You are here

Beds/Baths

1 BR
2 BA
6 Guests
Age 18 and under.

Description

This delightful 1 bedroom, 2 bathroom condo is waiting for you on the 5th floor at the Shores of Panama Resort. Cool greens and tranquil blue compliment sparkling floor to ceiling windows and polished wooden flooring. The high end furnishings and meticulously chosen accent pieces create an inviting and tropical feel. A fully equipped kitchen and spacious dining areas make it easy to enjoy meals in the unit. The large private balcony is furnished with seating and offers a breathtaking view of the Emerald Coast. This beautifully decorated condo will comfortably sleep 6 guests.

{{FREE ACTIVITIES FOR OUR GUEST!}}
Take advantage of our FREE activity provided to 1 adult per day on all 4 of our partners: Gulf World, Wonder Works, Island Time Sunset/Dolphin Cruises
and Beachfront Adventures, valued at $ 126.50 per day!

Condo Features

• Private Balcony with seating
• Living Area with Sleeper Sofa, Flat Screen Television and Balcony Access
• Master Bedroom with King Sized Bed and Flat Screen Television
• Master Bathroom with Bathtub / Shower Combination
• Bunk Area with 2 Twin Sized Beds
• Shared 2nd Bathroom with Bathtub / Shower Combination
• Washer and Dryer
• High Speed Internet and Cable

The Shores of Panama Resort holds the distinction of being one of the most popular destinations on Panama City Beach. Every amenity you can dream of is within easy reach at this distinctive resort; from Kid’s Club activates to the Shores of Panama Spa, there is something for everyone. This resort features unsurpassed amenities, facilities and an incredible location. Perfectly situated at the corner of South Thomas Drive and Front Beach Road, discover several outstanding restaurants and plenty of family friendly attractions, all within walking distance!

Resort Amenities

• Private Beach Access
• Gorgeous Lagoon Style Gulf Side Swimming Pool with Fountains
• 2 Tiki Bars
• Large Pool Deck with Recreational Features
• Gulf Side Hot Tub
• Large Heated Indoor Swimming Pool and Hot Tub
• Health Center with Fitness Equipment
• Spa, Sauna, Massage Therapy and Steam Room
• Covered On-Site Parking Deck
• Free High Speed Internet Access

*This resort requires the PRIMARY RENTER to be at least 21 years of age.
*Prices subject to change based on availability and may vary for holidays and special events.

Amenities

Living

  • Central Air
  • Air Conditioning
  • Ceiling Fans
  • Linens
  • Washer & Dryer
  • Ironing Board
  • High Speed Internet

Outdoor

  • Balcony
  • Hot Tub
  • Shared Pool
  • Beach

Geographic

  • On Beach

Availability

Key
#Night Available#Night Unavailable#Arrive Only#Depart Only
October 2017
SuMoTuWeThFrSa
1
2
3
4
5
6
7
8
9
10
11
12
13
14
15
16
17
18
19
20
21
22
23
24
25
26
27
28
29
30
31
 
November 2017
SuMoTuWeThFrSa
 1
2
3
4
5
6
7
8
9
10
11
12
13
14
15
16
17
18
19
20
21
22
23
24
25
26
27
28
29
30
 
December 2017
SuMoTuWeThFrSa
 1
2
3
4
5
6
7
8
9
10
11
12
13
14
15
16
17
18
19
20
21
22
23
24
25
26
27
28
29
30
31
 
January 2018
SuMoTuWeThFrSa
 1
2
3
4
5
6
7
8
9
10
11
12
13
14
15
16
17
18
19
20
21
22
23
24
25
26
27
28
29
30
31
 
February 2018
SuMoTuWeThFrSa
 1
2
3
4
5
6
7
8
9
10
11
12
13
14
15
16
17
18
19
20
21
22
23
24
25
26
27
28
 
March 2018
SuMoTuWeThFrSa
 1
2
3
4
5
6
7
8
9
10
11
12
13
14
15
16
17
18
19
20
21
22
23
24
25
26
27
28
29
30
31
April 2018
SuMoTuWeThFrSa
1
2
3
4
5
6
7
8
9
10
11
12
13
14
15
16
17
18
19
20
21
22
23
24
25
26
27
28
29
30
 
May 2018
SuMoTuWeThFrSa
 1
2
3
4
5
6
7
8
9
10
11
12
13
14
15
16
17
18
19
20
21
22
23
24
25
26
27
28
29
30
31
 
June 2018
SuMoTuWeThFrSa
 1
2
3
4
5
6
7
8
9
10
11
12
13
14
15
16
17
18
19
20
21
22
23
24
25
26
27
28
29
30
July 2018
SuMoTuWeThFrSa
1
2
3
4
5
6
7
8
9
10
11
12
13
14
15
16
17
18
19
20
21
22
23
24
25
26
27
28
29
30
31
 
August 2018
SuMoTuWeThFrSa
 1
2
3
4
5
6
7
8
9
10
11
12
13
14
15
16
17
18
19
20
21
22
23
24
25
26
27
28
29
30
31
 
September 2018
SuMoTuWeThFrSa
 1
2
3
4
5
6
7
8
9
10
11
12
13
14
15
16
17
18
19
20
21
22
23
24
25
26
27
28
29
30
 
October 2018
SuMoTuWeThFrSa
 1
2
3
4
5
6
7
8
9
10
11
12
13
14
15
16
17
18
19
20
21
22
23
24
25
26
27
28
29
30
31
 
November 2018
SuMoTuWeThFrSa
 1
2
3
4
5
6
7
8
9
10
11
12
13
14
15
16
17
18
19
20
21
22
23
24
25
26
27
28
29
30
 
December 2018
SuMoTuWeThFrSa
 1
2
3
4
5
6
7
8
9
10
11
12
13
14
15
16
17
18
19
20
21
22
23
24
25
26
27
28
29
30
31
 
January 2019
SuMoTuWeThFrSa
 1
2
3
4
5
6
7
8
9
10
11
12
13
14
15
16
17
18
19
20
21
22
23
24
25
26
27
28
29
30
31
 

Rates

DatesNightlyWeeklyMonthly
10/22/17 - 10/26/17$105
09/23/17 - 10/26/17$732
10/29/17 - 11/04/17$115
10/27/17 - 11/04/17$802
11/05/17 - 11/17/17$123$858
11/12/17 - 11/16/17$123
11/19/17 - 11/24/17$105
11/18/17 - 11/24/17$732
11/26/17 - 12/15/17$115
11/25/17 - 12/15/17$802
12/17/17 - 12/31/17$105
12/16/17 - 12/31/17$732
01/01/18 - 02/28/18$105$732$1,100 - $1,298
01/07/18 - 02/28/18$105
03/01/18 - 03/31/18$235$1,642
04/01/18 - 05/04/18$135$942
05/05/18 - 05/24/18$125$872
05/25/18 - 06/01/18$235$1,642
06/02/18 - 06/15/18$195$1,362
06/16/18 - 06/28/18$205$1,432
06/29/18 - 07/06/18$243$1,698
07/07/18 - 08/03/18$235$1,642
08/04/18 - 08/18/18$175$1,222
08/19/18 - 08/30/18$135$942
08/31/18 - 09/04/18$235
09/05/18 - 09/22/18$135$942
09/09/18 - 09/20/18$135
09/23/18 - 10/26/18$142$991$4,080

Location

Get Directions

Reviews

Great Vacation!

Reviewed on 2017-07-24 by Lindsay L. of Forrest City, AR United States
Updated on 2017-08-03
Review of stay from 2017-07-17 to 2017-07-22
Overall satisfaction
Services from rental manager
Cleanliness
Location
Property condition
Recommend to Others
We had a great trip. The condo was nice and clean. This unit is on the 5th floor.... the parking garage is not fun. There is no reserved parking spot for this unit which SUCKS! Would be much more likely to return if they had a reserved parking spot. The non reserved spots are few and hard to get! The elevators are slow but were not a terrible as other reviewers made them out to be. We took the stairs a lot. The pool was nice and they even showed an outdoor movie one night which was super fun. Loved being able to walk to Pineapple Willys. The view is GORGEOUS! Don't forget little things like trash bag, salt and pepper and paper towels. Overall a great trip!
Manager response on 2017-08-03 - Response from Book That Condo
Thank you so much for taking the time to share your experience with Book That Condo. We are so glad you enjoyed your stay at Shores of Panama 511! I will share your wonderful feedback with our team and know it will put a smile on their faces. Thank you for the comments about the parking garage and how we could improve and make the experience better for future guest. Please give our office a call when you are ready to plan your next visit! We would love to offer you a special discount for returning as our guest.

Picture Perfect!

Reviewed on 2016-07-05 by Erica C. of ,
Updated on 2016-07-05
Review of stay from 2016-06-21 to 2016-06-24
Overall satisfaction
Services from rental manager
Cleanliness
Location
Property condition
Recommend to Others
The condo was exactly as described and the pics didn't do it justice. My girls and I had an awesome time and we will definitely be back!! The only con was that the cleaning service probably doesn't mop the floors often because our socks were dirty. Bring slippers.

The week that was

Reviewed on 2016-06-06 by Joshua B. of Killen, AL United States
Updated on 2016-06-06
Review of stay from 2016-05-29 to 2016-06-04
Overall satisfaction
Services from rental manager
Cleanliness
Location
Property condition
Recommend to Others
A beautiful experience that ended too soon. I really enjoyed the trip, the view was spectacular, and stores or Easley accessible due to the closest to the condo. The rental experience was easy.

Very Nice condo, But it def could have been cleaner....

Reviewed on 2015-09-03 by Thomas E. of Cleveland, TN United States
Updated on 2015-09-06
Review of stay from 2015-08-25 to 2015-08-31
Overall satisfaction
Services from rental manager
Cleanliness
Location
Property condition
Recommend to Others
The Condo itself was great in every way, However, it definately could have been cleaner. There was sand on all the floors, the balcony was really dirty & had spills on its sticky floor, windows were dirty with hand prints all over them, Shower curtain liners had mildew. Book that condo was great to try and resolve the issues, But they definately could use a better housekeeping staff to do a better & more thourough job. The last 3 times we have rented from Book that condo, we have had cleanliness issues, but have continued to rent from them for now since we like the resorts. I hope they get a better cleaning staff soon to avoid future aggravation.. We would rent this place again with hopes of it being sparkling clean.. ; )

vol41ife

Reviewed on 2015-05-27 by Jimmy A. of Noxville, TN United States
Updated on 2015-05-27
Review of stay from 2015-05-19 to 2015-05-25
Overall satisfaction
Services from rental manager
Cleanliness
Location
Property condition
Recommend to Others
We have stayed at Shores many times and always enjoy our visits. Room 511 is in a very good part of the facility. Great view and away from elevator traffic. The room needs a little bit of upgrading as far as towels, rugs, kitchen and bathroom supplies. Everything was entry level quality with limited quantities. If the owners would invest slightly more in these items, the perception of the unit would change. The unit was clean though and well maintained. Parking and elevator delays have always been an issue at Shores and were again. We couldn't find any parking one evening and had to drive to a public parking lot off the property. When I made Book that Condo aware of the situation, they informed me that a renter in another one of their units with reserved parking had checked out early and I was able to park in that spot. The service from Book that Condo was outstanding as usual. Would stay in room 511 again because room issues were very minor.

awesome

Reviewed on 2014-06-25 by Unknown of harrison, ohio United States
Updated on 2014-06-25
Review of stay from 2014-06-14 to 2014-06-21
Overall satisfaction
Services from rental manager
Cleanliness
Location
Property condition
Recommend to Others
wonderful
Manager response on 2014-06-25 - Response from Book That Condo
Hi Betty, Thanks so much for letting us know about your vacation at Shores of Panama, we really appreciate it. We would look forward to having you back again next year! Warm Regards, Your Book That Condo Team

Elevators and Arm Bands

Reviewed on 2014-06-11 by Mindy M. of Ellaville, georgia United States
Updated on 2014-06-14
Review of stay from 2014-06-06 to 2014-06-09
Overall satisfaction
Services from rental manager
Cleanliness
Location
Property condition
Recommend to Others
Overall, we were very satisfied with the Condo. However, what I was not told before arriving was that we would have to pay $28/day for arm bands for access to the pool. I can understand the whole concept of the arm bands to prevent outsiders from entering, however, $28/day was very expensive considering I didn't budget for that. Also, the elevators are VERY slow & not clean at all.

Other than those things, we were very satisfied with the entertainment during the day and the pool/hot tub.
Manager response on 2014-06-14 - Response from Book That Condo
Hi Mindy, Thank you for taking the time to let us know about your time at Shores of Panama. We have addressed the ongoing elevator issues with the resort and new management company so we're confident it will be taken care of. We understand your frustration with the added fees and that's why we have it on every advertisement, our rental agreement, our website and everyone's check in information. We have no control over the added fees at this resort but appreciate your candor and will pass it on to them. Warm Regards, Your Book That Condo Team

Breath Taking View of everything

Reviewed on 2014-05-24 by Stephanie T. of Hamilton, OH United States
Updated on 2014-05-27
Review of stay from 2014-05-15 to 2014-05-22
Overall satisfaction
Services from rental manager
Cleanliness
Location
Property condition
Recommend to Others
The décor of this unit was A+++. So beautiful, so clean. I will be back without a doubt, our family has now found "our" Panama City Beach home. The master bed should be updated soon. the box spring is very loud on the bathroom side.
Manager response on 2014-05-27 - Response from Book That Condo
Hi Stephanie, Thank you for taking a moment to let us know about your stay. We are contacting the owner to address your concerns on the bed. We look forward to the opportunity to host your next vacation at the beach. Remember to let us know you're a Frequent Guest and we'll get you that discount. Warm Regards, Your Book That Condo Team

Love it

Reviewed on 2014-05-14 by Unknown of Ellaville, Georgia United States
Updated on 2014-05-15
Review of stay from 2014-05-09 to 2014-05-12
Overall satisfaction
Services from rental manager
Cleanliness
Location
Property condition
Recommend to Others
Great place to stay.
Manager response on 2014-05-15 - Response from Book That Condo
Hi Josh, We appreciate your letting us know you enjoyed your stay at Shores of Panama. Hopefully we can get you back and host your next vacation in Panama City Beach again. Warm Regards, Your Book That Condo Team

Fun in the Sun!

Reviewed on 2014-04-19 by Richard D. of Mcdunnugh, Georgia United States
Updated on 2014-04-24
Review of stay from 2014-04-07 to 2014-04-12
Overall satisfaction
Services from rental manager
Cleanliness
Location
Property condition
Recommend to Others
We wanted to take our daughter who is turning 15 and her friend on a great spring break holiday. We wanted it to be fun, lots of young people around and it was. I wanted it to have that (I'm on vacation) in a tropical place feel and this condo was perfect. Very tropical with a gorgeous view from everywhere. After our 6 hour drive it was instant relaxation for the mind and body when we walked in and saw how beautiful the condo was, the view of the water, and the fabulous pool area. The girls were very excited and we were totally relaxed. The 5th floor is the perfect height to view the beach and pools. We were able to walk to everything we wanted to do. You can parasail, rent jet skis and ride the banana boats right from the resort and the team running the rentals were all professional, friendly and easy to deal with. We were there from April 7-12th, 2014 and it was raining the few days before we arrived so the pool was cold and the gulf waters were cold but the sunshine and beach were awesome. We loved it and would definitely book again. The condo looks exactly like the online pictures so it was represented very well. Book that condo was very professional and helpful with reservations. The staff at Shores of Panama were friendly, courteous and helpful.
We liked the key-less entry system. No keys to lose we could each come and go as we pleased. Having Walmart across the street was convenient for supplies.
We rated the condo a 4 because it is a rental place so it is not perfect there were a few stains on sofa cushions etc. but it did not affect our vacation so have the right expectation and You will love your vacation here as much as we did.
Manager response on 2014-04-24 - Response from Book That Condo
Hi Richard, Thank you for taking a moment to let us know you enjoyed your stay at Shores of Panama and with Book That Condo. Shores is an incredible resort that offers everything for everyone! Let us know when you're ready to return and we'll make sure to give your our Frequent Guest discount. Warm Regards, Your Book That Condo Team

Great place for our family vacation

Reviewed on 2014-04-17 by Tong L. of Marietta, Georgia United States
Updated on 2014-04-24
Review of stay from 2014-03-29 to 2014-04-01
Overall satisfaction
Services from rental manager
Cleanliness
Location
Property condition
Recommend to Others
The whole property was nicely maintained and managed. The admin company "Book That Condo" was really easy to work with and I had no problem about booking, checking in, and checking out. The unit is stocked very well, everything was in good shape. The only thing we found is that there was a dirty pillow without case on the sofa, so it got a 4 star from me on cleanness.

Also, the location of the property is great in the resort, very easy access to the parking deck so we did not have to wait for elevators when checking in and out. One note is that you might want to avoid this whole area during the spring break time and book something at the west end.
Manager response on 2014-04-24 - Response from Book That Condo
Hi Tong, Thank you for taking a moment to let us know you enjoyed your stay at Shores of Panama and with Book That Condo. Shores is an great resort that offers everything for everyone! I noticed in your reservation that you didn't call us with any issues, so we're sorry we didn't get the chance to take care of that dirty pillow for you. Let us know when you're ready to return and we'll make sure to give your our Frequent Guest discount. Warm Regards, Your Book That Condo Team

Fall break

Reviewed on 2013-10-28 by Unknown of Gallatin, Tenn United States
Updated on 2013-10-28
Review of stay from 2013-10-07 to 2013-10-12
Overall satisfaction
Services from rental manager
Cleanliness
Location
Property condition
Recommend to Others
Very enjoyable. Already recommended it to friends.

Great Vacation

Reviewed on 2013-08-09 by Unknown of Ariton, Alabama United States
Updated on 2013-08-09
Review of stay from 2013-07-31 to 2013-08-04
Overall satisfaction
Services from rental manager
Cleanliness
Location
Property condition
Recommend to Others
Our stay was great. The only advice is need more elevators. Beautiful room, grounds. Kids loved all the activities.

Mini vacation

Reviewed on 2013-06-19 by Echo B. of Gadsden, AL United States
Updated on 2013-06-19
Review of stay from 2013-06-15 to 2013-06-17
Overall satisfaction
Services from rental manager
Cleanliness
Location
Property condition
Recommend to Others
Overall the condo was great eventhough check in was at 4pm....we will definitely consider #511 again on our next vacation!!!!

Beach stay

Reviewed on 2013-06-13 by Unknown of Soddy Daisy, TN United States
Updated on 2013-06-13
Review of stay from 2013-05-24 to 2013-05-27
Overall satisfaction
Services from rental manager
Cleanliness
Location
Property condition
Recommend to Others
excellent view, very clean, great location in the condo building. Was a busy holiday weekend and we didnt have to wait too long on elevators. Nice being close to Walmart for shopping and
Pineapple Willys for dinner

It was a very good experence

Reviewed on 2013-03-02 by Unknown of London, KY United States
Updated on 2013-03-02
Review of stay from 2012-12-01 to 2013-02-28
Overall satisfaction
Services from rental manager
Cleanliness
Location
Property condition
Recommend to Others
Very frendly people,right on the beach,also a hole lot to do.