You are here

Beds/Baths

1 BR
2 BA
6 Guests
Age 18 and under.

Description

The search is over! Spend your vacation at the Shores of Panama Beach Resort! This luxurious 1 bedroom condo is positioned on the 7th floor and features incredible views of the Gulf of Mexico. The open floor plan and a fully equipped kitchen with spacious dining areas ensure plenty of room for everyone to relax. This distinguished vacation home is richly decorated with contemporary décor and comfortable high-end furnishings. The large private balcony is furnished with seating and offers a breathtaking view of the Emerald Coast. This sophisticated unit will comfortably accommodate as many as 6 guests.

{{FREE ACTIVITIES FOR OUR GUEST!}}
Take advantage of our FREE activity provided to 1 adult per day on all 4 of our partners: Gulf World, Wonder Works, Island Time Sunset/Dolphin Cruises
and Beachfront Adventures, valued at $ 126.50 per day!

Condo Features

• Furnished Private Balcony
• Living Area with Sleeper Sofa, Flat Screen Television and Balcony Access
• Master Bedroom with King Sized Bed and Flat Screen Television
• Master Bathroom with Bathtub / Shower Combination
• Bunk Area with Twin Sized Bunk Beds**
• Shared 2nd Bathroom with Bathtub / Shower Combination
• Washer and Dryer
• High Speed Internet and Cable
**Bunk Area Weight Limit 120 Pounds

The Shores of Panama Resort holds the distinction of being one of the most popular destinations on Panama City Beach. Every amenity you can dream of is within easy reach at this distinctive resort; from Kid’s Club activates to the Shores of Panama Spa, there is something for everyone. This resort features unsurpassed amenities, facilities and an incredible location. Perfectly situated at the corner of South Thomas Drive and Front Beach Road, discover several outstanding restaurants and plenty of family friendly attractions, all within walking distance!

Resort Amenities

• Private Beach Access
• Gorgeous Lagoon Style Gulf Side Swimming Pool with Fountains
• 2 Tiki Bars
• Large Pool Deck with Recreational Features
• Gulf Side Hot Tub
• Large Heated Indoor Swimming Pool and Hot Tub
• Health Center with Fitness Equipment
• Spa, Sauna, Massage Therapy and Steam Room
• Covered On-Site Parking Deck
• Free High Speed Internet Access

*This resort requires the PRIMARY RENTER to be at least 21 years of age.
*Prices subject to change based on availability and may vary for holidays and special events.

Amenities

Living

  • Central Air
  • Air Conditioning
  • Ceiling Fans
  • Linens
  • Washer & Dryer
  • High Speed Internet

Outdoor

  • Balcony
  • Hot Tub
  • Shared Pool
  • Beach

Geographic

  • On Beach

Availability

Key
#Night Available#Night Unavailable#Arrive Only#Depart Only
September 2017
SuMoTuWeThFrSa
 1
2
3
4
5
6
7
8
9
10
11
12
13
14
15
16
17
18
19
20
21
22
23
24
25
26
27
28
29
30
October 2017
SuMoTuWeThFrSa
1
2
3
4
5
6
7
8
9
10
11
12
13
14
15
16
17
18
19
20
21
22
23
24
25
26
27
28
29
30
31
 
November 2017
SuMoTuWeThFrSa
 1
2
3
4
5
6
7
8
9
10
11
12
13
14
15
16
17
18
19
20
21
22
23
24
25
26
27
28
29
30
 
December 2017
SuMoTuWeThFrSa
 1
2
3
4
5
6
7
8
9
10
11
12
13
14
15
16
17
18
19
20
21
22
23
24
25
26
27
28
29
30
31
 
January 2018
SuMoTuWeThFrSa
 1
2
3
4
5
6
7
8
9
10
11
12
13
14
15
16
17
18
19
20
21
22
23
24
25
26
27
28
29
30
31
 
February 2018
SuMoTuWeThFrSa
 1
2
3
4
5
6
7
8
9
10
11
12
13
14
15
16
17
18
19
20
21
22
23
24
25
26
27
28
 
March 2018
SuMoTuWeThFrSa
 1
2
3
4
5
6
7
8
9
10
11
12
13
14
15
16
17
18
19
20
21
22
23
24
25
26
27
28
29
30
31
April 2018
SuMoTuWeThFrSa
1
2
3
4
5
6
7
8
9
10
11
12
13
14
15
16
17
18
19
20
21
22
23
24
25
26
27
28
29
30
 
May 2018
SuMoTuWeThFrSa
 1
2
3
4
5
6
7
8
9
10
11
12
13
14
15
16
17
18
19
20
21
22
23
24
25
26
27
28
29
30
31
 
June 2018
SuMoTuWeThFrSa
 1
2
3
4
5
6
7
8
9
10
11
12
13
14
15
16
17
18
19
20
21
22
23
24
25
26
27
28
29
30
July 2018
SuMoTuWeThFrSa
1
2
3
4
5
6
7
8
9
10
11
12
13
14
15
16
17
18
19
20
21
22
23
24
25
26
27
28
29
30
31
 
August 2018
SuMoTuWeThFrSa
 1
2
3
4
5
6
7
8
9
10
11
12
13
14
15
16
17
18
19
20
21
22
23
24
25
26
27
28
29
30
31
 
September 2018
SuMoTuWeThFrSa
 1
2
3
4
5
6
7
8
9
10
11
12
13
14
15
16
17
18
19
20
21
22
23
24
25
26
27
28
29
30
 
October 2018
SuMoTuWeThFrSa
 1
2
3
4
5
6
7
8
9
10
11
12
13
14
15
16
17
18
19
20
21
22
23
24
25
26
27
28
29
30
31
 
November 2018
SuMoTuWeThFrSa
 1
2
3
4
5
6
7
8
9
10
11
12
13
14
15
16
17
18
19
20
21
22
23
24
25
26
27
28
29
30
 
December 2018
SuMoTuWeThFrSa
 1
2
3
4
5
6
7
8
9
10
11
12
13
14
15
16
17
18
19
20
21
22
23
24
25
26
27
28
29
30
31
 

Rates

DatesNightlyWeeklyMonthly
09/24/17 - 10/26/17$142
09/23/17 - 10/26/17$991$4,080
10/29/17 - 11/04/17$115
10/27/17 - 11/04/17$802
11/05/17 - 11/17/17$123$858
11/12/17 - 11/16/17$123
11/19/17 - 11/24/17$143
11/18/17 - 11/24/17$998
11/26/17 - 12/15/17$123
11/25/17 - 12/15/17$858
12/17/17 - 12/31/17$135
12/16/17 - 12/31/17$942
01/01/18 - 02/28/18$135$942$1,100 - $1,358
01/07/18 - 02/28/18$135
03/01/18 - 03/31/18$210$1,467
04/01/18 - 05/04/18$115$802
05/05/18 - 05/24/18$125$872
05/25/18 - 06/01/18$235$1,642
06/02/18 - 06/15/18$195$1,362
06/16/18 - 06/28/18$205$1,432
06/29/18 - 07/06/18$243$1,698
07/07/18 - 08/03/18$215$1,502
08/04/18 - 08/18/18$175$1,222
08/19/18 - 08/30/18$135$942
08/31/18 - 09/04/18$175
09/05/18 - 09/22/18$135$942
09/09/18 - 09/20/18$135

Location

Get Directions

Reviews

Disappointing

Reviewed on 2016-10-18 by Unknown of Pinson, Alabama United States
Updated on 2016-10-18
Review of stay from 2016-10-13 to 2016-10-16
Overall satisfaction
Services from rental manager
Cleanliness
Location
Property condition
Recommend to Others
The staff at BTC was friendly however I wouldn't recommend staying at Shores of Panama or room 709 for that matter. The mattress was so hard we had to sleep on the bunk beds, there was black mold in the bath tub, and we ask for another room at 8 am and was given a quarter inch egg crate for a twin size bed at 6 that night. The room had a beautiful view but we couldn't sleep due to the mattress. I'm 23 without back problems. The parking deck is a nightmare and takes you 20 mins to get out of when there aren't any people, longer when there is, the carts are on the ground floor and you have to give them your license to get a cart and don't get it back until you return it to the ground floor, you MUST pay for a pool pass EVERYDAY of your stay Which is not included, so tack on another $35-40/day on top of your already ridiculous price. It's a beautiful building but it's just not worth it.

Will never book again

Reviewed on 2016-09-20 by Madelyn S. of moody, AL United States
Updated on 2016-10-10
Review of stay from 2016-09-01 to 2016-09-04
Overall satisfaction
Services from rental manager
Cleanliness
Location
Property condition
Recommend to Others
My experience was absolutely horrible. When we arrived the middle bathroom was roach infested, we even found a roach in the freezer. We were only given TWO washcloths when I reserved the room for FIVE people. When we called to get more washcloths they told us to wash the two they had given us... REALLY?! So when we tried to wash them, the washing machine was BROKEN!!!! I am extremely disappointed as all of my friends were counting on me to book a good room and this was HORRIBLE! NEVER AGAIN!!!

Book that Condo was great SOP just okay

Reviewed on 2015-07-12 by Brook W. of Louisville, KY United States
Updated on 2015-07-15
Review of stay from 2015-07-04 to 2015-07-10
Overall satisfaction
Services from rental manager
Cleanliness
Location
Property condition
Recommend to Others
Book that condo was great I have no complaints. The few maintenance complaints I had were towards the end of our stay so no real time to get someone out there they were not urgent. Front panel on washer came lose and made an awful noise. Lightbulbs started to go out. Condo could use some updates, paint, plaster, carpet but it's a beach condo and it was fine for my family we aren't super picky.
The problems I had were with the shores of panama. Condo needs updates and deep cleaning! Hot tub was full of sand. Saw people cleaning but they needed more or even a night crew. Hall by the indoor pool smelled so bad! If I had one of those rooms no way I could stay there. Parking garage was the biggest complaint. We have a small car and still had issues. Each condo should have 1 assigned spot per bedroom, and there should be a floor for large SUVs and trucks!! Motorcycle parking would be nice too, they could have 2 in 1 spot vs taking up 1. People did not watch coming around the corners in garage!! Need mirrors or something people were rude. Renting through VBRO and Book that Condo was great, we had friends rent through SOP and check in took forever and staff was not so friendly (customers were rude too). We won't stay there again. I will book with this company again!

not happy

Reviewed on 2014-07-07 by Cindy D. of Centertown, Kentucky United States
Updated on 2014-07-09
Review of stay from 2014-06-28 to 2014-07-05
Overall satisfaction
Services from rental manager
Cleanliness
Location
Property condition
Recommend to Others
very dirty condo
Manager response on 2014-07-09 - Response from Book That Condo
Hi Cindy - Your review is puzzling as when we give our guests their door code on day of arrival we ask that you take a moment to look through the condo to make sure there is nothing we missed. We did not hear back from you on your day of arrival and on the following day we contacted you to make sure everything was good and you did not let us know there were any issues. We apologize if there were any issues in your condo and would just ask that on a return visit if there are any issues at all you let us know so that we can rememdy them immediately. Warm Regards, Your Book That Condo Team

great exceor matress

Reviewed on 2015-06-09 by Lance B. of Decatur, AL United States
Updated on 2015-06-09
Review of stay from 2015-06-02 to 2015-06-07
Overall satisfaction
Services from rental manager
Cleanliness
Location
Property condition
Recommend to Others
The matress was so worn out that my guest had back problems- replace matress please