You are here

Beds/Baths

2 BR
3 BA
8 Guests
Age 18 and under.

Description

It’s time to take that upscale vacation you deserve! This 2 bedroom luxury penthouse is found on the 22nd floor at the Shores of Panama Resort. Sparkling floor to ceiling windows add to the distinguished tropic décor and rich designer furnishings. The full-sized kitchen includes a full range of appliances, cookware and utensils for at home convenience. Your furnished private balcony offers a spectacular view of the Gulf Coast as you overlook the lagoon style pool and courtyard. This beautiful penthouse condo will accommodate 8 guests.

{{FREE ACTIVITIES FOR OUR GUEST!}}
Take advantage of our FREE activity provided to 1 adult per day on all 4 of our partners: Gulf World, Wonder Works, Island Time Sunset/Dolphin Cruises
and Beachfront Adventures, valued at $ 126.50 per day!

Condo Features

• Furnished Private Balcony
• Living Area with Sleeper Sofa, Flat Screen Television and Balcony Access
• Master Bedroom with King Sized Bed and Flat Screen Television
• Master Bathroom with Bathtub / Shower Combination
• 2nd Bedroom with Queen Sized Bed, Flat Screen Television and Secluded Access to 2nd Bathroom
• 2nd Bathroom with Bathtub / Shower Combination
• Bunk Area with 1 Twin Sized Bed and 1 Pull Out Trundle Bed
• 3rd Bathroom with Bathtub / Shower Combination
• Washer and Dryer
• High Speed Internet and Cable
**Bunk Area Weight Limit 120 Pounds

The Shores of Panama Resort holds the distinction of being one of the most popular destinations on Panama City Beach. Every amenity you can dream of is within easy reach at this distinctive resort; from Kid’s Club activates to the Shores of Panama Spa, there is something for everyone. This resort features unsurpassed amenities, facilities and an incredible location. Perfectly situated at the corner of South Thomas Drive and Front Beach Road, discover several outstanding restaurants and plenty of family friendly attractions, all within walking distance!

Resort Amenities

• Private Beach Access
• Gorgeous Lagoon Style Gulf Side Swimming Pool with Fountains
• 2 Tiki Bars
• Large Pool Deck with Recreational Features
• Gulf Side Hot Tub
• Large Heated Indoor Swimming Pool and Hot Tub
• Health Center with Fitness Equipment
• Spa, Sauna, Massage Therapy and Steam Room
• Covered On-Site Parking Deck
• Free High Speed Internet Access

*This resort requires the PRIMARY RENTER to be at least 21 years of age.
*Prices subject to change based on availability and may vary for holidays and special events.

Amenities

Living

  • Central Air
  • Air Conditioning
  • Ceiling Fans
  • Linens
  • Washer & Dryer
  • Ironing Board
  • High Speed Internet

Outdoor

  • Balcony
  • Hot Tub
  • Shared Pool
  • Beach

Geographic

  • On Beach

Availability

Key
#Night Available#Night Unavailable#Arrive Only#Depart Only
October 2017
SuMoTuWeThFrSa
1
2
3
4
5
6
7
8
9
10
11
12
13
14
15
16
17
18
19
20
21
22
23
24
25
26
27
28
29
30
31
 
November 2017
SuMoTuWeThFrSa
 1
2
3
4
5
6
7
8
9
10
11
12
13
14
15
16
17
18
19
20
21
22
23
24
25
26
27
28
29
30
 
December 2017
SuMoTuWeThFrSa
 1
2
3
4
5
6
7
8
9
10
11
12
13
14
15
16
17
18
19
20
21
22
23
24
25
26
27
28
29
30
31
 
January 2018
SuMoTuWeThFrSa
 1
2
3
4
5
6
7
8
9
10
11
12
13
14
15
16
17
18
19
20
21
22
23
24
25
26
27
28
29
30
31
 
February 2018
SuMoTuWeThFrSa
 1
2
3
4
5
6
7
8
9
10
11
12
13
14
15
16
17
18
19
20
21
22
23
24
25
26
27
28
 
March 2018
SuMoTuWeThFrSa
 1
2
3
4
5
6
7
8
9
10
11
12
13
14
15
16
17
18
19
20
21
22
23
24
25
26
27
28
29
30
31
April 2018
SuMoTuWeThFrSa
1
2
3
4
5
6
7
8
9
10
11
12
13
14
15
16
17
18
19
20
21
22
23
24
25
26
27
28
29
30
 
May 2018
SuMoTuWeThFrSa
 1
2
3
4
5
6
7
8
9
10
11
12
13
14
15
16
17
18
19
20
21
22
23
24
25
26
27
28
29
30
31
 
June 2018
SuMoTuWeThFrSa
 1
2
3
4
5
6
7
8
9
10
11
12
13
14
15
16
17
18
19
20
21
22
23
24
25
26
27
28
29
30
July 2018
SuMoTuWeThFrSa
1
2
3
4
5
6
7
8
9
10
11
12
13
14
15
16
17
18
19
20
21
22
23
24
25
26
27
28
29
30
31
 
August 2018
SuMoTuWeThFrSa
 1
2
3
4
5
6
7
8
9
10
11
12
13
14
15
16
17
18
19
20
21
22
23
24
25
26
27
28
29
30
31
 
September 2018
SuMoTuWeThFrSa
 1
2
3
4
5
6
7
8
9
10
11
12
13
14
15
16
17
18
19
20
21
22
23
24
25
26
27
28
29
30
 
October 2018
SuMoTuWeThFrSa
 1
2
3
4
5
6
7
8
9
10
11
12
13
14
15
16
17
18
19
20
21
22
23
24
25
26
27
28
29
30
31
 
November 2018
SuMoTuWeThFrSa
 1
2
3
4
5
6
7
8
9
10
11
12
13
14
15
16
17
18
19
20
21
22
23
24
25
26
27
28
29
30
 
December 2018
SuMoTuWeThFrSa
 1
2
3
4
5
6
7
8
9
10
11
12
13
14
15
16
17
18
19
20
21
22
23
24
25
26
27
28
29
30
31
 
January 2019
SuMoTuWeThFrSa
 1
2
3
4
5
6
7
8
9
10
11
12
13
14
15
16
17
18
19
20
21
22
23
24
25
26
27
28
29
30
31
 

Rates

DatesNightlyWeeklyMonthly
10/22/17 - 10/26/17$115
09/23/17 - 10/26/17$802
10/29/17 - 11/04/17$145
10/27/17 - 11/04/17$1,012
11/05/17 - 11/17/17$153$1,068
11/12/17 - 11/16/17$153
11/19/17 - 11/24/17$125
11/18/17 - 11/24/17$872
11/26/17 - 12/15/17$125
11/25/17 - 12/15/17$872
12/17/17 - 12/31/17$125
12/16/17 - 12/31/17$872
01/01/18 - 02/28/18$115$802$1,200 - $1,418
01/07/18 - 02/28/18$115
03/01/18 - 03/31/18$295$2,062
04/01/18 - 05/04/18$155$1,082
05/05/18 - 05/24/18$145$1,012
05/25/18 - 06/01/18$295$2,062
06/02/18 - 06/15/18$265$1,852
06/16/18 - 06/28/18$295$2,062
06/29/18 - 07/06/18$356$2,489
07/07/18 - 08/03/18$295$2,062
08/04/18 - 08/18/18$215$1,502
08/19/18 - 08/30/18$155$1,082
08/31/18 - 09/04/18$295
09/05/18 - 09/22/18$155$1,082
09/09/18 - 09/20/18$155
09/23/18 - 10/26/18$162$1,131$4,680

Location

Get Directions

Reviews

Ok

Reviewed on 2016-04-12 by Willie T. of ,
Updated on 2016-04-12
Review of stay from 2016-04-07 to 2016-04-10
Overall satisfaction
Services from rental manager
Cleanliness
Location
Property condition
Recommend to Others
Needs up keeping

Very Nice Stay

Reviewed on 2016-03-20 by Douglas S. of Guild, TN United States
Updated on 2016-03-20
Review of stay from 2016-01-30 to 2016-02-29
Overall satisfaction
Services from rental manager
Cleanliness
Location
Property condition
Recommend to Others
We rented this condo for the month of February. Check in was flawless and Book That Condo was good to work with. Had a couple of problems with some appliances but they had somebody take care of those. The condo was clean and nice. Some of the furniture and carpet are a little worn but overall everything was great!!

great place to stay

Reviewed on 2015-09-25 by Daniel G. of Jasper, TN United States
Updated on 2015-09-25
Review of stay from 2015-09-17 to 2015-09-20
Overall satisfaction
Services from rental manager
Cleanliness
Location
Property condition
Recommend to Others
amazing stay and service, master bedroom light was out, garbage disposal inoperative, and leg on coffee table was broke, called Book that Condo after my initial inspection and the service guy was knocking on our door before i even got off the phone with them, all around amazing stay

Good

Reviewed on 2015-06-12 by Unknown of Bowdon, GA United States
Updated on 2015-06-20
Review of stay from 2015-06-04 to 2015-06-08
Overall satisfaction
Services from rental manager
Cleanliness
Location
Property condition
Recommend to Others
Overall it was a good stay. My only complaint is you have to wait on the elevators 10 & 15 mins at a time and then once your in the elevator it is SUPER HOT no cooling system at all.. you may get stuck on there for a few minuets with multiple people because they are sick of waiting and will jump on no matter if your going up and their doing down

Spring break 2015 shores of Panama room 2207

Reviewed on 2015-03-24 by jessica k. of belleville, il United States
Updated on 2015-03-24
Review of stay from 2015-03-14 to 2015-03-21
Overall satisfaction
Services from rental manager
Cleanliness
Location
Property condition
Recommend to Others
I loved the place! Great spot by everything and the room was a good space! Thought the room was cute and was completely clean. However, our pullout couch was broken but was immediately fixed. Wifi was hard to get the first couple of days but then was working. I loved everything about that place except the parking. We should of been informed that you can only have one vehicle per unit....they sell rooms for 8 people... 8 people can't fit in one car. Then we were told that it doesn't matter if we have a pass or not if it wasn't through the actual condo we would be towed. Now, we were never towed but it was still stressful driving in and out with the threat of our cars not having passes. Even with all that I would still stay again!

I would not stay again

Reviewed on 2014-05-06 by Cathy C. of Jackson, Georgia United States
Updated on 2014-05-06
Review of stay from 2014-05-01 to 2014-05-04
Overall satisfaction
Services from rental manager
Cleanliness
Location
Property condition
Recommend to Others
Had to buy light bulbs half of them not working the bunks for the kids not suited for kids, the management is rude.
Manager response on 2014-05-06 - Response from Book That Condo
Hi Cathy, We thank you for taking the time to let us know about your experience. We did place a call to you the day after your arrival to make sure everything was good upon arrival but did not hear back from you and I don't see where you contacted us at all during your stay to let us know there were deficiencies in your condo. We would love the opportunity to have you stay with us again to show that our guest experience is of the utmost importance to us. Warm Regards, Your Book That Condo Team

best beach vacation getaway

Reviewed on 2014-01-15 by Janeen F. of Albuquerque, NM United States
Updated on 2014-01-15
Review of stay from 2013-12-30 to 2014-01-03
Overall satisfaction
Services from rental manager
Cleanliness
Location
Property condition
Recommend to Others
This was such a wonderful vacation for our family. The location was perfect, next to plenty of dining, shopping, and entertainment. The beaches were gorgeous and the condo was spectacular. It was very clean and beautifully decorated. When we weren't enjoying our delve on the beach we were enjoying the coziness and views from our room. We did have one small unpleasant incident that was out of the hands of the rental company but when I called to let them know what had happened they did their best to rectify the situation to ensure we enjoyed our stay. I would highly recommend this to anyone looking for the perfect place to vacation.

Great stay

Reviewed on 2013-12-02 by Mary H. of Johnstown, New York United States
Updated on 2013-12-02
Review of stay from 2013-10-16 to 2013-11-16
Overall satisfaction
Services from rental manager
Cleanliness
Location
Property condition
Recommend to Others
Very comfortable. Great view. So quiet during the off-season that we felt like we were the only ones here at times. Have always had a good experience with "BOOKTHATCONDO".

Ridiculous pool fee

Reviewed on 2013-10-15 by Unknown of Acworth, Georgia United States
Updated on 2013-10-15
Review of stay from 2013-09-20 to 2013-09-25
Overall satisfaction
Services from rental manager
Cleanliness
Location
Property condition
Recommend to Others
Book that Condo was great to work with. They were professional, easy to deal with, and I appreciated the follow up calls shortly after our arrival and the day before our departure. I will definitely use them again, however, we will not be staying at The Shores of Panama again. The carpet in our unit was filthy, the elevators were in rough condition, and we felt that the 'amenities fee' of an additional $34 PER DAY day was exborbitant. Be aware that the amenities fee includes beach access. Which means that even if you don't use the pool, you still have to pay the fee just to be able to walk through the pool area to get to the beach, which was littered with trash. Quite a shame because it's a beautiful facility and a great location.

Last minute booking

Reviewed on 2013-08-30 by Ahmad K. of Marietta, GA United States
Updated on 2013-08-30
Review of stay from 2013-08-08 to 2013-08-11
Overall satisfaction
Services from rental manager
Cleanliness
Location
Property condition
Recommend to Others
We booked this weekend vacation last minute. The reservation office was very helpful and professional. The location of the property was excellent. The property was in great condition. I think because it was a last minute reservation, the cleanness of the place was subpar. We called for a vac the next day and we got in less than 10 min, however the vac wasn't in great condition. One of the bed sheets wasn't clean. It was in the extra bed that we didn't use any way. Having washer and dryer was a great plus. As for the building, it does need better maintenance and more elevators. We did book on a very busy weekend which made the experience a bit worse. It was very loud at night and there was a lot of yelling and drinking. I have 2 babies and I was looking for a more family friendly place. This is a good place for spring break etc and less so for families. I know now that's true about PCB. Overall we enjoyed the apartment and we were glad that we were able to booked it last minute.