You are here

Beds/Baths

2 BR
2.5 BA
8 Guests
Age 18 and under.

Description

Shores of Panama 723

Are you ready for an incredible Panama City Beach vacation? This stylish 2 bedroom, 2.5 bathroom condo can be found on the 7th floor at the Shores of Panama Resort. The magnificent floor to ceiling windows compliment a timeless beach décor and comfortable high-end furnishings. A fully equipped kitchen and breakfast bar offer plenty of room to enjoy a home away from home cooked meal. The large private balcony is furnished with seating and showcases breathtaking views of the world's most beautiful beaches, overlooking the resort pools. This delightful condo will accommodate up to 8 people.

This condo offers a reserved parking space conveniently located on the 3RD floor of the Shores of Panama Parking garage!!

{{FREE ACTIVITIES FOR OUR GUEST!}}
Take advantage of our FREE activity provided to 1 adult per day on all 5 of our partners: Gulf World, Golf, WonderWorks, Island Time Sunset/Dolphin Cruises and Dave and Buster's, valued at $ 126.50 per day!

Condo Features:

• Furnished Private Balcony
• Living Area with Flat Screen Television and Balcony Access
• Master Bedroom with King Sized Bed and Flat Screen Television
• Master Bathroom with Bathtub / Shower Combination
• Bunk Area with 2 Queen Sized Bunk Beds
• Second Bedroom with Queen Sized Bed and Flat Screen Television
• Washer and Dryer
• FREE High Speed Internet and Cable

The Shores of Panama Resort holds the distinction of being one of the most popular destinations on Panama City Beach. Every amenity you can dream of is within easy reach at this distinctive resort; from the Tiki Bars to the Shores of Panama Spa, there is something for everyone. This resort features unsurpassed amenities, facilities and an incredible location. Perfectly situated at the corner of South Thomas Drive and Front Beach Road, discover several outstanding restaurants and plenty of family friendly attractions, all within walking distance!

Resort Amenities:

• Private Beach Access
• Gorgeous Lagoon Style Gulf Side Swimming Pool with Fountains
• 2 Tiki Bars
• Large Pool Deck with Recreational Features
• Gulf Side Hot Tub
• Large Heated Indoor Swimming Pool and Hot Tub
• Health Center with Fitness Equipment
• Spa, Sauna, Massage Therapy and Steam Room
• Covered On-Site Parking Deck
• Free High Speed Internet Access

*This resort requires the PRIMARY RENTER to be at least 21 years of age.
*All amenities and activities are subject to seasonal operation and may require additional fees.
*Prices subject to change based on availability and may vary for holidays and special event.
**Please NOTE there will be a $500.00 Spring Break deposit for those reservations taking place between 03/07-04/15. This amount is not considered as part of your total, but due prior to arrival. This amount will be refunded once unit has been cleared of any damage.

Amenities

Living

  • Central Air
  • Air Conditioning
  • Ceiling Fans
  • Linens
  • Washer & Dryer
  • Ironing Board
  • Jacuzzi Tub
  • High Speed Internet
  • Free Wifi

Outdoor

  • Deck
  • Balcony
  • Gas Grill
  • Outdoor Shower
  • Hot Tub
  • Shared Pool
  • Beach
  • Tiki Bar/Restaurant
  • On-Site Coffee Shop

Geographic

  • On Beach
  • Close to Town

Availability

Key
#Night Available#Night Unavailable#Arrive Only#Depart Only
July 2020
SuMoTuWeThFrSa
 1
2
3
4
5
6
7
8
9
10
11
12
13
14
15
16
17
18
19
20
21
22
23
24
25
26
27
28
29
30
31
 
August 2020
SuMoTuWeThFrSa
 1
2
3
4
5
6
7
8
9
10
11
12
13
14
15
16
17
18
19
20
21
22
23
24
25
26
27
28
29
30
31
 
September 2020
SuMoTuWeThFrSa
 1
2
3
4
5
6
7
8
9
10
11
12
13
14
15
16
17
18
19
20
21
22
23
24
25
26
27
28
29
30
 
October 2020
SuMoTuWeThFrSa
 1
2
3
4
5
6
7
8
9
10
11
12
13
14
15
16
17
18
19
20
21
22
23
24
25
26
27
28
29
30
31
November 2020
SuMoTuWeThFrSa
1
2
3
4
5
6
7
8
9
10
11
12
13
14
15
16
17
18
19
20
21
22
23
24
25
26
27
28
29
30
 
December 2020
SuMoTuWeThFrSa
 1
2
3
4
5
6
7
8
9
10
11
12
13
14
15
16
17
18
19
20
21
22
23
24
25
26
27
28
29
30
31
 
January 2021
SuMoTuWeThFrSa
 1
2
3
4
5
6
7
8
9
10
11
12
13
14
15
16
17
18
19
20
21
22
23
24
25
26
27
28
29
30
31
 
February 2021
SuMoTuWeThFrSa
 1
2
3
4
5
6
7
8
9
10
11
12
13
14
15
16
17
18
19
20
21
22
23
24
25
26
27
28
 
March 2021
SuMoTuWeThFrSa
 1
2
3
4
5
6
7
8
9
10
11
12
13
14
15
16
17
18
19
20
21
22
23
24
25
26
27
28
29
30
31
 
April 2021
SuMoTuWeThFrSa
 1
2
3
4
5
6
7
8
9
10
11
12
13
14
15
16
17
18
19
20
21
22
23
24
25
26
27
28
29
30
 
May 2021
SuMoTuWeThFrSa
 1
2
3
4
5
6
7
8
9
10
11
12
13
14
15
16
17
18
19
20
21
22
23
24
25
26
27
28
29
30
31
 
June 2021
SuMoTuWeThFrSa
 1
2
3
4
5
6
7
8
9
10
11
12
13
14
15
16
17
18
19
20
21
22
23
24
25
26
27
28
29
30
 
July 2021
SuMoTuWeThFrSa
 1
2
3
4
5
6
7
8
9
10
11
12
13
14
15
16
17
18
19
20
21
22
23
24
25
26
27
28
29
30
31
August 2021
SuMoTuWeThFrSa
1
2
3
4
5
6
7
8
9
10
11
12
13
14
15
16
17
18
19
20
21
22
23
24
25
26
27
28
29
30
31
 
September 2021
SuMoTuWeThFrSa
 1
2
3
4
5
6
7
8
9
10
11
12
13
14
15
16
17
18
19
20
21
22
23
24
25
26
27
28
29
30
 
October 2021
SuMoTuWeThFrSa
 1
2
3
4
5
6
7
8
9
10
11
12
13
14
15
16
17
18
19
20
21
22
23
24
25
26
27
28
29
30
31
 

Rates

DatesNightlyWeeklyMonthly
07/05/20 - 07/10/20$195
07/04/20 - 07/10/20$1,362
07/12/20 - 07/17/20$295
07/11/20 - 07/17/20$2,062
07/19/20 - 07/23/20$332
07/18/20 - 07/24/20$332 - $335$2,340
07/26/20 - 07/30/20$322
07/25/20 - 07/31/20$322 - $325$2,270
08/02/20 - 08/07/20$329
08/01/20 - 08/07/20$2,300
08/09/20 - 08/14/20$160
08/08/20 - 08/14/20$1,117
08/16/20 - 09/03/20$155
08/15/20 - 09/03/20$1,082
09/04/20 - 09/07/20$355
09/08/20 - 09/18/20$205$1,432
09/13/20 - 09/25/20$205
09/19/20 - 09/25/20$1,432
09/27/20 - 10/02/20$205
09/26/20 - 10/02/20$1,432
10/04/20 - 10/11/20$225
10/03/20 - 10/11/20$1,572
10/12/20 - 11/03/20$195$1,362
10/18/20 - 11/03/20$195
11/09/20 - 11/24/20$205$1,432
11/15/20 - 11/24/20$205
11/25/20 - 11/28/20$235
11/29/20 - 12/19/20$205$1,432
12/06/20 - 12/17/20$205
12/20/20 - 12/31/20$235$1,642
12/27/20 - 12/31/20$235
01/03/21 - 03/05/21$175
01/01/21 - 03/05/21$1,222$1,366

Location

Get Directions

Reviews

Winter retreat

Reviewed on 2020-03-02 by Greg T. of West Lafayette, IN US
Updated on 2020-03-17
Review of stay from 2020-01-31 to 2020-02-29
Overall satisfaction
Services from rental manager
Cleanliness
Location
Property condition
Recommend to Others
The condo was great. It was clean, the furnishing were nice and the kitchen was well equipped. The location is very convenient to shopping and restaurants. The manager communicated well. The property itself had some issues. This is our 3rd stay at Shores of Panama. The pool was closed for repairs and painting for a couple of weeks. The “bridge” for beach access was being replaced, which meant a long walk to public beach access. The elevators nearest our unit were not operational all month. They mainly focus on getting prepared for spring break and sort of ignore us snowbirds. The beach access was a real headache. The best attraction for this resort is the location right on the beach and the beautiful pool. We understand repairs have to be made but we wish they wouldn’t save all of them for February.
Manager response on 2020-03-17 - Response from Book That Condo
Hi Greg! Thank you for being our guest and providing positive feedback on your stay. We sincerely apologize some of the amenities and beach access were closed during part of your stay. We would love to welcome you back the next time you visit Panama City Beach.

Not disappointed at all!

Reviewed on 2019-10-11 by Luann P. of Stephens City, VA United States
Updated on 2019-10-28
Review of stay from 2019-09-18 to 2019-09-25
Overall satisfaction
Services from rental manager
Cleanliness
Location
Property condition
Recommend to Others
Condo well maintained overall. Few things: mattress in master sinks in on left side and time to be replaced. Electrical outlet on balcony wall to left of tv does not work. The bath math in master bathroom looked grungy and thinking not washed in between renters so I stuck it in closet until we left. Could use some eating utensils. Not enough forks for 8 people. Slider in living room does not lock. Could use a lamp in living room. There is no nice low light for evening only harsh track lighting or overhead not conducive to relaxing. Balcony light not working. Needed to call maintenance for ice maker not working and to reprogram cable and remote. He was great and very pleasant and very quick response. All in all I usually rent privately but needed a 2 bedroom this trip and rent that condo was great! Staff is very courteous and helpful. Condos cleanliness and furnishings did not disappoint. Perfect location. Love the 3rd floor parking spot. I will definitely use and recommend “book that condo” again! Thank you! Especially to Laura.
Manager response on 2019-10-28 - Response from Book That Condo
Thank you, Luann, for taking the time to provide us with feedback on your stay at Shores of Panama Unit 723 and more importantly for being our guest! Your suggestions have been sent to our Owner Services department to discuss with the Owner. We are excited to hear you enjoyed your vacation. We look forward to seeing you the next time you visit Panama City Beach!

June 2019

Reviewed on 2019-08-08 by Unknown of Cumming, GA United States
Updated on 2019-08-22
Review of stay from 2019-06-24 to 2019-06-29
Overall satisfaction
Services from rental manager
Cleanliness
Location
Property condition
Recommend to Others
Beautiful property, but will not return due to the over-crowding. I’ve never waited on an elevator so long. Thankfully we were only on the 7th floor and could use the stairs. People reserve pool chairs early in the morning, so unless you want to go to the pool by 8am you will not get a chair. People scream at each other from their balconies every night. That explained the free standing fan in the master bedroom, which we did use to drown out the noise when trying to go to sleep. The washer and dryer was broken in our unit. We were told a part had to be ordered. This was difficult for a family of 5 as we couldn’t wash towels, etc. Other than that, the condo itself was in great condition, as well as the property. It was just so crowded. We had friends that stayed there in May and didn’t experience the balcony screaming and early morning reserved pool chairs.
Manager response on 2019-08-22 - Response from Book That Condo
Hi Lindsey, thank you for being our guest and providing feedback on your stay at Shores of Panama. We apologize there was an issue with the washing machine during your stay. We appreciate you calling to report these items to us. The most popular months to visit Panama City Beach are June and July. We do manage many properties across the beach, so in the future our Reservations Team can guide you to a more suitable property for your family. We hope you think of us the next time you vacation here!

Good but too noisy at night!

Reviewed on 2018-08-12 by Unknown of Winnabow, NC United States
Updated on 2018-08-14
Review of stay from 2018-08-06 to 2018-08-10
Overall satisfaction
Services from rental manager
Cleanliness
Location
Property condition
Recommend to Others
There were many negative reviews and I am happy to say that due to the timing of our visit we did not have issues with waiting on elevators. There were chairs available at pool. There was one issue however.. too much noise throughout the night. I wish Shores of Panama would enforce the "quiet time". As a result we did not sleep much at night unfortunately.
Manager response on 2018-08-14 - Response from Book That Condo
Thank you for taking the time to share your review Cathy, we are so happy you did not have any problems with the elevator during your visit and that you found chairs available at the pool! We are so sorry you did not sleep very well during your stay, we will pass this information on the resort. Give us a call when you are ready to make your escape to the Gulf!

Beautiful condo with Gulf Front View.

Reviewed on 2018-03-03 by Carol W. of , United States
Updated on 2018-03-08
Review of stay from 2018-02-01 to 2018-03-01
Overall satisfaction
Services from rental manager
Cleanliness
Location
Property condition
Recommend to Others
Booked with "Book That Condo". They were very helpful getting me in a condo that fit my style and budget. The supervisor that makes sure you have your supplies, came out late and brought new supplies that either needed replaced or put in the condo. Mitch was a great help. Amy was also great on the business side. Always answered my calls. If you need anything they come right out. The condo was absolutely beautiful!!
Manager response on 2018-03-08 - Response from Book That Condo
Thank you for taking the time to share your review with us. We are so thrilled that you had such a wonderful experience with Book That Condo and our staff. We loved that Misha and Amy were able to provide all of the help you needed during your stay.

Book That Condo came to my Rescue

Reviewed on 2018-02-03 by Carol W. of , United States
Updated on 2018-03-27
Review of stay from 2018-01-01 to 2018-02-01
Overall satisfaction
Services from rental manager
Cleanliness
Location
Property condition
Recommend to Others
Had rented at the Shores of Panama from a different rental company. Room did not have supplies, poor shape, poor service. Got a hold of Book that Condo rep, Amy. She went above and beyond to get me in a luxury room at a great price for the remainder of my 3 month stay.
Manager response on 2018-02-08 - Response from Book That Condo
Thank you so much for taking the time to share your experience with Book That Condo.We are so glad you enjoyed your stay at the Shores of Panama Resort! We are so thrilled Amy and the rest of our team were able to turn your experience around. Please give our office a call when you are ready to plan your next visit!