You are here

Beds/Baths

2 BR
3 BA
8 Guests
Age 18 and under.

Description

Shores of Panama 807

This immaculate 2 bedroom, 3 bathroom condo is located on the 8th floor of the Shores of Panama Resort. The stylish interior combines tropical beach decor and exotic animal print to create a look of elegance and sophistication. Sparkling floor to ceiling windows and mirrors perfectly compliment this open concept floor plan. A full-size kitchen includes a full range of appliances, cookware and utensils for at home convenience. Enjoy dining at the table or spacious breakfast bar. Step out on the balcony to enjoy endless views of the Gulf of Mexico and the magnificent lagoon style pool below. This distinctive Gulf front condo will accommodate as many as 8 guests.

This condo offers two reserved parking spaces conveniently located on the same floor!!

{{FREE ACTIVITIES FOR OUR GUEST!}}
Take advantage of our FREE activity provided to 1 adult per day on all 4 of our partners: Bay Point Golf, Wonder Works, Island Time Sunset/Dolphin Cruises
and Dave and Buster's, valued at $ 126.50 per day!

Condo Features

• Furnished Private Balcony
• Living Area with Sleeper Sofa, Flat Screen Television and Balcony Access
• Master Bedroom with King Sized Bed and Flat Screen Television
• Master Bathroom with Bathtub / Shower Combination
• 2nd Bedroom with Queen Sized Bed, Flat Screen Television and Secluded Access to 2nd Bathroom
• 2nd Bathroom with Bathtub / Shower Combination
• Bunk Area with Twin Sized Bunk Beds** and Flat Screen Television
• 3rd Bathroom with Bathtub / Shower Combination
• Washer and Dryer
• FREE High Speed Internet and Cable
Two reserved parking spots on the 8th level of parking garage!!
**Bunk Area Weight Limit 120 Pounds

The Shores of Panama Resort holds the distinction of being one of the most popular destinations on Panama City Beach. Every amenity you can dream of is within easy reach at this distinctive resort; from Kid’s Club activates to the Shores of Panama Spa, there is something for everyone. This resort features unsurpassed amenities, facilities and an incredible location. Perfectly situated at the corner of South Thomas Drive and Front Beach Road, discover several outstanding restaurants and plenty of family friendly attractions, all within walking distance!

Resort Amenities

• Private Beach Access
• Gorgeous Lagoon Style Gulf Side Swimming Pool with Fountains
• 2 Tiki Bars
• Large Pool Deck with Recreational Features
• Gulf Side Hot Tub
• Large Heated Indoor Swimming Pool and Hot Tub
• Health Center with Fitness Equipment
• Spa, Sauna, Massage Therapy and Steam Room
• Covered On-Site Parking Deck
• Free High Speed Internet Access

*This resort requires the PRIMARY RENTER to be at least 21 years of age.
*Prices subject to change based on availability and may vary for holidays and special events.

Amenities

Living

  • Central Air
  • Air Conditioning
  • Ceiling Fans
  • Linens
  • Washer & Dryer
  • High Speed Internet
  • Free Wifi

Outdoor

  • Balcony
  • Hot Tub
  • Shared Pool
  • Beach
  • Outdoor Grill

Geographic

  • On Beach

Availability

Key
#Night Available#Night Unavailable#Arrive Only#Depart Only
October 2018
SuMoTuWeThFrSa
 1
2
3
4
5
6
7
8
9
10
11
12
13
14
15
16
17
18
19
20
21
22
23
24
25
26
27
28
29
30
31
 
November 2018
SuMoTuWeThFrSa
 1
2
3
4
5
6
7
8
9
10
11
12
13
14
15
16
17
18
19
20
21
22
23
24
25
26
27
28
29
30
 
December 2018
SuMoTuWeThFrSa
 1
2
3
4
5
6
7
8
9
10
11
12
13
14
15
16
17
18
19
20
21
22
23
24
25
26
27
28
29
30
31
 
January 2019
SuMoTuWeThFrSa
 1
2
3
4
5
6
7
8
9
10
11
12
13
14
15
16
17
18
19
20
21
22
23
24
25
26
27
28
29
30
31
 
February 2019
SuMoTuWeThFrSa
 1
2
3
4
5
6
7
8
9
10
11
12
13
14
15
16
17
18
19
20
21
22
23
24
25
26
27
28
 
March 2019
SuMoTuWeThFrSa
 1
2
3
4
5
6
7
8
9
10
11
12
13
14
15
16
17
18
19
20
21
22
23
24
25
26
27
28
29
30
31
 
April 2019
SuMoTuWeThFrSa
 1
2
3
4
5
6
7
8
9
10
11
12
13
14
15
16
17
18
19
20
21
22
23
24
25
26
27
28
29
30
 
May 2019
SuMoTuWeThFrSa
 1
2
3
4
5
6
7
8
9
10
11
12
13
14
15
16
17
18
19
20
21
22
23
24
25
26
27
28
29
30
31
 
June 2019
SuMoTuWeThFrSa
 1
2
3
4
5
6
7
8
9
10
11
12
13
14
15
16
17
18
19
20
21
22
23
24
25
26
27
28
29
30
 
July 2019
SuMoTuWeThFrSa
 1
2
3
4
5
6
7
8
9
10
11
12
13
14
15
16
17
18
19
20
21
22
23
24
25
26
27
28
29
30
31
 
August 2019
SuMoTuWeThFrSa
 1
2
3
4
5
6
7
8
9
10
11
12
13
14
15
16
17
18
19
20
21
22
23
24
25
26
27
28
29
30
31
September 2019
SuMoTuWeThFrSa
1
2
3
4
5
6
7
8
9
10
11
12
13
14
15
16
17
18
19
20
21
22
23
24
25
26
27
28
29
30
 
October 2019
SuMoTuWeThFrSa
 1
2
3
4
5
6
7
8
9
10
11
12
13
14
15
16
17
18
19
20
21
22
23
24
25
26
27
28
29
30
31
 
November 2019
SuMoTuWeThFrSa
 1
2
3
4
5
6
7
8
9
10
11
12
13
14
15
16
17
18
19
20
21
22
23
24
25
26
27
28
29
30
December 2019
SuMoTuWeThFrSa
1
2
3
4
5
6
7
8
9
10
11
12
13
14
15
16
17
18
19
20
21
22
23
24
25
26
27
28
29
30
31
 
January 2020
SuMoTuWeThFrSa
 1
2
3
4
5
6
7
8
9
10
11
12
13
14
15
16
17
18
19
20
21
22
23
24
25
26
27
28
29
30
31
 

Rates

DatesNightlyWeeklyMonthly
10/14/18 - 10/19/18$155
10/13/18 - 10/19/18$1,082
10/21/18 - 10/31/18$110
10/20/18 - 10/31/18$767
11/01/18 - 11/20/18$205$1,432
11/04/18 - 11/20/18$205
11/21/18 - 12/31/18$125
11/25/18 - 12/31/18$872$1,258 - $1,267
12/02/18 - 12/31/18$125
01/01/19 - 02/28/19$151$1,054$1,258
03/01/19 - 03/08/19$235$1,642
03/09/19 - 03/15/19$235$1,642
03/16/19 - 03/22/19$235$1,642
03/23/19 - 03/29/19$235$1,642
03/30/19 - 04/05/19$235$1,642
04/07/19 - 04/12/19$161
04/06/19 - 04/12/19$1,124
04/14/19 - 04/19/19$161
04/13/19 - 04/19/19$1,124
04/20/19 - 04/26/19$285$1,992
04/28/19 - 05/05/19$235
05/06/19 - 05/10/19$215
05/12/19 - 05/17/19$235
05/11/19 - 05/17/19$1,642
05/18/19 - 05/23/19$235
05/24/19 - 05/27/19$341
05/28/19 - 06/07/19$265$1,852
06/08/19 - 06/14/19$265$1,852
06/15/19 - 06/21/19$295$2,062
06/22/19 - 06/30/19$321$2,244
07/01/19 - 07/19/19$371
07/13/19 - 07/19/19$2,594
07/20/19 - 07/26/19$371$2,594
07/27/19 - 08/02/19$351$2,454
08/03/19 - 08/09/19$351$2,454
08/10/19 - 08/16/19$351$2,454
08/17/19 - 08/23/19$351$2,454
08/24/19 - 08/30/19$351$2,454

Location

Get Directions

Reviews

Had a great time

Reviewed on 2018-09-26 by Vicki C. of Childersburg, AL United States
Updated on 2018-09-26
Review of stay from 2018-09-20 to 2018-09-24
Overall satisfaction
Services from rental manager
Cleanliness
Location
Property condition
Recommend to Others
Our family of 6 stayed in 807 at Shores of Panama. We had plenty of room for everyone. The bunk area and 3rd bathroom were the perfect fit for us. The view was great and having two reserved parking spaces on the same floor was the bomb!

Mejia/Garcia Summer Family Vacation 2018

Reviewed on 2018-08-17 by Marcela M. of Garland, TX United States
Updated on 2018-08-17
Review of stay from 2018-08-08 to 2018-08-15
Overall satisfaction
Services from rental manager
Cleanliness
Location
Property condition
Recommend to Others
Wonderful experience, everything was conveniently located and the condo pool was perfect!
Manager response on 2018-08-17 - Response from Book That Condo
Thank you for taking the time to share your review, we are thrilled to read that you enjoyed your stay!

Broken appliciances

Reviewed on 2018-08-09 by Anthony S. of Fyffe, AL United States
Updated on 2018-08-10
Review of stay from 2018-07-14 to 2018-07-21
Overall satisfaction
Services from rental manager
Cleanliness
Location
Property condition
Recommend to Others
Well we walk intonmusky smell in room , then we find out ice maker is broken , they fix on Wednesday after we’re there 4 days , washing machine can only wash 2 towels at a time won’t spin water out of clothes .the first 3 days we couldn’t use elevator wait time 1 hour , took stairs to beach , almost every trip to beach . Way to crowded .. thank God we was on 8th floor .... the condo was the highest price we ever rented , and the least nicest ..
Manager response on 2018-08-10 - Response from Book That Condo
Thank you for sharing your candid review, we appreciate this review and all of your feedback as we are always looking for ways to improve for future stays! We hope that you will give us a call when you are ready to plan your next vacation, we would love to have the opportunity to turn your experience around.

Ok for first time

Reviewed on 2018-07-29 by Unknown of Unionville, TN United States
Updated on 2018-07-29
Review of stay from 2018-07-08 to 2018-07-13
Overall satisfaction
Services from rental manager
Cleanliness
Location
Property condition
Recommend to Others
First time at The Shores. Tricky parking, don't bother renting chairs and umbrella because this place let's all the non paying people in front of you, and it's 5 umbrellas deep trying to get to ocean. Place was very convenient, nice for the most part. Staff was always helpful and courteous. Our room smelled strangely of fish when we got there,carpet was a little damp. Later found out that there had been a water burst. Itd been nice to have been told that sooner. Condo size was comfortable for 7 and beds were great. Pool, tikibar was all awesome.

Shores of Panama

Reviewed on 2018-06-13 by Melnisha B. of Riverdale, GA United States
Updated on 2018-06-13
Review of stay from 2018-05-25 to 2018-05-28
Overall satisfaction
Services from rental manager
Cleanliness
Location
Property condition
Recommend to Others
This was a 40th birthday celebration for my best friend and I. It was a GIRLS TRIP. We had an absolute fantastic stay in unit 807. Everything was fresh & clean & up to date. Our only con was the wifi did not work & maintenance never showed up to reset the server.
Manager response on 2018-06-13 - Response from Book That Condo
Hi Melnisha! We are so happy to read that you enjoyed your birthday celebration! Thank you for leaving your review and for letting us know about the wifi. We hope to see you again soon!

Fabulous Florida!

Reviewed on 2018-04-15 by Mary L. of Lebanon, OH United States
Updated on 2018-04-16
Review of stay from 2018-03-24 to 2018-03-30
Overall satisfaction
Services from rental manager
Cleanliness
Location
Property condition
Recommend to Others
Wonderful in every way. Easy check in , great parking spot,close to Pineapple Willy's. Fun friendly people.
Manager response on 2018-04-16 - Response from Book That Condo
Thank you so much for taking the time to share your experience with Book That Condo at the Shores of Panama Resort. We are so happy you found the check in process easy and that you took advantage of the reserved parking spot. Please, give our office a call when you are planning your return visit to the Gulf!

Shores of Panama

Reviewed on 2018-04-07 by Unknown of CUmming, GA United States
Updated on 2018-04-09
Review of stay from 2018-03-31 to 2018-04-05
Overall satisfaction
Services from rental manager
Cleanliness
Location
Property condition
Recommend to Others
We stayed at The Shores of Panama over Soring Break but will never stay there at that time of year again. It was very loud kids yelling all around the building. The parking garage was awful trying to even get out of due to the congestion and traffic at least 2 days there were officers there directing the traffic which helped. The condo itself is nice needs more cookware and items . I’ve stayed here several times before but never experienced the amount of noise or people .i would not recommend this area for spring break or any other times like holiday weekends it is way to congested at that end of the beach on crowded times of the year the beach was very crowded too I’d much rather be further down Thomas Drive toward St Andrews Bay
Manager response on 2018-04-09 - Response from Book That Condo
Thank you for taking the time to share your review with Book That Condo, the Shores of Panama Resort is one of the most popular resorts in Panama City Beach and at times it can be very busy with guests. We understand the frustration this must've caused if you were not expecting the influxe of guests. However, we were pleased to read that you enjoyed your vacation rental itself, we appreciate your feedback on needing additional cookware and items. We do manage condos in other properties that might work best for your experience. Please, give our office a call when you are planning your return visit to the Gulf Coast.

Possible Mountain Lion Stayed There Before Us, But Decent View

Reviewed on 2017-10-11 by Unknown of Rome, GA United States
Updated on 2017-10-11
Review of stay from 2017-10-05 to 2017-10-09
Overall satisfaction
Services from rental manager
Cleanliness
Location
Property condition
Recommend to Others
The view was nice but there were some issues. The WiFi only worked for one day. A service call was put in but no one showed to repair the issue. This is problem with two teenage girls. Coffee cups were tiny, bowls were shallow, and some of the basic cooking needs were not met (i.e., cookie sheet for biscuits).Carpets were stained in living room, bunk beds looked like a mountain lion scratched them trying to crawl into the top bunk for a rest, and food crumbs were left in all rooms including a lovely pair of dirty socks on the bunk beds. The master bedroom TV never worked, the living cable showed pixelation for the majority of the time, and the lighting in the master bedroom was extremely dim.

I'll assume the food crumbs, stains, and dim lightening was due to the mountain lions special needs, but the tiny coffee cups were unacceptable.
Manager response on 2017-10-11 - Response from Book That Condo
Thank you very much for your candid review of your recent stay at our condo. Your feedback is extremely valuable to us, as we strive to improve with each and every stay. We apologize for the WIFI issues you encountered during your stay,however, we did not receive a call regarding this issue so we could get it resolved for you. It was disappointing to read that you were unhappy with the cleanliness and condition of your condo. These issues are not at all representative of the quality of service we strive to provide for our valued guests. Thank you for letting us know what items were missing from the kitchen that would have made your experience better. We can promise you that the highest standards will be met in the future and your concerns will be addressed with our team. We would like to invite you to call our office when you are ready for your next trip to Panama City Beach. It would be such a pleasure to personally welcome you back with a special discount.

Not what I expected

Reviewed on 2017-08-17 by Unknown of Houston, TX United States
Updated on 2017-09-08
Review of stay from 2017-08-11 to 2017-08-15
Overall satisfaction
Services from rental manager
Cleanliness
Location
Property condition
Recommend to Others
I love the beach so we being visiting this place for the 4th time every year is great everything is in great condition. But this year I was disappointed my room (807 in 8th floor ) was a total mess not clean and my sofa bed was broken I had call the front office and they just sent someone from mainance an he had say that the sofa bed supposed to be replaced but apparently they never replaced it so practically they gave me a room that wasn't in the perfect condition.. so I had to go and buy my self a airbed to used for those nights because they didn't even try doing nothing about it..
Manager response on 2017-09-08 - Response from Book That Condo
Thank you very much for your candid review of your recent stay at our hotel. Your feedback is extremely valuable to us, as we strive to improve with each and every stay. I greatly appreciate your comments about aspects of the room that need updating. It was disappointing to read that you were unhappy with the cleanliness and condition of your condo. These issues are not at all representative of the quality of service we strive to provide for our valued guests. We apologize this sleeper sofa was not repaired during your visit, we have taken the necessary steps to ensure this no longer happens to future guests. I can promise you that the highest standards will be met in the future and your concerns will be addressed with our team. I would like to invite you to call our office when you are ready for your next trip to Panama City Beach. It would be such a pleasure to personally welcome you back with a special discount.

Shores of Panama Condo 807

Reviewed on 2017-06-27 by Unknown of Knoxville, TN United States
Updated on 2017-07-13
Review of stay from 2017-06-17 to 2017-06-24
Overall satisfaction
Services from rental manager
Cleanliness
Location
Property condition
Recommend to Others
Had issues with dirty bed (blood on king bed and hairs and crumbs in queen bed. Comforters absolutely filthy. I reported and housekeeping came Saturday and changed. Lounge on patio broken. Maintenance removed. Bed stool was found broken when three year old sat on it and it collapsed! Maintenance repaired. Wifi a disaster! TV lost internet constantly. And, last but not least, we were told there was NO reserved parking for 807. On our last night there, we discovered 2 reserved spaces for 807 affixed to the wall above two parking places. Garage a nightmare. You'd better be a skilled driver or you're not going to make it. On the bright side, pool is great for children. I'd have to think awhile about staying there again.
Manager response on 2017-06-29 - Response from Book That Condo
Thank you for taking the time to share your review. The experiences you have described are not characteristic of the level of service our team members strive to provide, we apologize your stay was unsatisfactory. I am very sorry about your observations regarding the cleanliness of your rental unit. I understand the disappointment this must have caused. I am very happy our housekeeping team was able to come out to replace the linens as you requested. We are committed to offering the in best customer care while providing a well-maintained and comfortable atmosphere for all of our guests. I can promise you that the highest quality standards will be met in the future and your concerns will be investigated thoroughly. Please contact our office if you would be willing to give us a chance to turn your experience around. It would be such a pleasure to welcome you back with a special discount. We appreciate your business and hope to see you again soon!

Shores of panama

Reviewed on 2017-06-10 by Unknown of Rome, GA United States
Updated on 2017-06-12
Review of stay from 2017-06-04 to 2017-06-08
Overall satisfaction
Services from rental manager
Cleanliness
Location
Property condition
Recommend to Others
The only problem is you have long waiting on elevators.
Manager response on 2017-06-12 - Response from Book That Condo
Thank you so much for taking the time to review your reservation with Book That Condo. I'm so glad you enjoyed your stay at the Shores of Panama Resort! Your feedback is very important to us! Please call our office when you plan your return to the Emerald Coast. We would love to offer you a special discount for returning as our guest. Thank you again for your business and for sharing your experience. We hope to see you soon!

Laura K from Columbus GA

Reviewed on 2017-05-17 by Laura K. of Colombus, GA United States
Updated on 2017-05-22
Review of stay from 2017-05-12 to 2017-05-14
Overall satisfaction
Services from rental manager
Cleanliness
Location
Property condition
Recommend to Others
I gave the property management a 2. They were very friendly but they charged me $25 for parking and wrist bands when Book that condo already had this in my room for me. I prepaid this but the front desk said that I did not.
Manager response on 2017-05-22 - Response from Book That Condo
Thank you so much for taking the time to review your reservation with Book That Condo. I'm so glad you enjoyed your stay at the Shores of Panama Resort! I apologize if the communication about your arm bands was unclear. I hope that you were able to go to the Shores of Panama front desk and get refunded for the additional $25. As the property manager, Book That Condo has made it convenient for guest by leaving the parking pass and arm bands in the room. Please call our office when you plan your return to the Emerald Coast. We would love to offer you a special discount for returning as our guest. Thank you again for your business and for sharing your experience. We hope to see you soon!

2017 Panama City Beach New Years Vacation

Reviewed on 2017-01-04 by Jeremy D. of Summerville, GA United States
Updated on 2017-01-04
Review of stay from 2016-12-30 to 2017-01-02
Overall satisfaction
Services from rental manager
Cleanliness
Location
Property condition
Recommend to Others
Came to celebrate the New Year. Arrived to the condo and it was very clean and well set up. Location was great. Just a few minute drive to Pier Park. Had a wonderful experience. Will definitely be coming back.

Our family vacation.

Reviewed on 2016-06-06 by Unknown of Houma, LA United States
Updated on 2016-06-06
Review of stay from 2016-05-28 to 2016-06-04
Overall satisfaction
Services from rental manager
Cleanliness
Location
Property condition
Recommend to Others
I loved our stay but the carpet in the room was disgusting. Lots of stains didn't give you a very clean feeling. Also when we arrived the tub in one of the rooms still had hair in it. The property also has fees you pay on top of what you already paid which is a rip off. The gym at the facility could also use some TLC. As for location to the beach it's perfect.

Additional charges

Reviewed on 2016-04-27 by Unknown of Decatur, GA United States
Updated on 2016-04-27
Review of stay from 2016-04-22 to 2016-04-25
Overall satisfaction
Services from rental manager
Cleanliness
Location
Property condition
Recommend to Others
My only complaint is that I was not informed that when I arrived I would be charged an extra $92 for wristbands.

Shores of Panama 807

Reviewed on 2016-04-13 by Kobie L. of Augusta, GA United States
Updated on 2016-04-13
Review of stay from 2016-04-08 to 2016-04-11
Overall satisfaction
Services from rental manager
Cleanliness
Location
Property condition
Recommend to Others
It was okay. I never wanted to use Resort pools or amenity. I did not know that you had to pay fees just to go downstairs and walk through the gate to the beach. Cable for TV was broken but I had made a quick fix so it did not pose a problem but I should not had encountered. Carpet needed cleaning and there was no room service.

Nice place, but 807 could use some TLC

Reviewed on 2015-08-16 by Unknown of Camden, Tennessee United States
Updated on 2015-08-16
Review of stay from 2015-08-09 to 2015-08-14
Overall satisfaction
Services from rental manager
Cleanliness
Location
Property condition
Recommend to Others
First impression is everything and the door looked terrible, Esp to the adjacent ones. The inside was nice except for the carpet was very nasty, stains everywhere. I suggest tile to take its place. Then there isn't very many dishes. Not one bowl! So fix these problems and it's a nice place!!

Shores of Panama 807

Reviewed on 2015-07-08 by Unknown of Bowling Green, Kentucky United States
Updated on 2015-07-08
Review of stay from 2015-06-27 to 2015-07-05
Overall satisfaction
Services from rental manager
Cleanliness
Location
Property condition
Recommend to Others
This is our fourth visit to Shores of Panama. We love the location - it is close to anything you would need or want to do on vacation. This unit was fine; it could use some TLC, though - there were some broken light fixtures, a broken microwave door handle, a broken refrigerator seal, and a broken sofa leg. These were minor and did not bother us, but we did notice because other units we have rented were in pristine condition. Book that Condo is absolutely wonderful to deal with; however, the staff at Shores of Panama could use some customer service training - I have seen that remark by several guests and agree. Overall, this was a great vacation.

Thank you Book That Condo for a great stay!

Reviewed on 2015-04-27 by Kiley B. of Natchitoches, La United States
Updated on 2015-04-27
Review of stay from 2015-04-06 to 2015-04-11
Overall satisfaction
Services from rental manager
Cleanliness
Location
Property condition
Recommend to Others
Loved our condo, it was very nice. It made us all feel as if we were at home! It was in a great location because we had a convenient store right next to us and Wal-Mart across the street! The only negatives were the wifi and the pull out bed was broken. There were several problems with the wifi and it barely worked. Other than that, it was amazing. I'd highly reccomend this place to others.

Great location

Reviewed on 2015-03-03 by Unknown of Millet, AB Canada
Updated on 2015-03-03
Review of stay from 2015-02-01 to 2015-03-01
Overall satisfaction
Services from rental manager
Cleanliness
Location
Property condition
Recommend to Others
Really enjoyed staying at this condo. Can't really complain about too much with the price we paid to stay for the month. The one thing that needs to be addressed is the Internet access. Even though the signal strength was excellent we always got a message saying that there was trouble with the access point. Other customers were down in the lobby with similar problems.
Everything else was great, all the amenties, comfortable beds and a great view of the ocean.

would not stay here again

Reviewed on 2014-11-19 by Nathan a. of Royston, GA United States
Updated on 2014-11-19
Review of stay from 2014-10-16 to 2014-10-20
Overall satisfaction
Services from rental manager
Cleanliness
Location
Property condition
Recommend to Others
really you have to pay $20 a day a person to get out the gate to go to the beach

June Vacation

Reviewed on 2014-06-12 by Dennis J. of Hendersonville, Tennessee United States
Updated on 2014-06-14
Review of stay from 2014-06-01 to 2014-06-08
Overall satisfaction
Services from rental manager
Cleanliness
Location
Property condition
Recommend to Others
This unit was decorated and furnished very well. I was not satisfied with the condition and smell of the elevators. I also did not like having to pay $29 per day to use the facility's amenities.
Manager response on 2014-06-14 - Response from Book That Condo
Hi Dennis, We understand your frustration with the resort amenity fees but we have no control over the extra fees that the resort charges. We have addressed the elevator issues with the resort so hopefully when you return they will no longer be an issue. Thank you again for choosing Book That Condo, we do appreciate all our guest comments. Warm Regards, Your Book That Condo Team

Nice decoration

Reviewed on 2014-05-06 by Unknown of NORCROSS, Georgia United States
Updated on 2014-05-08
Review of stay from 2014-05-01 to 2014-05-04
Overall satisfaction
Services from rental manager
Cleanliness
Location
Property condition
Recommend to Others
Very nice apartment. Nice furnitures. Clean. Nice view.
Manager response on 2014-05-08 - Response from Book That Condo
Hi Erhol, Thanks for taking the time to let us know you enjoyed your vacation with us. We would love the opportunity to have you stay with us in the future. Warm Regards, Your Book That Condo Team

...

Reviewed on 2014-01-23 by Kimberly S. of Slidell, Lousiana United States
Updated on 2014-01-23
Review of stay from 2014-01-17 to 2014-01-20
Overall satisfaction
Services from rental manager
Cleanliness
Location
Property condition
Recommend to Others
Gorgeous view, nice comfortable home away from home!!!

great vacation!!

Reviewed on 2013-09-09 by Unknown of Fyffe, Alabama United States
Updated on 2013-09-09
Review of stay from 2013-09-03 to 2013-09-07
Overall satisfaction
Services from rental manager
Cleanliness
Location
Property condition
Recommend to Others
condo was very clean pool was amazing we would stay here again!!! staff very friendiy

very nice, will return

Reviewed on 2013-09-06 by Unknown of Douglasville, GA United States
Updated on 2013-09-06
Review of stay from 2013-08-15 to 2013-08-20
Overall satisfaction
Services from rental manager
Cleanliness
Location
Property condition
Recommend to Others
Everything was perfect....really liked the keyless, careless entry. Parking was painless. The only issue I had was the internet...I did not work, and when it did the signal was very weak. Also, the tv in the living room did not have all the channels the bedrooms had. Didn't understand the problem. Other than that, it was a great vacation and the kids loved the bunk beds.

Excellent all the way around!!!!!

Reviewed on 2013-08-05 by Unknown of Alexander City, AL United States
Updated on 2013-08-05
Review of stay from 2013-07-26 to 2013-07-27
Overall satisfaction
Services from rental manager
Cleanliness
Location
Property condition
Recommend to Others
The staff at book that condo is second to none. I have stayed everywhere and used a ton of agencies. I called last minute and they got me right in. They put me in one room one night and another room for two nights. They made sure the cleaning service jumped on my transfer room first thing and i was able to move to my new room first thing that morning!! The staff called regularly to check on the trip. The rooms were excellent as well. I had called all over the place all day before reaching book that condo. I even tried the owner rental sites. They found a way to squeeze me in right then. Awesome experience and awesome staff at book that condo. I have recommended already and will definitely do it again. They have my business!!!