony or in the living room together. The furniture needs updating. It is very worn and sounds like it will break at any minute. Also we did not have any wash clothes but plenty of towels and hand towels.

Vacation 2017

Reviewed on 2017-07-31 by Unknown of Mtn grove, Mo United States
Updated on 2017-08-03
Review of stay from 2017-07-22 to 2017-07-29
Overall satisfaction
Services from rental manager
Cleanliness
Location
Property condition
Recommend to Others
The condo and customer service is great. The only negative to this condo is the elevators. They are very slow and often times you have to wait several times to get on because they are full.
Manager response on 2017-08-03 - Response from Book That Condo
Thank you for taking the time to share your review, we are so thrilled your enjoyed you stay at the Shores of Panama Resort! Unfortunately, during the busy season these elevators do tend to run slower. This is one of the most popular resorts on the Gulf, so it is in high demand during the summer months. Please give our office a call when you are ready to plan your next visit! We would love to offer you a special discount for returning as our guest.

Slow Elevators!!! Do not stay at Shores of panama...

Reviewed on 2017-07-22 by Zachary J. of Gravette, AR United States
Updated on 2017-07-25
Review of stay from 2017-07-15 to 2017-07-20
Overall satisfaction
Services from rental manager
Cleanliness
Location
Property condition
Recommend to Others
Book that condo was a great leasing company to deal with, Shores of Panama however was an awful place to stay and my family and I will not be back. Don't get me wrong the condo we stayed in was beautiful and very up to date, the view was wonderful the problem was that it took 1 hour to access the elevator with our luggage, after looking for a un-reserved parking space in the worst parking garage I've ever been in. Over my 5 day stay without exaggeration we waiting approximately 10 hours of our vacation for the Elevators. There are only 6 Elevators for a resort that houses upwards to 12, 000 people. There was a dumpster fire and we were evacuated, my sis in laws car almost got towed because she parked in a "reserved" spot that wasn't marked. The resort makes you wear these awful wrist bands that after 2 days of water and sun exposure they fall apart. I was actually kicked out of the pool area for not wearing mine on day 4 of my stay.

We will use book that condo and vrbo again, they are both great companies but do not, I repeat do not stay at shores of panama during prime season.
Manager response on 2017-07-25 - Response from Book That Condo
Thank you so much for your kind word and the time you have taken to write this review. We are so glad you enjoy your condo and the view from the 20th floor! However, I am very disappointed to read that the resort was not what you expected during your stay in Panama City Beach. We would love to help plan your next vacation and welcome you back with a return guest discount. Please call our office when you are ready to book, see you again soon Zachary!

Review for 2020 Shores of Panama-family vacation

Reviewed on 2017-06-19 by Unknown of Maben, MS United States
Updated on 2017-06-20
Review of stay from 2017-06-12 to 2017-06-17
Overall satisfaction
Services from rental manager
Cleanliness
Location
Property condition
Recommend to Others
Pretty condominium, view was great. We won't stay again because of the loud partying at night on the other balconies-at times until 0100 or later. Very disruptive partying at times, was surprised that security could not control that because they were very active at night walking around the pool etc. My children watched people smoke marijuana on their balconies. The elevator wait is very long. We were told when we pulled up to check-in to go to a 15 minute parking spot and there was no spot available, that was frustrating because we had driven so long and were tired. As long as you plan on staying at the condominium and not leaving frequently-parking was okay but if you're not given a reserved parking number then you have to be careful where you park. The linens on bed were not comfortable, mattress in master bedroom was not comfortable and the appearance of living room furniture was nice but the couch arm is broken and just uncomfortable. Quick response and friendliness from the ladies at "book that condo" when I called them about washing machine and very nice maintenance man.
We enjoyed eating at Pineapple Willies and Sharky's, nice having Walmart so close. Good condo for college age and if no kids traveling with you, but not for our family.
Manager response on 2017-06-20 - Response from Book That Condo
Thank you for taking the time to share your experience at the Shores of Panama Resort. How wonderful that you enjoyed the convenience of the condos location! I am troubled by your observations regarding the atmosphere of the Resort and I understand your disappointment and the inconvenience this must have caused. Book That Condo is committed to providing the best customer care and a well-maintained comfortable home during your vacation. Please call our office when you plan your return to the world's most beautiful beaches. It would be our pleasure to welcome you back with a special returning guest discount.

Beautiful Condo and Beautiful View

Reviewed on 2017-06-05 by Tracy H. of Lyles, TN United States
Updated on 2017-06-07
Review of stay from 2017-05-22 to 2017-05-25
Overall satisfaction
Services from rental manager
Cleanliness
Location
Property condition
Recommend to Others
The condo was lovely inside, although it needs a little bit of tweaking here and there. Loved the view and the balcony opening from both the living area and the master bedroom. The Book That Condo folks were great to work with!!
Manager response on 2017-06-07 - Response from Book That Condo
Thank you so much for taking the time to review your reservation with Book That Condo. I'm so glad you enjoyed your stay at the Shores of Panama Resort! Please call our office when you plan your return to the Emerald Coast. We would love to offer you a special discount for returning as our guest. Thank you again for your business and for sharing your experience. We hope to see you soon!

Awesome condo

Reviewed on 2015-08-18 by tony b. of eastman, GA United States
Updated on 2015-08-18
Review of stay from 2015-08-12 to 2015-08-16
Overall satisfaction
Services from rental manager
Cleanliness
Location
Property condition
Recommend to Others
We had a very nice trip and the stay was excellent the condo is very clean with an awesome view would recommend this unit and will be returning in the future.

Vacation.

Reviewed on 2015-07-26 by Lynn l. of opelika, al United States
Updated on 2015-07-26
Review of stay from 2015-07-17 to 2015-07-24
Overall satisfaction
Services from rental manager
Cleanliness
Location
Property condition
Recommend to Others
Overall we had a great vacation. the pool was never clean it was dirty the whole week.

Great views

Reviewed on 2015-07-08 by Unknown of Sumter, SC United States
Updated on 2015-07-08
Review of stay from 2015-07-01 to 2015-07-05
Overall satisfaction
Services from rental manager
Cleanliness
Location
Property condition
Recommend to Others
Unit was really nice had great views from balcony. The condo as a whole could be better, elevators sucked were slow and not reliable/safe. A lot of partying college kids so was very noisy and pool was overcrowded and gross. The whole buildings air conditioners went out in middle of night woke up to 81 degree room so that sucked but overall was good for the price. Is centrally located also.

A Chance to Escape

Reviewed on 2015-03-02 by Unknown of , United States
Updated on 2015-03-02
Review of stay from 2015-02-01 to 2015-02-28
Overall satisfaction
Services from rental manager
Cleanliness
Location
Property condition
Recommend to Others
We were simply looking for a break from ice, snow, and below zero temperatures. We found that here. Our accommodations were very nice, and its location, right on beach, was lovely. P.C. has a beautiful beach, but we are used to more upscale, less honky tonk surroundings. If we were to return to Florida, we would definitely go farther south.

My experience

Reviewed on 2015-01-03 by Nada F. of Bowling Green, KY United States
Updated on 2015-01-03
Review of stay from 2014-12-29 to 2015-01-01
Overall satisfaction
Services from rental manager
Cleanliness
Location
Property condition
Recommend to Others
It was a good times that we spent there and the view in front of the shore was grate.
One thing I'd like to say about the service at the Condo, the internet wasn't working and I told the front desk 4 times asking them to send somebody to fix it but it didn't been fixed, even I told about it through the app and it was the same.
Generally it was a good experience except the internet swrvice

Beautiful condo and view of the beach!!

Reviewed on 2014-07-11 by Audrey P. of Prattville, AL United States
Updated on 2014-07-11
Review of stay from 2014-06-21 to 2014-06-28
Overall satisfaction
Services from rental manager
Cleanliness
Location
Property condition
Recommend to Others
Our stay at our condo was so nice and clean. We love the view and the rooms were spacious. If you stay here be prepared to wait for an elevator. Overall we had a great time. Book that condo was amazing with setting everything up. They also were very understanding and helped me through some issues with reservations. I will definitely use them again.

BAD Elevators

Reviewed on 2014-06-17 by Unknown of Locus Grove, Georgia United States
Updated on 2014-06-17
Review of stay from 2014-06-12 to 2014-06-15
Overall satisfaction
Services from rental manager
Cleanliness
Location
Property condition
Recommend to Others
You can only enjoy your stay here if you have tons of patience! 45 min to get an elevator most of the time is ridiculous! I will not book at Shores of Panama in the future. Nice facility but you can never get up or down when you need to.

Had a Wonderful Time

Reviewed on 2014-06-17 by Kurtis B. of , United States
Updated on 2014-06-17
Review of stay from 2014-05-28 to 2014-06-01
Overall satisfaction
Services from rental manager
Cleanliness
Location
Property condition
Recommend to Others
Comfortable and Pleasant with a great view.

Room

Reviewed on 2014-04-29 by Kristin G. of Wellington, AL United States
Updated on 2014-04-29
Review of stay from 2014-04-24 to 2014-04-27
Overall satisfaction
Services from rental manager
Cleanliness
Location
Property condition
Recommend to Others
The first room that we was originally booked in had dirty sheets with hair & dirt all in the beds & wrinkled sheets we had to pack everything up at 1:00 in the morning to move to a different room with 2 small babies. We didn't get in the bed till 3:30 am & didn't get to enjoy our first day bc we was up all night packing/unpacking. Not impressed with the cleanliness of the rooms at all. The location was great
Manager response on 2014-04-29 - Response from Book That Condo
Hi Kristin, I was the manager on duty that night for your call and we greatly apologized for your inconvenience especially after such a long trip. For exactly that reason we upgraded you from your one bedroom that slept 6 to a 2 bedroom 3 bath just one floor down for your original condo. I don't have anything back from you stating that your second condo had any issues and you even called me from there to say everything was OK so I am confused and concerned that we still missed the mark for you. We take all our guests concerns and comments very seriously. Please feel free to contact me personally, Debi Smith, at Book That Condo to discuss any other issues you had in the upgraded condo. Thank you again for contacting us, it is greatly appreciated. Warm Regards, Your Book That Condo Team

Great condo in a great location!

Reviewed on 2013-11-09 by Sean G. of Colorado Springs, CO United States
Updated on 2013-11-09
Review of stay from 2013-10-30 to 2013-11-06
Overall satisfaction
Services from rental manager
Cleanliness
Location
Property condition
Recommend to Others
Very easy check in/check out process, beautiful condo in a great location!

Family summer vacation

Reviewed on 2013-08-07 by Unknown of Linton, IN United States
Updated on 2013-08-07
Review of stay from 2013-07-14 to 2013-07-19
Overall satisfaction
Services from rental manager
Cleanliness
Location
Property condition
Recommend to Others
We loved this condo! It was very clean and nice. It had a great view of the beach! It was listed as a two bedroom condo but had an extra small room with bunkbeds that was perfect for our son. We booked this condo through "Book that condo" and they were really great to work with and really helped us to make our stay possible! The only negative to this condo was the elevators at the property. They wait for an elevator on the weekend was very long and frustrating! People staying at the property were very upset about this issue. The wait was not as bad during the week.
Overall we had a great experience!

Beautiful condo with awesome view!

Reviewed on 2013-06-27 by David C. of grandview, Indiana United States
Updated on 2013-06-27
Review of stay from 2013-06-01 to 2013-06-08
Overall satisfaction
Services from rental manager
Cleanliness
Location
Property condition
Recommend to Others
The condo was very nice, perfectly clean.The balconey was nice and the view was gorgeous. The people from book that condo were great. The condo was minimally stocked with cooking utensils, however after a phone call to book that condo, supplies were brought the next day. There was no wi-fi available in unit 2020,we were very disappointed about that. Shores of Panama elevators are very outdated and slow. It took sometimes 30 minutes to get get to ground floor. Washer and dryer are available, but cannot run both at the same time. Aquatic adventures is the beach service that has over 100 double lounge chairs with umbrellas to rent on the beachfront. However, they are still in 'gouge you mode' because they want $40 the first day and $25/day after that to rent a lounger. We were there a week, and only about 15 to 20 chairs were rented daily. They are not too smart because they could rent them all if they were not so overpriced and make alot more money if they weren't so greedy. We figured $15/day would have made them alot more profit. Thankfully, Walmart had nice little beach chairs for $10 apiece and they are located 1 block away.

Mother's Day Getaway

Reviewed on 2013-05-28 by Unknown of Ellenwood, Georgia United States
Updated on 2013-05-28
Review of stay from 2013-05-10 to 2013-05-12
Overall satisfaction
Services from rental manager
Cleanliness
Location
Property condition
Recommend to Others
Overall stay was great the rooms was very nice and clean. The only thing we didn't like, was we had to pay to use the hotel amenities (including the pool).