You are here

Beds/Baths

2 BR
2.5 BA
8 Guests
Age 18 and under.

Description

Luxury awaits you on the 21st floor at the Shores of Panama Resort! This 2 bedroom, 2 1/2 bathroom condo has been styled in a flawless contemporary beach décor. The full-sized kitchen includes a full range of appliances, cookware and utensils for at home convenience. Your large private balcony features a breathtaking Gulf view and overlooks the massive lagoon style pool and courtyard. This remarkable corner unit will accommodate 8 guests.

{{FREE ACTIVITIES FOR OUR GUEST!}}
Take advantage of our FREE activity provided to 1 adult per day on all 4 of our partners: Gulf World, Wonder Works, Island Time Sunset/Dolphin Cruises
and Beachfront Adventures, valued at $ 126.50 per day!

Condo Features

• Furnished Private Balcony
• Living Area with Sleeper Sofa, Flat Screen Television and Balcony Access
• Master Bedroom with Queen Sized Bed and Flat Screen Television
• Master Bathroom with Bathtub / Shower Combination
• 2nd Bedroom with Queen Sized Bed, Flat Screen Television and Secluded Access to 2nd Bathroom
• 2nd Bathroom with Bathtub / Shower Combination
• Bunk Area with Twin Sized Bunk Beds**
• 3rd ½ Bathroom
• Washer and Dryer
• High Speed Internet and Cable
**Bunk Area Weight Limit 120 Pounds

The Shores of Panama Resort holds the distinction of being one of the most popular destinations on Panama City Beach. Every amenity you can dream of is within easy reach at this distinctive resort; from Kid’s Club activates to the Shores of Panama Spa, there is something for everyone. This resort features unsurpassed amenities, facilities and an incredible location. Perfectly situated at the corner of South Thomas Drive and Front Beach Road, discover several outstanding restaurants and plenty of family friendly attractions, all within walking distance!

Resort Amenities

• Private Beach Access
• Gorgeous Lagoon Style Gulf Side Swimming Pool with Fountains
• 2 Tiki Bars
• Large Pool Deck with Recreational Features
• Gulf Side Hot Tub
• Large Heated Indoor Swimming Pool and Hot Tub
• Health Center with Fitness Equipment
• Spa, Sauna, Massage Therapy and Steam Room
• Covered On-Site Parking Deck
• Free High Speed Internet Access

*This resort requires the PRIMARY RENTER to be at least 21 years of age.
*Prices subject to change based on availability and may vary for holidays and special events.

Amenities

Living

  • Central Air
  • Air Conditioning
  • Ceiling Fans
  • Linens
  • Washer & Dryer
  • Ironing Board
  • High Speed Internet

Outdoor

  • Balcony
  • Hot Tub
  • Shared Pool
  • Beach

Geographic

  • On Beach

Availability

Key
#Night Available#Night Unavailable#Arrive Only#Depart Only
October 2017
SuMoTuWeThFrSa
1
2
3
4
5
6
7
8
9
10
11
12
13
14
15
16
17
18
19
20
21
22
23
24
25
26
27
28
29
30
31
 
November 2017
SuMoTuWeThFrSa
 1
2
3
4
5
6
7
8
9
10
11
12
13
14
15
16
17
18
19
20
21
22
23
24
25
26
27
28
29
30
 
December 2017
SuMoTuWeThFrSa
 1
2
3
4
5
6
7
8
9
10
11
12
13
14
15
16
17
18
19
20
21
22
23
24
25
26
27
28
29
30
31
 
January 2018
SuMoTuWeThFrSa
 1
2
3
4
5
6
7
8
9
10
11
12
13
14
15
16
17
18
19
20
21
22
23
24
25
26
27
28
29
30
31
 
February 2018
SuMoTuWeThFrSa
 1
2
3
4
5
6
7
8
9
10
11
12
13
14
15
16
17
18
19
20
21
22
23
24
25
26
27
28
 
March 2018
SuMoTuWeThFrSa
 1
2
3
4
5
6
7
8
9
10
11
12
13
14
15
16
17
18
19
20
21
22
23
24
25
26
27
28
29
30
31
April 2018
SuMoTuWeThFrSa
1
2
3
4
5
6
7
8
9
10
11
12
13
14
15
16
17
18
19
20
21
22
23
24
25
26
27
28
29
30
 
May 2018
SuMoTuWeThFrSa
 1
2
3
4
5
6
7
8
9
10
11
12
13
14
15
16
17
18
19
20
21
22
23
24
25
26
27
28
29
30
31
 
June 2018
SuMoTuWeThFrSa
 1
2
3
4
5
6
7
8
9
10
11
12
13
14
15
16
17
18
19
20
21
22
23
24
25
26
27
28
29
30
July 2018
SuMoTuWeThFrSa
1
2
3
4
5
6
7
8
9
10
11
12
13
14
15
16
17
18
19
20
21
22
23
24
25
26
27
28
29
30
31
 
August 2018
SuMoTuWeThFrSa
 1
2
3
4
5
6
7
8
9
10
11
12
13
14
15
16
17
18
19
20
21
22
23
24
25
26
27
28
29
30
31
 
September 2018
SuMoTuWeThFrSa
 1
2
3
4
5
6
7
8
9
10
11
12
13
14
15
16
17
18
19
20
21
22
23
24
25
26
27
28
29
30
 
October 2018
SuMoTuWeThFrSa
 1
2
3
4
5
6
7
8
9
10
11
12
13
14
15
16
17
18
19
20
21
22
23
24
25
26
27
28
29
30
31
 
November 2018
SuMoTuWeThFrSa
 1
2
3
4
5
6
7
8
9
10
11
12
13
14
15
16
17
18
19
20
21
22
23
24
25
26
27
28
29
30
 
December 2018
SuMoTuWeThFrSa
 1
2
3
4
5
6
7
8
9
10
11
12
13
14
15
16
17
18
19
20
21
22
23
24
25
26
27
28
29
30
31
 
January 2019
SuMoTuWeThFrSa
 1
2
3
4
5
6
7
8
9
10
11
12
13
14
15
16
17
18
19
20
21
22
23
24
25
26
27
28
29
30
31
 

Rates

DatesNightlyWeeklyMonthly
10/22/17 - 10/26/17$115
09/23/17 - 10/26/17$802
10/29/17 - 11/04/17$145
10/27/17 - 11/04/17$1,012
11/05/17 - 11/17/17$153$1,068
11/12/17 - 11/16/17$153
11/19/17 - 11/24/17$125
11/18/17 - 11/24/17$872
11/26/17 - 12/15/17$125
11/25/17 - 12/15/17$872
12/17/17 - 12/31/17$125
12/16/17 - 12/31/17$872
01/01/18 - 02/28/18$115$802$1,200 - $1,418
01/07/18 - 02/28/18$115
03/01/18 - 03/31/18$295$2,062
04/01/18 - 05/04/18$155$1,082
05/05/18 - 05/24/18$145$1,012
05/25/18 - 06/01/18$295$2,062
06/02/18 - 06/15/18$265$1,852
06/16/18 - 06/28/18$295$2,062
06/29/18 - 07/06/18$356$2,489
07/07/18 - 08/03/18$295$2,062
08/04/18 - 08/18/18$215$1,502
08/19/18 - 08/30/18$155$1,082
08/31/18 - 09/04/18$295
09/05/18 - 09/22/18$155$1,082
09/09/18 - 09/20/18$155
09/23/18 - 10/26/18$162$1,131$4,680

Location

Get Directions

Reviews

Shores of Panama 2103

Reviewed on 2017-10-15 by Unknown of Philpot, KY United States
Updated on 2017-10-15
Review of stay from 2017-10-08 to 2017-10-13
Overall satisfaction
Services from rental manager
Cleanliness
Location
Property condition
Recommend to Others
Room was excellent and very nicely decorated. Great deal. Will do again.

great vacation.

Reviewed on 2017-07-20 by paula a. of , United States
Updated on 2017-07-25
Review of stay from 2017-07-02 to 2017-07-04
Overall satisfaction
Services from rental manager
Cleanliness
Location
Property condition
Recommend to Others
first time I used flipkey. loved the rental home. not as big as the photos showered but great.loved staying here only a couple of problems one was parking it was a nightmare to the point where we preferred to wall instead of moving the car and then finding a parking space. and problem # 2 where the elevators OMG talk about having to wait 20 min just to get down or up. and then when u finally got the elevator it's was packed. over all it was a nice condo and beautiful views.
Manager response on 2017-07-25 - Response from Book That Condo
Thank you for taking the time to review Shores of Panama 2103, we are so happy to read that you enjoy the condo. We are disappointed to read that you had problems with the resort itself. Your feedback is very important to us and we always want to make sure we give our guest what they want. Give us a call when you plan your next visit to Panama City Beach, we would love to welcome you back with a discount and give you assistance in picking out the best condo that fits your needs.

Our Wedding Week review of our stay

Reviewed on 2017-06-13 by Unknown of , United States
Updated on 2017-06-15
Review of stay from 2017-06-03 to 2017-06-10
Overall satisfaction
Services from rental manager
Cleanliness
Location
Property condition
Recommend to Others
THE ABSOLUTE WORSE THING ABOUT SHORES OF PANAMA IS THE ELEVATORS AND PARKING DECK!!!
I would recommend to others IF THEY GO WHEN ITS OFF SEASON and the ELEVATORS are not as bad! THEY ARE ABSOLUTELY TERRIBLE AND TO BE THAT BIG OF A BUILDING THAT HOLDS THAT MANY PEOPLE THEY DEFINITELY NEED MORE THAN 4 ELEVATORS!!!
Manager response on 2017-06-15 - Response from Book That Condo
Thank you for taking the time to share your experience at the Shores of Panama Resort. I am troubled by your observations regarding the elevators at this resort and I understand your disappointment and the inconvenience this must have caused. I promise you that your concerns about the carpet in your condo will also be followed up on. Book That Condo is committed to providing the best customer care and a well-maintained comfortable home during your vacation. Please call our office when you plan your return to the world's most beautiful beaches. It would be our pleasure to welcome you back with a special returning guest discount.

A Room with a View

Reviewed on 2017-06-11 by Shannon W. of , United States
Updated on 2017-06-12
Review of stay from 2017-05-22 to 2017-05-26
Overall satisfaction
Services from rental manager
Cleanliness
Location
Property condition
Recommend to Others
The condo was beautiful and the view extraordinary! Great resort ammenities! We will definitely return.
Manager response on 2017-06-12 - Response from Book That Condo
Thank you so much for taking the time to review your reservation with Book That Condo. I'm so glad you enjoyed your stay at the Shores of Panama Resort! Please call our office when you plan your return to the Emerald Coast. We would love to offer you a special discount for returning as our guest. Thank you again for your business and for sharing your experience. We hope to see you soon!

Condo 2103

Reviewed on 2017-06-06 by TISHA F. of FLORENCE, AL United States
Updated on 2017-06-07
Review of stay from 2017-05-27 to 2017-06-02
Overall satisfaction
Services from rental manager
Cleanliness
Location
Property condition
Recommend to Others
first there was no parking- had to park in the overflow parking. Second the elevator situation was terrible. wait time sometimes 30 minutes. The room was very clean and view was wonderful but not sure we will stay again due to parking and elevators.
Manager response on 2017-06-07 - Response from Book That Condo
Thank you for your kind words and the time you have taken to write this review! I am so happy to read that you enjoyed your condo at the Shores of Panama Resort! However, I am troubled by your observations regarding the parking and elevators at the resort. I understand your disappointment and the inconvenience this must have caused. The Shores of Panama is one of the most popular resorts on Panama City Beach, families from all over travel to stay at this renowned resort. The influx in guest causes limited parking and slower elevators. We are committed to offering the in best customer care while providing a well-maintained and comfortable atmosphere for all of our guests, give jus a call when you plan to make your next trip to the Gulf Coast, I can promise you that the highest quality standards will be met in the future and your concerns will be looked into further. We would love to offer you a special discount for returning as our guest.

Spring break

Reviewed on 2017-04-19 by Shelia S. of Zebulon, GA United States
Updated on 2017-04-22
Review of stay from 2017-04-13 to 2017-04-17
Overall satisfaction
Services from rental manager
Cleanliness
Location
Property condition
Recommend to Others
Great with family
Manager response on 2017-04-22 - Response from Book That Condo
Thank you so much for taking the time to share your experience with Book That Condo. I'm so glad you enjoyed your stay at the Shores of Panama! I will share your wonderful feedback with our team and know it will put a smile on their faces. Please give our office a call when you are ready to plan your next visit! We would love to offer you a special discount for returning as our guest.

Great time

Reviewed on 2016-09-06 by Unknown of Cottonwood, Alabama United States
Updated on 2016-09-06
Review of stay from 2016-08-19 to 2016-08-21
Overall satisfaction
Services from rental manager
Cleanliness
Location
Property condition
Recommend to Others
Very helpful. Called to check in on us everyday. Made sure we had everything we needed the entirety of our stay

Great Get-A-Way

Reviewed on 2015-11-01 by STEVE O. of OWENSBORO, KY United States
Updated on 2015-11-01
Review of stay from 2015-10-11 to 2015-10-16
Overall satisfaction
Services from rental manager
Cleanliness
Location
Property condition
Recommend to Others
Best Time Ever

Review

Reviewed on 2015-06-17 by Christy E. of Milton, FL United States
Updated on 2015-06-17
Review of stay from 2015-05-29 to 2015-05-31
Overall satisfaction
Services from rental manager
Cleanliness
Location
Property condition
Recommend to Others
Overall good but the room did not appear to be cleaned.

Nice place

Reviewed on 2015-04-09 by Unknown of Aiken, SC United States
Updated on 2015-04-09
Review of stay from 2015-04-03 to 2015-04-07
Overall satisfaction
Cleanliness
Location
Property condition
Recommend to Others
We went at the tail of spring break... Which happened to be HighSchool spring break, unknown to us. We had a herd of high schoolers next to us with no parents.. Ya can imagine how that went. The Property was very nice, they tried to keep all the non-guests out, which is generally good, but we had friends staying at the resort next door, so it was difficult to get them in to hang out with us.

Great Vacation

Reviewed on 2015-03-17 by Jackie E. of Meridianville, AL United States
Updated on 2015-03-17
Review of stay from 2015-02-01 to 2015-03-01
Overall satisfaction
Services from rental manager
Cleanliness
Location
Property condition
Recommend to Others
We had a great time. The room and staff at book that condo was really great. The room was awesome and view even more awesome. The staff at book that condo was very helpful and friendly. I have no complaints at all..

PCB Lover

Reviewed on 2014-10-21 by Linda G. of Dickson, Tennessee United States
Updated on 2014-10-21
Review of stay from 2014-10-15 to 2014-10-19
Overall satisfaction
Services from rental manager
Cleanliness
Location
Property condition
Recommend to Others
My husband and myself have been to PCB now 5 times so far this year and have made so many beautiful memories there. Sad to say we will NOT be staying at the Shores of Panama again though, they have really let this place go in our opinions. Where do I begin? First of all when we got there we would've liked to fixed ourselves a frozen drink but all of our 3 blenders in the condo were broken ( although Book It did bring another the next day after a reminder call again ).. The master bed was aweful, toilet paper holders kept falling off ( broken ).. Elevators I'm amazed pass inspection and very SAD that guests cannot even use the indoor pool either without paying extra for it! With the fees they charge PER DAY it's a total shame it seems really run down to me all around. Most of the employees were rude and will not even allow you to walk through to the beach itself without a armband. So yes very disappointed this trip! Not sure if I've even covered it all but can assure I will not at this time recommend.

A Nice Vacatio Spot

Reviewed on 2014-07-21 by Stacie C. of , United States
Updated on 2014-07-21
Review of stay from 2014-07-13 to 2014-07-16
Overall satisfaction
Services from rental manager
Cleanliness
Location
Property condition
Recommend to Others
The view was the best part

Review of Shores or Panama

Reviewed on 2014-06-03 by Unknown of , United States
Updated on 2014-06-15
Review of stay from 2014-05-24 to 2014-05-31
Overall satisfaction
Services from rental manager
Cleanliness
Location
Property condition
Recommend to Others
Ive been coming there the last 4 years and things have certainly changed. The elevator waits are ridiculous and the parking is even worse!!!!! Just in my week there I Heard ALOT Of complaints about those 2 things and I completely agreed! Over all its a beautiful place BUT those 2 things need some major attention!
Manager response on 2014-06-15 - Response from Book That Condo
Hi Christy, Thank you for letting us know about your time at Shores of Panama. We have contacted the new management company at this resort and we look forward to them handling the concerns of our guests in a timely manner. Warm Regards, Your Book That Condo Team

Door was broken no return calls due to no wifi

Reviewed on 2014-05-27 by Robert T. of Loganville, GA United States
Updated on 2014-06-02
Review of stay from 2014-05-20 to 2014-05-24
Overall satisfaction
Services from rental manager
Cleanliness
Location
Property condition
Recommend to Others
Hello book that condo ;

I wanted to shed some light on our stay at your condo. There were several issues that we called about on 3 separate occasions and left voicemails each time and nobody called us back ... At least if you DID call us back we weren't able to receive the calls due to the fact we had ZERO wifi our entire stay there. The first call placed to your machine the very first night was explaining that you have no wifi, no cable tv (which started working on the night before last) , the table out on the balcony was broken, and the biggest issue your front door. The lock and the actual rusted door was falling off the hinges when we arrived. The screws actually CAME out of the door jam the last night there and even the maintenance man saw this with his own eyes when your door code failed to let us back in for over an hour. I will not post a bad review of your condo but I want it to be known that those issues were called about on 3 separate occasions and nothing was done about them. My husband and I spoke with Melissa at the front desk and she said to make sure that you knew the maintenance man saw all of these issues also. Your front door needs to be fixed and your table. I would like a reply to this email since none of these issues were ever even apologized for to us.


Thank you,

Suzanne @ Robert Thompson
Conformation # ZUUDX checked out today 5/24/14
Manager response on 2014-06-02 - Response from Book That Condo
Hi Mr. Thompson, We very much appreciate you're letting us know where we missed the mark on your stay and we apologize that we were not able to perform the way we should have. Since your stay we have remedied the issues in the condo but would like to extend our offer to bring you back in late summer or early fall for a 3 day, 2 night stay on us. Please feel free to contact me personally, Debi Smith, so that I can assist you in facilitating your next trip. Again, thank you for being so candid it is greatly appreciated. Warm Regards, Your Book That Condo Team.

Spring Break !

Reviewed on 2014-04-16 by Jordan C. of Seneca, SC United States
Updated on 2014-04-24
Review of stay from 2014-03-15 to 2014-03-22
Overall satisfaction
Services from rental manager
Cleanliness
Location
Property condition
Recommend to Others
I stayed in unit 2103 at shores of panama with 7 other people during our college spring break. Overall it was a great place to stay. However waiting on the elevator was annoying sometimes. There were 3 blenders in the condo that didn't work when we wanted to make margaritas. The massage chair was a nice perk especially the morning after a long night of drinking. The view is spectacular from the balcony. I would definitely stay at shores of panama again but being 200 feet up racked my nerves sometimes. I was always paranoid about something falling off the balcony. All In all bookthatcondo was helpful and it was a nice stay
Manager response on 2014-04-24 - Response from Book That Condo
Hi Jordan, Thanks so much for taking the time to let us know about your experience at Shores and with Book That Condo. We know the elevators at every resort are challenging during peak times but there just isn't a good fix so we apologize. We took care of the blender issue, thanks for letting us know. Hopefully you'll be able to return next year for spring break, don't forget we have many resorts where you can be on a lower floor! Thanks again, Your Book That Condo Team