You are here

Beds/Baths

2 BR
3 BA
6 Guests
Age 18 and under.

Description

Shores of Panama 704

The search is over! Spend your vacation at the Shores of Panama Beach Resort! This luxurious 2 bedroom condo is positioned on the 7th floor and features incredible views of the Gulf of Mexico. The open floor plan and a fully equipped kitchen with spacious dining areas ensure plenty of room for everyone to relax. This distinguished vacation home is richly decorated with contemporary décor and comfortable high-end furnishings. The large private balcony is furnished with seating and offers a breathtaking view of the Emerald Coast.

{{FREE ACTIVITIES FOR OUR GUEST!}}
Take advantage of our FREE activity provided to 1 adult per day on all 4 of our partners: Bay Point Golf, Wonder Works, Island Time Sunset/Dolphin Cruises
and Dave and Buster's, valued at $ 126.50 per day!

Condo Features

• Furnished Private Balcony
• Living Area with Sleeper Sofa, Flat Screen Television and Balcony Access
• Bunk Area with Twin Sized Bunk Beds**
• Master Bedroom with King Size Bed
• Master Bath with Shower/Bathtub combination
• Second Bedroom with Queen Size Bed
• Shared 2nd Bathroom with Bathtub / Shower Combination
• Washer and Dryer
• High Speed Internet and Cable
**Bunk Area Weight Limit 120 Pounds

The Shores of Panama Resort holds the distinction of being one of the most popular destinations on Panama City Beach. Every amenity you can dream of is within easy reach at this distinctive resort; from Kid’s Club activates to the Shores of Panama Spa, there is something for everyone. This resort features unsurpassed amenities, facilities and an incredible location. Perfectly situated at the corner of South Thomas Drive and Front Beach Road, discover several outstanding restaurants and plenty of family friendly attractions, all within walking distance!

Resort Amenities

• Private Beach Access
• Gorgeous Lagoon Style Gulf Side Swimming Pool with Fountains
• 2 Tiki Bars
• Large Pool Deck with Recreational Features
• Gulf Side Hot Tub
• Large Heated Indoor Swimming Pool and Hot Tub
• Health Center with Fitness Equipment
• Spa, Sauna, Massage Therapy and Steam Room
• Covered On-Site Parking Deck
• Free High Speed Internet Access

*This resort requires the PRIMARY RENTER to be at least 21 years of age.
*Prices subject to change based on availability and may vary for holidays and special events.

Amenities

Living

  • Air Conditioning
  • Linens
  • Washer & Dryer
  • High Speed Internet
  • Free Wifi

Outdoor

  • Balcony
  • Hot Tub
  • Shared Pool
  • Beach
  • Outdoor Grill

Geographic

  • On Beach
  • Close to Town

Availability

Key
#Night Available#Night Unavailable#Arrive Only#Depart Only
December 2018
SuMoTuWeThFrSa
 1
2
3
4
5
6
7
8
9
10
11
12
13
14
15
16
17
18
19
20
21
22
23
24
25
26
27
28
29
30
31
 
January 2019
SuMoTuWeThFrSa
 1
2
3
4
5
6
7
8
9
10
11
12
13
14
15
16
17
18
19
20
21
22
23
24
25
26
27
28
29
30
31
 
February 2019
SuMoTuWeThFrSa
 1
2
3
4
5
6
7
8
9
10
11
12
13
14
15
16
17
18
19
20
21
22
23
24
25
26
27
28
 
March 2019
SuMoTuWeThFrSa
 1
2
3
4
5
6
7
8
9
10
11
12
13
14
15
16
17
18
19
20
21
22
23
24
25
26
27
28
29
30
31
 
April 2019
SuMoTuWeThFrSa
 1
2
3
4
5
6
7
8
9
10
11
12
13
14
15
16
17
18
19
20
21
22
23
24
25
26
27
28
29
30
 
May 2019
SuMoTuWeThFrSa
 1
2
3
4
5
6
7
8
9
10
11
12
13
14
15
16
17
18
19
20
21
22
23
24
25
26
27
28
29
30
31
 
June 2019
SuMoTuWeThFrSa
 1
2
3
4
5
6
7
8
9
10
11
12
13
14
15
16
17
18
19
20
21
22
23
24
25
26
27
28
29
30
 
July 2019
SuMoTuWeThFrSa
 1
2
3
4
5
6
7
8
9
10
11
12
13
14
15
16
17
18
19
20
21
22
23
24
25
26
27
28
29
30
31
 
August 2019
SuMoTuWeThFrSa
 1
2
3
4
5
6
7
8
9
10
11
12
13
14
15
16
17
18
19
20
21
22
23
24
25
26
27
28
29
30
31
September 2019
SuMoTuWeThFrSa
1
2
3
4
5
6
7
8
9
10
11
12
13
14
15
16
17
18
19
20
21
22
23
24
25
26
27
28
29
30
 
October 2019
SuMoTuWeThFrSa
 1
2
3
4
5
6
7
8
9
10
11
12
13
14
15
16
17
18
19
20
21
22
23
24
25
26
27
28
29
30
31
 
November 2019
SuMoTuWeThFrSa
 1
2
3
4
5
6
7
8
9
10
11
12
13
14
15
16
17
18
19
20
21
22
23
24
25
26
27
28
29
30
December 2019
SuMoTuWeThFrSa
1
2
3
4
5
6
7
8
9
10
11
12
13
14
15
16
17
18
19
20
21
22
23
24
25
26
27
28
29
30
31
 
January 2020
SuMoTuWeThFrSa
 1
2
3
4
5
6
7
8
9
10
11
12
13
14
15
16
17
18
19
20
21
22
23
24
25
26
27
28
29
30
31
 
February 2020
SuMoTuWeThFrSa
 1
2
3
4
5
6
7
8
9
10
11
12
13
14
15
16
17
18
19
20
21
22
23
24
25
26
27
28
29
March 2020
SuMoTuWeThFrSa
1
2
3
4
5
6
7
8
9
10
11
12
13
14
15
16
17
18
19
20
21
22
23
24
25
26
27
28
29
30
31
 

Rates

DatesNightlyWeeklyMonthly
12/09/18 - 12/31/18$268
11/25/18 - 12/31/18$1,878
01/01/19 - 02/28/19$300$2,097$5,110
03/01/19 - 03/08/19$280$1,962
03/09/19 - 03/15/19$280$1,962
03/16/19 - 03/22/19$280$1,962
03/23/19 - 03/29/19$280$1,962
03/30/19 - 04/05/19$280$1,962
04/07/19 - 04/12/19$192
04/06/19 - 04/12/19$1,341
04/14/19 - 04/19/19$192
04/13/19 - 04/19/19$1,341
04/21/19 - 04/26/19$340
04/20/19 - 04/26/19$2,382
04/28/19 - 05/05/19$280
05/06/19 - 05/10/19$256
05/12/19 - 05/17/19$280
05/11/19 - 05/17/19$1,962
05/18/19 - 05/23/19$256
05/24/19 - 05/27/19$408
05/28/19 - 06/07/19$316$2,214
06/08/19 - 06/14/19$316$2,214
06/15/19 - 06/21/19$352$2,466
06/22/19 - 06/30/19$376$2,634
07/01/19 - 07/19/19$436
07/13/19 - 07/19/19$3,054
07/20/19 - 07/26/19$436$3,054
07/27/19 - 08/02/19$412$2,886
08/03/19 - 08/09/19$412$2,886
08/10/19 - 08/16/19$412$2,886
08/17/19 - 08/23/19$412$2,886
08/24/19 - 08/30/19$412$2,886

Location

Get Directions

Reviews

Unfortunate

Reviewed on 2018-10-18 by Gene G. of Lancasater, KY United States
Updated on 2018-10-18
Review of stay from 2018-10-07 to 2018-10-13
Overall satisfaction
Services from rental manager
Cleanliness
Location
Property condition
Recommend to Others
We loved the room, we got there Sun Oct 14th and had to leave Mon. the 15th. Mandatory evacuation ordered by the Governor. We still don't have our refund and no one has called me back about it.
Manager response on 2018-10-18 - Response from Book That Condo
Hi Gene, Thank you for taking the time to share your review. As you may know, Hurricane Michael was catastrophic and damaged most of the Panhandle. Our main concern at that time was the safety of all of our guests. We have started refunding guests for the days they missed due to Hurricane Michael and you will be notified once yours has been processed. We would love to have an opportunity in the future to turn your experience around. Thank you.

Clean and spacious Condo

Reviewed on 2018-08-01 by Unknown of Sevierville, TN United States
Updated on 2018-08-02
Review of stay from 2018-07-20 to 2018-07-29
Overall satisfaction
Services from rental manager
Cleanliness
Location
Property condition
Recommend to Others
The condo was perfect for my family of 6. Clean, spacious and beautiful ocean view! Will stay again. Book That Condo is an awesome company to work with. They made our stay smooth and fun! Make sure and visit ThenPink Pelican for ice cream, Jesse’s Place for breakfast, Fatty’s sandwich shop for lunch and the Wicked Wheel for dinner.
Manager response on 2018-08-02 - Response from Book That Condo
Thank you so much for taking the time to share your review with Book That Condo, we are thrilled to read that you enjoyed your experience! We also enjoyed reading your recommendations on places to eat in the area! Thank you again for choosing Book That Condo, we are looking forward to our next opportunity to plan your experience!

A great stay!

Reviewed on 2018-03-20 by Charlene F. of Akron, OH United States
Updated on 2018-03-27
Review of stay from 2018-03-10 to 2018-03-16
Overall satisfaction
Services from rental manager
Cleanliness
Location
Property condition
Recommend to Others
We completely loved Shores of Panama #704!! I don't know why it is described as a 2 bed, 2 bath condo because it was a 3 bed, 3 bathroom!! The condo was so roomy, very comfortable and lots of great features! we also enjoyed our private balcony.
Manager response on 2018-03-22 - Response from Book That Condo
Thank you so much for taking the time to share your review with us from your stay at the Shores of Panama Resort! We love that you found the condo very roomy and comfortable during your stay. We know this bunkroom does feel like a third bedroom, but the official floor plan and description is for a two bedroom, 3 bathroom condo! Thank you again for your business and for sharing your experience. We hope to see you soon!

A great clean right on the beach condo

Reviewed on 2017-10-15 by meagan L. of clarksville, TN United States
Updated on 2017-10-16
Review of stay from 2017-10-08 to 2017-10-13
Overall satisfaction
Services from rental manager
Cleanliness
Location
Property condition
Recommend to Others
This condo was very nice and clean and so close to everything. Walmart was across the street for grocery shopping and tons of restaurants and shopping all in walking distance to the condo. Highly recommend this place to anyone with our without children
Manager response on 2017-10-16 - Response from Book That Condo
Thank you for taking the time to write a review on your stay with Book That Condo. We are so glad you enjoyed your condo and the convenient location of the resort. Please give our office a call when you are ready to plan your next visit! We would love to offer you a special discount for returning as our guest.

Gorgeous Panama City Beach family vacation

Reviewed on 2017-07-30 by Unknown of Houston, TX United States
Updated on 2017-08-03
Review of stay from 2017-07-08 to 2017-07-14
Overall satisfaction
Services from rental manager
Cleanliness
Location
Property condition
Recommend to Others
The condo was out of this world. Very spotless, well equipped and perfectly situated. We are a family of 5 and the condo was extremely roomy. Beds were very comfortable, 3 bathrooms were much needed and very clean. Plush towels were provided. Added bonus for me was the washer/dryer combo. The only item needed was a broom. We truly enjoyed our stay and would recommend this unit. The owner takes pride in their condo.
Manager response on 2017-08-03 - Response from Book That Condo
Thank you so much for taking the time to write this review! We at Book That Condo do take pride in our unit and the well being of our guest, your feedback is appreciated and will be shared with the rest of our team and know it will put a smile on their faces. Please call our office when you plan your return to the Emerald Coast. We would love to offer you a special discount for returning as our guest. Thank you again for your business and for sharing your experience. We hope to see you soon!