You are here

Beds/Baths

3 BR
3 BA
6 Guests
Age 18 and under.

Description

Make your escape to this extravagant 3 bedroom, 3 bathroom condo on the beach! This beautifully decorated unit is not your standard condo rental as it offers a fireplace, vaulted ceiling, and loft!. The living area is equipped with sparkling floor to ceiling windows featuring breathtaking views and direct access to the spacious private balcony. At home convenience is found in the new fully equipped kitchen with granite counter tops, stainless steel appliances, and ice machine. This luxurious beachfront paradise is found in the Sugar Dunes complex (only 24 units and offering private beach access) in the heart of Seagrove Beach. This units sleeps up to 6 people.

{{FREE ACTIVITIES FOR OUR GUEST!}}
Take advantage of our FREE activity provided to 1 adult per day on all 4 of our partners: Gulf World, Wonder Works, Island Time Sunset/Dolphin Cruises
and Beachfront Adventures, valued at $ 126.50 per day!

Condo Features

• Furnished Private Balcony
• Living area with Sleeper sofa, Television and Balcony access
• Master suite with Queen sized bed and Television
• Private Master Bathroom with Double Sinks and Garden Tub
• 2nd Bedroom with Queen sized bed and Television
• 3rd Bedroom with 2 Twin Sized Beds and Television
• 2 Additional Shared Bathrooms
• Washer and Dryer
• High speed internet and Cable

*This property requires the PRIMARY RENTER to be at least 25 years of age.

Amenities

Living

  • Central Air
  • Air Conditioning
  • Ceiling Fans
  • Linens
  • Washer & Dryer
  • High Speed Internet

Outdoor

  • Deck
  • Balcony
  • Beach

Geographic

  • On Beach

Availability

Key
#Night Available#Night Unavailable#Arrive Only#Depart Only
May 2017
SuMoTuWeThFrSa
 1
2
3
4
5
6
7
8
9
10
11
12
13
14
15
16
17
18
19
20
21
22
23
24
25
26
27
28
29
30
31
 
June 2017
SuMoTuWeThFrSa
 1
2
3
4
5
6
7
8
9
10
11
12
13
14
15
16
17
18
19
20
21
22
23
24
25
26
27
28
29
30
 
July 2017
SuMoTuWeThFrSa
 1
2
3
4
5
6
7
8
9
10
11
12
13
14
15
16
17
18
19
20
21
22
23
24
25
26
27
28
29
30
31
 
August 2017
SuMoTuWeThFrSa
 1
2
3
4
5
6
7
8
9
10
11
12
13
14
15
16
17
18
19
20
21
22
23
24
25
26
27
28
29
30
31
 
September 2017
SuMoTuWeThFrSa
 1
2
3
4
5
6
7
8
9
10
11
12
13
14
15
16
17
18
19
20
21
22
23
24
25
26
27
28
29
30
October 2017
SuMoTuWeThFrSa
1
2
3
4
5
6
7
8
9
10
11
12
13
14
15
16
17
18
19
20
21
22
23
24
25
26
27
28
29
30
31
 
November 2017
SuMoTuWeThFrSa
 1
2
3
4
5
6
7
8
9
10
11
12
13
14
15
16
17
18
19
20
21
22
23
24
25
26
27
28
29
30
 
December 2017
SuMoTuWeThFrSa
 1
2
3
4
5
6
7
8
9
10
11
12
13
14
15
16
17
18
19
20
21
22
23
24
25
26
27
28
29
30
31
 
January 2018
SuMoTuWeThFrSa
 1
2
3
4
5
6
7
8
9
10
11
12
13
14
15
16
17
18
19
20
21
22
23
24
25
26
27
28
29
30
31
 
February 2018
SuMoTuWeThFrSa
 1
2
3
4
5
6
7
8
9
10
11
12
13
14
15
16
17
18
19
20
21
22
23
24
25
26
27
28
 
March 2018
SuMoTuWeThFrSa
 1
2
3
4
5
6
7
8
9
10
11
12
13
14
15
16
17
18
19
20
21
22
23
24
25
26
27
28
29
30
31
April 2018
SuMoTuWeThFrSa
1
2
3
4
5
6
7
8
9
10
11
12
13
14
15
16
17
18
19
20
21
22
23
24
25
26
27
28
29
30
 
May 2018
SuMoTuWeThFrSa
 1
2
3
4
5
6
7
8
9
10
11
12
13
14
15
16
17
18
19
20
21
22
23
24
25
26
27
28
29
30
31
 
June 2018
SuMoTuWeThFrSa
 1
2
3
4
5
6
7
8
9
10
11
12
13
14
15
16
17
18
19
20
21
22
23
24
25
26
27
28
29
30
July 2018
SuMoTuWeThFrSa
1
2
3
4
5
6
7
8
9
10
11
12
13
14
15
16
17
18
19
20
21
22
23
24
25
26
27
28
29
30
31
 
August 2018
SuMoTuWeThFrSa
 1
2
3
4
5
6
7
8
9
10
11
12
13
14
15
16
17
18
19
20
21
22
23
24
25
26
27
28
29
30
31
 

Rates

DatesNightlyWeeklyMonthly
05/05/17 - 05/25/17$343$2,398
05/26/17 - 06/01/17$385$2,692
06/02/17 - 06/15/17$425$2,972
06/16/17 - 06/29/17$405$2,832
06/30/17 - 07/06/17$463$3,238
07/07/17 - 08/03/17$493$3,448
08/04/17 - 08/18/17$385$2,692
08/19/17 - 08/31/17$285$1,992
09/04/17 - 09/22/17$286$1,999
09/23/17 - 10/26/17$293$2,048$8,610
10/27/17 - 11/04/17$303$2,118
11/05/17 - 11/17/17$253$1,768
11/18/17 - 11/24/17$253$1,768
11/25/17 - 12/15/17$233$1,628
12/16/17 - 12/31/17$203$1,418
01/01/18 - 03/03/18$223$1,558$2,000 - $2,434

Location

Get Directions

Reviews

Our Spring Retreat

Reviewed on 2017-03-27 by Unknown of Columbus, GA United States
Updated on 2017-04-15
Review of stay from 2017-03-22 to 2017-03-25
Overall satisfaction
Services from rental manager
Cleanliness
Location
Property condition
Recommend to Others
I planned a beach get away for our family of five and this condo did not disappoint us not one bit. The condo was spacious, clean and decorated beautifully. The view of the beach from the master bedroom, living room and dining room was breathtaking. The private balcony allowed us to see the beach as often as our heart desired. We ate breakfast on the balcony every morning and walked the beach every morning and evening. My teenagers said this was the best spring vacation ever.
Manager response on 2017-04-15 - Response from Book That Condo
Thank you so much for taking the time to review your reservation with Book That Condo. I'm so glad you enjoyed your stay at Sugar Dunes! Please call our office when you plan your return to the Emerald Coast. We would love to offer you a special discount for returning as our guest. Thank you again for your business and for sharing your experience. We hope to see you soon!

Great Place to Stay

Reviewed on 2017-03-25 by Martin & Joanne H. of Hannibal, NY United States
Updated on 2017-04-15
Review of stay from 2017-02-01 to 2017-03-01
Overall satisfaction
Services from rental manager
Cleanliness
Location
Property condition
Recommend to Others
We come back to Sugar Dunes year after year because we love it here. It is our home away from home. We have stayed in #19 for the past 2 years and have not been disappointed. All our needs are met, the view is spectacular and the beach pristine.
Manager response on 2017-04-15 - Response from Book That Condo
We are so glad to have you as returning guest!

Sugar Dunes #19

Reviewed on 2017-03-20 by Larry M. of Palm Coast, FL United States
Updated on 2017-04-15
Review of stay from 2017-03-09 to 2017-03-14
Overall satisfaction
Services from rental manager
Cleanliness
Location
Property condition
Recommend to Others
We enjoyed our stay at #19 Sugar Dunes. The view is outstanding and this portion of the beach are great. The property is conveniently located near services needed.
Manager response on 2017-04-15 - Response from Book That Condo
We are so thrilled you enjoyed your stay! Please give us a call when you are ready to make a return trip to the Emerald Coast.

almost perfect

Reviewed on 2016-10-26 by denice b. of chattanooga, TN United States
Updated on 2016-10-26
Review of stay from 2016-10-19 to 2016-10-22
Overall satisfaction
Services from rental manager
Cleanliness
Location
Property condition
Recommend to Others
very clean, perfect views of the gulf, the tub drain didn't work properly so i reported that and no one came to repair it. but the worse was trying to open and close the very heavy glass sliding door. it needs some TLC. perhaps its all clogged up with sand.. otherwise id stay here again.

Sugar Dunes #19 Review

Reviewed on 2016-10-03 by Lauren K. of Waltham, MA United States
Updated on 2016-10-10
Review of stay from 2016-09-21 to 2016-09-25
Overall satisfaction
Services from rental manager
Cleanliness
Location
Property condition
Recommend to Others
The condo was in a great location and was overall, very nice. The pictures look a bit deceiving as all the bedrooms are on the ground floor-- the loft is the only think upstairs. The biggest disappointment was that the room with two beds was advertised as one full-sized bed and one twin. Wrong! Both twin beds. That through a wrench in our sleeping plans. The beds were not comfortable, the pillows were flat. Then, during the night, i felt something in my bed and it was a broken, pink comb. So house keeping didn't change out the sheets? Or what? Not sure. That felt pretty gross. So yeah-- it was a "nice" place but our sleeping arrangements were thrown off and we have questions about the integrity of the cleaning.

Family Beach Vacation

Reviewed on 2016-06-28 by Unknown of Canton, Georgia United States
Updated on 2016-06-28
Review of stay from 2016-06-18 to 2016-06-25
Overall satisfaction
Services from rental manager
Cleanliness
Location
Property condition
Recommend to Others
Great location and property!

Paradise Family Vacation in Florida

Reviewed on 2016-06-12 by Unknown of Baldwin City, KS United States
Updated on 2016-06-12
Review of stay from 2016-06-03 to 2016-06-09
Overall satisfaction
Services from rental manager
Cleanliness
Location
Property condition
Recommend to Others
Wonderful, clean condo located directly on beach. Beautiful views and sunsets. We will stay here again!

Sugar Dunes #19

Reviewed on 2016-05-25 by Unknown of Prairieville, LA United States
Updated on 2016-05-25
Review of stay from 2016-05-05 to 2016-05-08
Overall satisfaction
Services from rental manager
Cleanliness
Location
Property condition
Recommend to Others
We had a great time, room was clean and orderly, the only complaint we had was we were out of the condo and when we come back there was a maintenance man in the condo that we didn't ask for. We were on the beach and our wallets, purses and other things were left in our rooms. He should not have been in there unannounced.

great vacation!

Reviewed on 2016-05-14 by Steve E. of Vestavia, AL United States
Updated on 2016-05-14
Review of stay from 2016-05-08 to 2016-05-12
Overall satisfaction
Services from rental manager
Cleanliness
Location
Property condition
Recommend to Others
Wonderful location and beautifully appointed condo. Close to Seaside and wonderful shopping and restaurants. Would recommend highly.

Spring break sunshine

Reviewed on 2016-04-18 by dan M. of Saginaw, MI United States
Updated on 2016-04-18
Review of stay from 2016-03-26 to 2016-04-01
Overall satisfaction
Services from rental manager
Cleanliness
Location
Property condition
Recommend to Others
great staff very helpful

Florida beach getaway

Reviewed on 2016-03-27 by Unknown of Salida, CO United States
Updated on 2016-03-27
Review of stay from 2016-03-13 to 2016-03-20
Overall satisfaction
Services from rental manager
Cleanliness
Location
Property condition
Recommend to Others
Excellent beach front property. Bathrooms and kitchen clean but condo was very dusty. Three bedrooms, excellent set up for three couples. We enjoyed the beach and shopping and seafood!

Great Condo, Great Location

Reviewed on 2016-02-03 by Martin & Joanne H. of Hannibal, NY United States
Updated on 2016-02-03
Review of stay from 2016-01-04 to 2016-02-01
Overall satisfaction
Services from rental manager
Cleanliness
Location
Property condition
Recommend to Others
Love the area and the condo. Spectacular beach and great views from the condo.

Thanksgiving

Reviewed on 2015-12-15 by Unknown of Brandon, MS United States
Updated on 2015-12-15
Review of stay from 2015-11-25 to 2015-11-29
Overall satisfaction
Services from rental manager
Cleanliness
Location
Property condition
Recommend to Others
Good overall

Great Beach View Getaway

Reviewed on 2015-10-21 by Unknown of Franklin, TN United States
Updated on 2015-10-21
Review of stay from 2015-10-15 to 2015-10-19
Overall satisfaction
Services from rental manager
Cleanliness
Location
Property condition
Recommend to Others
We really enjoyed our stay. Best view of the beach and easiest access to beach we have ever had. Location is at Seagrove Beach even though the address says Santa Rosa Beach. Some aging present in bathrooms and closets but a beautiful place overall. Highly recommend.

Great Vacation

Reviewed on 2015-07-13 by Unknown of Villa Hills, KY United States
Updated on 2015-07-13
Review of stay from 2015-06-20 to 2015-06-27
Overall satisfaction
Services from rental manager
Cleanliness
Location
Property condition
Recommend to Others
We were completely satisfied with the Condo #19
it was very spacious and comfortable. Clean and very well kept. We would recommended it to anyone wanting to rent a beautiful condo. Thanks again for the use of your condo.

Family vacation in Sea Grove

Reviewed on 2015-07-08 by Unknown of Carrollton, TX United States
Updated on 2015-07-08
Review of stay from 2015-06-29 to 2015-07-05
Overall satisfaction
Services from rental manager
Cleanliness
Location
Property condition
Recommend to Others
The property was in a great location, in great condition, and the process to rent it was very easy. All communication was provided in a timely fashion. The only problem we experienced was one shower faucet was not working correctly and was difficult to control the water temp. We had a wonderful time and would consider renting the same unit again.

Winter Get-Away

Reviewed on 2015-04-06 by Tom V. of , United States
Updated on 2015-04-06
Review of stay from 2015-03-01 to 2015-03-21
Overall satisfaction
Services from rental manager
Cleanliness
Location
Property condition
Recommend to Others
We had a great time in the Sea Grove Beach area . Our condo was located in an ideal location for all the 30-A activities.

Great week at Sugar Dunes

Reviewed on 2015-03-29 by Virginia B. of Nashville, TN United States
Updated on 2015-03-29
Review of stay from 2015-03-21 to 2015-03-27
Overall satisfaction
Services from rental manager
Cleanliness
Location
Property condition
Recommend to Others
We loved the view and the sunshine. The condo was well equipped and comfortable. I'd definitely stay there again.

Sugar Dunes #19

Reviewed on 2014-07-07 by Unknown of Lawrenceville, Georgia United States
Updated on 2014-07-09
Review of stay from 2014-06-28 to 2014-07-05
Overall satisfaction
Services from rental manager
Cleanliness
Location
Property condition
Recommend to Others
Had a good time. Property was nice and amenities were comfortable. TV's were a bit hard to figure out, but once we did all was good. The policy of not being able to set up our canopy in front of the property, while on the beach was a bit of a letdown. We ended up moving further down the beach to an area in front of the beach access, so my 82 year old father had a lot longer walk to and from the beach. Some of the property owners at Sugar Dunes were real vocal about us NOT being able to set up our canopy in front of the building, which in turn left me with a fairly nasty exchange with one of the women who I guess owns a property there. I was told as long as we were 15-20 feet from the water she had no case against us and she pretty much shut up from that point on.
Manager response on 2014-07-09 - Response from Book That Condo
Hi Phillip - We apologize if you had any issues with other guests while you were at Sugar Dunes. All of the beaches here on the Gulf have very strict Leave No Trace policies which are posted everywhere and strictly enforced. It has to do with the wildlife, such as nesting turtles, and the ability for the towns to clean the beach daily. We are glad you did enjoy your time and would look forward to having you stay with us again in the future. We do offer a Frequent Guest discount on your next visit so keep that in mind. Warm Regards, Your Book That Condo Team

Beautiful Sophistication at the Beach

Reviewed on 2014-06-30 by Deborah S. of Columbus, GA United States
Updated on 2014-07-09
Review of stay from 2014-06-21 to 2014-06-28
Overall satisfaction
Services from rental manager
Cleanliness
Location
Property condition
Recommend to Others
This is our second summer to stay at Sugar Dunes and we are still in love! #19 is beautiful with its recent upscale remodel, attention to detail, and added amenities. However, there are a few things to mention that management should be aware -- the refrigerator was dirty and mildew in the master shower. It would be nice to have a few more pots to allow for occasional cooking in. We did have an issue with folks from the "public beach area" using the marked "private beach" causing overcrowding and moving the Sugar Dunes guests further down the beach into the next private beach. It seems that the beach service company(green umbrellas)sets up too many unused umbrellas that occupy the majority of the public beach. We didn't have that problem last year and one reason that we came back to Sugar Dunes --privacy and convenient access to the beach. Still overall, a great vacation and I'm sure we will be back.
Manager response on 2014-07-09 - Response from Book That Condo
Hi Deborah, We so happy you returned to Sugar Dunes and had another great vacation. We have addressed the two issues in the condo with our regular cleaner so that we don't have it happen again so thanks for bringing that to our attention. Remember when it's time to book next year to let us know you are a return guest so we can offer you our Frequent Guest discount. Warm Regards, Your Book That Condo Team

Will Be Back Again

Reviewed on 2014-05-27 by Barry B. of Memphis, Tenn United States
Updated on 2014-05-27
Review of stay from 2014-05-17 to 2014-05-24
Overall satisfaction
Services from rental manager
Cleanliness
Location
Property condition
Recommend to Others
Third year in this location. Ready for next year
Manager response on 2014-05-27 - Response from Book That Condo
Hi Barry, Thanks for the kind words and we look forward to having you back next year. Remember to let us know you're a Frequent Guest and we'll get you that discount! Warm Regards, Your Book That Condo Team

Friends Getaway

Reviewed on 2014-01-30 by Laura S. of Goodlettsville, Tenn United States
Updated on 2014-01-30
Review of stay from 2014-01-25 to 2014-01-28
Overall satisfaction
Services from rental manager
Cleanliness
Location
Property condition
Recommend to Others
Two friends and I stayed at #19 Sugar Dunes for a long weekend getaway. We really liked the layout of the condo. We could spread out and do our own things or sit in the living room area and watch movies or TV. The view of the beach is magnificent. We left the screen door open so we could hear the waves while inside. Very nice!

Love the Sugar Dunes, Beware of Biting Flies!

Reviewed on 2013-09-30 by Unknown of Decatur, Georgia United States
Updated on 2013-09-30
Review of stay from 2013-09-07 to 2013-09-14
Overall satisfaction
Services from rental manager
Cleanliness
Location
Property condition
Recommend to Others
The condo's location is amazing! Love the stairs off the deck that go right down to the beach. The only concern is that there is no key for the stair door so you have to leave it unlocked and the sliding glass door to the condo unlocked. So while you are on the beach, the condo, with all of your stuff, is left open. We called the management company about this, but they had no answers. Also, would be a good idea to warn people about the biting flies that evidently are common in September. We could find nothing that worked on them...ended up leaving the beach early on two days.

Really nice place to stay.

Reviewed on 2013-08-19 by Martin H. of Tallahasee, Fl United States
Updated on 2013-08-19
Review of stay from 2013-08-04 to 2013-08-13
Overall satisfaction
Services from rental manager
Cleanliness
Location
Property condition
Recommend to Others
Overall a really nice place and on the beach. Wish it had a king bed. We had great weather, and a relaxing time. Be aware that the elevators are at the front of the condo. You have to use stairs for beach access.

Several items need maintenance

Reviewed on 2013-07-24 by Judy S. of Madison, Ala United States
Updated on 2013-07-24
Review of stay from 2013-07-13 to 2013-07-20
Overall satisfaction
Services from rental manager
Cleanliness
Location
Property condition
Recommend to Others
Corner table in living area is broken, storage closet is very messy and unorganized, kitchen corner cabinet hinge is broken. Baths need recaulking around the sinks and vanity area. Dusting the vanity area bulbs is needed.

Great Views and Upscale Feel

Reviewed on 2013-03-25 by Jennifer W. of Leawood, KS United States
Updated on 2013-03-25
Review of stay from 2013-03-16 to 2013-03-23
Overall satisfaction
Services from rental manager
Cleanliness
Location
Property condition
Recommend to Others
Sugar Dunes #19 is fabulous. The view and outdoor terrace alone make the unit well worth the price. Inside, the feel is resembles a very nice hotel. We had four people in the unit and were very comfortable, plenty of seating and room to spread out on a rainy day. One note of caution, the unit is on the fourth floor, so if you do not like steps, it is not for you. The upside is a bonus loft which affords extra space. We will book this unit again.

Hated to Leave

Reviewed on 2013-03-21 by Marlene V. of Powossan, Ontario Canada
Updated on 2013-03-21
Review of stay from 2013-01-12 to 2013-03-16
Overall satisfaction
Services from rental manager
Cleanliness
Location
Property condition
Recommend to Others
The central location, those awesome sunsets, those constantly changing waters and skies, the snow-white sand .... all make this condo a special treat. Would recommend it to anyone looking for some peace and relaxation...you'll truly enjoy it!

A Fabulous Vacation Spot

Reviewed on 2012-11-27 by Unknown of Vestavia Hills, AL United States
Updated on 2012-11-27
Review of stay from 2012-11-18 to 2012-11-25
Overall satisfaction
Services from rental manager
Cleanliness
Location
Property condition
Recommend to Others
We had a wonderful vacation at Sugar Dunes. The condo was perfect for our family. There were a couple of glitches with the access code and the internet connection, but these issues were quickly and promptly resolved by the rental company. I would definitely recommend this condo as well as the rental company to others.

Paradise on the Beach

Reviewed on 2012-10-19 by Sandra M. of Troy, OH United States
Updated on 2012-10-19
Review of stay from 2012-10-07 to 2012-10-17
Overall satisfaction
Services from rental manager
Cleanliness
Location
Property condition
Recommend to Others
We came here to celebrate our Anniversary and my Birthday. Research into finding the perfect location on the beach was rewarded when I found Sugar Dunes #19. The view was breathtaking and the location on the beach could not be better. Fresh seafood available nearby provided us with dinner prepared in the beautiful kitchen.
Spacious for four people, but we loved the roominess and large balcony for coffee and breakfast while looking for dolphins and other activity on the water and beachside. A wonderful experience!

Near Perfect Vacation

Reviewed on 2012-10-09 by Scott W. of Murray, KY United States
Updated on 2012-10-09
Review of stay from 2012-09-30 to 2012-10-07
Overall satisfaction
Services from rental manager
Cleanliness
Location
Property condition
Recommend to Others
The condo was beautiful and the Book That Condo representatives we dealt with were very friendly and professional. The furnishings were very nice; everything we needed was supplied. The only problem was what we assume was a water leak in the master bathroom shower. The carpet in the master closet adjacent to the bathroom was wet. Since the unit had two other bathrooms, we chose not to have it worked on during our stay and used the other showers and closets instead. Other than that, it was one of the best condos we've ever stayed in, and the location was wonderful. Right on the beach and very private.

Not Ready For Rental

Reviewed on 2012-10-02 by Mike O. of Maddison, WI United States
Updated on 2012-10-02
Review of stay from 2012-09-23 to 2012-09-30
Overall satisfaction
Services from rental manager
Cleanliness
Location
Property condition
Recommend to Others
Unfortunately Sugar Dunes #19 wasn't ready to be rented when we arrived. The unit was dirty and there was a problem with the air conditioning unit with large wet spots on the carpet in the master bedroom due to air conditioning problems. Although the Mary and Adam responded when I called, there was no follow up call by anyone from Rent That Condo asking us whether or not everything was fine and the problems corrected. I had to initiate all communication except on one occasion when you asked us to allow for the air conditioning unit to be replaced during our stay. You folks are in the customer service business and you fell short in this area. The only redeeming value to our stay is the outstanding location of the unit. That would be the only criteria by which we would recommend this property to a friend.

BEAUTIFUL!

Reviewed on 2012-09-27 by Amy J. of Nashville, Tn United States
Updated on 2012-09-27
Review of stay from 2012-09-08 to 2012-09-11
Overall satisfaction
Services from rental manager
Cleanliness
Location
Property condition
Recommend to Others
This condo was gorgeous. It was definitely the nicest place I've ever stayed at the gulf. We went with a group of friends and everyone was very impressed!

Perfect Location To Relax and Property Was Beautiful

Reviewed on 2012-08-09 by Unknown of Nashville, Tenn United States
Updated on 2012-08-09
Review of stay from 2012-07-28 to 2012-08-02
Overall satisfaction
Services from rental manager
Cleanliness
Location
Property condition
Recommend to Others
Perfect location to relax, the drive wasn't far to go to other beaches and to shop. The condo is very up to date and decorated beautifully.

Great property for the price

Reviewed on 2012-07-31 by Unknown of Atlanta, GA United States
Updated on 2012-07-31
Review of stay from 2012-07-21 to 2012-07-28
Overall satisfaction
Services from rental manager
Cleanliness
Location
Property condition
Recommend to Others
Being steps off of the sand was great for lugging children and all of the beach gear back and forth from the condo. The condo was plenty spacious and comfortable. The only negatives were that there was no pool and the group's consensus was that the bed sheets were scratchy and uncomfortable, but for the price, thise are sacrifices well worth it.

Loved Sugar Dunes #19

Reviewed on 2012-05-28 by Marty U. of , United States
Updated on 2012-05-28
Review of stay from 2012-05-21 to 2012-05-26
Overall satisfaction
Services from rental manager
Cleanliness
Location
Property condition
Recommend to Others
The condo was beautiful, in great shape, very clean. We had a great time.