You are here

Beds/Baths

2 BR
2.5 BA
6 Guests
Age 18 and under.

Description

Shores of Panama 923

This luxurious 2 bedroom, 2 ½ bathroom condo is perfectly situated on the 9th floor of the Shores of Panama Resort! The interior is styled in an elegant décor of tasteful accent pieces and high end furnishings. There is plenty of room for the entire family with comfortable seating, a fully equipped kitchen and spacious dining areas. Your private furnished balcony includes a spectacular view of the Gulf Coast while overlooking the lagoon style pool and courtyard. Enjoy the comfort of having a reserved parking spot on the 1st floor! This charming beachfront condo will accommodate 6 guests.

{{FREE ACTIVITIES FOR OUR GUEST!}}
Take advantage of our FREE activity provided to 1 adult per day on all 5 of our partners: Gulf World, Golf, Wonder Works, Island Time Sunset/Dolphin Cruises and Dave and Buster's, valued at $ 126.50 per day!

Condo Features:

• Furnished Private Balcony
• Reserved FIRST FLOOR parking spot.
• Living Area with Flat Screen Television and Balcony Access
• Master Bedroom with King Sized Bed, Flat Screen Television and Balcony Access
• Master Bathroom with 2 Sinks and Bathtub / Shower Combination
• 2nd Bedroom with Queen Sized Bed, Flat Screen Television and Secluded Access to 2nd Bathroom
• 2nd Bathroom with Bathtub / Shower Combination
• Bunk Area with Twin Sized Bunk Beds **
• Shared 1/2 Bathroom
• Washer and Dryer
• FREE High Speed Internet and Cable
**120 Pound Weight Limit

The Shores of Panama Resort holds the distinction of being one of the most popular destinations on Panama City Beach. Every amenity you can dream of is within easy reach at this distinctive resort; from the Tiki Bars to the Shores of Panama Spa, there is something for everyone. This resort features unsurpassed amenities, facilities and an incredible location. Perfectly situated at the corner of South Thomas Drive and Front Beach Road, discover several outstanding restaurants and plenty of family friendly attractions, all within walking distance!

Resort Amenities:

• Private Beach Access
• Gorgeous Lagoon Style Gulf Side Swimming Pool with Fountains
• 2 Tiki Bars
• Large Pool Deck with Recreational Features
• Gulf Side Hot Tub
• Large Heated Indoor Swimming Pool and Hot Tub
• Health Center with Fitness Equipment
• Spa, Sauna, Massage Therapy and Steam Room
• Covered On-Site Parking Deck
• Free High Speed Internet Access

*This resort requires the PRIMARY RENTER to be at least 21 years of age.
*Prices subject to change based on availability and may vary for holidays and special events.

Amenities

Living

  • Central Air
  • Air Conditioning
  • Ceiling Fans
  • Linens
  • Washer & Dryer
  • High Speed Internet
  • Free Wifi

Outdoor

  • Balcony
  • Hot Tub
  • Shared Pool
  • Beach
  • Outdoor Grill

Geographic

  • On Beach

Availability

Key
#Night Available#Night Unavailable#Arrive Only#Depart Only
June 2019
SuMoTuWeThFrSa
 1
2
3
4
5
6
7
8
9
10
11
12
13
14
15
16
17
18
19
20
21
22
23
24
25
26
27
28
29
30
 
July 2019
SuMoTuWeThFrSa
 1
2
3
4
5
6
7
8
9
10
11
12
13
14
15
16
17
18
19
20
21
22
23
24
25
26
27
28
29
30
31
 
August 2019
SuMoTuWeThFrSa
 1
2
3
4
5
6
7
8
9
10
11
12
13
14
15
16
17
18
19
20
21
22
23
24
25
26
27
28
29
30
31
September 2019
SuMoTuWeThFrSa
1
2
3
4
5
6
7
8
9
10
11
12
13
14
15
16
17
18
19
20
21
22
23
24
25
26
27
28
29
30
 
October 2019
SuMoTuWeThFrSa
 1
2
3
4
5
6
7
8
9
10
11
12
13
14
15
16
17
18
19
20
21
22
23
24
25
26
27
28
29
30
31
 
November 2019
SuMoTuWeThFrSa
 1
2
3
4
5
6
7
8
9
10
11
12
13
14
15
16
17
18
19
20
21
22
23
24
25
26
27
28
29
30
December 2019
SuMoTuWeThFrSa
1
2
3
4
5
6
7
8
9
10
11
12
13
14
15
16
17
18
19
20
21
22
23
24
25
26
27
28
29
30
31
 
January 2020
SuMoTuWeThFrSa
 1
2
3
4
5
6
7
8
9
10
11
12
13
14
15
16
17
18
19
20
21
22
23
24
25
26
27
28
29
30
31
 
February 2020
SuMoTuWeThFrSa
 1
2
3
4
5
6
7
8
9
10
11
12
13
14
15
16
17
18
19
20
21
22
23
24
25
26
27
28
29
March 2020
SuMoTuWeThFrSa
1
2
3
4
5
6
7
8
9
10
11
12
13
14
15
16
17
18
19
20
21
22
23
24
25
26
27
28
29
30
31
 
April 2020
SuMoTuWeThFrSa
 1
2
3
4
5
6
7
8
9
10
11
12
13
14
15
16
17
18
19
20
21
22
23
24
25
26
27
28
29
30
 
May 2020
SuMoTuWeThFrSa
 1
2
3
4
5
6
7
8
9
10
11
12
13
14
15
16
17
18
19
20
21
22
23
24
25
26
27
28
29
30
31
 
June 2020
SuMoTuWeThFrSa
 1
2
3
4
5
6
7
8
9
10
11
12
13
14
15
16
17
18
19
20
21
22
23
24
25
26
27
28
29
30
 
July 2020
SuMoTuWeThFrSa
 1
2
3
4
5
6
7
8
9
10
11
12
13
14
15
16
17
18
19
20
21
22
23
24
25
26
27
28
29
30
31
 
August 2020
SuMoTuWeThFrSa
 1
2
3
4
5
6
7
8
9
10
11
12
13
14
15
16
17
18
19
20
21
22
23
24
25
26
27
28
29
30
31
 
September 2020
SuMoTuWeThFrSa
 1
2
3
4
5
6
7
8
9
10
11
12
13
14
15
16
17
18
19
20
21
22
23
24
25
26
27
28
29
30
 

Rates

DatesNightlyWeeklyMonthly
06/16/19 - 06/21/19$215
06/15/19 - 06/21/19$1,502
06/23/19 - 06/30/19$315
06/22/19 - 06/30/19$2,202
07/01/19 - 07/06/19$385
07/07/19 - 07/19/19$365
07/13/19 - 07/19/19$2,552
07/21/19 - 07/26/19$329
07/20/19 - 07/26/19$2,300
07/28/19 - 08/02/19$311
07/27/19 - 08/02/19$2,174
08/04/19 - 08/09/19$345
08/03/19 - 08/09/19$2,412
08/11/19 - 08/16/19$345
08/10/19 - 08/16/19$2,412
08/18/19 - 08/23/19$345
08/17/19 - 08/23/19$2,412
08/25/19 - 08/30/19$345
08/24/19 - 08/30/19$2,412
08/31/19 - 09/02/19$365
09/03/19 - 09/13/19$195$1,362
09/14/19 - 09/20/19$195$1,362
09/21/19 - 09/27/19$195$1,362
09/28/19 - 10/04/19$195$1,362
10/05/19 - 10/11/19$195$1,362
10/13/19 - 10/22/19$195
10/12/19 - 10/22/19$1,362
10/23/19 - 10/27/19$195
10/28/19 - 11/03/19$295$2,062
11/04/19 - 11/22/19$151$1,054
11/23/19 - 11/29/19$151$1,054
12/01/19 - 12/31/19$151
11/30/19 - 12/31/19$1,054$1,410 - $1,411
01/01/20 - 02/29/20$151$1,054$1,410
01/05/20 - 03/06/20$151
03/07/20 - 03/13/20$165$1,152
03/14/20 - 03/20/20$183$1,278
03/21/20 - 03/27/20$185$1,292
03/28/20 - 04/03/20$195$1,362
04/05/20 - 04/10/20$155
04/04/20 - 04/10/20$1,082
04/19/20 - 04/24/20$341
04/18/20 - 04/24/20$2,384
04/26/20 - 05/01/20$341
04/25/20 - 05/01/20$2,384
05/03/20 - 05/08/20$341
05/02/20 - 05/08/20$2,384
05/10/20 - 05/15/20$341
05/09/20 - 05/15/20$2,384
05/17/20 - 05/22/20$341
05/16/20 - 05/22/20$2,384
05/23/20 - 05/29/20$341$2,384
05/30/20 - 06/05/20$341$2,384
06/07/20 - 06/12/20$265
06/06/20 - 06/12/20$1,852
06/14/20 - 06/19/20$265
06/13/20 - 06/19/20$1,852

Location

Get Directions

Reviews

Shore of Panama

Reviewed on 2018-06-08 by Wilson R. of Waverly Hall, GA United States
Updated on 2018-06-08
Review of stay from 2018-06-02 to 2018-06-06
Overall satisfaction
Services from rental manager
Cleanliness
Location
Property condition
Recommend to Others
My stay was great! Only had two issues. Multiple units during my stay would start making noise as soon as the noise curfew started this took place several nights in a row. I feel the noise was made to defy the noise curfew. The other thing was the rudeness of the guys in charge of the umbrellas and mats on the beach when they were putting everything up. No people skills! Other than these things my family had a great time! Thanks.
Manager response on 2018-06-08 - Response from Book That Condo
Thank you for sharing your review, we are happy to read that you enjoyed all aspects of the condo itself and you enjoyed your stay. We apologize if you had an unenjoyable experience with the staff at the Resort. We will do what we can to pass this information on. We hope you give the team at Book That Condo a call when you are planning your return visit to the Gulf Coast!

Spring break April 2018

Reviewed on 2018-04-22 by Unknown of Milton, GA United States
Updated on 2018-04-23
Review of stay from 2018-04-02 to 2018-04-06
Overall satisfaction
Services from rental manager
Cleanliness
Location
Property condition
Recommend to Others
Condo was nice but will not go back for Spring Break. The amount of people, cops and people smoking weed was unbelievable. Not an environment to bring young children or teenagers. Lots of rugs in this condo that need to be cleaned.
Manager response on 2018-04-23 - Response from Book That Condo
Thank you for taking the time to share this review, we apologize for the experience you had at the Shores of Panama. We recognize that this is a popular resort during Spring Break. We greatly appreciate your comments about aspects of the room that need updating. It was disappointing to read that you were unhappy with the cleanliness of the rugs in this condo. We will make sure these are cleaned appropriately for future guests. Please contact our office if you would be willing to give us a chance to turn your experience around. We appreciate your business and hope to see you again soon!

Spring Break 2018

Reviewed on 2018-04-06 by Unknown of flornece, Ala United States
Updated on 2018-04-09
Review of stay from 2018-03-26 to 2018-03-30
Overall satisfaction
Services from rental manager
Cleanliness
Location
Property condition
Recommend to Others
We had a great time and the room was wonderful. My only complaint would be hotel security. Checking armbands became so aggravating when we were trying to relax. One security lady had an attitude with me when my hands were full.
Manager response on 2018-04-09 - Response from Book That Condo
Hi Amanda, Thank you so much for taking the time to share your review. We are thrilled to read that you had a great time and you enjoyed your room. We apologize if you felt that the resort security was aggressive at times when it came to checking your arm bands. The resort staff is encouraged to verify all guests at the resorts are indeed guests and this is for the safety of those staying at the resort. We will look into your concerns further as we strive to improve with each and every stay. Give us a call when you are planning your next trip to the Gulf Coast.

Book that Condo Review/Shores of Panama

Reviewed on 2018-03-05 by Donna & Don P. of , United States
Updated on 2018-03-08
Review of stay from 2018-01-29 to 2018-03-01
Overall satisfaction
Services from rental manager
Cleanliness
Location
Property condition
Recommend to Others
Staff at Book That Confo we’re friendly, courteous and helpful. Answered all and any questions we had. Condo was exactly as described and pictured.
Manager response on 2018-03-08 - Response from Book That Condo
Thank you for taking the time to share your experience with Book That Condo! We are thrilled to read that you enjoyed your stay. Give us a call when you are planning your return visit to Panama City Beach, we would love to help you plan your return trip!

Tropical Storm Cindy vacation

Reviewed on 2017-07-11 by Unknown of guntown, MS United States
Updated on 2017-07-12
Review of stay from 2017-06-19 to 2017-06-24
Overall satisfaction
Services from rental manager
Cleanliness
Location
Property condition
Recommend to Others
We had a good time. We didn't let the storm ruin our stay.
Manager response on 2017-07-12 - Response from Book That Condo
Thank you for taking the time to review your reservation with Book That Condo. I'm so glad you enjoyed your stay at the Shores of Panama Resort despite the Tropical storm! Please call our office when you plan your return to the Emerald Coast. We would love to offer you a special discount for returning as our guest. Thank you again for your business and for sharing your experience. We hope to see you soon!

Great Location and Very Nice Unit!

Reviewed on 2017-04-24 by Lance W. of Powder Springs, GA US
Updated on 2017-04-27
Review of stay from 2017-04-02 to 2017-04-06
Overall satisfaction
Services from rental manager
Cleanliness
Location
Property condition
Recommend to Others
Very enjoyable. Well equipped rental.
Manager response on 2017-04-27 - Response from Book That Condo
Thank you so much for taking the time to review your reservation with Book That Condo. I'm so glad you enjoyed your stay at the Shores of Panama Resort! Please call our office when you plan your return to the Emerald Coast. We would love to offer you a special discount for returning as our guest. Thank you again for your business and for sharing your experience. We hope to see you soon!

Stay At The Shores of Panama

Reviewed on 2017-04-18 by TAMARA W. of ATTALLA, AL United States
Updated on 2017-04-22
Review of stay from 2017-03-30 to 2017-04-02
Overall satisfaction
Services from rental manager
Cleanliness
Location
Property condition
Recommend to Others
Luved it will be returning Again
Manager response on 2017-04-22 - Response from Book That Condo
Thank you so much for taking the time to share your experience with Book That Condo. I'm so glad you enjoyed your stay at the Shores of Panama Resort! I will share your wonderful feedback with our team and know it will put a smile on their faces. Please give our office a call when you are ready to plan your next visit! We would love to offer you a special discount for returning as our guest.

Panama City Beach Vacay

Reviewed on 2016-07-08 by Christine S. of Marietta, GA Unknown
Updated on 2016-07-08
Review of stay from 2016-07-02 to 2016-07-06
Overall satisfaction
Services from rental manager
Cleanliness
Location
Property condition
Recommend to Others
Overall, I think Book That Condo did a great job with prepping the condo and ensuring good communication with me before, during, and after the stay. My issues with the vacation were, for the most part, outside of Book That Condo's purview. The only issue we had during our stay that needed maintenance was problems with the A/C unit, a considerable issue for July in Florida. The other issues had to do with very inconsiderate guests in other condos and the lack of functioning elevators at The Shores of Panama.

Ironman Weekend

Reviewed on 2014-11-17 by Unknown of Loganville, GA United States
Updated on 2014-11-17
Review of stay from 2014-10-30 to 2014-11-03
Overall satisfaction
Services from rental manager
Cleanliness
Location
Property condition
Recommend to Others
This is an ideal place to stay if in town for Ironman. We walked to all the events at the start and finish. The condo itself was amazing - it was decorated so nicely, had a warm-homelike feel and was perfect for our family! I was very impressed and we all enjoyed our stay!

great condo

Reviewed on 2014-05-16 by Stacy B. of newnan, ga United States
Updated on 2014-05-27
Review of stay from 2014-04-17 to 2014-04-23
Overall satisfaction
Services from rental manager
Cleanliness
Location
Property condition
Recommend to Others
Very nice condo very pretty and clean. I'm not one for living out of my suitcase and there wasn't a whole lot of places to put ones clothes nor were there any hangers. Other than that little petty issue. I would definitely recommend this condo unit. No problems at all with Book that Condo services y'all were very accommodating and up front. No problems checking in or out. no hidden fees either. Had a great time and experience. currently looking for another vacation :)
Manager response on 2014-05-27 - Response from Book That Condo
Hi Stacy, Sorry for the delay in answering your comments. We really like when our guests take the time to let us know about their experiences on vacation. We have remedied the hangar issues so when you stay with us next time that will not be an issue, thanks for letting us know. Remember to let us know you're a Frequent Guest so we can offer you that discount on your next vacation. Warm Regards, Your Book That Condo Team

Great Condo

Reviewed on 2014-05-02 by shirley w. of covington, ga United States
Updated on 2014-05-08
Review of stay from 2014-04-24 to 2014-04-27
Overall satisfaction
Services from rental manager
Cleanliness
Location
Property condition
Recommend to Others
I fell in love with this unit. Everything was nice and clean.
Manager response on 2014-05-08 - Response from Book That Condo
Hi Shirley, We're so glad you enjoyed your stay at Shores of Panama and took the time to let us know. We would love the opportunity to host your next beach vacation, remember to let us know you're a Frequent Guest so we can get you that discount. Warm Regards, Your Book That Condo Team

Shores of Panama 923

Reviewed on 2014-05-02 by Gary S. of Marianna, FL United States
Updated on 2014-05-08
Review of stay from 2014-03-27 to 2014-03-30
Overall satisfaction
Services from rental manager
Cleanliness
Location
Property condition
Recommend to Others
This was one of the most beautifully decorated condos we have ever stayed in and I travel a lot, 165 nights per year in average. It was not decorated in the fashion you commonly find in rentals that are owned by an individual that doesn't want to replace expensive items every year, so there are inexpensive furnishings, cheap lamps and such, it was furnished with high end pieces throughout. The lamps were very heavy and decorative, the mirrors and other things were all top quality as was the bedding and other furniture. The balcony was over the top, I have never stayed in a beach condo that had two beautiful rugs on the balcony, a glass top dining table, assortment of plants and trees, etc and a tall table with two very nice bar stools, the balcony alone was worth the stay. I could go on but I will just end with saying you will not be disappointed, if I owned a condo (one I wasn't going to rent out) this is exactly how I would want it decorated and set up. There was only one negative, as the place was spotless, it seemed like the cleaning crew had not removed all the floor cleaner and it was sticky throughout the places where there wasn't carpet, it wasn't a dirty type sticky, just like the stuff used to clean the floor hadn't been taken up with enough water. There was a Swiffer floor mop but no refills, I used a rag and makeshift attached it, took a glass of water and poured it along the floor, twice, and in 20 minutes the sticky was gone and we were then perfect. I advised the booking agent when we departed so they could make sure that one small issue was taken care of for the next renters after it was cleaned, they thanked me and said they appreciated it being pointed out so they could address. Awesome condo, we have stayed at maybe 12 to 15 units at the Shores, this was # 1 by a mile. If it was a 10, the closest any other unit we have stayed in has come would be a 6.
Manager response on 2014-05-08 - Response from Book That Condo
Hi Gary, We truly appreciate your kind words and for letting us know that you enjoyed your time at Shores of Panama. Our guests feedback is how we make sure we're doing it right so thank you for taking the time to contact us. We would look forward to having you stay with us again in the future, consider yourself a Frequent Guest and let us know to give you that discount. Warm Regards, Your Book That Condo Team

GREAT PLACE

Reviewed on 2013-08-15 by Mirza D. of Arnold, Missouri United States
Updated on 2013-08-15
Review of stay from 2013-08-04 to 2013-08-11
Overall satisfaction
Services from rental manager
Cleanliness
Location
Property condition
Recommend to Others
Stayed with the family there from august 4 to 11 2013
The condo 923 was excellent, clean, very nice furnished, kid friendly, it was more than we expected. We will definitely be back.

Awesome condo

Reviewed on 2013-06-25 by Robin B. of Lake Mary, FL United States
Updated on 2013-06-25
Review of stay from 2013-06-19 to 2013-06-23
Overall satisfaction
Services from rental manager
Cleanliness
Location
Property condition
Recommend to Others
Beautiful condo, everything I was hoping for and more! Other than the slow elevators...which wasn't really a problem, we had an amazing time. Don't believe all the negative reviews about the Shores of Panama, some people will always find something to complain about! Book That Condo...you guys are hidden fees if you book through them, they were the best!!

Great Stay

Reviewed on 2013-05-10 by Jesse R. of Snellville, Ga United States
Updated on 2013-05-10
Review of stay from 2013-05-04 to 2013-05-08
Overall satisfaction
Services from rental manager
Cleanliness
Location
Property condition
Recommend to Others
The condo itself was great. Beautifully decorated and clean. I loved the master bedroom and the balcony that had two entrances (one from the MB). All the appliances worked great and the TV's were good. The Shores of Panama is very well maintained by staff. The location was great too. Walmart was in walking distance and Pier Park a short drive away. Would definately go back.

Clueless and unfriendly

Reviewed on 2012-09-02 by Robert C. of Chester, Virgina United States
Updated on 2012-09-02
Review of stay from 2012-08-11 to 2012-08-17
Overall satisfaction
Services from rental manager
Cleanliness
Location
Property condition
Recommend to Others
Check in was hard as I was sent back and forth between a check in desk and a kiosk in the garage. I guess how you book affects where you check in and everyone was confused, especially the employees. The girl inside was very young and rude. Curt replies with lack of info or contradicting herself. After finally checking in, the condo was great. There are far too few elevators at this location and all the various cleaning crews use same elevators as guests. I was bumped, run over, and even run off an elevator by cleaning carts. The wait for elevators was awful and then packed like sardines due to long waits. Also, elevator permits had expired. I pointed this out to office staff who did not care. Check out was also unpleasant and confusing with the back and forth run around again. Too many booking agents with no one knowing who goes where. Same with cleaning crews. I asked a crew whose cart was blocking my door if they could ove it slightly and they were very rude. I also asked for a trash bag and they refused because my unit was not on their list. Just rude. Too many cooks and all that. Condo great, pool great, staff and elevators were terrible.

Life Is Good...

Reviewed on 2012-06-05 by Unknown of Sylvania, AL United States
Updated on 2012-06-05
Review of stay from 2012-05-12 to 2012-05-19
Overall satisfaction
Services from rental manager
Cleanliness
Location
Property condition
Recommend to Others
With family and friends. We absolutely had so much fun...the condo had everything you could think of, beautifully decorated. Would love to rent this condo again, and have recommended to my family and friends...thanks to everyone at Book That Condo for all your help and kindness, ya'll are Awesome :):) Life is Good !!!

Great Place To Stay

Reviewed on 2012-03-23 by Megan G. of Eau Clair, WI United States
Updated on 2012-03-23
Review of stay from 2012-03-10 to 2012-03-17
Overall satisfaction
Services from rental manager
Cleanliness
Location
Property condition
Recommend to Others
My friends and I loved staying at Shores of Panama. We were there over spring break and suprisingly it wasnt as crowded as i thought it was going to be. It was a great location far enough away from all the chaos and people, but close enough where every place we wanted to go to was within walking distance. I would stay with them again in a heartbeat. All the staff were great and very helpful! I was very impressed with Shores of Panama. Book That Condo made checking in a breeze and we could relax and start our vacation right when we got there.