You are here

Beds/Baths

2 BR
2.5 BA
8 Guests
Age 18 and under.

Description

Shores of Panama 723

Are you ready for an incredible Panama City Beach vacation? This stylish 2 bedroom, 2.5 bathroom condo can be found on the 7th floor at the Shores of Panama Resort. The magnificent floor to ceiling windows compliment a timeless beach décor and comfortable high-end furnishings. A fully equipped kitchen and breakfast bar offer plenty of room to enjoy a home away from home cooked meal. The large private balcony is furnished with seating and showcases breathtaking views of the world's most beautiful beaches, overlooking the resort pools. This delightful condo will accommodate up to 8 people.

This condo offers a reserved parking space conveniently located on the 3RD floor of the Shores of Panama Parking garage!!

{{FREE ACTIVITIES FOR OUR GUEST!}}
Take advantage of our FREE activity provided to 1 adult per day on all 4 of our partners: Bay Point Golf, Wonder Works, Island Time Sunset/Dolphin Cruises
and Dave and Buster's, valued at $ 126.50 per day!

Condo Features

• Furnished Private Balcony
• Living Area with Sleeper Sofa, Flat Screen Television and Balcony Access
• Master Bedroom with King Sized Bed and Flat Screen Television
• Master Bathroom with Bathtub / Shower Combination
• Bunk Area with 2 Twin Sized Bunk Beds**
• Second Bedroom with Queen Sized Bed and Flat Screen Television
• Washer and Dryer
• FREE High Speed Internet and Cable
**120 Pound Weight Limit in Bunk Area

The Shores of Panama Resort holds the distinction of being one of the most popular destinations on Panama City Beach. Every amenity you can dream of is within easy reach at this distinctive resort; from Kid’s Club activates to the Shores of Panama Spa, there is something for everyone. This resort features unsurpassed amenities, facilities and an incredible location. Perfectly situated at the corner of South Thomas Drive and Front Beach Road, discover several outstanding restaurants and plenty of family friendly attractions, all within walking distance!

Resort Amenities

• Private Beach Access
• Gorgeous Lagoon Style Gulf Side Swimming Pool with Fountains
• 2 Tiki Bars
• Large Pool Deck with Recreational Features
• Gulf Side Hot Tub
• Large Heated Indoor Swimming Pool and Hot Tub
• Health Center with Fitness Equipment
• Spa, Sauna, Massage Therapy and Steam Room
• Covered On-Site Parking Deck
• Free High Speed Internet Access

*This resort requires the PRIMARY RENTER to be at least 21 years of age.
*Prices subject to change based on availability and may vary for holidays and special events.

Amenities

Living

  • Central Air
  • Linens
  • Washer & Dryer
  • High Speed Internet
  • Free Wifi

Outdoor

  • Balcony
  • Hot Tub
  • Shared Pool
  • Beach

Geographic

  • On Beach
  • Close to Town

Availability

Key
#Night Available#Night Unavailable#Arrive Only#Depart Only
October 2018
SuMoTuWeThFrSa
 1
2
3
4
5
6
7
8
9
10
11
12
13
14
15
16
17
18
19
20
21
22
23
24
25
26
27
28
29
30
31
 
November 2018
SuMoTuWeThFrSa
 1
2
3
4
5
6
7
8
9
10
11
12
13
14
15
16
17
18
19
20
21
22
23
24
25
26
27
28
29
30
 
December 2018
SuMoTuWeThFrSa
 1
2
3
4
5
6
7
8
9
10
11
12
13
14
15
16
17
18
19
20
21
22
23
24
25
26
27
28
29
30
31
 
January 2019
SuMoTuWeThFrSa
 1
2
3
4
5
6
7
8
9
10
11
12
13
14
15
16
17
18
19
20
21
22
23
24
25
26
27
28
29
30
31
 
February 2019
SuMoTuWeThFrSa
 1
2
3
4
5
6
7
8
9
10
11
12
13
14
15
16
17
18
19
20
21
22
23
24
25
26
27
28
 
March 2019
SuMoTuWeThFrSa
 1
2
3
4
5
6
7
8
9
10
11
12
13
14
15
16
17
18
19
20
21
22
23
24
25
26
27
28
29
30
31
 
April 2019
SuMoTuWeThFrSa
 1
2
3
4
5
6
7
8
9
10
11
12
13
14
15
16
17
18
19
20
21
22
23
24
25
26
27
28
29
30
 
May 2019
SuMoTuWeThFrSa
 1
2
3
4
5
6
7
8
9
10
11
12
13
14
15
16
17
18
19
20
21
22
23
24
25
26
27
28
29
30
31
 
June 2019
SuMoTuWeThFrSa
 1
2
3
4
5
6
7
8
9
10
11
12
13
14
15
16
17
18
19
20
21
22
23
24
25
26
27
28
29
30
 
July 2019
SuMoTuWeThFrSa
 1
2
3
4
5
6
7
8
9
10
11
12
13
14
15
16
17
18
19
20
21
22
23
24
25
26
27
28
29
30
31
 
August 2019
SuMoTuWeThFrSa
 1
2
3
4
5
6
7
8
9
10
11
12
13
14
15
16
17
18
19
20
21
22
23
24
25
26
27
28
29
30
31
September 2019
SuMoTuWeThFrSa
1
2
3
4
5
6
7
8
9
10
11
12
13
14
15
16
17
18
19
20
21
22
23
24
25
26
27
28
29
30
 
October 2019
SuMoTuWeThFrSa
 1
2
3
4
5
6
7
8
9
10
11
12
13
14
15
16
17
18
19
20
21
22
23
24
25
26
27
28
29
30
31
 
November 2019
SuMoTuWeThFrSa
 1
2
3
4
5
6
7
8
9
10
11
12
13
14
15
16
17
18
19
20
21
22
23
24
25
26
27
28
29
30
December 2019
SuMoTuWeThFrSa
1
2
3
4
5
6
7
8
9
10
11
12
13
14
15
16
17
18
19
20
21
22
23
24
25
26
27
28
29
30
31
 
January 2020
SuMoTuWeThFrSa
 1
2
3
4
5
6
7
8
9
10
11
12
13
14
15
16
17
18
19
20
21
22
23
24
25
26
27
28
29
30
31
 

Rates

DatesNightlyWeeklyMonthly
10/14/18 - 10/19/18$155
10/13/18 - 10/19/18$1,082
10/21/18 - 10/31/18$110
10/20/18 - 10/31/18$767
11/01/18 - 11/20/18$205$1,432
11/04/18 - 11/20/18$205
11/21/18 - 12/31/18$125
11/25/18 - 12/31/18$872$1,258 - $1,267
12/02/18 - 12/31/18$125
01/01/19 - 02/28/19$155$1,082$1,258
03/01/19 - 03/08/19$241$1,684
03/09/19 - 03/15/19$241$1,684
03/16/19 - 03/22/19$241$1,684
03/23/19 - 03/29/19$241$1,684
03/30/19 - 04/05/19$241$1,684
04/07/19 - 04/12/19$165
04/06/19 - 04/12/19$1,152
04/14/19 - 04/19/19$165
04/13/19 - 04/19/19$1,152
04/20/19 - 04/26/19$291$2,034
04/28/19 - 05/05/19$241
05/06/19 - 05/10/19$221
05/12/19 - 05/17/19$251
05/11/19 - 05/17/19$1,754
05/18/19 - 05/23/19$231
05/24/19 - 05/27/19$345
05/28/19 - 06/07/19$275$1,922
06/08/19 - 06/14/19$275$1,922
06/15/19 - 06/21/19$305$2,132
06/22/19 - 06/30/19$325$2,272
07/01/19 - 07/19/19$375
07/13/19 - 07/19/19$2,622
07/20/19 - 07/26/19$375$2,622
07/27/19 - 08/02/19$355$2,482
08/03/19 - 08/09/19$355$2,482
08/10/19 - 08/16/19$355$2,482
08/17/19 - 08/23/19$355$2,482
08/24/19 - 08/30/19$355$2,482

Location

Get Directions

Reviews

Good but too noisy at night!

Reviewed on 2018-08-12 by Unknown of Winnabow, NC United States
Updated on 2018-08-14
Review of stay from 2018-08-06 to 2018-08-10
Overall satisfaction
Services from rental manager
Cleanliness
Location
Property condition
Recommend to Others
There were many negative reviews and I am happy to say that due to the timing of our visit we did not have issues with waiting on elevators. There were chairs available at pool. There was one issue however.. too much noise throughout the night. I wish Shores of Panama would enforce the "quiet time". As a result we did not sleep much at night unfortunately.
Manager response on 2018-08-14 - Response from Book That Condo
Thank you for taking the time to share your review Cathy, we are so happy you did not have any problems with the elevator during your visit and that you found chairs available at the pool! We are so sorry you did not sleep very well during your stay, we will pass this information on the resort. Give us a call when you are ready to make your escape to the Gulf!

Beautiful condo with Gulf Front View.

Reviewed on 2018-03-03 by Carol W. of , United States
Updated on 2018-03-08
Review of stay from 2018-02-01 to 2018-03-01
Overall satisfaction
Services from rental manager
Cleanliness
Location
Property condition
Recommend to Others
Booked with "Book That Condo". They were very helpful getting me in a condo that fit my style and budget. The supervisor that makes sure you have your supplies, came out late and brought new supplies that either needed replaced or put in the condo. Mitch was a great help. Amy was also great on the business side. Always answered my calls. If you need anything they come right out. The condo was absolutely beautiful!!
Manager response on 2018-03-08 - Response from Book That Condo
Thank you for taking the time to share your review with us. We are so thrilled that you had such a wonderful experience with Book That Condo and our staff. We loved that Misha and Amy were able to provide all of the help you needed during your stay.

Book That Condo came to my Rescue

Reviewed on 2018-02-03 by Carol W. of , United States
Updated on 2018-03-27
Review of stay from 2018-01-01 to 2018-02-01
Overall satisfaction
Services from rental manager
Cleanliness
Location
Property condition
Recommend to Others
Had rented at the Shores of Panama from a different rental company. Room did not have supplies, poor shape, poor service. Got a hold of Book that Condo rep, Amy. She went above and beyond to get me in a luxury room at a great price for the remainder of my 3 month stay.
Manager response on 2018-02-08 - Response from Book That Condo
Thank you so much for taking the time to share your experience with Book That Condo.We are so glad you enjoyed your stay at the Shores of Panama Resort! We are so thrilled Amy and the rest of our team were able to turn your experience around. Please give our office a call when you are ready to plan your next visit!