You are here

Beds/Baths

2 BR
3 BA
8 Guests
Age 18 and under.

Description

Tidewater 2014

This immaculate 2 bedroom condo is perfectly positioned on the 20th floor of the luxurious Tidewater Resort! Sparkling floor to ceiling windows add to the coastal décor and chic designer furnishings. A full sized kitchen includes updated appliances, cookware and utensils for at home convenience. Enjoy meals at the elegant dining table or the breakfast bar. The private balcony features a breathtaking view of the enchanting Emerald Coast. This tranquil beachfront condo will accommodate 8 guests.

{{FREE ACTIVITIES FOR OUR GUEST!}}
Take advantage of our FREE activity provided to 1 adult per day on all 5 of our partners: Gulf World, Golf, Wonder Works, Island Time Sunset/Dolphin Cruises
and Dave and Buster's, valued at $ 126.50 per day!

Condo Features

• Furnished Private Balcony
• Living Area with Sleeper Sofa, Flat Screen Television and Balcony Access
• Master Bedroom with King Sized Bed and Flat Screen Television
• Master Bathroom with Bathtub / Shower Combination
• Bunk Area with Twin Sized Bunk Beds**
• Shared 2nd Bathroom with Bathtub / Shower Combination
• Second Bedroom with Queen Sized Bed and private bathroom featuring a walk-in shower
• Washer and Dryer
• FREE High Speed Internet and Cable
**Bunk Area Weight Limit 120 Pounds

Tidewater Beach Resort sits on over 600 feet of the World’s Most Beautiful Beaches and offers an impressive list of amenities. At Tidewater, guests enjoy a calm beach atmosphere with extravagant upscale.This resort has everything you could ask for featuring; 2 large lagoon pools, an indoor heated pool, fitness center with health bar, a movie theater, convention center and more. Tidewater Beach Resort is within walking distance of Pier Park, the Russell-Fields Pier, and the beach’s best restaurants and nightlife.

Resort Amenities

• Beach Access
• 2 Large Lagoon Style Swimming Pools
• Heated Indoor Pool
• 2 Hot Tubs
• Poolside Tiki Bars
• Outdoor Grilling Areas
• Large Fitness Center with Health Bar
• Movie Theater
• Game Room
• Kids Club
• DVD Rentals

*A fee of $30.00 for property wristbands is due at the front desk of Tidewater Resort upon guest arrival.

*This property requires the PRIMARY RENTER to be at least 25 years of age.
*All amenities and activities are subject to seasonal operation and may require additional fees.
*Prices subject to change based on availability and may vary for holidays and special events.

Amenities

Living

  • Central Air
  • Air Conditioning
  • Ceiling Fans
  • Linens
  • Washer & Dryer
  • Ironing Board
  • High Speed Internet
  • Free Wifi

Outdoor

  • Deck
  • Balcony
  • Outdoor Shower
  • Hot Tub
  • Shared Pool
  • Beach
  • Outdoor Grill
  • Tiki Bar/Restaurant
  • Putting Green
  • Kiddie Pool/Splash Pad

Geographic

  • On Beach
  • Near Beach
  • Close to Town

Availability

Key
#Night Available#Night Unavailable#Arrive Only#Depart Only
May 2020
SuMoTuWeThFrSa
 1
2
3
4
5
6
7
8
9
10
11
12
13
14
15
16
17
18
19
20
21
22
23
24
25
26
27
28
29
30
31
 
June 2020
SuMoTuWeThFrSa
 1
2
3
4
5
6
7
8
9
10
11
12
13
14
15
16
17
18
19
20
21
22
23
24
25
26
27
28
29
30
 
July 2020
SuMoTuWeThFrSa
 1
2
3
4
5
6
7
8
9
10
11
12
13
14
15
16
17
18
19
20
21
22
23
24
25
26
27
28
29
30
31
 
August 2020
SuMoTuWeThFrSa
 1
2
3
4
5
6
7
8
9
10
11
12
13
14
15
16
17
18
19
20
21
22
23
24
25
26
27
28
29
30
31
 
September 2020
SuMoTuWeThFrSa
 1
2
3
4
5
6
7
8
9
10
11
12
13
14
15
16
17
18
19
20
21
22
23
24
25
26
27
28
29
30
 
October 2020
SuMoTuWeThFrSa
 1
2
3
4
5
6
7
8
9
10
11
12
13
14
15
16
17
18
19
20
21
22
23
24
25
26
27
28
29
30
31
November 2020
SuMoTuWeThFrSa
1
2
3
4
5
6
7
8
9
10
11
12
13
14
15
16
17
18
19
20
21
22
23
24
25
26
27
28
29
30
 
December 2020
SuMoTuWeThFrSa
 1
2
3
4
5
6
7
8
9
10
11
12
13
14
15
16
17
18
19
20
21
22
23
24
25
26
27
28
29
30
31
 
January 2021
SuMoTuWeThFrSa
 1
2
3
4
5
6
7
8
9
10
11
12
13
14
15
16
17
18
19
20
21
22
23
24
25
26
27
28
29
30
31
 
February 2021
SuMoTuWeThFrSa
 1
2
3
4
5
6
7
8
9
10
11
12
13
14
15
16
17
18
19
20
21
22
23
24
25
26
27
28
 
March 2021
SuMoTuWeThFrSa
 1
2
3
4
5
6
7
8
9
10
11
12
13
14
15
16
17
18
19
20
21
22
23
24
25
26
27
28
29
30
31
 
April 2021
SuMoTuWeThFrSa
 1
2
3
4
5
6
7
8
9
10
11
12
13
14
15
16
17
18
19
20
21
22
23
24
25
26
27
28
29
30
 
May 2021
SuMoTuWeThFrSa
 1
2
3
4
5
6
7
8
9
10
11
12
13
14
15
16
17
18
19
20
21
22
23
24
25
26
27
28
29
30
31
 
June 2021
SuMoTuWeThFrSa
 1
2
3
4
5
6
7
8
9
10
11
12
13
14
15
16
17
18
19
20
21
22
23
24
25
26
27
28
29
30
 
July 2021
SuMoTuWeThFrSa
 1
2
3
4
5
6
7
8
9
10
11
12
13
14
15
16
17
18
19
20
21
22
23
24
25
26
27
28
29
30
31
August 2021
SuMoTuWeThFrSa
1
2
3
4
5
6
7
8
9
10
11
12
13
14
15
16
17
18
19
20
21
22
23
24
25
26
27
28
29
30
31
 

Rates

DatesNightlyWeeklyMonthly
05/24/20 - 05/30/20$205
05/16/20 - 05/30/20$1,432
05/31/20 - 06/05/20$262
06/06/20 - 06/12/20$396$2,769
06/13/20 - 06/19/20$402$2,811
06/20/20 - 06/26/20$422$2,951
06/27/20 - 07/03/20$486$3,399
07/04/20 - 07/10/20$486$3,399
07/11/20 - 07/17/20$362$2,531
07/18/20 - 07/24/20$362$2,531
07/25/20 - 07/31/20$362$2,531
08/01/20 - 08/07/20$225$1,572
08/09/20 - 08/14/20$270
08/08/20 - 08/14/20$1,887
08/16/20 - 09/03/20$270
08/15/20 - 09/03/20$1,887
09/04/20 - 09/07/20$215
09/08/20 - 09/18/20$195$1,362
09/13/20 - 09/17/20$195
09/20/20 - 09/25/20$215
09/19/20 - 09/25/20$1,502
09/27/20 - 10/02/20$215
09/26/20 - 10/02/20$1,502
10/04/20 - 10/11/20$215
10/03/20 - 10/11/20$1,502
10/12/20 - 11/03/20$185$1,292
10/18/20 - 11/03/20$185
11/09/20 - 11/24/20$195$1,362
11/15/20 - 11/24/20$195
11/25/20 - 11/28/20$225
11/29/20 - 12/19/20$195$1,362
12/06/20 - 12/17/20$195
12/20/20 - 12/31/20$225$1,572
12/27/20 - 12/31/20$225
01/03/21 - 03/05/21$165
01/01/21 - 03/05/21$1,152$1,446

Location

Get Directions

Reviews

My stay

Reviewed on 2019-09-17 by Unknown of Little Rock, MS United States
Updated on 2019-09-24
Review of stay from 2019-09-13 to 2019-09-15
Overall satisfaction
Services from rental manager
Cleanliness
Location
Property condition
Recommend to Others
Location was great. Price was competitive. Atmosphere was good. The condo was neat and clean. It was a little dated. For the over all experience, would stay there again
Manager response on 2019-09-24 - Response from Book That Condo
Thank you, Charles, for taking the time to provide us with feedback on your stay at Tidewater Unit 2014 and more importantly for being our guest! We are excited to hear you enjoyed your vacation. We look forward to seeing you the next time you visit Panama City Beach!

Don't ever stay on the 20th floor!

Reviewed on 2019-08-08 by Tonya B. of Lowmansville, KY United States
Updated on 2019-09-24
Review of stay from 2019-06-22 to 2019-06-28
Overall satisfaction
Services from rental manager
Cleanliness
Location
Property condition
Recommend to Others
When we arrived to check in our room wasn't ready. We had to wait on our room for 2 hours. During those 2 hours we had to try to get a cart to unload our luggage to take to the room. They told us to give them our licenses and we would get the next cart available. Everyone was cutting in front of us. There was no order what so ever. There was ALWAYS at least a 20-40 minute wait on the elevators. There was sand on the floor and in the beds even after it was supposedly "cleaned". I asked the people at the front desk for some garbage bags and they told me no I needed to get in touch with whoever I rented the condo from. Very Rude!!!! Will not be staying there again! On a positive note the manager at Book That Condo did help us and accommodate us where they had to change our location due to the other condo not being available. But far as staying at Tidewater..... NEVER AGAIN!!!!!
Manager response on 2019-09-24 - Response from Book That Condo
Hi Tonya, thank you for the feedback and more importantly for being our guest. I am happy to hear you received help from Book That Condo; however, apologize for the service received at Tidewater. Unfortunately, we do not manage the facility itself, so elevators, staffing, etc are all out of our control, but absolutely understand your frustrations. We hope you will think of us the next time you visit Panama City Beach.

Spring Break 2019

Reviewed on 2019-04-02 by Shelby C. of EUFAULA, AL US
Updated on 2019-06-10
Review of stay from 2019-03-24 to 2019-03-31
Overall satisfaction
Services from rental manager
Cleanliness
Location
Property condition
Recommend to Others
We enjoyed our stay at Tidewater and had a fun week in the sun. The only thing that was a downer to us was the floor of the condo was disgusting, our feet turned black and I have a 10 month old that went crawling on the floor and I had to change him twice because of the floor we swept and vacuumed the room several times and the floor was still disgusting.
Manager response on 2019-04-12 - Response from Book That Condo
Hi Shelby, Thank you for taking the time to leave your feedback on your stay. Your review has been sent to Management to be addressed with Housekeeping. We value your opinion and hope we can get this resolved for the next guest. We also hope you will give us the opportunity of being our guest again for your next vacation in Panama City Beach!

Tidewater 2014

Reviewed on 2018-09-16 by Miranda t. of bowling green, KY United States
Updated on 2018-09-18
Review of stay from 2018-09-08 to 2018-09-14
Overall satisfaction
Services from rental manager
Cleanliness
Location
Property condition
Recommend to Others
The furniture was old and outdated. It had a lot of wear on the furniture. The refrigerator had rust all down the side. The curtains in the living room was stained and dirty looking. My vacation was great. I liked how the condo was right on the beach.
Manager response on 2018-09-18 - Response from Book That Condo
Thank you for taking the time to share your experience with Book That Condo, we appreciate your feedback on aspects of the room that need upgrading. We will look into this further and update as needed for future guests. Please, give us a call when you are ready to return to the Gulf, we would love to welcome you back.

great view

Reviewed on 2018-07-16 by Unknown of Trenton, TN United States
Updated on 2018-07-17
Review of stay from 2018-06-23 to 2018-06-27
Overall satisfaction
Services from rental manager
Cleanliness
Location
Property condition
Recommend to Others
This condo has a great view. The biggest downside to staying here is the wait at the elevators. This is the 20th floor and took 30 minutes to an hour sometimes to get up and down. It took a long time for the fridge to cool, but was fine after running overnight. Nothing to clean up with, bring your own supplies. No broom, mop, etc. either. The condo was clean, except for the floors, and we had no way of cleaning on our own without purchasing all of the needed supplies. Pretty roomy for 4 adults, two teenagers, and two little kids. We enjoyed Angelo's Steak the best during our stay and Captain Jacks the least. We enjoyed the Sea Screamer dolphin cruise.
Manager response on 2018-07-17 - Response from Book That Condo
Dana, Thank you for taking the time out of your day to share this review with Book That Condo! We are so happy you enjoyed the view from the 20th floor at the Tidewater Beach Resort. We do apologize that you did not have appropriate cleaning supplies in your condo, we will make sure this condo is fully equipped for future stays.