You are here

Beds/Baths

1 BR
2 BA
6 Guests
Age 18 and under.

Description

Shores of Panama 309

This stylish 1 bedroom, 2 bathroom condo is located on the 3rd floor at the Shores of Panama Resort. Bold reds and blues compliment sparkling floor to ceiling windows and carefully selected accent pieces giving the condo a polished and upscale look. A fully equipped kitchen and spacious dining areas complete this luxurious space. The large private balcony offers a breathtaking view of the Emerald Coast that you will never forget. This beachfront luxury condo will accommodate as many as 6 guests.

This condo offers reserved parking on the SAME FLOOR!

{{FREE ACTIVITIES FOR OUR GUEST!}}
Take advantage of our FREE activity provided to 1 adult per day on all 4 of our partners: Bay Point Golf, Wonder Works, Island Time Sunset/Dolphin Cruises
and Dave and Buster's, valued at $ 126.50 per day!

Condo Features

• Private Balcony with seating
• Living Area with Sleeper Sofa, Flat Screen Television and Balcony Access
• Master Bedroom with King Sized Bed and Flat Screen Television
• Master Bathroom with Bathtub / Shower Combination
• Bunk Area with 2 Twin Sized Beds w/ Pullout Trundle
• Shared 2nd Bathroom with Bathtub / Shower Combination
• Washer and Dryer
• FREE High Speed Internet and Cable

The Shores of Panama Resort holds the distinction of being one of the most popular destinations on Panama City Beach. Every amenity you can dream of is within easy reach at this distinctive resort; from Kid’s Club activates to the Shores of Panama Spa, there is something for everyone. This resort features unsurpassed amenities, facilities and an incredible location. Perfectly situated at the corner of South Thomas Drive and Front Beach Road, discover several outstanding restaurants and plenty of family friendly attractions, all within walking distance!

Resort Amenities

• Private Beach Access
• Gorgeous Lagoon Style Gulf Side Swimming Pool with Fountains
• 2 Tiki Bars
• Large Pool Deck with Recreational Features
• Gulf Side Hot Tub
• Large Heated Indoor Swimming Pool and Hot Tub
• Health Center with Fitness Equipment
• Spa, Sauna, Massage Therapy and Steam Room
• Covered On-Site Parking Deck
• Free High Speed Internet Access

*This resort requires the PRIMARY RENTER to be at least 21 years of age.
*Prices subject to change based on availability and may vary for holidays and special events.

Amenities

Living

  • Central Air
  • Air Conditioning
  • Ceiling Fans
  • Linens
  • Washer & Dryer
  • Ironing Board
  • High Speed Internet

Outdoor

  • Balcony
  • Hot Tub
  • Shared Pool
  • Beach

Geographic

  • On Beach

Availability

Key
#Night Available#Night Unavailable#Arrive Only#Depart Only
April 2018
SuMoTuWeThFrSa
1
2
3
4
5
6
7
8
9
10
11
12
13
14
15
16
17
18
19
20
21
22
23
24
25
26
27
28
29
30
 
May 2018
SuMoTuWeThFrSa
 1
2
3
4
5
6
7
8
9
10
11
12
13
14
15
16
17
18
19
20
21
22
23
24
25
26
27
28
29
30
31
 
June 2018
SuMoTuWeThFrSa
 1
2
3
4
5
6
7
8
9
10
11
12
13
14
15
16
17
18
19
20
21
22
23
24
25
26
27
28
29
30
July 2018
SuMoTuWeThFrSa
1
2
3
4
5
6
7
8
9
10
11
12
13
14
15
16
17
18
19
20
21
22
23
24
25
26
27
28
29
30
31
 
August 2018
SuMoTuWeThFrSa
 1
2
3
4
5
6
7
8
9
10
11
12
13
14
15
16
17
18
19
20
21
22
23
24
25
26
27
28
29
30
31
 
September 2018
SuMoTuWeThFrSa
 1
2
3
4
5
6
7
8
9
10
11
12
13
14
15
16
17
18
19
20
21
22
23
24
25
26
27
28
29
30
 
October 2018
SuMoTuWeThFrSa
 1
2
3
4
5
6
7
8
9
10
11
12
13
14
15
16
17
18
19
20
21
22
23
24
25
26
27
28
29
30
31
 
November 2018
SuMoTuWeThFrSa
 1
2
3
4
5
6
7
8
9
10
11
12
13
14
15
16
17
18
19
20
21
22
23
24
25
26
27
28
29
30
 
December 2018
SuMoTuWeThFrSa
 1
2
3
4
5
6
7
8
9
10
11
12
13
14
15
16
17
18
19
20
21
22
23
24
25
26
27
28
29
30
31
 
January 2019
SuMoTuWeThFrSa
 1
2
3
4
5
6
7
8
9
10
11
12
13
14
15
16
17
18
19
20
21
22
23
24
25
26
27
28
29
30
31
 
February 2019
SuMoTuWeThFrSa
 1
2
3
4
5
6
7
8
9
10
11
12
13
14
15
16
17
18
19
20
21
22
23
24
25
26
27
28
 
March 2019
SuMoTuWeThFrSa
 1
2
3
4
5
6
7
8
9
10
11
12
13
14
15
16
17
18
19
20
21
22
23
24
25
26
27
28
29
30
31
 
April 2019
SuMoTuWeThFrSa
 1
2
3
4
5
6
7
8
9
10
11
12
13
14
15
16
17
18
19
20
21
22
23
24
25
26
27
28
29
30
 
May 2019
SuMoTuWeThFrSa
 1
2
3
4
5
6
7
8
9
10
11
12
13
14
15
16
17
18
19
20
21
22
23
24
25
26
27
28
29
30
31
 
June 2019
SuMoTuWeThFrSa
 1
2
3
4
5
6
7
8
9
10
11
12
13
14
15
16
17
18
19
20
21
22
23
24
25
26
27
28
29
30
 
July 2019
SuMoTuWeThFrSa
 1
2
3
4
5
6
7
8
9
10
11
12
13
14
15
16
17
18
19
20
21
22
23
24
25
26
27
28
29
30
31
 

Rates

DatesNightlyWeeklyMonthly
04/22/18 - 04/27/18$115
04/21/18 - 04/27/18$802
04/29/18 - 05/04/18$131
04/28/18 - 05/04/18$914
05/06/18 - 05/11/18$125
05/05/18 - 05/11/18$872
05/13/18 - 05/18/18$135
05/12/18 - 05/18/18$942
05/20/18 - 05/24/18$135
05/25/18 - 05/27/18$235
05/28/18 - 06/01/18$181
06/03/18 - 06/08/18$235
06/02/18 - 06/08/18$1,642
06/10/18 - 06/15/18$185
06/09/18 - 06/15/18$1,292
06/17/18 - 06/22/18$205
06/16/18 - 06/22/18$1,432
06/24/18 - 06/29/18$245
06/23/18 - 06/29/18$1,712
06/30/18 - 07/06/18$255$1,782
07/07/18 - 07/13/18$235$1,642
07/14/18 - 07/20/18$235$1,642
07/21/18 - 07/27/18$235$1,642
07/28/18 - 08/04/18$215$1,502
08/05/18 - 08/11/18$155$1,082
08/12/18 - 08/24/18$135
08/18/18 - 08/24/18$942
08/26/18 - 08/30/18$135
08/31/18 - 09/02/18$175
09/03/18 - 09/07/18$115
09/09/18 - 09/14/18$105
09/08/18 - 09/14/18$732
09/16/18 - 09/21/18$105
09/15/18 - 09/21/18$732
09/22/18 - 09/28/18$111$774
09/29/18 - 10/05/18$142$991
10/06/18 - 10/12/18$115$802
10/13/18 - 10/19/18$142$991
10/21/18 - 10/31/18$101
10/20/18 - 10/31/18$704
11/01/18 - 11/20/18$101$704
11/04/18 - 11/20/18$101
11/21/18 - 11/24/18$115
11/25/18 - 12/31/18$101$704$1,200
12/02/18 - 12/31/18$101

Location

Get Directions

Reviews

A good summer getaway

Reviewed on 2017-07-09 by Unknown of Little Elm, TX United States
Updated on 2017-07-13
Review of stay from 2017-06-19 to 2017-06-23
Overall satisfaction
Services from rental manager
Cleanliness
Location
Property condition
Recommend to Others
Overall it was a good place to stay. As far as the resort we stayed st, it was really fun. The pool was great for the kids. The condo needs some updating and the floors were filthy. We walked barefoot when we first got there and looked at the bottom of our feet after a few hours and they were black! We had to walk around in shoes the whole stay. The kitchen appliances need updated too. The location of the condo was awesome! Great view and being on a lower floor is goid at this place because you don't have to wait for an elevator. Lots a places close by to shop and eat. Beach area was nice too.
Manager response on 2017-07-10 - Response from Book That Condo
Thank you for your kind words and the time you have taken to write this review! I am so happy to read that you enjoyed your stay at the Shores of Panama Resort! However, I am troubled by your observations regarding the cleanliness of your rental unit. I understand your disappointment and the inconvenience this must have caused. We are committed to offering the in best customer care while providing a well-maintained and comfortable atmosphere for all of our guests. I can promise you that the highest quality standards will be met in the future and your concerns will be looked into further. Please call our office when you plan your return to the world's most beautiful beaches. We would love to offer you a special discount for returning as our guest.

Shores of Panama

Reviewed on 2017-06-21 by Unknown of Ballwin, MO United States
Updated on 2017-06-21
Review of stay from 2017-06-12 to 2017-06-19
Overall satisfaction
Services from rental manager
Cleanliness
Location
Property condition
Recommend to Others
The condo needed a good paint job. But overall relatively clean. The floors were dirty eventhough we sweep daily.ehat killed me was the fees. Charged for registration, to use the pool, cleaning etc etc. It added another $500 to our budget. Security was good. They watched you like a hawk. Says sleeps 6 but kinda tight. The ice maker didn't work and had to buy ice every day. I honestly didn't like the exact location. Kinda sketchy walking the streets. Traffic was bad but probably due the the season. 2 hour wait for every restaurant we went to.
Manager response on 2017-06-21 - Response from Book That Condo
Thank you for taking the time to share your experience at the Shores of Panama Resort. How wonderful that you enjoyed the view from the 18th floor balcony! I am troubled by your observations regarding the cleanliness of your rental unit and understand your disappointment and the inconvenience this must have caused. I apologize if you felt the additional charges were not explained enough prior to your arrival. Book That Condo is committed to providing the best customer care and a well-maintained comfortable home during your vacation. Please call our office when you plan your return to the world's most beautiful beaches. It would be our pleasure to welcome you back with a special returning guest discount.

Great location to everything

Reviewed on 2017-06-11 by Unknown of ,
Updated on 2017-06-12
Review of stay from 2017-05-23 to 2017-05-26
Overall satisfaction
Services from rental manager
Cleanliness
Location
Property condition
Recommend to Others
Just my daughter and Itool quick trip. We where on 3 rd floor so that was great for when elevator was packed we just took the stairs it was easy.'the condo was very clean and stocked well. We where very pleased!
Manager response on 2017-06-12 - Response from Book That Condo
Thank you so much for taking the time to review your reservation with Book That Condo. I'm so glad you enjoyed your stay at the Shores of Panama Resort! Please call our office when you plan your return to the Emerald Coast. We would love to offer you a special discount for returning as our guest. Thank you again for your business and for sharing your experience. We hope to see you soon!

Clean and Convenient

Reviewed on 2017-05-25 by Unknown of Poplar Bluff, MO United States
Updated on 2017-05-25
Review of stay from 2017-05-18 to 2017-05-23
Overall satisfaction
Services from rental manager
Cleanliness
Location
Property condition
Recommend to Others
We were really impressed with this place. It looked exactly like it did in the photos. The parking spot is right around the corner and also on the 3rd floor. The walk to the beach was fast. The balcony is bigger than it looks. The bed was very comfortable. Everything was clean. It was close to a lot of things to do. The only downside was that the fire alarms went off for no reason 2 of the 5 nights that we spent there.
Manager response on 2017-05-25 - Response from Book That Condo
Thank you so much for taking the time to review your reservation with Book That Condo. I'm so glad you enjoyed your stay at the Shores of Panama Resort! Please call our office when you plan your return to the Emerald Coast. We would love to offer you a special discount for returning as our guest. Thank you again for your business and for sharing your experience. We hope to see you soon!

Room jipped!

Reviewed on 2017-04-17 by Elizabeth M. of , United States
Updated on 2017-04-25
Review of stay from 2017-04-04 to 2017-04-09
Overall satisfaction
Services from rental manager
Cleanliness
Location
Property condition
Recommend to Others
Fair
Manager response on 2017-04-19 - Response from Book That Condo
Thank you for taking the time to share your valuable review. The experiences you have described are not characteristic of the level of service our team members strive to provide, we apologize your stay was unsatisfactory.We are committed to offering the in best customer care while providing a well-maintained and comfortable atmosphere for all of our guests. I can promise you that the highest quality standards will be met in the future and your concerns will be investigated thoroughly. Please contact our office if you would be willing to give us a chance to turn your experience around. We appreciate your business and hope to see you again soon!

????????????

Reviewed on 2017-04-03 by Unknown of Adger, AL United States
Updated on 2017-04-25
Review of stay from 2017-03-28 to 2017-04-01
Overall satisfaction
Services from rental manager
Cleanliness
Location
Property condition
Recommend to Others
I really enjoyed my stay here! The room was much larger and nicer than the pictures looked so I was very pleasantly surprised. The location couldn't be any better! Literally right beside Pineapple Willies. Also, (this was just sweet as sugar!) we had a reserved parking place on the same floor as the room! I will definitely be staying at The Shores of Panama again in the future. Thanks!!
Manager response on 2017-04-15 - Response from Book That Condo
Thank you so much for taking the time to review your reservation with Book That Condo. I'm so glad you enjoyed your stay at the Shores of Panama Resort! Please call our office when you plan your return to the Emerald Coast. We would love to offer you a special discount for returning as our guest. Thank you again for your business and for sharing your experience. We hope to see you soon!

Awesome Vacation!

Reviewed on 2016-08-15 by Shane L. of newburgh, IN United States
Updated on 2016-08-15
Review of stay from 2016-07-23 to 2016-07-30
Overall satisfaction
Services from rental manager
Cleanliness
Location
Property condition
Recommend to Others
Rental was clean, modern and conveniently located! WE enjoyed our stay and will book with this condo again!

Vacation

Reviewed on 2016-08-08 by Unknown of Medina, TN United States
Updated on 2016-08-08
Review of stay from 2016-07-15 to 2016-07-22
Overall satisfaction
Services from rental manager
Cleanliness
Location
Property condition
Recommend to Others
The condo its self was Great. The place it was in Shores of Panama was way to busy for our taste. The elevators were never available, it would take you longer than 30min. to get down stairs. and the whole thing with having to have a wrist band to get into pool area and to and from the beach is terrible. I will never stay at this place or somewhere its size again.

Shores of Panama 309 2016 Vacation

Reviewed on 2016-07-12 by Dale H. of Charles City, IA United States
Updated on 2016-07-12
Review of stay from 2016-06-19 to 2016-06-26
Overall satisfaction
Services from rental manager
Cleanliness
Location
Property condition
Recommend to Others
Our vacation was excellent. We had great beach for the kids to play on and the pool. Our room was great location and we were walking distance to many shopping and eating places.

great beach trip

Reviewed on 2016-05-23 by Unknown of Albertville, AL United States
Updated on 2016-05-23
Review of stay from 2016-05-13 to 2016-05-17
Overall satisfaction
Services from rental manager
Cleanliness
Location
Property condition
Recommend to Others
We recently stayed at Shores of Panama, unit 305 and we were overall satisfied! Great view, couldnt ask for a better location for the room. Our vehicle was basically packed right around the corner on the same floor so no need to wait for the elevator when leaving at night. When we did have to take the elevator to get to the beach each day, we never had to wait no longer than 2-3 minutes for it. I've stayed at other units and this can be very aggravating when having to wait forever. We did have some air issues, but we contacted book that condo and apparently other units were having the same issue and they were quick to have maintenance arrive within the hour and it was corrected.

Mini-vacation

Reviewed on 2015-08-11 by Unknown of Lawrenceville, GA United States
Updated on 2015-08-11
Review of stay from 2015-07-23 to 2015-07-26
Overall satisfaction
Services from rental manager
Cleanliness
Location
Property condition
Recommend to Others
Good location,nice veiw,

shores of Panama wouldn't stay Anywhere else.

Reviewed on 2015-05-05 by Unknown of Lafayette, AL United States
Updated on 2015-05-05
Review of stay from 2015-04-16 to 2015-04-19
Overall satisfaction
Services from rental manager
Cleanliness
Location
Property condition
Recommend to Others
I Loved Bad Complaint...

Our stay at Shores of Panama Unit 309

Reviewed on 2015-01-03 by Unknown of Nekoosa, WI United States
Updated on 2015-01-03
Review of stay from 2014-12-29 to 2015-01-01
Overall satisfaction
Services from rental manager
Cleanliness
Location
Property condition
Recommend to Others
Was very happy with our stay at unit 309, check-in, checkout, location of unit and especially the reserved parking space which was on the same floor as the unit so we did'nt have to use the elevators. There were a couple of things that I did not like, one was the cost of the amenity fees, I did not know the exact amount I would pay as in the emails I got had several different prices, and also I did not know if they were optional or not, second, the management company scheduled washing of the garage floor on the 1st of the month, moving day, some thing which should have been done in the middle of the month when nobody is moving in or out. Other wise we enjoyed our stay there.

Vacation Success!!

Reviewed on 2014-07-03 by Unknown of Kearney, Mo United States
Updated on 2014-08-08
Review of stay from 2014-06-20 to 2014-06-30
Overall satisfaction
Services from rental manager
Cleanliness
Location
Property condition
Recommend to Others
We booked our condo at The Shores for my daughters dance nationals competition. We were thrilled that we were able to book for 10 days instead of the usual week that most allow. Book that Condo really worked with us and was easy to contact at any time. We arrived in Panama City a bit earlier in the day than we expected. We were originally told that our room would not be ready until 4:00. Book that Condo called us at 1:00 to inform us that our room was already available. We were given the code to the door and parked in our reserved spot (right by the room) and went right in. The room was perfect! Super clean, freshly painted and decorated throughout in an adorable beachy theme! We had several friends staying at the same resort that booked different ways. I would say that our experience and condo was the envy of most. We are a family of three so the one bedroom with bunk was perfect for us. Balcony view of pool and beach area was very nice since we were right above the palm trees. Pool and beach area are beautiful. Negatives for us were the fact that our bedroom was directly across from the garbage chute and stairwell. You could sometimes hear people slamming the doors. I have nothing negative to say about our actual condo. The resort itself could use a bit of updating in their lobby area. The carpet smells old and moldy and the elevators are super slow and dirty. Not a problem for us as we just took the stairs. The stairwell was also dirty and smelled. The pool area is beautiful and super clean. They could use more chairs (although we were always on the beach) so this did not affect us. We plan on visiting again and we will definitely use Book This Condo and ask for our same room!!
Manager response on 2014-07-09 - Response from Book That Condo
Hi Lisa, We appreciate your kind words and are looking forward to having you return with us in the near future. We're offering you a Frequent Guest discount when you return so remember to let us know you've stayed with us before. Thanks again! Warm Regards, Your Book That Condo Team

Great getaway

Reviewed on 2014-06-18 by Christy W. of Lagrange, Georgia United States
Updated on 2014-06-18
Review of stay from 2014-05-30 to 2014-06-02
Overall satisfaction
Services from rental manager
Cleanliness
Location
Property condition
Recommend to Others
This was a great condo on the 3rd floor. The reserved parking space is right out of the condo and we never even had to use the elevator. We would love to stay here again.

This place is a rip off.

Reviewed on 2014-05-27 by Unknown of cummings, ga United States
Updated on 2014-05-27
Review of stay from 2014-05-18 to 2014-05-25
Overall satisfaction
Services from rental manager
Cleanliness
Location
Property condition
Recommend to Others
The bracelets that we have to purchase is the biggest rip off. Was not told about this when we booked the room. Our room we stayed in (309) the floors were not mopped. We wore socks and the bottom of them were black from walking on the floors. Bathroom toilets were dirty had to clean again. The cleaning ladies were in our assigned parking spot on 5-24-2014. Had no where to park. Said they were in our room cleaning and that wasn't true. I was in the room, and they shouldn't have not been in our room at all until our check out date on 5-25-14. We will never stay at this place ever again!!!
Manager response on 2014-05-27 - Response from Book That Condo
Hi Angela, We appreciate that you took the time to let us know about your stay at Shores. I show that we called you twice after you arrived to check on everything in the condo but that we were unable to speak with you so we left voice mail messages. We always strive to make sure our guests experience is the best it can be so when we fall short it's important to us. We do not have any control over the resort and the extra fees that they charge for the use of the amenities but it is documented throughout all our advertising and on our website. When you book with us you receive an immediate confirmation and that information is also listed in the event you missed it in the advertisements. We allow a cancellation within 24 hours with no penalties expressly for this reason. I will be meeting with our housekeepers to make sure that what you experienced does not happen again so we thank you for letting us know. Warm Regards, Your Book That Condo Team

It was a great location & vaccation

Reviewed on 2014-04-30 by John A. of Conyers, GA United States
Updated on 2014-04-30
Review of stay from 2014-04-24 to 2014-04-28
Overall satisfaction
Services from rental manager
Cleanliness
Location
Property condition
Recommend to Others
I haven't been to pcb in a long time.
This was the perfect way to get a great deal on
A condo. We enjoyed our stay
Manager response on 2014-04-30 - Response from Book That Condo
Hi John, We appreciate your kind words and look forward to the opportunity to host your next vacation. Please remember to tell us you're a Frequent Guest so we can offer you our discount program. Warm Regards, Your Book That Condo Team

Don't book this Condo

Reviewed on 2014-04-20 by Unknown of Blacktown, New South Wales Australia
Updated on 2014-04-21
Review of stay from 2014-04-15 to 2014-04-18
Overall satisfaction
Services from rental manager
Cleanliness
Location
Property condition
Recommend to Others
This condo is in a great location, however it is very run down in urgent need of repairs. The table is broken with one leg almost off, one of the chairs has a split slat, two light fittings are broken or absent, the pull out couch is broken and unusable, the drains in both bathrooms are blocked or broken covers,floors need a good scrub and mould is on the shower curtains, the furniture is worn, the walls need a good paint,Shores of Panama have a great pool area however it is not heated except the hot tub. Book that Condo did not address our concerns while we stayed. They were unprofessional and we are very disappointed with the stay. We are still here for another 4 days.
Manager response on 2014-04-21 - Response from Book That Condo
Dear Ms. Beavis, I am concerned and confused by this review. I personally assisted you and we offered to upgrade and move you to another condo which we allowed you to view prior to making the possible move. I was in constant contact with both you and your sister as you had no cell phone with you. You chose not to move from Shores 309 stating you didn't want to pack up and that you needed a land line phone so you would make due with the condo. You said you would send me a list of the items that needed attention but I did not receive those until the end of that day. You did tell me that the pull out sleeper was usable and that you figured out how to open it however your son was going to sleep on the sofa itself as he was not happy with the mattress. There was no point at which I was ever unprofessional or uncaring. I kept in constant contact with you and we did offer to remedy the situation you were unhappy with and you chose not to take advantage of the upgrade to the second condo even though you told me it was very clean and nice. We have no issues when a guest calls us with a problem and respond immediately and take them very seriously. Debi Smith - Reservations Manager