You are here

Beds/Baths

2 BR
2 BA
6 Guests
Age 18 and under.

Description

This stylish 2 bedroom, 2 bathroom condo is located on the 19th floor of the scenic Twin Palms Resort. A colorful interior and carefully selected furnishings compliment the eclectic style in this gulf front sanctuary. The open floor plan flows gracefully with sparkling floor to ceiling windows. A fully equipped kitchen and spacious dining areas complete this breathtaking design. Large glass doors will lead you to the furnished private balcony where you may enjoy a panoramic view of the Emerald Coast. This sensational home away from home will accommodate as many as 6 guests.

{{FREE ACTIVITIES FOR OUR GUEST!}}
Take advantage of our FREE activity provided to 1 adult per day on all 4 of our partners: Gulf World, Wonder Works, Island Time Sunset/Dolphin Cruises
and Beachfront Adventures, valued at $ 126.50 per day!

Condo Features

• Private balcony with seating
• Living area with flat screen television, sleeper sofa and balcony access
• Master Bedroom with King sized bed, flat screen television, direct balcony access.
• Spacious master bathroom with shower / bathtub combination
• Guest bedroom with King sized bed, a television, and secluded entrance to the second bathroom.
• Washer and dryer
• High speed internet and Cable

The Sterling Resorts Twin Palms is located on the east end of Panama City beach and features 21 floors of gulf front luxury. This resort offers direct beach access, an impressive Gulf side pool and many other exciting amenities for guests to enjoy. The grounds themselves are beautiful and include a large picnic area with gas grills and benches that face the beach. The resort’s location is especially convenient to area attractions with Wonderworks, Coconut Creek Family Fun Park and Signal Hill Golf Course all within a mile! Twin Palms has everything you need to make the most out of your stay on the beautiful Panama City Beach.

Resort Amenities

• Private Beach
• Gulf side swimming pool
• Outdoor Hot Tub
• Indoor Hot Tub
• Exercise Room
• Sauna and Steam room
• Picnic Area with tables and umbrellas
• BBQ Grills
• Covered Parking and Security Gated Access

*This property requires the PRIMARY RENTER to be at least 25 years of age.
*All amenities and activities are subject to seasonal operation and may require additional fees.
*Prices subject to change based on availability and may vary for holidays and special events.

Amenities

Living

  • Central Air
  • Air Conditioning
  • Ceiling Fans
  • Linens
  • Washer & Dryer
  • High Speed Internet

Outdoor

  • Balcony
  • BBQ Grill
  • Hot Tub
  • Shared Pool
  • Beach

Geographic

  • On Beach

Availability

Key
#Night Available#Night Unavailable#Arrive Only#Depart Only
December 2017
SuMoTuWeThFrSa
 1
2
3
4
5
6
7
8
9
10
11
12
13
14
15
16
17
18
19
20
21
22
23
24
25
26
27
28
29
30
31
 
January 2018
SuMoTuWeThFrSa
 1
2
3
4
5
6
7
8
9
10
11
12
13
14
15
16
17
18
19
20
21
22
23
24
25
26
27
28
29
30
31
 
February 2018
SuMoTuWeThFrSa
 1
2
3
4
5
6
7
8
9
10
11
12
13
14
15
16
17
18
19
20
21
22
23
24
25
26
27
28
 
March 2018
SuMoTuWeThFrSa
 1
2
3
4
5
6
7
8
9
10
11
12
13
14
15
16
17
18
19
20
21
22
23
24
25
26
27
28
29
30
31
April 2018
SuMoTuWeThFrSa
1
2
3
4
5
6
7
8
9
10
11
12
13
14
15
16
17
18
19
20
21
22
23
24
25
26
27
28
29
30
 
May 2018
SuMoTuWeThFrSa
 1
2
3
4
5
6
7
8
9
10
11
12
13
14
15
16
17
18
19
20
21
22
23
24
25
26
27
28
29
30
31
 
June 2018
SuMoTuWeThFrSa
 1
2
3
4
5
6
7
8
9
10
11
12
13
14
15
16
17
18
19
20
21
22
23
24
25
26
27
28
29
30
July 2018
SuMoTuWeThFrSa
1
2
3
4
5
6
7
8
9
10
11
12
13
14
15
16
17
18
19
20
21
22
23
24
25
26
27
28
29
30
31
 
August 2018
SuMoTuWeThFrSa
 1
2
3
4
5
6
7
8
9
10
11
12
13
14
15
16
17
18
19
20
21
22
23
24
25
26
27
28
29
30
31
 
September 2018
SuMoTuWeThFrSa
 1
2
3
4
5
6
7
8
9
10
11
12
13
14
15
16
17
18
19
20
21
22
23
24
25
26
27
28
29
30
 
October 2018
SuMoTuWeThFrSa
 1
2
3
4
5
6
7
8
9
10
11
12
13
14
15
16
17
18
19
20
21
22
23
24
25
26
27
28
29
30
31
 
November 2018
SuMoTuWeThFrSa
 1
2
3
4
5
6
7
8
9
10
11
12
13
14
15
16
17
18
19
20
21
22
23
24
25
26
27
28
29
30
 
December 2018
SuMoTuWeThFrSa
 1
2
3
4
5
6
7
8
9
10
11
12
13
14
15
16
17
18
19
20
21
22
23
24
25
26
27
28
29
30
31
 
January 2019
SuMoTuWeThFrSa
 1
2
3
4
5
6
7
8
9
10
11
12
13
14
15
16
17
18
19
20
21
22
23
24
25
26
27
28
29
30
31
 
February 2019
SuMoTuWeThFrSa
 1
2
3
4
5
6
7
8
9
10
11
12
13
14
15
16
17
18
19
20
21
22
23
24
25
26
27
28
 
March 2019
SuMoTuWeThFrSa
 1
2
3
4
5
6
7
8
9
10
11
12
13
14
15
16
17
18
19
20
21
22
23
24
25
26
27
28
29
30
31
 

Rates

DatesNightlyWeeklyMonthly
12/10/17 - 12/15/17$105
11/25/17 - 12/15/17$732
12/17/17 - 12/31/17$95
12/16/17 - 12/31/17$662
01/01/18 - 02/28/18$105$732$1,200 - $1,398
01/07/18 - 02/28/18$105
03/01/18 - 03/31/18$265$1,852
04/01/18 - 05/04/18$175$1,222
05/05/18 - 05/24/18$185$1,292
05/27/18 - 06/01/18$265
05/25/18 - 06/01/18$1,852
06/02/18 - 06/28/18$1,712
06/29/18 - 07/06/18$1,782
07/07/18 - 08/03/18$1,852
08/04/18 - 08/18/18$1,327
08/19/18 - 08/30/18$173$1,208
08/31/18 - 09/04/18$265
09/05/18 - 09/22/18$153$1,068
09/09/18 - 09/20/18$153
09/23/18 - 10/26/18$155$1,082$4,470
10/27/18 - 11/04/18$159$1,110
11/05/18 - 11/17/18$139$970
11/11/18 - 11/15/18$139
11/18/18 - 11/26/18$163$1,138
11/27/18 - 12/15/18$139$970
12/02/18 - 12/13/18$139

Location

Get Directions

Reviews

Family Vacation '17

Reviewed on 2017-08-16 by Davida F. of garden city, La United States
Updated on 2017-09-22
Review of stay from 2017-07-28 to 2017-07-30
Overall satisfaction
Services from rental manager
Cleanliness
Location
Property condition
Recommend to Others
This was the best family vacation we have had. The condo was everything and more. We were right on the beach and the view from the balcony was breathtaking!!
Manager response on 2017-09-22 - Response from Book That Condo
Thank you for writing such a positive review! We are thrilled you enjoyed your stay at the Twin Palms Resort. Give us a call when you are planning your return trip to Panama City Beach, we would love to offer you a special discount.

Great Condo, bad timing

Reviewed on 2017-08-02 by Unknown of Summerville, SC United States
Updated on 2017-08-07
Review of stay from 2017-07-22 to 2017-07-28
Overall satisfaction
Services from rental manager
Cleanliness
Location
Property condition
Recommend to Others
Let me start off by saying the Condo was perfect, clean, updated and very cozy. This has nothing to do with the condo but apparently if water is your priority then Jun-Jul is a bad time, water quality and clarity was extremely bad. Also, on the photos it shows beach umbrellas, what it doesn't tell you is that they're $45 per umbrella per person per day! If the umbrellas are not included as an amenity please remove the photo because it's misleading.
Manager response on 2017-08-07 - Response from Book That Condo
Thank you for taking the time to review your reservation with Book That Condo. We are so glad you enjoyed your stay at the Twin Palms Resort! Unfortunately, the weather in Florida can be unpredictable. We are so sorry if this had any affect on making your trip less satisfactory. We appreciated your comments about the photos of the umbrellas, we appreciate feedback as we strive to improve with each and every stay. Please call our office when you plan your return to the Emerald Coast. We would love to offer you a special discount for returning as our guest. Thank you again for your business and for sharing your experience. We hope to see you soon!

Weekend in PCB

Reviewed on 2017-06-27 by Unknown of Phenix City, AL United States
Updated on 2017-06-27
Review of stay from 2017-06-23 to 2017-06-25
Overall satisfaction
Services from rental manager
Cleanliness
Location
Property condition
Recommend to Others
It is a beautiful place, well organized, and very livable. It was clean with a great balcony that wrapped around the corner. The only downside was the clicking noise made by the air conditioning unit in the second bedroom. My daughter took that room because she knew it would upset me. It worked out. Just a note that we had problems with the remotes. One had bad batteries, and I believe we might have either put them in the correct places or we mixed them up altogether. We watched TV very little, so it was not a problem.
Manager response on 2017-06-27 - Response from Book That Condo
Thank you so much for taking the time to review your reservation with Book That Condo. I'm so glad you enjoyed your stay at the Twin Palms Resort! I am trouble by the inconveniences you room may have caused. I will look into these comments further. Please call our office when you plan your return to the Emerald Coast. We would love to offer you a special discount for returning as our guest. Thank you again for your business and for sharing your experience. We hope to see you soon!

Twin Palm Unit 1905

Reviewed on 2017-06-11 by Unknown of Greenville, KY United States
Updated on 2017-06-12
Review of stay from 2017-06-05 to 2017-06-09
Overall satisfaction
Services from rental manager
Cleanliness
Location
Property condition
Recommend to Others
Condo was nice. However, we did not have any wifi, the dishwasher didn't work at all, and the TV in the guest bedroom had the worst picture and could barely watch it. Also, the shower curtain in the guest bedroom was dirty and looked like it had mold on it. The rugs were also dirty and needed to be replaced in the guest bathroom and kitchen.
Manager response on 2017-06-12 - Response from Book That Condo
Thank you for your kind words regarding our condo and the time you have taken to write this review! I am so happy to read that you enjoyed your condo at Twin Palms! However, I am troubled by your observations regarding the cleanliness of your rental unit and the problems you had with the dishwasher. I understand your disappointment and the inconvenience this must have caused. I was very happy to learn that our maintenance tech was available to repair this dishwasher upon request. We are committed to offering the in best customer care while providing a well-maintained and comfortable atmosphere for all of our guests. I can promise you that the highest quality standards will be met in the future and your concerns will be looked into further. Please call our office when you plan your return to the world's most beautiful beaches. We would love to offer you a special discount for returning as our guest.

Great Condo

Reviewed on 2017-04-25 by Unknown of Douglasville, GA United States
Updated on 2017-04-27
Review of stay from 2017-04-05 to 2017-04-09
Overall satisfaction
Services from rental manager
Cleanliness
Location
Property condition
Recommend to Others
Great condo with a fantastic view
Manager response on 2017-04-27 - Response from Book That Condo
Thank you so much for taking the time to review your reservation with Book That Condo. I'm so glad you enjoyed your stay at the Shores of Panama Resort! Please call our office when you plan your return to the Emerald Coast. We would love to offer you a special discount for returning as our guest. Thank you again for your business and for sharing your experience. We hope to see you soon!

Beautiful Condo

Reviewed on 2017-04-04 by Chad H. of Atlanta , GA United States
Updated on 2017-04-15
Review of stay from 2017-03-30 to 2017-04-02
Overall satisfaction
Services from rental manager
Cleanliness
Location
Property condition
Recommend to Others
The pictures do not do the condo justice. It is beautiful. The staff was also great. I will return.
It would of been nice to know about the drinking band that was going on in the month of March and that there was construction going on in the front of most condos on that strip but it did not affect us at all.

Wants would be: A booklet of the codes, recommended restaurants,what to do before leaving, etc (even though it was sent via email). I loved the fact that I was given a list of things to bring (even though there was enough for the stay already there). The toaster is not working... btw.
Manager response on 2017-04-15 - Response from Book That Condo
Thank you for taking the time to review your reservation with Book That Condo. I'm so glad you enjoyed your stay at the Twin Palms Resort! Have you heard of our app? I feel like this would be perfect for what you're asking. Our app provides detailed informations about surrounding restaurants and events taking place on the beach. Please call our office when you plan your return to the Emerald Coast. We would love to offer you a special discount for returning as our guest. Thank you again for your business and for sharing your experience. We hope to see you soon!

Great place!!

Reviewed on 2016-04-12 by Dennis P. of saint peters, MO United States
Updated on 2016-04-12
Review of stay from 2016-04-05 to 2016-04-10
Overall satisfaction
Services from rental manager
Cleanliness
Location
Property condition
Recommend to Others
Spent 4 days here. It was clean, the bed was comfortable and the condo was great. The view and the sunsets were incredible!